Si vous aimez vous balader en marchant, cela peut vous intéresser.

Le 2B E-Stim La Control Box est une pièce d'équipement absolument fantastique, et beaucoup de gens aiment se faire plaisir tout en restant mobiles.

J'ai décidé de concevoir mon propre clip et support de ceinture imprimable en 3D pour mon boîtier de commande 2B.

Dès le début, j'ai décidé des critères suivants:

Le pénis devient plus facile et meilleur avec un isolant imprimé 3D

Je me suis tellement amusé à faire mon Bumble Bee Electrode d'estimation tri-polaire, Et mon Électrode bipolaire bouclée de Wurly.

Donc, après avoir vu un post fantastique par miralicious90 sur Smartstim.com où il a conçu un isolant pour son anneau pénien, je pensais que je pourrais aussi essayer. Après de nombreux essais et erreurs, essentiellement parce que je suis encore un peu techno-muppet en ce qui concerne la conception de 3D, j’ai finalement conçu cela. Je vous présente l'isolant imprimable pour anneau de coq 3D.

Image montrant la conception d'un isolateur d'anneau de pénien imprimable Joannes 3D
Voici l'isolateur de cockring imprimable Joanne 3D

Pour taquiner vos lèvres externes

Je me suis tellement amusé à faire mon Bumble Bee Electrode d'estimation tri-polaire, Et mon Électrode bipolaire bouclée de Wurly. J'ai donc été ravi lorsque le très talentueux e-stimson de smartstim.com m'a contacté pour me dire que son dernier projet était maintenant en ligne.

J'adore ses conceptions d'électrodes, elles sont conçues pour être imprimées à la maison à l'aide d'une imprimante 3D et de matériaux de base. Son design Curly Wurly est l’un de mes préférés et j’ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à le construire moi-même. J'avais hâte de commencer avec celui-ci, le Panty Pleaser, comme je l'appelle.

Image illustrant la conception de e-stimsons pour une électrode bipolaire à écran de protection des lèvres
J'adore ce rendu par e-stimson de sa conception de bouclier des lèvres

Pour une pénétration vaginale ou anale intense E-Stim Plaisir

C'est la conception de e-stimsons pour une électrode insérable bipolaireAprès avoir fait mon Bumble Bee Electrode d'estimation tri-polaire, J’ai été contacté par le très talentueux e-stimson sur smartstim.com il a peaufiné ma conception pour la rendre encore meilleure - merci.

Il a également imaginé ce fantastique design pour un bipolaire électrode insérable pour utilisation anale et vaginale. J'ai immédiatement été intrigué et il m'a donné une copie des fichiers de conception afin que je puisse imprimer et en créer un pour 3D.

Cet article va couvrir la construction de cette électrode car il se passe beaucoup de choses avec celle-ci, il est beaucoup plus difficile que mon Bumble Bee Electrode Pour plusieurs raisons.

Premièrement, la conception est compliquée avec des filets de vis et des canaux en spirale qui devront être imprimés avec des supports. Ceci permet de compenser l’incapacité des imprimantes 3D à imprimer un surplomb de plus de X ° environ. Ces supports sont utilisés pour soutenir les porte-à-faux, tels que ceux trouvés dans la gorge en spirale, et signifient qu'il faut beaucoup plus de travail de post-impression pour les supprimer et nettoyer le modèle.

Il faudra donc beaucoup de ponçage pour tout lisser une fois imprimé.

Le problème suivant est que les objets imprimés 3D sont, de par leur nature même, poreux, ce qui est une mauvaise chose pour les objets insérables, car vous devez sceller la surface pour empêcher la croissance de bactéries et de moisissures à l'intérieur.

Ce critique et les outils électriques ne s'entendent tout simplement pas

Vous pouvez trouver le premier article dans ce journal de construction dans Mon Stereostim Estim Control Box Construire la partie 1

Ce projet est en veilleuse depuis un moment maintenant pour plusieurs raisons. Premièrement, le temps a été un problème pour moi, avec un si grand nombre de nouveaux produits qui sont arrivés pour examen, il est pratiquement sans faille sur cet aspect de mon site. Vous pourriez dire que je suis victime de mon propre succès.

La deuxième raison est que je me suis vraiment trompé en essayant de percer le panneau avant du boîtier de commande. Je pensais qu'il serait facile d'utiliser une perceuse à colonne, mais je faisais quelque chose de mal. Peut-être la mauvaise vitesse de forage ou autre chose. En tout état de cause, le gâchis que j'ai provoqué avec le panel a mis les choses au sérieux, et j'ai tourné mon attention vers ma critique. Faire vœu de revenir à la construction quand j'ai eu une solution pour le panneau.

J'ai maintenant une telle solution, les lecteurs assidus sauront que j'ai maintenant une imprimante 3D (une Ender 3 pour être précis) et que cela a été une aubaine pour moi avec ce projet.

Pour se qualifier au BDSM serrage et étourdissement des lèvres

Après avoir eu tellement de plaisir à créer mon Clitrode bricolage J'ai décidé d'explorer les électrodes de bricolage et, comme je possède maintenant une imprimante 3D, de nombreuses autres opportunités viennent de surgir. Ma prochaine électrode est un pince-lèvre BDSM qui peut également être utilisé pour le réglage électronique.

Il a été inspiré par les incroyables créations de @_DeviantDesigns (Découvrez leur Patreon Page et leur montrer un peu d'amour), en particulier leur boîte de fixation EM60 pince de chatte. Découvrez quelques-unes de leurs incroyables créations ici - Il n'y a pas de limite aux jouets sexuels connectés que vous pouvez construire chez vous.

Donc, comme j'apprends le design de 3D à la dure (essai et erreur), ce fut un grand bond en avant pour moi et j'ai décidé de créer un serre-joint de base qui utilise deux boulons 6mm. La pièce centrale aurait des dents pour aider à saisir la peau et empêcher qu'elle ne glisse à cause du lubrifiant et vag-goo. Les sections extérieures sont conçues pour contenir deux longueurs de tube en caoutchouc conducteur 6mm.

Un fil de caoutchouc sera inséré dans ce tube en caoutchouc pour éliminer tout problème de résistance avec le caoutchouc et éviter les points chauds. Lorsqu’il est utilisé, il est recommandé de serrer les lèvres puis de fixer le tube en caoutchouc à votre corps. e-stim boîte de contrôle pour certains "stimulation" ajouté. Cela devrait être très amusant, surtout dans les scènes BDSM.

C'était le premier prototype, les petites icônes en bas de la photo montrent le nombre d'étapes nécessaires pour sculpter 3D avec Fusion 360:

Image montrant le design de ma pince de chatte dans Fusion360
Voici un aperçu du design que j'ai dessiné dans Fusion 360

Faire en sorte que les godes et l'équipement de bondage imprimés par 3D soient tellement amusants

Tous ceux qui lisent mon blog et mes critiques savent que je les aime bien quim collant amusant. Je me régale à l'aide de godes et d'autres jouets sexuels extrêmement détaillés et texturés.

Pendant un moment, j'ai envisagé de me procurer une imprimante 3D pour pouvoir expérimenter et avoir beaucoup de plaisir avec une imprimante. J'ai été inspiré par Designs déviants. Leur foutue baise avec les produits imprimés 3D est légendaire et ils m'ont incité à agir.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Displaying items by tag: 3D Printing

DIY Estim Penis Play Conductive Rubber Cock Loop Insulator

Penis play made easier and better with a 3D printed insulator

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode.

So, after seeing a fantastic post by miralicious90 on Smartstim.com where he designed an insulator for his cock ring I thought I would have a go at that too. After many trials and errors, basically because I am still a bit of a techno-muppet where 3D design is concerned I eventually designed this. I introduce to you the 3D Printable Cock Ring Insulator.

Image showing Joannes 3D printable cock ring insulator design
Behold, Joanne's 3D printable cock ring insulator

DIY Bi-Polar Estim Labia Shield - The Panty Pleaser

For Teasing Your Outer Labia

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode. So I was delighted when the very talented e-stimson on smartstim.com got in touch with me to tell me that his latest design was now live.

I just love his electrode designs, they are created to be printed out at home using a 3D printer and some basic materials. His Curly Wurly design is a favourite of mine, and I had so much fun building it myself. I couldn't wait to get started on this one, the Panty Pleaser as I am calling it.

Image showing e-stimsons's design for a bipolar labia shield electrode
I just love this render by e-stimson of his labia shield design

DIY Bi-Polar Insertable Electrode - The Curly Wurly

For Intense Vaginal Or Anal Penetrative E-Stim Pleasure

This is e-stimsons's design for a bipolar insertable electrodeAfter making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, I was contacted by the very talented e-stimson on smartstim.com as he tweaked my design for me making it even better - thank you.

He also came up with this fantastic design for a bipolar insertable electrode for anal and vaginal use. I was immediately intruiged, and he gave me a copy of the design files so that I could 3D print and make one for myself.

This article is going to cover the build of this electrode as there is quite a lot going on with this one, it is much more difficult than my Bumble Bee Electrode for a number of reasons.

Firstly, the design is complicated with screw threads and spiralling channels which will need to be printed with supports. This is to compensate for a 3D printers inability to print an overhang over about 60 degrees. These supports are used to support overhangs such as the ones found in the spiralling groove, and they mean much more post print work is needed to remove them and clean up the model.

So a lot of sanding will be needed to smooth everything out once printed.

The next problem is 3D printed objects by their very nature are porous, and that is a bad thing for insertable objects as you have to seal the surface to prevent bacteria and mould growing inside.

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 2

This reviewer and power tools just don't get on

You can find the first article in this build diary in My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

This project has been on the back burner for a while now for a number of reasons. Firstly time has been an issue for me, with so many new products arriving for review it is pretty much flat out on that aspect of my site. You could say that I am a victim of my own success.

The second reason is that I well and truly messed up when trying to drill the front panel for the control box. There was I thinking using a pillar drill would be easy but I was doing something wrong. Maybe the wrong drill speed or whatever. In any case, the mess I made of the panel put a real downer on things, and I turned my attention to my reviewing. Vowing to get back to the build when I had a solution for the panel.

I now have one such solution, regular readers will know that I now have a 3D printer (an Ender 3 to be precise) and that has been a godsend for me with this project.

DIY Pussy Clamp Electrode

For BDSM clamping and stimming of the labia

After having so much fun creating my DIY Clitrode I decided that making DIY eletrodes is something that I want to explore and as I now own a 3D printer many more opportunities for doing so have just sprung up. My next electrode is a BDSM pussy lip clamp that can also be used for e-stimming.

It was inspired by the amazing creations of @_DeviantDesigns (Check out their Patreon Page and show them some love), in particular their pussy clamp EM60 mounting box. Check out some of their incredible creations here - There’s no limit to the connected sex toys you can build at home.

So, as I am learning 3D design the hard way (trial and error), this was a huge leap forward for me and I decided to create a basic pussy lip clamp that uses two 6mm bolts. The center piece would have teeth to aid in grabbing the skin and preventing it slipping off due to lube and vag-goo. The outer sections are designed to hold two lengths of 6mm conductive rubber tubing.

This rubber tubing will have a wire threaded through it to remove any resistance issues with the rubber and to ensure there are no hot spots. In use it is deisgned to clamp the labia and then allow for you to attach the rubber tubing to your e-stim control box for some added 'stimulation'. It should be a lot of fun, especially in BDSM scenes.

This was the first prototype design, the little icons at the bottom of the pic show how many steps it took to sculpt in 3D using Fusion 360:

Image showing the design of my pussy clamp in Fusion360
Here is a sneak peek at the design I have drawn in Fusion 360

Now I have The Ability To Create My Own Dildos - 3D Printing

Making 3D printed dildos and bondage equipment is so much fun

Anyone who reads my blog and my reviews knows that I do love a good bit of quim sticking fun. I relish using highly detailed and textured dildos and other sex toys.

For a while now, I have contemplated getting myself a 3D printer so that I can experiment and have lots of kinky fun with one. I have been inspired by Deviant Designs. Their kinky fuckery with 3D printed products is legendary, and they have spurred me into action.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares