ضخ فراغ جنبا إلى جنب مع ه-STIM رنان، واحدة من الجحيم مشروع DIY غريب

حظيت مشاركة على smartstim حول السبر الفراغ باهتمامي ، وقررت بعد قراءة بعض التعليقات التي يجب علي أن أوثقها لبناء مثل هذا القطب لمساعدة الآخرين على صنع واحدة.

لذلك ، الائتمان ل miralicious90 على smartstim.com لفكرته رائعة وتصميم 3D. أنا أحب تصميمه البسيط ، لكنني قررت دفعه قليلاً.

في هذه المقالة ، سوف أقودك خطوة بخطوة خلال عملية صنع مكبس فراغ القضيب DIY الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى قطب صوت التنبيه الإلكتروني. بحيث يمكنك جعل الديك أكبر وأصعب من أي وقت مضى أثناء السبر واستخدام التحفيز الإلكتروني في نفس الوقت.

إذا كان هذا يبدو ممتعًا ، فاقرأ. تعرف على مدى سهولة إنشاء شيء مثل هذا بنفسك.

"الجحيم الدامي ، هذه قطعة واحدة من مجموعة خطيرة. الشعور بتورم الديك والصوت المنزلق فيك شديد للغاية وبمجرد أن يتم تشغيل صندوق التحكم في التحفيز الإلكتروني ينفث جواربك. إنها تجربة رائعة ، وجحيم واحد من رحلة ".

جوان حيلة الديك

هذه مقالة طويلة جدًا ، وهنا بعض الروابط السريعة إذا كنت تريد الانتقال إلى قسم معين.

أصبح لعب القضيب أسهل وأفضل مع عازل حلقة الديك المطبوع ثلاثي الأبعاد

كان لدي الكثير من المرح صنع بلدي نحلة تلقيم ثلاثي قطب تقدير الكهربائي، وبلدي مجعد Wurly ثنائي القطب القطب.

لذا ، بعد مشاهدة منشور رائع بواسطة miralicious90 Smartstim.com حيث صمم عازلًا لحلقته الديك اعتقدت أنني سأحصل على فرصة لذلك. بعد العديد من التجارب والأخطاء ، أساسًا لأنني لا أزال قليلاً من الدمى التقنية حيث يتعلق تصميم 3D ، فقد صممت هذا في النهاية. أقدم لكم عازل 3D Printable Cock Ring.

صورة توضح تصميم عازل حلقة الديك القابل للطباعة من جوان 3D
هوذا عازل خاتم الديك القابل للطباعة 3D من جوان

لإغاظة الشفرين الخارجي الخاص بك

كان لدي الكثير من المرح صنع بلدي نحلة تلقيم ثلاثي قطب تقدير الكهربائي، وبلدي مجعد Wurly ثنائي القطب القطب. لذلك كنت مسروراً عندما بدأ الحماس الإلكتروني الموهوب جداً smartstim.com اتصل بي لتخبرني أن أحدث تصميم له كان حاليًا.

أنا أحب تصاميم قطب كهربائي له ، تم تصميمها ليتم طباعتها في المنزل باستخدام طابعة 3D وبعض المواد الأساسية. إن تصميم Curly Wurly هو المفضل لدي ، وكان لدي الكثير من المرح في بنائه بنفسي. لم أستطع الانتظار للبدء في هذا واحد ، اللباس الداخلي سرور كما أسميها.

صورة توضح تصميم e-stimsons لقطب درع الشفرين الثنائي القطب
أنا فقط أحب هذا العرض عن طريق التحفيز الإلكتروني لتصميم درع الشفرين

لالشديدة المهبلية أو الشرج الاختراق E-STIM متعة

هذا هو تصميم e-stimsons لقطب كهربائي ثنائي القطببعد صنع نحلة تلقيم ثلاثي قطب تقدير الكهربائي، تم الاتصال بي من قبل على تحفيز e-stimson الموهوبين smartstim.com كما قام بتعديل تصميمي لي مما يجعله أفضل - شكراً لك.

كما انه جاء مع هذا التصميم الرائع ل ثنائي القطب قطب كهربائي للإدخال في الشرج والمهبل. كنت على الفور مفترضة ، وأعطاني نسخة من ملفات التصميم حتى أتمكن من طباعة 3D وجعل واحدة لنفسي.

هذه المقالة سوف تغطي بناء هذا القطب حيث أن هناك الكثير مما يحدث مع هذا ، إنه أصعب بكثير من تلعثم النحلة الكهربائي لعدد من الأسباب.

أولاً ، التصميم معقد مع خيوط لولبية وقنوات لولبية ستحتاج إلى الطباعة بالدعامات. هذا للتعويض عن عدم إمكانية طابعات 3D لطباعة تعليق over over حول درجات 60. وتستخدم هذه الدعامات لدعم المتراكبات مثل تلك الموجودة في الأخدود اللولبي ، وهي تعني أن هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من أعمال الطباعة لاحقا لإزالتها وتنظيف النموذج.

لذلك سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من الرملي لتسهيل كل شيء بمجرد طباعتها.

المشكلة التالية هي 3D الكائنات المطبوعة بطبيعتها هي مسامية ، وهذا أمر سيء للكائنات القابلة للإدراج كما لديك لإغلاق السطح لمنع البكتيريا والعفن المتزايد في الداخل.

هذا المراجع وأدوات السلطة فقط لا تحصل على

يمكنك العثور على المقالة الأولى في يوميات البناء هذه في بلدي مربع التحكم Stereostim تقدير البناء الجزء 1

لقد كان هذا المشروع على الموقد الخلفي لبعض الوقت الآن لعدد من الأسباب. لقد كانت المرة الأولى مشكلة بالنسبة لي ، مع العديد من المنتجات الجديدة التي تصل للمراجعة ، فإن هذا الجزء من موقعي مستوي إلى حد كبير. يمكنك القول بأنني ضحية نجاحي الخاص.

والسبب الثاني هو أنني بخير وحقاً عندما حاولت حفر اللوحة الأمامية لصندوق التحكم. كان هناك تفكير في استخدام التدريب الأساسي سيكون سهلاً ولكنني كنت أقوم بشيء خاطئ. ربما سرعة الحفر الخطأ أو أيا كان. على أية حال ، فإن الفوضى التي أصبت بها من الفريق وضعت ناقصًا حقيقيًا على الأشياء ، ولفتت انتباهي إلى مراجعتي. متعهدة بالعودة إلى البنية عندما كان لدي حل للوحة.

لدي الآن أحد هذه الحلول ، سيعرف القراء العاديون أن لدي الآن طابعة 3D (أي أندر 3 لتكون دقيقة) وكان ذلك بمثابة هبة من السماء بالنسبة لي مع هذا المشروع.

لكي تتأهل للحصول على بدسم تحامل وتصفير الشفرين

بعد الكثير من المرح خلق بلدي DIY Clitrode قررت أن جعل eletrodes DIY هو أمر أريد استكشافه ، ولأنني أملك الآن طابعة 3D ، فإن العديد من الفرص للقيام بذلك قد نشأت للتو. إن قطبي التالي هو مشبك شفاه BDSM كس يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في نظام st-stimming.

مستوحاة من إبداعات مذهلة من _DeviantDesigns (تحقق من صفحة Patreon وتظهر لهم بعض الحب) ، على وجه الخصوص في صندوق تثبيت المشبك الخاص بهم كس EM60. تحقق من بعض إبداعاتهم المذهلة هنا - لا يوجد حد للعب الجنس الموصِّل الذي يمكنك بناءه في المنزل.

لذا ، عندما أتعلم تصميم 3D بالطريقة الصعبة (التجربة والخطأ) ، كانت هذه قفزة هائلة إلى الأمام بالنسبة لي ، وقررت إنشاء مشبك شفهي كس أساسي يستخدم اثنين من البراغي 6mm. قطعة المركز لها أسنان للمساعدة في الاستيلاء على الجلد ومنعها من الانزلاق بسبب التشحيم و VAG-غو. تم تصميم المقاطع الخارجية لعقد طولين من أنابيب المطاط موصل 6mm.

سيكون لهذه الأنابيب المطاطية سلك ملولب من خلاله لإزالة أي مشاكل مقاومة للمطاط ولضمان عدم وجود بقع ساخنة. في الاستخدام هو مشدود لشق الشفرين ومن ثم السماح لك بإرفاق أنابيب المطاط إلى حسابك ه-STIM مربع التحكم لبعض "التحفيز" المضافة. يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من المرح ، وخاصة في مشاهد BDSM.

كان هذا أول تصميم نموذج أولي ، وتظهر الأيقونات الصغيرة في أسفل الصورة عدد الخطوات اللازمة للنحت في 3D باستخدام Fusion 360:

صورة تظهر تصميم المشبك كس بلدي في Fusion360
هنا نظرة سريعة على التصميم الذي رسمته في Fusion 360

وهكذا يا Stereostim يبدأ البناء

بعد انتظار ما يبدو لي إلى الأبد لدي عن كل ما أحتاجه لبدء Stereostim بلدي E-STIM بناء صندوق التحكم.

هناك بعض الأشياء التي لا أزال أحتاجها مثل صندوق أو غلاف له ، لكن لا يمكنني وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الحجم الذي أحتاجه إلا بعد أن أضطر لإنشاء نسخة تجريبية منه على المقعد للتأكد من أنه يعمل وأن يعمل بلدي الفضاء المغلف للمربع.

هنا صورة من معظم المكونات ، وهناك عدد قليل آخر من إطلاق النار ، ولكن يمكنك أن ترى أن هذا يحتوي على عشرات المكونات لتجميع.

معظم مكونات لبناء Sterostim

لتحفيز الأيدي الحرة البظر باستخدام Clitrode

أنا فقط من أي وقت مضى تستخدم التجارية ه-STIM الأقطاب الكهربائية عندما استمناء ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة انضممت إلى منتدى يسمى SmartStim - http://www.smartstim.com وتعلمت الكثير عن أقطاب DIY من المقالات الموجودة هناك.

يمكنك الانضمام إلى SmartStim مجانًا ، ولكن يجب أن تكون عضوًا في قراءة مقالاته. إنه مورد ممتاز لأي شخص يريد معرفة المزيد عن e-stim أو electrosex، لذلك أنا أوصي الانضمام.

عندما كنت أقرأ بعض المقالات عن العادة السرية للإناث ، رأيت بعض التصاميم الرائعة للأقطاب الكهربائية أو clitrodes التي نشرها عضو يسمى "فتاة الدبابة". أقطابها حصلت على انتباهي لأنها تبدو وظيفية للغاية ، وأثارت اهتمامي ، لذلك بدأت في تصميم بلدي.

أنا على أمل بناء واحدة دون القلي شفتي كس!

أي شخص يعرفني أو يقرأ مدونتي سيعرف أنني أعشق E-STIM or Electrosex. استطيع بسرعة تحقيق بعض هزات الجماع دون استخدام اليدين رائعة باستخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية ومربعات التحكم التي لدي ، وأنه لي الرغبة في المزيد من كل من القوة والميزات.

بلدي مربع التحكم في التحفيز الإلكتروني المفضلة لدي هو بلدي 2B من E-Stim Systems، القراد كل من المربعات وآلة رائعة. إنها بعض ميزاته المتطورة مثل وظيفة الصوت المدهشة التي تثير فضولي لتجربة تركيبات قطبية جديدة ، بالإضافة إلى الخداع ثلاثي الطور اقامة. هذا هو إعداد القطب والكابل حيث تشعر التحفيز 3D تقريبا ويمكن أن تتحرك داخل الجسم. فكرت في ذلك فكرت في إسقاطها.

يمكنك إنشاء حساب مجانًا SmartStim.com والاستفادة من الوصول الفوري إلى بعض النصائح المدهشة من بعض لاعبي الحافز الإلكتروني الخطير للغاية.انضممت مؤخرًا إلى منتدى مدهش اسمه SmartStim.com وانها ثروة من المشورة والمعرفة من المشهد تقدير كامل. كان في حين قراءة العديد من المشاركات هناك triphase أنني علمت من الخطط المتاحة بحرية لجعل الخاصة بك Stereostim النظام. كان يشبه المصباح الذي يشاهد في ذهني مصحوبًا بضجيج "قرع" عندما قرأت عنه. أنا فقط يجب أن أحاول واحد والطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك هي لبناء واحد لنفسي.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

مخزن
الانسجام
TopCashBack.co.uk
الشرف
Uberkinky
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
ألعاب اللمحة
تسوق في Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Displaying items by tag: DIYestim

DIY Estim Penis Play Conductive Rubber Cock Loop Insulator

Penis play made easier and better with a 3D printed insulator

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode.

So, after seeing a fantastic post by miralicious90 on Smartstim.com where he designed an insulator for his cock ring I thought I would have a go at that too. After many trials and errors, basically because I am still a bit of a techno-muppet where 3D design is concerned I eventually designed this. I introduce to you the 3D Printable Cock Ring Insulator.

Image showing Joannes 3D printable cock ring insulator design
Behold, Joanne's 3D printable cock ring insulator

DIY Bi-Polar Estim Labia Shield - The Panty Pleaser

For Teasing Your Outer Labia

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode. So I was delighted when the very talented e-stimson on smartstim.com got in touch with me to tell me that his latest design was now live.

I just love his electrode designs, they are created to be printed out at home using a 3D printer and some basic materials. His Curly Wurly design is a favourite of mine, and I had so much fun building it myself. I couldn't wait to get started on this one, the Panty Pleaser as I am calling it.

Image showing e-stimsons's design for a bipolar labia shield electrode
I just love this render by e-stimson of his labia shield design

DIY Bi-Polar Insertable Electrode - The Curly Wurly

For Intense Vaginal Or Anal Penetrative E-Stim Pleasure

This is e-stimsons's design for a bipolar insertable electrodeAfter making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, I was contacted by the very talented e-stimson on smartstim.com as he tweaked my design for me making it even better - thank you.

He also came up with this fantastic design for a bipolar insertable electrode for anal and vaginal use. I was immediately intruiged, and he gave me a copy of the design files so that I could 3D print and make one for myself.

This article is going to cover the build of this electrode as there is quite a lot going on with this one, it is much more difficult than my Bumble Bee Electrode for a number of reasons.

Firstly, the design is complicated with screw threads and spiralling channels which will need to be printed with supports. This is to compensate for a 3D printers inability to print an overhang over about 60 degrees. These supports are used to support overhangs such as the ones found in the spiralling groove, and they mean much more post print work is needed to remove them and clean up the model.

So a lot of sanding will be needed to smooth everything out once printed.

The next problem is 3D printed objects by their very nature are porous, and that is a bad thing for insertable objects as you have to seal the surface to prevent bacteria and mould growing inside.

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 2

This reviewer and power tools just don't get on

You can find the first article in this build diary in My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

This project has been on the back burner for a while now for a number of reasons. Firstly time has been an issue for me, with so many new products arriving for review it is pretty much flat out on that aspect of my site. You could say that I am a victim of my own success.

The second reason is that I well and truly messed up when trying to drill the front panel for the control box. There was I thinking using a pillar drill would be easy but I was doing something wrong. Maybe the wrong drill speed or whatever. In any case, the mess I made of the panel put a real downer on things, and I turned my attention to my reviewing. Vowing to get back to the build when I had a solution for the panel.

I now have one such solution, regular readers will know that I now have a 3D printer (an Ender 3 to be precise) and that has been a godsend for me with this project.

DIY Pussy Clamp Electrode

For BDSM clamping and stimming of the labia

After having so much fun creating my DIY Clitrode I decided that making DIY eletrodes is something that I want to explore and as I now own a 3D printer many more opportunities for doing so have just sprung up. My next electrode is a BDSM pussy lip clamp that can also be used for e-stimming.

It was inspired by the amazing creations of @_DeviantDesigns (Check out their Patreon Page and show them some love), in particular their pussy clamp EM60 mounting box. Check out some of their incredible creations here - There’s no limit to the connected sex toys you can build at home.

So, as I am learning 3D design the hard way (trial and error), this was a huge leap forward for me and I decided to create a basic pussy lip clamp that uses two 6mm bolts. The center piece would have teeth to aid in grabbing the skin and preventing it slipping off due to lube and vag-goo. The outer sections are designed to hold two lengths of 6mm conductive rubber tubing.

This rubber tubing will have a wire threaded through it to remove any resistance issues with the rubber and to ensure there are no hot spots. In use it is deisgned to clamp the labia and then allow for you to attach the rubber tubing to your e-stim control box for some added 'stimulation'. It should be a lot of fun, especially in BDSM scenes.

This was the first prototype design, the little icons at the bottom of the pic show how many steps it took to sculpt in 3D using Fusion 360:

Image showing the design of my pussy clamp in Fusion360
Here is a sneak peek at the design I have drawn in Fusion 360

My Stereostim Estim Control Box Build Part 1

And so my Stereostim build begins

After waiting what seems like forever I have just about everything that I need to start my Stereostim E-stim Control Box build.

There are a few things I still need such as a box or enclosure for it, but I can't finalise the size that I need until after I have to build a test version of it on the bench to check it works and to work out my space envelope for the box.

Here is a pic of most of the components, there are a few others out of shot, but you can see that this has dozens of components to assemble.

Most of the components for the Sterostim build

DIY Clitoral Estim Or Electrosex Bipolar Electrode The Clitrode

For hands free clitoral stimulation using a Clitrode

I have only ever used commercial e-stim electrodes when masturbating, but recently I joined a forum called SmartStim - https://www.smartstim.com and have learned so much about DIY electrodes from articles on there.

You can join SmartStim for free, but you need to be a member to read their articles. It's an excellent resource for anyone wanting to learn more about e-stim or electrosex, so I highly recommend joining.

It was while reading some articles on female e-stim masturbation that I saw some fantastic designs for clitoral electrodes or clitrodes posted by a member called "Tank Girl". Her electrodes got my attention as they look so functional and they intrigued me, so I started to design my own.

I Am Going To Build A StereoStim E-stim Control Box

I am hoping to build one without frying my pussy lips!

Anyone who knows me or reads my blog will know that I adore E-stim or Electrosex. I can quickly achieve some fantastic hands-free orgasms using the electrodes and control boxes that I have, and it has me wanting more regarding both power and features.

My all-time favourite e-stim control box is my 2B from E-Stim Systems, it ticks all of the boxes and is a fantastic machine. It's some of its advanced features such as the amazing audio function that has me curious to try new electrode combinations, as well as the illusive Tri-phase set up. This is an electrode and cable setup where the stimulations feel almost 3D and can move around inside your body. The thought of that has me gagging to give it a go.

You can create an account for free on SmartStim.com and benefit from immediate access to some amazing advice from some very serious e-stim players.I recently joined an amazing forum called SmartStim.com and it's a wealth of advice and knowledge of the whole estim scene. It was whilst reading a multitude of posts there about triphase that I learned of the freely available plans to make your own Stereostim system. It was like a lightbulb ighting up in my mind acccompanied by a 'Ding' noise when I read about it. I just have to try one and the only way to do that is to build one for myself.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares