Tuesday, 03 November 2020 12:34

So how does the ABox Mk2 stack up against the 2B for audio play?

I really enjoyed reviewing the ABox Mk2 for E-Stim Systems. It is a totally redesigned upgrade of their original Audio Stim box the ABox which came to the marketplace in 2006.

It is great to see that E-Stim Systems are continually improving their range of control boxes. Here is a link to my review of the ABox Mk2.

The ABox Mk2 is a single channel control box with two modes of operation, and these are line in and its internal microphone.

Almost immediately after publishing my review of the ABox Mk2, I started to receive messages and enquiries about how it compares to the E-Stim Systems 2B.

So that brings me to this article. I have spent the day playing with both boxes side by side, comparing both, it was tough to compare them.

Published in E-Stim Advice, Articles
Thursday, 15 October 2020 11:29

Taking the humble blowjob to a shockingly good new level of fun

So picture the scene, I have my Stunt Cock tied up, his cock has several of my e-stim electrodes strapped in place. I am teasing him with the controls on my 2B, and he tenses up saying "OMG it feels like someone is sucking on the end of my cock".

That got me thinking while working towards his happy sticky ending. Whilst that must have felt good (and I could tell it did due to his reactions), how good would a real blowjob feel when coupled with some e-stim play?

Would it be the best of both worlds or end up with me with a pair of zapped lips and a limp tongue Jar Jar Binks style?

Published in E-Stim Advice, Articles
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 09:48

Here is the back story to my e-stim electrode designs

Why do I design my e-stim electrodes? This is a complex question that deserves some explanation.

Years back, I saw a post on smartstim (I miss that place) where someone explained the reasons for wanting to insulate the top surface of a cock loop. That intrigued me, and I started to look into the idea and reasons for it in great detail.

It made sense that insulating the top half on a cock loop placed around cock and balls could increase pleasure. But, the recommendations as to how to go about it left a lot to be desired.

Published in Blog, DIY E-Stim Equipment
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 12:27

You can create one of these penis e-stim protectors for yourself with the design by Ted.io.us

I am delighted to share a design for a shield cup created by the very talented Ted.io.us over on my E-Stim Discord Channel.

What is the ESSC or E-Stim Shield Cup? I am glad you asked; it is a 3D printable cup designed to cover and protect a penis and its attached electrodes while stimming.

It can be worn under clothing to conceal what you are doing. To be honest, it looks impressive in use, as you can see from the picture kindly shared by Ted.io.us.

Published in Blog, DIY E-Stim Equipment
Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:52

So what's best for your blog?

You probably won't be surprised by the answer to that question. The temptation is to try to fill your blog with as many articles as possible to make it look full and healthy, but that can be a double-edged sword.

Visitors will mostly find your site through the big search engines, and they all use metrics to work out which are the best pages to display when someone places a search through them. They are all in the business of providing what they think is precisely what the person doing the search is looking for, and one of the most important metric for that is 'bounce rate'.

Other metrics that they monitor is how long visitors stay on your site. These two metrics are essential indicators to a search engine as to how good the page is that they served in relation to the search terms used. Let's face it we have all done it, you do a search land on a webpage, and you hit the back button. Search engines notice that and it's one of the main reasons why you need to be writing engaging articles that hold a readers attention and keeps them from hitting that back button.

That is, of course, easier said than done, so what should you be doing to try to write quality articles as if they aren't of good quality then readers are just going to bounce away. The following pointers will also help your pages get listed higher on search engines, but it's the quality of the page that really counts.

Published in Sex Blogger Advice
Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:33

Do you want to make some money from your blog?

So you have a blog and you've been working hard in order to fill it with interesting and relevant content, your traffic is starting to build and you are looking at ways of monetising your blog in order to offset your costs or to put some money in your back pocket.

Firstly, making a blog pay for itself is a long and slow slog and it certainly isn't a get rich quick scheme. That said though with some hard work and dedication you'll start to see a return on your time and effort. The easiest way of monetising your blog is simply to use affiliate partnerships with retailers and this article is specifically written to give you the low down and also to keep you clear of the law as you do have some obligations if you are using affiliate links.

Published in Sex Blogger Advice
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 11:15

A guest review of some serious penis play kit

I am delighted to bring you a guest review from RubberStimmer, a long time stimmer and rubber fetishist. I love hearing about new pieces of sex tech and the SPT, and V2K conversion kit has me experiencing a little bit of penis envy. I can only imagine how good they must feel.

This kit is designed to improve the performance of the Venus 200 and Tremblr male masturbators and I hope you enjoy this guest review as much as I did.

"If you like long edging sessions, this is an excellent addition to your toy bag. Unlike the SK system, a column milker is easier to use solo, and cleanup effort is just the receiver."

RubberStimmer

Guest Reviewer - RubberStimmer

The Serious Kit Electro STP or receiver was designed for their now iconic, milking system.

A piece of kit that I suspect plays a part in the fantasies of many, but more often than not it is out of reach.

Tuesday, 03 November 2020 12:34

So how does the ABox Mk2 stack up against the 2B for audio play?

I really enjoyed reviewing the ABox Mk2 for E-Stim Systems. It is a totally redesigned upgrade of their original Audio Stim box the ABox which came to the marketplace in 2006.

It is great to see that E-Stim Systems are continually improving their range of control boxes. Here is a link to my review of the ABox Mk2.

The ABox Mk2 is a single channel control box with two modes of operation, and these are line in and its internal microphone.

Almost immediately after publishing my review of the ABox Mk2, I started to receive messages and enquiries about how it compares to the E-Stim Systems 2B.

So that brings me to this article. I have spent the day playing with both boxes side by side, comparing both, it was tough to compare them.

Published in E-Stim Advice, Articles
Sunday, 02 December 2018 12:53

Check out my latest Tweets

I love twitter and use it all the time to spread the good message about sex toy materials, good practice, advice and of course my sex toy reviews. Here are my latest tweets, please consider following me if you find them interesting.


Published in General
Monday, 14 May 2018 10:17

Sign up for my "irregular" newsletter

The thing to notice about that title is the word irregular. I hate spam mail the only spam I tolerate is the meat variety, and even then I have to be pretty hungry for that to tempt me.

I only send out a newsletter when I have something newsworthy. So you won't be getting bombarded with weekly messages from me. I tend to send out a newsletter when I have reviewed something amazing that I need the whole world to know about. Or for instance when I have created a new e-stim electrode that will blow your socks off.

So feel free to sign up to my newsletter, it is compliant with anti-spam regulations, and you are in total control, you can unsubscribe at any time. I don't pass on e-mail addresses to other companies, but I do use MailChimp to manage my list and to create newsletters.

I hope you do decide to sign up and I am sure you will enjoy the newsletters when they arrive.

Cheers,

Joanne


Subscribe To My Newsletter

I only send out irregular newsletter posts.
You can unsubscribe at any time as you are in complete control.
I use MailChimp to manage my newsletters and they are well respected in terms of data security and trustworthiness.

Joannes Reviews will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from me, or by contacting me at admin {at} sexmachinereviews.co.uk. I will treat your information with respect. For more information about my privacy practices please visit my website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.
I consent to sexmachinereviews.co.uk collecting and storing my data.
Published in General

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Joanne's Electrodes

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund