Équipement de bricolage E-Stim

Équipement de bricolage E-Stim (8)

Faire vos propres électrodes ou e-stim l'équipement n'est pas aussi intimidant que vous le pensez. Voici une collection d'articles et de projets que j'ai réalisés. Le kit de bricolage est un excellent moyen d'économiser de l'argent, mais assurez-vous que vous utilisez un équipement sûr. Ceci est particulièrement important pour les boîtiers de commande.

Pompage sous vide combiné avec e-stim sondage, un enfer d'un projet de bricolage pervers

Un article sur smartstim sur le sondage sous vide a suscité mon intérêt, et j'ai décidé après avoir lu certains des commentaires que je devrais documenter la construction d'une telle électrode pour aider les autres à en faire une.

Donc, crédit à miralicious90 sur smartstim.com pour son idée fantastique et sa conception 3D. J'adore son design simple, mais j'ai décidé de le pousser un peu.

Dans cet article, je vais vous guider pas à pas dans le processus de fabrication de votre propre agrandisseur de vide de pénis bricolage couplé à une électrode de sondage e-stim. Vous pouvez donc rendre votre bite plus grosse et plus dure que jamais tout en sondant et en utilisant e-stim en même temps.

Si cela vous semble amusant, poursuivez votre lecture. Voyez à quel point il est facile de créer quelque chose comme ça vous-même.

"Bordel de merde, c'est un morceau de kit sérieux. La sensation de gonflement de votre bite et le son qui glisse en vous est extrêmement intense et une fois que le boîtier de commande e-stim est allumé, il souffle vos chaussettes. C'est une expérience incroyable, et un enfer d'un tour. "

Joanne's Stunt Cock

Cet article est assez long et voici donc quelques liens rapides si vous souhaitez passer à une section particulière.

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis Dans cet article, je vous donne un guide étape par étape pour fabriquer votre propre pompe à vide DIY e-stim sondage électrode.

Le jeu de pénis rendu plus facile et meilleur avec un isolateur de boucle de coq imprimé en 3D

Je me suis tellement amusé à faire mon Bumble Bee Electrode d'estimation tri-polaire, Et mon Électrode bipolaire bouclée de Wurly.

Donc, après avoir vu un post fantastique par miralicious90 sur Smartstim.com où il a conçu un isolant pour son anneau pénien, je pensais que je pourrais aussi essayer. Après de nombreux essais et erreurs, essentiellement parce que je suis encore un peu techno-muppet en ce qui concerne la conception de 3D, j’ai finalement conçu cela. Je vous présente l'isolant imprimable pour anneau de coq 3D.

Image montrant la conception d'un isolateur d'anneau de pénien imprimable Joannes 3D
Voici l'isolateur de cockring imprimable Joanne 3D

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis J'ai conçu un isolateur de boucle de robinet facilement imprimé pour une meilleure e-stim jeu de pénis

Pour taquiner vos lèvres externes

Je me suis tellement amusé à faire mon Bumble Bee Electrode d'estimation tri-polaire, Et mon Électrode bipolaire bouclée de Wurly. J'ai donc été ravi lorsque le très talentueux e-stimson de smartstim.com m'a contacté pour me dire que son dernier projet était maintenant en ligne.

J'adore ses conceptions d'électrodes, elles sont conçues pour être imprimées à la maison à l'aide d'une imprimante 3D et de matériaux de base. Son design Curly Wurly est l’un de mes préférés et j’ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à le construire moi-même. J'avais hâte de commencer avec celui-ci, le Panty Pleaser, comme je l'appelle.

Image illustrant la conception de e-stimsons pour une électrode bipolaire à écran de protection des lèvres
J'adore ce rendu par e-stimson de sa conception de bouclier des lèvres

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis J'ai aimé imprimer et faire ce bipolaire électrode de bouclier des lèvres et voici comment j'ai fait le mien.

Pour une pénétration vaginale ou anale intense E-Stim Plaisir

C'est la conception de e-stimsons pour une électrode insérable bipolaireAprès avoir fait mon Bumble Bee Electrode d'estimation tri-polaire, J’ai été contacté par le très talentueux e-stimson sur smartstim.com il a peaufiné ma conception pour la rendre encore meilleure - merci.

Il a également imaginé ce fantastique design pour un bipolaire électrode insérable pour utilisation anale et vaginale. J'ai immédiatement été intrigué et il m'a donné une copie des fichiers de conception afin que je puisse imprimer et en créer un pour 3D.

Cet article va couvrir la construction de cette électrode car il se passe beaucoup de choses avec celle-ci, il est beaucoup plus difficile que mon Bumble Bee Electrode Pour plusieurs raisons.

Premièrement, la conception est compliquée avec des filets de vis et des canaux en spirale qui devront être imprimés avec des supports. Ceci permet de compenser l’incapacité des imprimantes 3D à imprimer un surplomb de plus de X ° environ. Ces supports sont utilisés pour soutenir les porte-à-faux, tels que ceux trouvés dans la gorge en spirale, et signifient qu'il faut beaucoup plus de travail de post-impression pour les supprimer et nettoyer le modèle.

Il faudra donc beaucoup de ponçage pour tout lisser une fois imprimé.

Le problème suivant est que les objets imprimés 3D sont, de par leur nature même, poreux, ce qui est une mauvaise chose pour les objets insérables, car vous devez sceller la surface pour empêcher la croissance de bactéries et de moisissures à l'intérieur.

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis Je construis mon propre bricolage bipolaire e-stim électrode et cet article vous montre comment le faire étape par étape.

Ce critique et les outils électriques ne s'entendent tout simplement pas

Vous pouvez trouver le premier article dans ce journal de construction dans Mon Stereostim Estim Control Box Construire la partie 1

Ce projet est en veilleuse depuis un moment maintenant pour plusieurs raisons. Premièrement, le temps a été un problème pour moi, avec un si grand nombre de nouveaux produits qui sont arrivés pour examen, il est pratiquement sans faille sur cet aspect de mon site. Vous pourriez dire que je suis victime de mon propre succès.

La deuxième raison est que je me suis vraiment trompé en essayant de percer le panneau avant du boîtier de commande. Je pensais qu'il serait facile d'utiliser une perceuse à colonne, mais je faisais quelque chose de mal. Peut-être la mauvaise vitesse de forage ou autre chose. En tout état de cause, le gâchis que j'ai provoqué avec le panel a mis les choses au sérieux, et j'ai tourné mon attention vers ma critique. Faire vœu de revenir à la construction quand j'ai eu une solution pour le panneau.

J'ai maintenant une telle solution, les lecteurs assidus sauront que j'ai maintenant une imprimante 3D (une Ender 3 pour être précis) et que cela a été une aubaine pour moi avec ce projet.

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis J'ai commencé mon Stereostim construire et ceci est la deuxième mise à jour de construction

Pour le BDSM serrage et étourdissement des lèvres

Après avoir eu tellement de plaisir à créer mon Clitrode bricolage J'ai décidé d'explorer les électrodes de bricolage et, comme je possède maintenant une imprimante 3D, de nombreuses autres opportunités viennent de surgir. Ma prochaine électrode est un pince-lèvre BDSM qui peut également être utilisé pour le réglage électronique.

Il a été inspiré par les incroyables créations de @_DeviantDesigns (Découvrez leur Patreon Page et leur montrer un peu d'amour), en particulier leur boîte de fixation EM60 pince de chatte. Découvrez quelques-unes de leurs incroyables créations ici - Il n'y a pas de limite aux jouets sexuels connectés que vous pouvez construire chez vous.

Donc, comme j'apprends le design de 3D à la dure (essai et erreur), ce fut un grand bond en avant pour moi et j'ai décidé de créer un serre-joint de base qui utilise deux boulons 6mm. La pièce centrale aurait des dents pour aider à saisir la peau et empêcher qu'elle ne glisse à cause du lubrifiant et vag-goo. Les sections extérieures sont conçues pour contenir deux longueurs de tube en caoutchouc conducteur 6mm.

Un fil de caoutchouc sera inséré dans ce tube en caoutchouc pour éliminer tout problème de résistance avec le caoutchouc et éviter les points chauds. Lorsqu’il est utilisé, il est recommandé de serrer les lèvres puis de fixer le tube en caoutchouc à votre corps. e-stim boîte de contrôle pour certains "stimulation" ajouté. Cela devrait être très amusant, surtout dans les scènes BDSM.

C'était le premier prototype, les petites icônes en bas de la photo montrent le nombre d'étapes nécessaires pour sculpter 3D avec Fusion 360:

Image montrant le design de ma pince de chatte dans Fusion360
Voici un aperçu du design que j'ai dessiné dans Fusion 360

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis Je construis mon propre clitoris bricolage e-stim électrode et cet article vous montre comment le faire étape par étape.

Et donc mon Stereostim la construction commence

Après avoir attendu ce qui semble éternel, j'ai à peu près tout ce dont j'ai besoin pour démarrer mon Stereostim E-Stim Construction de la boîte de contrôle

Il y a encore quelques choses dont j'ai besoin, comme une boîte ou un boîtier, mais je ne peux pas finaliser la taille dont j'ai besoin avant de devoir en construire une version de test sur le banc pour vérifier que tout fonctionne correctement. mon enveloppe spatiale pour la boîte.

Voici une photo de la plupart des composants, il y en a quelques autres en tir, mais vous pouvez voir que cela a des dizaines de composants à assembler.

La plupart des composants pour la construction Sterostim

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis J'ai commencé mon Stereostim construire et voici la première mise à jour

Pour une stimulation clitoridienne mains libres à l'aide d'un Clitrode

Je n'ai utilisé que commercial e-stim électrodes lors de la masturbation, mais récemment, je me suis joint à un forum appelé SmartStim - http://www.smartstim.com et ont tellement appris sur les électrodes de bricolage à partir d'articles là-bas.

Vous pouvez rejoindre SmartStim gratuitement, mais vous devez être membre pour lire leurs articles. C'est une excellente ressource pour tous ceux qui veulent en savoir plus sur e-stim ou électrosex, donc je recommande fortement de rejoindre.

C'est en lisant quelques articles sur la masturbation féminine e-stim que j'ai vu des designs fantastiques pour des électrodes clitoridiennes ou des clitoris postés par un membre appelé "Tank Girl". Ses électrodes ont attiré mon attention car elles ont l'air si fonctionnelles et elles m'ont intrigué, j'ai donc commencé à concevoir la mienne.

Information additionnelle

  • Bref synopsis Je construis mon propre clitoris bricolage e-stim électrode et cet article vous montre comment le faire étape par étape.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone.
Dau Han la plus grande collection de machines sexuelles et d'accessoires
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250
FM Heels votre numéro 1 stop pour des talons hauts, des bottes et des tenues de club incroyables par-dessus les designs 3,000 en stock.

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Harmonie
Meo vous fait jouir
M. hankeys jouets
Hot Octopuss
Machine à baiser Shockspot
Uberkinky

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

DIY E-Stim Equipment

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

DIY E-Stim Equipment
DIY Estim Penis Play Conductive Rubber Cock Loop Insulator

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I have designed an easily printed cock loop insulator for better e-stim penis play

DIY Estim Penis Play Conductive Rubber Cock Loop Insulator

Penis play made easier and better with a 3D printed insulator

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode.

So, after seeing a fantastic post by miralicious90 on Smartstim.com where he designed an insulator for his cock ring I thought I would have a go at that too. After many trials and errors, basically because I am still a bit of a techno-muppet where 3D design is concerned I eventually designed this. I introduce to you the 3D Printable Cock Ring Insulator.

Image showing Joannes 3D printable cock ring insulator design
Behold, Joanne's 3D printable cock ring insulator

DIY Bi-Polar Estim Labia Shield - The Panty Pleaser

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I enjoyed printing and making this bi-polar labia shield electrode and this is how I made mine.

DIY Bi-Polar Estim Labia Shield - The Panty Pleaser

For Teasing Your Outer Labia

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode. So I was delighted when the very talented e-stimson on smartstim.com got in touch with me to tell me that his latest design was now live.

I just love his electrode designs, they are created to be printed out at home using a 3D printer and some basic materials. His Curly Wurly design is a favourite of mine, and I had so much fun building it myself. I couldn't wait to get started on this one, the Panty Pleaser as I am calling it.

Image showing e-stimsons's design for a bipolar labia shield electrode
I just love this render by e-stimson of his labia shield design

DIY Bi-Polar Insertable Electrode - The Curly Wurly

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I build my own DIY bipolar e-stim electrode and this article shows you how to do it step by step.

DIY Bi-Polar Insertable Electrode - The Curly Wurly

For Intense Vaginal Or Anal Penetrative E-Stim Pleasure

This is e-stimsons's design for a bipolar insertable electrodeAfter making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, I was contacted by the very talented e-stimson on smartstim.com as he tweaked my design for me making it even better - thank you.

He also came up with this fantastic design for a bipolar insertable electrode for anal and vaginal use. I was immediately intruiged, and he gave me a copy of the design files so that I could 3D print and make one for myself.

This article is going to cover the build of this electrode as there is quite a lot going on with this one, it is much more difficult than my Bumble Bee Electrode for a number of reasons.

Firstly, the design is complicated with screw threads and spiralling channels which will need to be printed with supports. This is to compensate for a 3D printers inability to print an overhang over about 60 degrees. These supports are used to support overhangs such as the ones found in the spiralling groove, and they mean much more post print work is needed to remove them and clean up the model.

So a lot of sanding will be needed to smooth everything out once printed.

The next problem is 3D printed objects by their very nature are porous, and that is a bad thing for insertable objects as you have to seal the surface to prevent bacteria and mould growing inside.

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 2

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I have started my Stereostim build and this is the second build update

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 2

This reviewer and power tools just don't get on

You can find the first article in this build diary in My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

This project has been on the back burner for a while now for a number of reasons. Firstly time has been an issue for me, with so many new products arriving for review it is pretty much flat out on that aspect of my site. You could say that I am a victim of my own success.

The second reason is that I well and truly messed up when trying to drill the front panel for the control box. There was I thinking using a pillar drill would be easy but I was doing something wrong. Maybe the wrong drill speed or whatever. In any case, the mess I made of the panel put a real downer on things, and I turned my attention to my reviewing. Vowing to get back to the build when I had a solution for the panel.

I now have one such solution, regular readers will know that I now have a 3D printer (an Ender 3 to be precise) and that has been a godsend for me with this project.

DIY Pussy Clamp Electrode

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I build my own DIY clitoral e-stim electrode and this article shows you how to do it step by step.

DIY Pussy Clamp Electrode

For BDSM clamping and stimming of the labia

After having so much fun creating my DIY Clitrode I decided that making DIY eletrodes is something that I want to explore and as I now own a 3D printer many more opportunities for doing so have just sprung up. My next electrode is a BDSM pussy lip clamp that can also be used for e-stimming.

It was inspired by the amazing creations of @_DeviantDesigns (Check out their Patreon Page and show them some love), in particular their pussy clamp EM60 mounting box. Check out some of their incredible creations here - There’s no limit to the connected sex toys you can build at home.

So, as I am learning 3D design the hard way (trial and error), this was a huge leap forward for me and I decided to create a basic pussy lip clamp that uses two 6mm bolts. The center piece would have teeth to aid in grabbing the skin and preventing it slipping off due to lube and vag-goo. The outer sections are designed to hold two lengths of 6mm conductive rubber tubing.

This rubber tubing will have a wire threaded through it to remove any resistance issues with the rubber and to ensure there are no hot spots. In use it is deisgned to clamp the labia and then allow for you to attach the rubber tubing to your e-stim control box for some added 'stimulation'. It should be a lot of fun, especially in BDSM scenes.

This was the first prototype design, the little icons at the bottom of the pic show how many steps it took to sculpt in 3D using Fusion 360:

Image showing the design of my pussy clamp in Fusion360
Here is a sneak peek at the design I have drawn in Fusion 360

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I have started my Stereostim build and here is the first update

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

And so my Stereostim build begins

After waiting what seems like forever I have just about everything that I need to start my Stereostim E-stim Control Box build.

There are a few things I still need such as a box or enclosure for it, but I can't finalise the size that I need until after I have to build a test version of it on the bench to check it works and to work out my space envelope for the box.

Here is a pic of most of the components, there are a few others out of shot, but you can see that this has dozens of components to assemble.

Most of the components for the Sterostim build

DIY Clitoral Estim Or Electrosex Bipolar Electrode The Clitrode

Tagged under:

Brief Synopsis:
I build my own DIY clitoral e-stim electrode and this article shows you how to do it step by step.

DIY Clitoral Estim Or Electrosex Bipolar Electrode The Clitrode

For hands free clitoral stimulation using a Clitrode

I have only ever used commercial e-stim electrodes when masturbating, but recently I joined a forum called SmartStim - http://www.smartstim.com and have learned so much about DIY electrodes from articles on there.

You can join SmartStim for free, but you need to be a member to read their articles. It's an excellent resource for anyone wanting to learn more about e-stim or electrosex, so I highly recommend joining.

It was while reading some articles on female e-stim masturbation that I saw some fantastic designs for clitoral electrodes or clitrodes posted by a member called "Tank Girl". Her electrodes got my attention as they look so functional and they intrigued me, so I started to design my own.

Latest Reviews

June 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to have been given the opportunity to review the Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice edition. This ladies and gentlemen is a dildo that went beyond my… Read More
June 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always recommend that we should all be using lubes in our sex lives. But did you know you can also get delightfully flavoured lubes that can really enhance your oral sex too? System… Read More
Jun 07, 2019

Estim Remote System From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
Shockingly good fun from afar or close range Well, here I am sitting with a huge smile on… Read More
May 30, 2019

Blush Temptasia Safety Scissors

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Safety equipment is key to safe, sane and consensual play Anyone who enjoys rope play or… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective e-stim electrodes It is its simplicity that makes it such a good choice for homemade DIY electrodes. Conductive rubber is actually conductive silicone, and graphite powder… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
May 08, 2019

I Am Designing A Belt Clip And Holder For My 2B Estim Control Box

in Blog
If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you The 2B… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares