Displaying items by tag: Competition

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric.

Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving away a fabulous tantric massage starter kit worth over $200! Try out your tantric massage skills at home with a partner. For your chance of winning, check out the app below and enter the free competition! If you can't see it then just use this link - Enter The Competition

An exciting competition with prizes worth $200 from Karma Tantric
An exciting competition with prizes worth $200 from Karma Tantric

KarmaTantric tantric massage starter kit giveaway

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 14th June 2019 — 11:59PM 14th July 2019 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this tantra technique into your world.

Tantric massage can be defined as the most sensual massage you’ll ever experience. If you’re looking to improve your sex life, you don’t need to search any further. This relaxing, erotic massage gives improved orgasms, awakens your sexual appetite, and allows you to experience a deeper connection with your partner. Reach a higher level of sexual satisfaction and learn new methods of pleasuring each other.

Lodbrock Giveaway Competition

Start the New Year with some kink

I have just reviewed the amazing Pillory Set from Lodbrock, and inside this fantastic set you get two impact play toys.

A leather Paddle and a Leather Flogger. Lodbrock has sent me an extra one of each to give away to two lucky readers.

So if you fancy getting your hands on these fantastic handmade BDSM implements just enter the two competitions shown below.

This has enabled me to offer the following incredible prizes, all of which are up for grabs for any of my readers in the UK, EU, USA & Canada.

Lodbrock Leather Double Sided Paddle With Rivets

This amazing prize has been provided by Lodbrock.com, they are manufacturers of hand made BDSM equipment and furniture.

The Spanker Paddle - Smooth on one side and riveted on the other, this is a paddle for quality play. Made from genuine leather, brass, and fir wood the paddle has a memory metal core, so it continually springs back into shape is worth €98.00.

Spanker Paddle From Lodbrock

Win A Lodbrock Leather Spanker paddle

Lodbrock master Flogger

This amazing prize has been provided by Lodbrock.com, they are manufacturers of hand made BDSM equipment and furniture.

The Master Flogger - The perfect length, width, weight and swoosh are what make this flogger fit for a Master. Hold the beech handle firm and listen to the tresses as they horsetail through the air towards your chosen impact point

Master Flogger from Lodbrock

Win A Lodbrock Master Flogger

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 17th December 2018 — 11:59PM 3rd January 2019 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost

I love drawing toons for my articles and reviewsI am trying to save for a new drawing set-up. I want to use a drawing monitor which will greatly help me draw my little doodles and cartoons which I love doing so much.

But, and there is always a but, I have bills to pay and mouths to feed and so saving up for one is a daydream at the moment.

Like everyone I have to prioritise my spending and my bills come first. I came up with an idea for a neat little competition to help me raise funds for the new equipment.

I will do a unique piece of art in my usual style for the winner and send a printed signed copy to them to enjoy and maybe hang on their wall.

If you enjoy my artwork and want a unique one doing for you then please consider helping me save for a drawing monitor like this one:

Drawing monitor

What's in it for me I hear you ask? Well, the first 100 donators will automoatically be entereted into a draw and the winner will receive a piece of art from me, it will be printed out in A4 size and signed by me before sending it to you as a way of my saying thanks for your support.

Go, on buy me a coffee to show your support and get an entry into the competition.

Joanne likes her coffee

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys

I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway.

Three amazing companies have stepped forward to help me run this giveaway competition. I am delighted to be able to offer three amazing competitions to celebrate this milestone. I would sincerely like to thank Satisfyer.com, BathmateDirect.com and Sexmachines.co.uk

That is an amazing nine prizes up for grabs, I have split them up into three seperate competitions and you are free to enter all of them if you want to, this will increase your chances of winning.

This has enabled me to offer the following incredible prizes, all of which are up for grabs for any of my readers in the UK, EU, USA & Canada.

Sexmachines.co.uk - Win a Magnum Opus hand held thrusting vibrator

This amazing prize has been provided by Sexmachines.co.uk, they are the UK's largest speciality retailer of sex and fucking machines together with all sorts of other great products. I have been very lucky to have been able to review some great machines from them including the Willy Wanka and uFuc Pro fucking machines and an amazing spanking machine.

The Magnum Opus™ by ToyJoy® is a premium thrusting vibrator with an incredible 8-centimeter (3 inch) extension ability. The sleek USB-rechargeable design offers a special ‘harmonica-style’ shaft which, during use, will thrust you into mind-blowing ecstasy.

Sexmachines.co.uk prizes for my 4k twitter followers competition

Magnum Opus hand held thrusting vibrator

BathmateDirect.com - Win a unisex grooming kit or one of four cock rings

The amazing people at Bathmate have pulled out all of the stops and supplied some great products too. Enter this competition for the chance to win a Bathmate Trim Set or one of four amazing cock rings to spice up your play time.

Bathmate are renowned for their amazing range of penis enlargers that actually do work, I have seent eh results myself as my Stunt Cock is still using his Hydromax X30 Wide Boy pump.

Bathmate prizes for my 4k twitter followers competition

Bathmate Giveaway

Satisfyer.com - Win one of three of their latest sex toys

Last but not least by any means is this competition for one of three amazing Satisfyer sex toys. I have reviewed all three and love them so why not grab this chance to try one for yourself.

The good people over at Satisfyer.com have given me a Satisfyer Pro Plus, a Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit and a Satisfyer Pro 4 Couples to give away in this competition, just let me know which one is your preference.

Satisfyer Pro prizes for my 4k twitter followers competition

Satisfyer Giveaway

Good Luck Everyone xx

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 15th April 2018 — 11:59PM 31st May 2018 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this, my sponsor companies deserve better and these competitions are for my readers and not competition accounts.

Win A Stroking Man III Rechargeable Sex Machine

Win A Stroking Man III Rechargeable Sex Machine

To celebrate reaching another milestone in my Twittersphere - what I mean to say is to celebrate getting over 3000 amazing followers on Twitter I thought I should do something very special for my followers in the form of another great competition.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, supported me and made my blog and being online so enjoyable for me.

The lovely people from www.sexmachines.co.uk have given me a Stroking Man III Rechargeable Sex Machine to give away as a prize so what are you waiting for get your entries in - what have you got to lose?

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition

Celebrating 2000 Amazing Twitter Followers

To celebrate finally reaching my next milestone in my Twittersphere - what I mean to say is to celebrate getting 2000 amazing followers on Twitter I thought I should do something very special for my followers in the form of a competition.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, supported me and made my blog and being online so enjoyable for me.

The lovely people from www.e-stim.co.uk have stepped forward with an absolutely amazing prize and I have also dug deep into my own pockets to make this a competition to remember and certainly one to enter - what have you got to lose?

Joannes 1k Followers Twitter Competition

I'm Celebrating Getting 1000 Followers On Twitter

SPUNK Lube PinkAs well as celebrating my 1st Blogaversary with a competition this month I am also delighted to have finally reached 1000 followers on Twitter and so I think another competition is in order.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me and has made the last year so enjoyable for me.

The lovely Ian from www.fmachinefun.co.uk has stepped forward with a prize for this competition and it's in the form of an 8oz bottle of SPUNK Lube Pink.

One Year Blogaversary Dildotastic Competition

I'm Celebrating My First Anniversary

Well I never thought I would make it but here I am one year into my exciting new pastime. I never in a million years thought that I would get to review so many things and get to know so many incredible people and amazing companies.

This is a huge milestone for me and it really has boosted my confidence and has me gagging at the bit to make my second year even better than my first.

I couldn't have done it without my loyal readers, thank you for all of your support and words of advice it really is appreciated.

I thought long and hard as to how I would celebrate and give something back to the community and I thought that running my first ever competition starting on my blogaversary would be a great way to go forward.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares