Displaying items by tag: Competition

Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo

Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo

I have just been sent a fantastic silicone dildo by https://www.ylva-dite.com and they included a second dildo for me to offer to my readers in a giveaway competition.

Ylva & Dite we make erotic toys. Specially designed for you in beautiful colours. They make all of their models with great care. By hand, in the Netherlands. For him, for her or for you together. Naturally 100% body safe. Ready to play? Discover now which handmade dildo fits you perfectly.

For your chance of winning one of their sublime dildos, check out the app below and enter the free competition! If you can't see it then just use this link instead - Enter The Competition

An exciting competition to win a Silicone Anteros Dildo from Ylva & Dite
An exciting competition to win a Silicone Anteros Dildo from Ylva & Dite.

Check out my review of the Ylva & Dite Rhea Silicone Dildo.

Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo Giveaway

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 6th September 2019 — 11:59PM 5th October 2019 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric.

Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving away a fabulous tantric massage starter kit worth over $200! Try out your tantric massage skills at home with a partner. For your chance of winning, check out the app below and enter the free competition! If you can't see it then just use this link - Enter The Competition

An exciting competition with prizes worth $200 from Karma Tantric
An exciting competition with prizes worth $200 from Karma Tantric

KarmaTantric tantric massage starter kit giveaway

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 14th June 2019 — 11:59PM 14th July 2019 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this tantra technique into your world.

Tantric massage can be defined as the most sensual massage you’ll ever experience. If you’re looking to improve your sex life, you don’t need to search any further. This relaxing, erotic massage gives improved orgasms, awakens your sexual appetite, and allows you to experience a deeper connection with your partner. Reach a higher level of sexual satisfaction and learn new methods of pleasuring each other.

Lodbrock Giveaway Competition

Start the New Year with some kink

I have just reviewed the amazing Pillory Set from Lodbrock, and inside this fantastic set you get two impact play toys.

A leather Paddle and a Leather Flogger. Lodbrock has sent me an extra one of each to give away to two lucky readers.

So if you fancy getting your hands on these fantastic handmade BDSM implements just enter the two competitions shown below.

This has enabled me to offer the following incredible prizes, all of which are up for grabs for any of my readers in the UK, EU, USA & Canada.

Lodbrock Leather Double Sided Paddle With Rivets

This amazing prize has been provided by Lodbrock.com, they are manufacturers of hand made BDSM equipment and furniture.

The Spanker Paddle - Smooth on one side and riveted on the other, this is a paddle for quality play. Made from genuine leather, brass, and fir wood the paddle has a memory metal core, so it continually springs back into shape is worth €98.00.

Spanker Paddle From Lodbrock

Win A Lodbrock Leather Spanker paddle

Lodbrock master Flogger

This amazing prize has been provided by Lodbrock.com, they are manufacturers of hand made BDSM equipment and furniture.

The Master Flogger - The perfect length, width, weight and swoosh are what make this flogger fit for a Master. Hold the beech handle firm and listen to the tresses as they horsetail through the air towards your chosen impact point

Master Flogger from Lodbrock

Win A Lodbrock Master Flogger

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 17th December 2018 — 11:59PM 3rd January 2019 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost

I love drawing toons for my articles and reviewsI am trying to save for a new drawing set-up. I want to use a drawing monitor which will greatly help me draw my little doodles and cartoons which I love doing so much.

But, and there is always a but, I have bills to pay and mouths to feed and so saving up for one is a daydream at the moment.

Like everyone I have to prioritise my spending and my bills come first. I came up with an idea for a neat little competition to help me raise funds for the new equipment.

I will do a unique piece of art in my usual style for the winner and send a printed signed copy to them to enjoy and maybe hang on their wall.

If you enjoy my artwork and want a unique one doing for you then please consider helping me save for a drawing monitor like this one:

Drawing monitor

What's in it for me I hear you ask? Well, the first 100 donators will automoatically be entereted into a draw and the winner will receive a piece of art from me, it will be printed out in A4 size and signed by me before sending it to you as a way of my saying thanks for your support.

Go, on buy me a coffee to show your support and get an entry into the competition.

Joanne likes her coffee

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys

I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway.

Three amazing companies have stepped forward to help me run this giveaway competition. I am delighted to be able to offer three amazing competitions to celebrate this milestone. I would sincerely like to thank Satisfyer.com, BathmateDirect.com and Sexmachines.co.uk

That is an amazing nine prizes up for grabs, I have split them up into three seperate competitions and you are free to enter all of them if you want to, this will increase your chances of winning.

This has enabled me to offer the following incredible prizes, all of which are up for grabs for any of my readers in the UK, EU, USA & Canada.

Sexmachines.co.uk - Win a Magnum Opus hand held thrusting vibrator

This amazing prize has been provided by Sexmachines.co.uk, they are the UK's largest speciality retailer of sex and fucking machines together with all sorts of other great products. I have been very lucky to have been able to review some great machines from them including the Willy Wanka and uFuc Pro fucking machines and an amazing spanking machine.

The Magnum Opus™ by ToyJoy® is a premium thrusting vibrator with an incredible 8-centimeter (3 inch) extension ability. The sleek USB-rechargeable design offers a special ‘harmonica-style’ shaft which, during use, will thrust you into mind-blowing ecstasy.

Sexmachines.co.uk prizes for my 4k twitter followers competition

Magnum Opus hand held thrusting vibrator

BathmateDirect.com - Win a unisex grooming kit or one of four cock rings

The amazing people at Bathmate have pulled out all of the stops and supplied some great products too. Enter this competition for the chance to win a Bathmate Trim Set or one of four amazing cock rings to spice up your play time.

Bathmate are renowned for their amazing range of penis enlargers that actually do work, I have seent eh results myself as my Stunt Cock is still using his Hydromax X30 Wide Boy pump.

Bathmate prizes for my 4k twitter followers competition

Bathmate Giveaway

Satisfyer.com - Win one of three of their latest sex toys

Last but not least by any means is this competition for one of three amazing Satisfyer sex toys. I have reviewed all three and love them so why not grab this chance to try one for yourself.

The good people over at Satisfyer.com have given me a Satisfyer Pro Plus, a Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit and a Satisfyer Pro 4 Couples to give away in this competition, just let me know which one is your preference.

Satisfyer Pro prizes for my 4k twitter followers competition

Satisfyer Giveaway

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 15th April 2018 — 11:59PM 31st May 2018 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

Win A Stroking Man III Rechargeable Sex Machine

Win A Stroking Man III Rechargeable Sex Machine

To celebrate reaching another milestone in my Twittersphere - what I mean to say is to celebrate getting over 3000 amazing followers on Twitter I thought I should do something very special for my followers in the form of another great competition.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, supported me and made my blog and being online so enjoyable for me.

The lovely people from www.sexmachines.co.uk have given me a Stroking Man III Rechargeable Sex Machine to give away as a prize so what are you waiting for get your entries in - what have you got to lose?

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition

Celebrating 2000 Amazing Twitter Followers

To celebrate finally reaching my next milestone in my Twittersphere - what I mean to say is to celebrate getting 2000 amazing followers on Twitter I thought I should do something very special for my followers in the form of a competition.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, supported me and made my blog and being online so enjoyable for me.

The lovely people from www.e-stim.co.uk have stepped forward with an absolutely amazing prize and I have also dug deep into my own pockets to make this a competition to remember and certainly one to enter - what have you got to lose?

Joannes 1k Followers Twitter Competition

I'm Celebrating Getting 1000 Followers On Twitter

SPUNK Lube PinkAs well as celebrating my 1st Blogaversary with a competition this month I am also delighted to have finally reached 1000 followers on Twitter and so I think another competition is in order.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me and has made the last year so enjoyable for me.

The lovely Ian from www.fmachinefun.co.uk has stepped forward with a prize for this competition and it's in the form of an 8oz bottle of SPUNK Lube Pink.

One Year Blogaversary Dildotastic Competition

I'm Celebrating My First Anniversary

Well I never thought I would make it but here I am one year into my exciting new pastime. I never in a million years thought that I would get to review so many things and get to know so many incredible people and amazing companies.

This is a huge milestone for me and it really has boosted my confidence and has me gagging at the bit to make my second year even better than my first.

I couldn't have done it without my loyal readers, thank you for all of your support and words of advice it really is appreciated.

I thought long and hard as to how I would celebrate and give something back to the community and I thought that running my first ever competition starting on my blogaversary would be a great way to go forward.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Latest Reviews

January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
Jan 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares