Копирайтинг для взрослых, рекламные и консультационные услуги

Копирайтинг, Реклама, Консультации для Взрослых (4)

Я предлагаю несколько бесплатных и платных услуг, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной, если у вас есть запрос о том, что вы видите здесь или хотите обсудить.

Я уже пять лет рассматриваю продукты и пишу копию для взрослых, и мне нравится работать с новыми партнерами.

Рекламируйте свой сайт / бренд здесь

Я действительно горжусь тем, как мой сайт вырос с момента его создания, и всегда приятно, что на борту появляются новые партнеры. Мы продолжаем расти, и приятно, что вы проявили интерес к моей работе и сайту.

Реклама вашего бренда или компании здесь имеет смысл, потому что каждый посетитель моего сайта ищет информацию и советы, связанные с сексом. Ваша реклама может отображаться на каждой странице в верхней части страницы и с более чем 130,000 просмотров страниц в месяц, что является значительным воздействием на ваш бренд.

Мой сайт указан на Kinkly Top Sex Blogs Directory где он находится в верхних секционных блогах 100, и он продолжает расти месяц за месяцем. В прошлом году мой сайт был указан в Список 100 лучших супергероев секс-блогов Kinkly за 2018, 2019 и 2020 годы.

Этот отчет, по самой своей длине, защищает себя от риска быть прочитанным.

Уинстон Черчилль

Хорошая цитата, и это, вероятно, относится к большинству людей, которые находят эту страницу. Тем не менее, хотя эти правила и политики установлены так, что нет никакой двусмысленности в отношении того, как я запускаю свой сайт и как я взаимодействую с другими в «T'internet».

Пожалуйста, найдите время, чтобы прочитать и переварить эти правила, прежде чем предлагать что-то для рассмотрения или приближения ко мне для любой формы рекламы или спонсорской возможности. Удар по сделке со мной будет означать, что я буду считать, что вы прочитали и согласны с этими условиями, и поэтому я не смогу выдавать какие-либо возмещение за все, что описано ниже, если это докажет, что на более поздний срок вы не потрудились. Это очень простые правила, и я оставляю за собой право изменить их позднее. Итак, с правилами .....

Ваши продукты должны выделиться из толпы

Мы все живем в эпоху, когда большинство посетителей на наших сайтах происходят из основных поисковых систем, и поэтому важно понять, как они работают, и что мы можем сделать, чтобы лучше всего наглядно видеть наши сайты в том, что сильно режет горло индустрия - интернет-магазины секс-игрушек.

Уникальные описания продуктов невероятно важны для SEOДля тех, кто не знает, основные поисковые системы, такие как Google, наказывают за дублированный контент. Таким образом, если на вашем складе есть описание по умолчанию, предоставленное вашим поставщиком для ваших продуктов, вы будете оштрафованы, как Google уже видел это в тысячах других магазинов.

Независимо от того, как вы пытаетесь улучшить свои продукты, шансы оказаться на первой странице у вас не будут, так как это дублированный контент.

Ввод в эксплуатацию спонсируемой должности

Ко мне регулярно обращаются компании, которые хотят, чтобы я принимал «захватывающие статьи, которые понравятся вашим читателям». Хотя это форма комплимента, когда кто-то думает, что мой сайт стоит того, чтобы он искал обратные ссылки, это также то, что я сам тщательно выстроил с нуля - это мой сайт. Я очень осторожен в отношении того, что публикуется здесь.

Тем не менее, если вы хотите, чтобы ваш бизнес был представлен в спонсируемой публикации, я предлагаю спонсируемую почтовую службу, где вы можете заказать у меня статью, и у вас будет по крайней мере одна ссылка на ваш сайт изнутри. Эта ссылка не предлагает конкретного гарантированного возврата трафика.

Мои спонсируемые должности написаны с целью обучения и информирования моей аудитории, а также предоставления отличной рекламной возможности для вашего бизнеса. Взаимные ссылки будут естественными и будут вписываться в тему спонсируемого сообщения.

Фокус и детали статьи могут быть обсуждены после согласования.

Пример одной из моих спонсируемых сообщений можно увидеть здесь - Вибраторы кроликов, как выбрать фантастический

Рекламные посты будут содержать отказ от ответственности, чтобы сообщить моим читателям, что это спонсируемый пост.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
Получите скидку 10% с кодом скидки 10Joanne1
FM Heels Ваш номер 1 stop для потрясающих высоких каблуков, ботинок и клубной одежды по сравнению с дизайном 3,000 в наличии.
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250
Получите скидку 10% с кодом скидки 10Joanne1

Магазин с моими филиалами

Пипшоу Игрушки
Fleshlight
Fleshlight
Bondara
Uberkinky
Мистер Хэнкис Тойз
Полностью теледилдонический мужской мастурбатор от Kiiroo вместе с Fleshlight
Клиторальные вибраторы Zumio

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Электроды Джоанны

Adult Copywriting, Advertising and Consultaion Services

Adult Copywriting, Advertising and Consultaion Services (6)

I offer a number of free and paid services, please contact me if you have an enquiry about something you see here or want to discuss.

I have been reviewing products and writing adult copy for five years now and enjoy working with new partners.

If you need a thorough review then you have found the right place

I will happily review your adult product or sex toy for you. Contact me to discuss the details of what you need reviewing.

Upon agreement, I will conduct an honest and unbiased review of your product as I do with everything that I review. You are welcome to quote excerpts of the review (subject to my policies on quoting my work) or use it in your own promotional material. I will review sex toys, bondage items, sex machines and attachments, lubes or anything else of an adult nature.

Advertise Your Site/Brand Here

I am really proud of how my site has grown since its inception and it's always nice to have new partners come aboard. We are continuing to grow and it is nice that you have shown an interest in my work and site.

Advertising your brand or company here makes good sense because every visitor to my site is looking for sex related information and advice. Your advert could be displayed on every page above the fold and with over 130,000 pageviews a month that is a lot of exposure to your brand.

My site is listed on the Kinkly Top Sex Blogs Directory where it features within the top 100 sex blogs and it continues to climb month after month. Last year my site was listed in Kinkly’s Top 100 Sex Blogging Superheroes list of 2018, 2019 and 2020.

This report, by its very length, defends itself against the risk of being read.

Winston Churchill

Nice quote and it probably applies to most people who find this page. That said though these rules and policies are set down so that there is no ambiguity regarding how I run my site and how I interact with others on the "T'internet".

Please take the time to read and digest these rules prior to making an offer of something to review or approaching me for any form of advertising or sponsorship opportunity. Striking a deal with me will mean that I will assume that you have read and agree to these terms and I will therefore not be able to issue any refunds for anything covered below if it proves that at a later date you didn't bother. These are very basic rules and I reserve the right to be able to change them at a later date. So on with the rules.....

Your Products Need To Stand Out From The Crowd

We all live in an age where the majority of visitors to our sites come from the major search engines and so it is vitally important to understand how they work and what we can do to benefit our sites visibility the most in what is a very cut throat industry - online sex toy shops.

Unique product descriptions are incredibly important for SEOFor anyone who doesn't know, the major search engines like Google penalise for duplicate content. So, if your stock has the default description supplied by your supplier for your products you will be penalised as Google has seen it all before on thousands of other shops.

No matter how you try to improve your products chances of being on page one you won't as it's duplicate content.

Commissioning a sponsored post

I'm regularly approached by companies wanting me to host "exciting articles that your readers will love". While it is a form of compliment that someone thinks my site is worth them looking for backlinks it is also something that I have carefully built from the ground up myself - this is my site. I am very careful as to what gets published here.

That said, if you would like to have your business featured in a sponsored post, I do offer a sponsored post service where you can commission an article from me, and you will have at least one link to your site from within it. This link offers no specific guaranteed traffic return.

My sponsored posts are written with the aim of educating and informing my audience while also providing an excellent advertising opportunity for your business. Reciprocal links will be natural and will fit in with the theme of the sponsored post.

The focus and details of an article can be discussed upon arrangement being made.

An example of one of my sponsored posts can be seen here - Rabbit Vibrators, How To Choose A Fantastic One

Sponsored posts will carry a disclaimer to inform my readers that it is a sponsored post.

Wholesale

Feb 07, 2022

Wholesale Discounts

I have been designing and manufacturing e-stim electrodes and accessories for several years now. Throughout that time, I honed my manufacturing processes and my designs to provide the best products and service I could.

My designs are incredibly popular within the e-stim community, and I ship my electrodes globally.

I am now seeing my products stocked by several online and brick and mortar retailers, so I have set up this section of my site to provide you with the information you are looking for.

Contact me to become an official Stockist or Distributor and find out how my products can complement your existing store or catalogue.

I offer competitive wholesale discounts on my range of e-stim electrodes and BDSM products.

Stockists:

Germany

USA

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Joanne's Electrodes