Моя контрольная ячейка проверки стерильности Estoostim 2

28 октября 2018 г.

Этот рецензент и электроинструменты просто не работают

Вы можете найти первую статью в этом дневнике сборки в Моя контрольная ячейка проверки стерильности Estoostim 1

Этот проект уже давно находится на заднем плане по ряду причин. Первое время для меня было проблемой, так как много новых продуктов, прибывающих для обзора, в значительной степени устранены в этом аспекте моего сайта. Можно сказать, что я жертва собственного успеха.

Вторая причина в том, что я хорошо и по-настоящему испортился, пытаясь просверлить переднюю панель для блока управления. Я думал, что использовать бурильную колонну было бы легко, но я делал что-то неправильно. Возможно, неправильная скорость сверления или что-то еще. В любом случае, беспорядок, который я сделал из панели, наложил реальный налет на вещи, и я обратил свое внимание на мой обзор. Пообещав вернуться к сборке, когда у меня было решение для панели.

У меня теперь есть одно такое решение, обычные читатели узнают, что у меня теперь есть 3D-принтер (точнее, эндер 3), и это было для меня удачным проектом.

Кроме того, что позволяет мне начать самообучаться, как создавать вещи в 3D CAD с помощью Fusion 360, это позволило мне 3D распечатать мою первую распечатку е-стим электрод. Мне было так весело создавать Electrode Pussy Clamp, полюсный электрод 3, который можно использовать для удовольствия или пыток.

Вы можете прочитать все о моих Электрод для зажима киски - Bumble Bee в своем собственном дневнике.

Закончив этот проект, я снова взглянул на мой stereostim и я понял, что могу просто спроектировать и распечатать переднюю панель для блока управления. Легкий peasy, ну не так просто, как оказалось, поскольку панель шире, чем у моей кровати для принтеров, поэтому мне пришлось проектировать панель в две половины, которые будут печататься отдельно, а затем склеены вместе с некоторым усилием, чтобы дать суставам много прочность.

Изображение, показывающее правую половину панели в Fusion 360
Это законченная правая половина передней панели в Fusion360

Как только передняя панель была спроектирована, я затем экспортировал проект в мое программное обеспечение для резки, которое является Cura (ver 2.1.2), где я сконфигурировал, как он будет распечатан. Каждая половина была напечатана с высотой слоя 0.2mm на плоту.

Затем я экспортировал gcode и загрузил его на принтер 3D и распечатал их, используя красную PLA, которую я хочу избавиться (ужасный цвет).

Изображение, показывающее правую половину панели в моем программном обеспечении для резки Cura
Cura - это программа, которая разрезает дизайн и создает код для отправки на принтер 3D

Тогда было простой задачей нажать кнопку печати и отсидеть три часа, в то время как каждая была напечатана в PLA.

3D Печать одной из половин панели

Я использовал свой Ender 3 для печати панели в две половины, это правая часть средней печати панели.


Результаты оказались очень хорошими, и теперь мне нужно склеить две половинки вместе и подгонять компоненты, прежде чем добавлять некоторые повторно применяемые полоски к клеевому краю (пояс и скобки).

Изображение, показывающее правую половину панели
При печати обеих сторон мне нужно склеить их вместе

Я доволен результатами и точным соответствием всех компонентов в их обозначенных отверстиях. Следующей задачей будет создание листа с управляющей информацией на нем, которая выравнивается с компонентами. Затем он будет склеиваться на месте, после чего будет добавлен лист fablon, чтобы защитить его и дать ему водонепроницаемое покрытие.

Дополнительная информация

  • Краткая справка: Я начал свой Stereostim build, и это второе обновление сборки
Джоанн Саммерс

Sex Blogger, обзор, Dildo Officianado, Kinky Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Последние пять лет я проверял секс-игрушки и товары для взрослых, и мне нравится делать то, что я делаю. Если вы найдете мои обзоры и статьи интересными, пожалуйста, оставьте мне свой комментарий к ним, я люблю читать отзывы о них.

Похожие материалы

2 Комментарии

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
Латекс, кожа и кружево, ознакомьтесь с фантастическим диапазоном вибрации Nu-Sensuelle.
Дау Хан самая большая коллекция секс-машин и насадок
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250

Магазин с моими филиалами

Пипшоу Игрушки
Латексная кожа и кружева
Uberkinky
Киироо Оникс $ 99
Lovehoney - секси не размер

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 2
  • Posted
  • Read 1796 times

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 2

This reviewer and power tools just don't get on

You can find the first article in this build diary in My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

This project has been on the back burner for a while now for a number of reasons. Firstly time has been an issue for me, with so many new products arriving for review it is pretty much flat out on that aspect of my site. You could say that I am a victim of my own success.

The second reason is that I well and truly messed up when trying to drill the front panel for the control box. There was I thinking using a pillar drill would be easy but I was doing something wrong. Maybe the wrong drill speed or whatever. In any case, the mess I made of the panel put a real downer on things, and I turned my attention to my reviewing. Vowing to get back to the build when I had a solution for the panel.

I now have one such solution, regular readers will know that I now have a 3D printer (an Ender 3 to be precise) and that has been a godsend for me with this project.

As well as allowing me the freedom to start self-learning how to design things in 3D CAD using Fusion 360 it has allowed me to 3D print my first printed e-stim electrode. I had so much fun creating the Pussy Clamp Electrode, a 3 pole electrode that can be used for pleasure or torture.

You can read all about my Pussy Clamp Electrode - The Bumble Bee in its own build diary.

After finishing that project, I turned my gaze once again at my stereostim box and realised I could just design and print a front panel for the control box. Easy peasy, well not so easy as it turns out as the panel is wider than my printers bed, so I have had to design the panel in two halves that will be printed separately and then glued together with some reinforcing to give the joints lots of strength.

Image showing the right half of the panel in Fusion 360
This is the finished right half of the front panel in Fusion360

Once the front panel had been designed I then exported the design to my slicing software which is Cura (ver 2.1.2) where I configured how it was going to be printed out. Each half was printed with a layer height of 0.2mm on a raft.

I then exported the gcode and uploaded it to the 3D printer and printed them out using some stock red PLA that I want to get rid of (horrible colour).

Image showing the right half of the panel in my slicing software Cura
Cura is the program that slices up the design and creates the code to be sent to the 3D printer

Then it was a simple task of hitting the print button and sitting back for three hours while each was printed out in PLA.

3D Printing one of the panel halves

I used my Ender 3 to print the panel in two halves, this is the right side of the panel mid print.


The results came out very well indeed and I now need to glue the two halves together and fit the components before adding some re-enforcing strips to the glued edge (belt and braces).

Image showing the right half of the panel
With both sides printed I need to glue them together next

I am pleased with the results and how accurately all of the components fit in their designated holes. My next task will be to design a sheet with the control information on it that aligns with the components. This will then be glued in place and a sheet of fablon will then be added to protect it and give it a waterproof coating.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Brief Synopsis:
I have started my Stereostim build and this is the second build update

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares