Friday, 26 June 2020 11:25

Looking for a fantastic range of sex machines? Check out Cartel De Amore

It is no secret that I love sex and fucking machines in general, relishing the sheer power and performance of them. They never tire, slow or falter, a fucking machine has one job, and it is designed to do it exceptionally well.

But, where can you get one from? What sort of machines are best suited to my circumstances? These are questions that I often get asked, and in this sponsored post, I am going to point you to a company that can take care of your every fucking and sex machine needs. Let me introduce you to Cartel De Amore, based in Anaheim, California.

"Be sure to check out the machines over at Cartel De Amore, and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi""

Joanne

They carry a fantastic range of sex machines as well as all the attachments that you can think of to enhance your experience. With so many sex machines to choose from, it can be hard to sort out what would be the best option for you. So, in my usual style, I'm going to break them down into a few categories and make some recommendations for you to think about.

This article will cover standard fucking machines, vibrating sex machines, male milking machines and some recommendations on attachments.

Friday, 08 May 2020 08:16

Female Masturbation Is Still A Big Taboo

It's something that we rarely talk about even with our closest friends, but let's face it we have all "Polished the pearl" or "Jilled off" - (note to self, I love sexual euphemisms). Some of us are even ashamed to do it at all. That's probably because society still encourages guilt and shame about masturbation - it's simply something that "good girls shouldn't do". Well, to hell with that train of thought!

Good girl do masturbate, and they love doing so.

You should be asking the question, why not do it? It feels fantastic, has excellent health benefits and relieves stress so why wouldn't anyone want to stop everything they are doing and get themself off.

I want to break down some of the myths around masturbation and to prove to you that it's a totally positive experience. Everyone's body is unique, and your way of masturbation will probably be different from mine, but that doesn't matter as there is no right or wrong way to do it. So here are some quick and simple reasons why you should be doing it.

Thursday, 02 January 2020 10:41

Vacuum pumping combined with e-stim sounding, one hell of a kinky DIY project

A post on smartstim about vacuum sounding got my interest, and I decided after reading some of the comments that I should document building such an electrode to help others make one.

So, credit to miralicious90 on smartstim.com for his fantastic idea and 3D design. I love his simple design, but I have decided to push it a little.

In this article, I am going to take you step by step through the process of making your own DIY penis vacuum enlarger coupled with an e-stim sounding electrode. So you can make your cock bigger and harder than ever before while sounding and using e-stim at the same time.

If that sounds like fun, then read on. See just how easy it is to create something like this yourself.

"Bloody hell, this is one serious piece of kit. The feeling of your cock swelling and the sound sliding into you is extremely intense and once the e-stim control box is switched on it blows your socks off. It is an amazing experience, and one hell of a ride."

Joanne's Stunt Cock

This is quite a long article and so here are some quick links if you want to skip to a particular section.

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 09:29

Penis play made easier and better with a 3D printed cock loop insulator

I had so much fun making my Bumble Bee Tri-polar estim electrode, and my Curly Wurly Bi-polar Electrode.

So, after seeing a fantastic post by miralicious90 on Smartstim.com where he designed an insulator for his cock ring I thought I would have a go at that too. After many trials and errors, basically because I am still a bit of a techno-muppet where 3D design is concerned I eventually designed this. I introduce to you the 3D Printable Cock Ring Insulator.

Image showing Joannes 3D printable cock ring insulator design
Behold, Joanne's 3D printable cock ring insulator

Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:52

So what's best for your blog?

You probably won't be surprised by the answer to that question. The temptation is to try to fill your blog with as many articles as possible to make it look full and healthy, but that can be a double-edged sword.

Visitors will mostly find your site through the big search engines, and they all use metrics to work out which are the best pages to display when someone places a search through them. They are all in the business of providing what they think is precisely what the person doing the search is looking for, and one of the most important metric for that is 'bounce rate'.

Other metrics that they monitor is how long visitors stay on your site. These two metrics are essential indicators to a search engine as to how good the page is that they served in relation to the search terms used. Let's face it we have all done it, you do a search land on a webpage, and you hit the back button. Search engines notice that and it's one of the main reasons why you need to be writing engaging articles that hold a readers attention and keeps them from hitting that back button.

That is, of course, easier said than done, so what should you be doing to try to write quality articles as if they aren't of good quality then readers are just going to bounce away. The following pointers will also help your pages get listed higher on search engines, but it's the quality of the page that really counts.

Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:33

Do you want to make some money from your blog?

So you have a blog and you've been working hard in order to fill it with interesting and relevant content, your traffic is starting to build and you are looking at ways of monetising your blog in order to offset your costs or to put some money in your back pocket.

Firstly, making a blog pay for itself is a long and slow slog and it certainly isn't a get rich quick scheme. That said though with some hard work and dedication you'll start to see a return on your time and effort. The easiest way of monetising your blog is simply to use affiliate partnerships with retailers and this article is specifically written to give you the low down and also to keep you clear of the law as you do have some obligations if you are using affiliate links.

Saturday, 30 May 2020 09:29

If you want to introduce your partner to e-stim then read on

So, here's the premise, you love e-stim. Stimming is one of your favourite ways of getting off, the hands-free orgasms blow you away, and you want to share your excitement about this masturbatory practice with your partner.

But how do you broach the subject without scaring them off? That is the million-dollar question and one that I will be discussing in this article.

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 12:24

Yes we are talking inserting objects down your pee hole and electrifying them

For those not aware, urethral sounding is the practice of inserting objects often called sounds, stoppers or plugs into the urethra (or pee hole).

This area has lots of nerve endings, and while it may raise the hairs on the backs of some people's necks, others love sounding their urethra. Indeed kits containing different sized sounds can be found online to enable you to experiment with this form of sexual activity.

"Electro-sounding does have risks associated with it but they can be pretty easily mitigated against. Sounding feels amazing and adding e-stim to it is a logical progression."

Joanne

Like all activities, electro-sounding does have risks associated with it, and it is essential to understand them and how to mitigate against them. So let me tell you all about e-stim sounding.

Sunday, 02 December 2018 12:53

Check out my latest Tweets

I love twitter and use it all the time to spread the good message about sex toy materials, good practice, advice and of course my sex toy reviews. Here are my latest tweets, please consider following me if you find them interesting.


Monday, 14 May 2018 10:17

Sign up for my "irregular" newsletter

The thing to notice about that title is the word irregular. I hate spam mail the only spam I tolerate is the meat variety, and even then I have to be pretty hungry for that to tempt me.

I only send out a newsletter when I have something newsworthy. So you won't be getting bombarded with weekly messages from me. I tend to send out a newsletter when I have reviewed something amazing that I need the whole world to know about. Or for instance when I have created a new e-stim electrode that will blow your socks off.

So feel free to sign up to my newsletter, it is compliant with anti-spam regulations, and you are in total control, you can unsubscribe at any time. I don't pass on e-mail addresses to other companies, but I do use MailChimp to manage my list and to create newsletters.

I hope you do decide to sign up and I am sure you will enjoy the newsletters when they arrive.

Cheers,

Joanne


Subscribe To My Newsletter

I only send out irregular newsletter posts.
You can unsubscribe at any time as you are in complete control.
I use MailChimp to manage my newsletters and they are well respected in terms of data security and trustworthiness.

Joannes Reviews will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from me, or by contacting me at admin {at} sexmachinereviews.co.uk. I will treat your information with respect. For more information about my privacy practices please visit my website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.
I consent to sexmachinereviews.co.uk collecting and storing my data.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund