Ein weiteres sexy kleines Outfit von Honour.co.uk

Ich freue mich sehr, eine weitere Rezension für Honor schreiben zu können. Sie haben die heißesten Outfits und verworrene Kleidung und es ist immer eine Freude, etwas aus ihrer Kollektion zu überprüfen.

Sie baten uns, ihr PVC Maid To Serve Dress & Cap zu überprüfen, und natürlich habe ich die Chance genutzt, ein anderes ihrer sexy Outfits zu überprüfen.

"Sie wird oft gefragt, woher das Kleid stammt, und sie liebt es, Honour.co.uk zu sagen, denn ihr Ruf für verworrene Kleidung ist unübertroffen."

Joanne

Mein unterwürfig, das schöne sub'r ' hat etwas für Dienstmädchen-Outfits, denn sie liebt es einfach zu dienen und sie sieht so sexy aus in ihnen. Dies ist eine der Kritiken, die zu schreiben eine absolute Freude ist.

Also, lass mich dir alles über dieses sexy, kleine PVC-Dienstmädchen-Outfit erzählen. Auf mit der Überprüfung.

Ein atemberaubendes kurzes Kleid, das Sexappeal ausstrahlt

Es ist immer schön, ein paar versaute Fetisch-Kleidung zu sehen, und wir machen meiner Meinung nach nicht genug davon. Es war also eine Freude, als sich Honour.co.uk mit der Frage auseinandersetzte, ob wir ihr PVC-Disziplin-Kleid für sie überprüfen würden.

PVC-Kleidung sieht einfach so sexy aus, mit einer figurbetonten Natur und glänzendem Aussehen. Natürlich haben wir die Chance genutzt, dieses schöne Clubkleid zu überprüfen.

"Nach einer schönen Paddel- und Caning-Session sub'r ' kommentierte, wie schön sich der Stoff auf ihren roten Hinterbacken anfühlte, als sie danach im Club herumging. Das innere Stoffmaterial, das an ihrem Fleisch rieb, fühlte sich herrlich an. "

Joanne

Dies ist ein atemberaubendes Kleid, das die Sexualität positiv beeinflusst. Es ist auch das perfekte Kleid für alle, egal ob Dominant oder Devot.

Lassen Sie mich Ihnen sagen, wie sehr es uns gefallen hat, dieses Kleid zu überarbeiten und warum es sub'r so gut gefällt.

Springen Sie Ihren Weg zum Orgasmus nach dem Orgasmus

Beim Besuch Erofame 2018 my Stunt Hahn und zum sub'r ' Auf einen interessanten Stand von Lust & Joy gestoßen. Es zeigte ihren Loopy Bounce, der sofort die Aufmerksamkeit von sub'r auf sich zog.

Betrachten Sie es als einen High-Tech-Weltraumtrichter mit einem Dildo, und Sie werden nicht weit davon entfernt sein. Aber es ist nicht nur ein Weltraumtrichter, es wurde viel überlegt. Wie Sie sich vorstellen können, bot sub'r 'ihre Dienste an, wenn sie eine Überprüfung wünschen.

"Ein oder zwei Mal wäre ich fast umgefallen, und das hat zu einem Anfall des Kicherns geführt, bevor ich weitermachte. Das ist die Sache mit dem Loopy Bounce, es ist ein Sexspielzeug, aber es macht so viel Spaß, es zu benutzen Wenn man sexuelles Vergnügen an sich macht, macht es wirklich Spaß, auf und ab zu hüpfen. Das gute Ficken ist ein zusätzlicher Bonus. "

Joanne

Schneller Vorlauf von anderthalb Monaten, und ein Paket kam aus der Schweiz mit einem der Lust und Joy Loopy Bounce TrioPacks. Sie können sich die Aufregung vorstellen, als wir die Box öffneten. Es kommt nicht oft vor, dass wir etwas Neues, Aufregendes und Ganzes anders betrachten als bisher.

Lassen Sie mich Ihnen den größten Spaß vorstellen, den Sie auf einem Schlauchboot haben können. Lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie wir mit dieser aufblasbaren, mit einem Motor betriebenen Fickmaschine auskamen.

Endlich ein Schwanz den man kauen kann ohne Beschwerden zu bekommen

Ich liebe es zu empfangen BDSM Produkte durch die Post zu überprüfen, gibt es etwas unglaublich erfreulich über das Öffnen einer Box ohne Ahnung, was innen ist, um etwas zu finden, von dem Sie denken, dass es nur auf Ihrer Straße sein könnte.

So fühlte ich mich, als ich mein neuestes Paket von AdultShopIt, einem Online-Händler in Großbritannien, öffnete, der eine schwindelerregende Reihe von Sexspielzeugen und BDSM-Geräten trug.

"Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht, den Gurt sehr eng zu ziehen, der Ballteil des Knebels zwingt deine Zähne auf und die Penisverlängerung sitzt auf deiner Zunge und gibt deinem Mund ein sehr volles Gefühl, das ich liebte."

Joanne

Sie hatten mir einen Peniskugelknebel geschickt, und ich konnte es kaum erwarten, etwas Spaß damit zu haben. Ich hatte mich immer gefragt, wie sie sich fühlen und ich würde es herausfinden. Ich wusste, dass sub'r ' wäre auch gerne bereit, es auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen.

Also gingen wir in ein Verlies und stellten es auf die Probe, nachdem wir es jetzt schon unzählige Male benutzt hatten. Ich bin zuversichtlich, dass ich es in dieser Besprechung gerecht werden kann.

Bringen Sie Ihre Fingerfertigkeiten auf die nächste Stufe oder genießen Sie Fisting

Jeder liebt eine gute Fingersatz, ob es ein Finger oder zwei in Ihrer Vagina oder sogar in Ihrem Arsch, so dass, wenn ich die Gelegenheit gegeben wurde, einen Pre Fisting Handschuh von Meo.de zu überprüfen, können Sie Ihren unteren Dollar wetten, dass ich sprang Chance.

Wenn ich masturbiere, ist Penetration oft Teil meines Spiels, während ich ein schönes Klitorisvergnügen genieße. Ich genieße das Gefühl, gestreckt und eingedrungen zu sein.

"Fing mich ganz anders an, und ich arbeitete mich bald zu einem unglaublichen Orgasmus aus, der mich zum Spritzen brachte, als ich die Finger aus meiner Muschi zog."

Joanne

Diese Handschuhe sind mit den köstlichsten Texturen überzogen und eine bekennende Texturkönigin. Ich wusste, dass dies genau mein Ding sein würde, und du weißt, was ich mit "Gasse" meine.

Also, fühlt sich dieser Handschuh so gut an, wie sein Aussehen vermuten lässt, lesen Sie weiter, um es herauszufinden?

Begeben Sie sich auf den Eiffelturm für eine fantastische Zeit

Ich habe ein bisschen einen Ruf für das Genießen, sollen wir nur "größere Dildos" sagen, ja, ich bin eine Größenkönigin und liebe eine gute Herausforderung.

Ich bin ziemlich stolz auf die Fähigkeit meines Foof um alles anzugehen, was ich bisher darauf geworfen habe und als Meo.de fragte, ob ich ihren Eiffelturm-Dildo überprüfen möchte, kann man raten, was ich gesagt habe.

"Es hat einen sehr bauchigen Kopf, den man beim Einführen zuerst anpacken muss. Sobald man das in sich hat, kann man die einzigartige Textur wirklich genießen. Ich liebe das Niedlichste und ringt über seine Länge, sie geben gerade genug Textur sich großartig fühlen, ohne zu viel zu sein. "

Joanne

Dies ist ein Dildobiest, und ich war fasziniert nicht nur von der Größe, sondern auch von der Textur, da es so viel Spaß gemacht hat. Mit meiner enthusiastischen Zustimmung stimmte ich zu, mich erneut auf die Probe zu stellen - im Namen der Wissenschaft.

Nun, das ist definitiv kein Anfänger-Dildo, aber für den Liebhaber dieses Gefühls, total gestreckt zu sein, ist es so gut. Also, hier sind meine Gedanken über den Eiffelturm Dildo.

Modelliert von Unter 'r', sie war 'Dienstmädchen' - Boom, Boom (ich hole meinen Mantel)

Dies ist eine Rezension eines der schönsten französischen Maid-Kostüme, die ich je gesehen habe. Es ist aus Latex Leder und Spitze, es ist Teil ihrer Allure Lingerie Kollektion. Ich liebe diese Jungs wegen ihrer Ethik und erstaunlichen Auswahl an Outfits, Schuhen, Stiefeln und Knicks. Sie nennen es, und sie führen es auf.

Stunt Hahn trainiert eine unterwürfige (Unter r), und er nahm sie in Latex Leder & Spitze, um ein Geburtstagsgeschenk zu wählen. Es stellt sich heraus, dass sie exzellenten (und kinky) Geschmack hat.

"Das ist jetzt das Lieblingsoutfit für unterwürfig 'r'und sie sieht so süß darin aus, fast so, als ob Butter nicht in ihrem Mund schmelzen würde, aber ich weiß es sonst, LOL. Ich muss auch zugeben, dass es auch mein Lieblingsoutfit ist, das sie hat, denn es sieht fantastisch aus. "

Joanne

Sobald beide den Latex-, Leder- und Spitzenladen betraten, fühlten sie sich sehr willkommen. Das Personal dort ist einfach so kompetent und freundlich. Nachdem sie die fantastische Auswahl an Spielzeugen und Outfits durchgesehen hatte, entschied sie, dass sie sich für ein Dienstmädchen-Outfit interessierte.

Mit dreien zum Anprobieren wurde sie in den Umkleidebereich geführt, und Stunt Cock warte ab, um zu sehen, wie sein Unterwürfiger in jedem aussah. Er musste nicht lange warten.

Doc Johnson Vak-U-Sperre 8 Zoll realistischer Schwanz - Fleisch gefärbt

Ich wurde diesen 8 Inch Dildo von SexToys.de im Austausch für eine ehrliche und aufrichtige Überprüfung. Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieser Rezension kostet es nur £38.95 Das entspricht ungefähr dem Preis auf den meisten Websites, die ich überprüft habe.

Dies ist ein weiterer Dildo, den ich mit meinem benutzt habe F-Maschine Pro und es ist jetzt ein fester (kichernder) bevorzugter Anhang für diese Maschine.

Dieser Dildo hat sowohl die Länge, Textur und Aussehen, um meine Säfte fließen zu lassen. Es ist von einem echten Schwanz modelliert und das Detail ist hervorragend. Ich mag besonders den wohldefinierten Kopf, der sich gut anfühlt, wenn er an deiner Vaginalöffnung vorbeikommt. Die Bälle geben dir etwas zum Festhalten und Drücken, sie fühlen sich toll, wenn du sie auf einer Fickmaschine benutzt.

Doc Johnson Vak-U-Sperre 8 "klassischer Dildo

Ich habe diesen Dildo gekauft Lovetoys in erster Linie für meine Verwendung F-Maschine Pro aber es macht auch sehr viel Spaß, es alleine zu benutzen. Ich habe es von Lovetoys.

Dies ist ein schön geformter Dildo, der eine große Oberflächenstruktur trägt, die sich großartig anfühlt. Die Venen auf der Seite kommen gut zur Geltung, wenn dieser Dildo auf einer Fickmaschine benutzt wird und sich beim Gebrauch sublim anfühlt. Es ist eine ideale Größe, wenn Sie kein großes Spielzeug wollen, aber eines, das Sie immer noch füllt.

Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens der 8 "Classic Vac-Lock-Dildo kostet nur £ 11.99 Das ist ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Doc Johnson Vak-U-Sperre Kong Dildo

Dies ist ein weiterer Dildo, den ich für meine F-Machine Pro gekauft habe und er ist mit Abstand mein Lieblingszubehör für diese Maschine. Ich habe es von FMachineFun.de.

Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens kostet der Kong Vac-u-lock Dildo £ 42.50 und ich habe das fleischfarbene Modell.

Dieses Spielzeug ist genau die perfekte Größe und Textur für mich. Sein Umfang ist fantastisch für lange Sitzungen von der Fickmaschine gepflügt zu werden, ohne sich wund zu machen, und es nimmt Ihnen einfach den Atem weg. Die einzige lustige Sache an diesem Spielzeug sind die kleinen Tuffs an der Basis - sie sehen etwas komisch aus.

Doc Johnson Vak-U-Sperre Jeff Stryker Realistisch

Ich habe diesen Dildo primär gekauft um ihn zu benutzen F-Maschine Pro aber ich mag es so sehr, dass ich es oft alleine benutze. Ich habe es von Liebe Honig.

Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens der Jeff Stryker Vac-Schleuse Dildo kostet nur £ 38.99, was viel klingt, aber dieses Ding ist riesig LOL.

Wo soll ich anfangen? Ich könnte sagen, dass es mir die Fahrt meines Lebens auf der Fickmaschine gab, oder ich könnte sagen, dass ich mich noch nie so voll gefühlt habe, was alles wahr wäre. Es ist wirklich ein Biest, in dem Moment, als ich spürte, wie es meine Lippen teilte und mich weit ausdehnte, als es hineinrutschte, hatte ich tatsächlich eine tiefe unwillkürliche Aufnahme von Atem. Ich konnte nicht glauben, wie gut und erfüllend es sich tief in mir anfühlte.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Displaying items by tag: PVC

PVC Discipline Dress Review From Honour.co.uk

A stunning short dress that oozes sex appeal

It's always nice to be able to review some kinky fetish clothing, and we don't do enough of it in my opinion. So, it was a delight when Honour.co.uk got in touch asking if we would review their PVC Discipline Dress for them.

PVC clothing just looks so sexy, with its figure-hugging nature and shiny looks. So, of course, we jumped at the chance to review this lovely piece of club wear.

"After one lovely paddling and caning session sub'r' commented on how nice the fabric felt on her red bum cheeks as she walked around the club afterwards. The inner cloth material rubbing against her flesh felt delightful."

Joanne

This is a stunning dress that positively oozes sexuality. It's also the perfect dress for anyone whether they be Dominant or submissive.

So let me tell you how much we enjoyed reviewing this dress and why sub'r' likes it so much.

Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce TrioPack

Bounce your way to orgasm after orgasm

While visiting Erofame 2018 my Stunt Cock and sub'r' came across an interesting stand from Lust & Joy. It featured their Loopy Bounce which immediately got the attention of sub'r'.

Consider it a high tech space hopper with a dildo, and you won't be far off the mark. But it isn't just a space hopper, a lot of thought has gone into the design. As you can imagine, sub'r' offered her services if they wanted one reviewing.

"Once or twice I nearly fell over, and that brought on a fit of the giggles before I carried on. That is the thing about the Loopy Bounce, it is a sex toy, but it is so much fun to use. I am not talking sexual pleasure per se, it is actually fun bouncing up and down on it. The good fucking it provides is an added bonus."

Joanne

Fast forward a month and a half, and a package arrived from Switzerland containing one of the Lust and Joy Loopy Bounce TrioPacks. You can imagine the excitement as we opened the box. It isn't often that we get to review something fresh, exciting and entirely different from anything that we have tackled before.

So let me introduce you to the most fun that you can have on an inflatable. Read on to find out how we got on with this inflatable human powered fucking machine.

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Penis Ball Gag

Finally a cock that you can chew on without receiving complaints

I love receiving BDSM products through the post to review, there is something incredibly pleasing about opening a box having no idea what is inside to find something you think might be just up your street.

That is how I felt when I opened my latest package from AdultShopIt a UK online retailer carrying a dizzying array of sex toys and BDSM implements.

"Wearing it was a lot of fun, with the strap pulled very tight the ball portion of the gag forces your teeth open and the penis extension sits on your tongue giving your mouth a very full feeling which I loved."

Joanne

They had sent me a penis ball gag, and I couldn't wait to have some fun with it. I had always wondered how they feel and I was going to find out. I knew that sub'r' would also be delighted to put it through its paces too.

So we went to a dungeon and put it to the test, having used it numerous times now I feel confident that I can do it justice in this review so here we go.

Pre-Fist Anal Or Vaginal Fingering Glove Review

Take your fingering skills to the next level or enjoy some fisting

Everyone loves a good fingering, whether its a finger or two in your vagina or even your ass, so when I was presented with the opportunity to review a pre fisting glove by Meo.de, you can bet your bottom dollar that I jumped at the chance.

When I masturbate, penetration is often part of my play, while I enjoy some lovely clitoral pleasure I relish the feeling of being stretched and penetrated.

"Fingering myself felt completely different, and I soon worked myself up to an incredible orgasm that had me squirting when I pulled the fingers out of my pussy."

Joanne

These gloves are coated in the most delicious textures and being a self-confessed texture queen I knew that this was going to be right up my alley, and you know what I mean by "alley".

So, does this glove feel as good as its looks suggest, read on to find out?

Eiffel Tower DIldo - La Tour est Folle Review

Get yourself on top of the Eiffel Tower for an amazing time

I do have a bit of a reputation for enjoying shall we just say "larger dildos", yes I am a size queen and love a good challenge.

I am quite proud of the ability of my Foof to tackle anything that I have so far thrown at it and so when Meo.de asked if I wanted to review their Eiffel Tower dildo you can guess what I said.

"It has a very bulbous head which you have to tackle first when inserting it. Once you get that inside you, then you can really enjoy the unique texture covering it. I love the rivest and rings down its length, they give just enough texture to feel amazing without being too much."

Joanne

This is a beast of a dildo, and I was fascinated not just by the size but the texture of it as it looked so much fun. So with my Foof's enthusiastic approval, I agreed to once again to put myself to the test - in the name of reviewing science.

Now, this is definitely not a beginners dildo but for the lover of that feeling of being totally stretched it is oh so good. So, here are my thoughts on the Eiffel Tower dildo.

Allure Plus Size PVC French Maid Costume Review

Modeled by sub 'r', she was 'maid to serve' - Boom, Boom (I'll get my coat)

This is a review of one of the most delightful French Maid costumes that I have ever come across. It's from Latex Leather and Lace, it is part of their Allure Lingerie Collection. I love these guys for their ethics and astonishing range of outfits, shoes, boots and kink. You name it, and they stock it.

Stunt cock is training a submissive (sub r), and he took her into Latex Leather & Lace to choose a birthday present. It turns out that she has excellent (and kinky) taste.

"This is now the favourite outfit for submissive 'r', and she looks so sweet in it, almost as though butter wouldn't melt in her mouth, but I know otherwise LOL. I must admit as well that it is also my favourite outfit that she has as it looks amazing on her."

Joanne

As soon as they both walked into the Latex, Leather & Lace shop, they were made to feel very welcome. The staff there are just so knowledgeable and friendly. After perusing the fantastic selection of toys and outfits, sub 'r' decided that she fancied a maids outfit.

With three to try on, she was ushered into the changing area, and Stunt Cock was left to wait to see how his submissive looked in each. He didn't have to wait very long at all.

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Realistic Cock

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 Inch Realistic Cock - Flesh Coloured

I was sent this 8 Inch Dildo by SexToys.co.uk in exchange for an honest and frank review of it. At the time of writing this review it costs just £38.95 which is about par with the price on most sites that I checked.

This is another dildo that I have used with my F-Machine Pro and it's now a firm (snigger) favourite attachment for that machine.

This Dildo has both the length, texture and looks to really get my juices flowing. It's modelled from a real cock and the detail is superb, I particularly like the well definded head that feels great as it 'pops' past your vaginal opening. The balls give something for you to hold onto and squeeze, they feel amazing banging against you if you use it on a Fucking Machine.

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo

I bought this dildo from Sex Toys primarily to use on my F-Machine Pro but it is also a lot of fun to use on its own. I got it from Sex Toys.

This is a nicely sculptured dildo that carries a lot of surface texture that feels great in use. The veins down its side come into their own when this dildo is used on a Fucking Machine, feeling sublime in use. It's an ideal size if you don't want a large toy but one that still fills you.

At the time of writing the 8" Classic Vac-u-lock Dildo costs just £11.99 which is great value for money.

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

This is another dildo that I bought for use with my F-Machine Pro and it is by far my favourite attachment for that machine. I got it from FMachineFun.co.uk.

At the time of writing this the Kong Vac-u-lock Dildo costs £42.50 and I have the flesh coloured model.

This toy is just the perfect size and texture for me. Its girth is fantastic for long sessions of being ploughed by the fucking machine without getting sore and it simply takes your breath away. The only funny thing about this toy is the little tuffts of hair on its base - they look a bit weird.

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Jeff Stryker Realistic

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Jeff Stryker Realistic

I bought this dildo primarily to use on my F-Machine Pro but I like it so much I often use it on its own. I got it from Love Honey.

At the time of writing the Jeff Stryker Vac-u-lock Dildo costs just £38.99 which sounds a lot but this thing is huge LOL.

Where do I begin? I could say that it gave me the ride of my life on the fucking machine, or I could say that I have never felt so full up all of which would be true. It really is a beast, the moment I felt it parting my lips and stretching me wide as it slid in I actually had a deep involuntary intake of breath. I couldn’t believe how good and filling it felt deep inside me.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Latest Reviews

March 21, 2019

Rouge Garments Fifty Times Hotter Marble Handle Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A stunning flogger that delivers crisp impact play sensations that are delightful While visiting the ETO (Erotic Trade Only) show this year in Coventry with my Stunt Cock and of course the lovely sub'r', we stopped by the Rouge Garments stand. Well, truth be… Read More
March 20, 2019

ElectraStim EM200 AXIS Electro Stimulator

in E-Stim
Electrastim have a new next-gen e-stim control box, the AXIS It is not often that a new e-stim control box bursts onto the market place. When one does, it always attracts a lot of attention from stimmers old and new. Recently Electrastim released their latest… Read More
Mar 20, 2019

Satisfyer Partner Multifun 1 and 2 Vibrators Review

in Vibrators
Two interetsing takes on the vibrating couples sex toy It's no secret that I love my… Read More
Mar 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss JETT Guybrator™ Review

in Male Masturbators
Hands free orgasms for the masses, penis owners rejoice I was so excited when Hot… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 4079

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 8111

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 11502

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 14659

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting visit to the ETO (Erotic Trade Only) Show in Coventry where we spent a good deal of time chatting to the lovely people form E-Stim Systems, we were given the opportunity to… Read More
March 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the Tremor Sex Machine. This is a ride on vibrator in the style of the legendary Sybian and Motorbunny. It has some fantastic features, and it blows both the Sybian and the… Read More
Mar 02, 2019

Electrastim Release Their AXIS Electro Stimulator

in Blog
Electrastim has released a new e-stim control box called the AXIS Electro Stimulator It… Read More
Feb 27, 2019

Any Other Bloggers Visiting ETO 2019?

in Blog
I am visiting ETO this year with Stunt Cock and sub'r' I am visiting the ETO (Erotic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares