Это список розничных продавцов, которые я использовал в прошлом и которым я доверяю. Продукты, которые я рассматриваю, были приобретены у них, и я полностью удовлетворен их скоростью доставки, упаковкой и обслуживанием клиентов. Эти ссылки партнерские ссылкиЭто означает, что если вы посетите этих продавцов и совершите покупку, я получу небольшую комиссию без каких-либо дополнительных затрат для вас. Это компенсирует мои собственные затраты с точки зрения этого сайта и моих игрушек, которые я рассматриваю, и я действительно ценю это, когда это происходит. Вы не обязаны использовать ссылки на этой странице или в любом из моих обзоров, вы можете просто использовать поисковую систему для поиска этих сайтов или вручную ввести их веб-адрес в браузер, если вы не хотите использовать мои ссылки.

www.mrhankeystoys.com

Г-н Хэнкис Игрушки

www.mrhankeystoys.com

Я был потрясен дизайном фаллоимитаторов, которые производятся в Mr Hankeys Toys. Они являются одними из самых больших и изворотливых фаллоимитаторов, которые я когда-либо видел, и все они сделаны из силикона платинового отверждения, который является моим материалом для секс-игрушек.

Если, как и я, ты считаешь себя Королевой Размера, когда дело доходит до Фаллоимитаторов, поверь мне, ты найдешь что-то, что обяжет твои дыры и сведет тебя с ума от вожделения. Мистер ханкейс фаллоимитаторы удивительны, и мне нравится, что они так плотно прилегают к любой дыре, которую вы решили доставить удовольствие.

www.LatexLeatherAndLace.co.uk

Честь

www.latexleatherandlace.co.uk

С тех пор, как команда 2013 Husband и Wife Патрик и Анна вместе работают над Latex Leather and Lace. Изначально они начинали как интернет-магазин, с момента открытия в 2013 бизнес быстро расширялся, и теперь они расположены в промышленном подразделении в Барвелле, Лестершир, где у них есть свои выставочный зал, офисы и склады в одном месте.

Они также являются одним из немногих интернет-магазинов в Великобритании, которые предлагают уникальные коллекции со всего мира, которые хранятся на их собственных складах.

Продукты, которые они хранят, являются удивительными, безопасными для тела и этичными. Их прогулка в бутике определенно стоит того, что вы всегда получите теплый прием от них.

www.Honour.co.uk

Честь

www.honour.co.uk

Хонор начала свою деятельность в бизнесе, открыв свой первый магазин в Ватерлоо, Лондон, в 1988, в котором продаются в основном белье.

Они быстро поняли, что требуется больше фетиш-ассортимента, и это привело к тому, что они быстро расширили открытие другого магазина в Уотфорде, где и основывается их работа с почтовым переводом.

Они тесно сотрудничали со Skintwo, и они известны во всем мире своими БДСМ и фетиш продукты.

С этой безупречной родословной, вы можете понять, что у меня нет проблем с тем, чтобы дать им очень сильную рекомендацию.

Если вы ищете фантастический ассортимент одежды, изломов и аксессуаров, то попробуйте их.

www.E-Stim.co.uk

e-stim.co.uk

С их скромных начал в гараже в 2004 E-Stim Системы росли и росли с армией постоянных клиентов. Они производят свои собственные товары, и это дает им полный контроль над своим ассортиментом оборудования, они даже предлагают пожизненную гарантию (как это для уверенности).

Проверьте их большой диапазон Пакеты Intro2Electro ™, Системы E-Stim и горизонтальное распределение Фланец ™ электрод.

Проверьте их и не забудьте сказать им, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

www.Bad-Dragon.com

Bad Dragon сделать силиконовые секс-игрушки

Bad-Dragon.com

Bad Dragon был основан в 2008 и стал одним из ведущих мировых производителей фаллоимитаторов и секс-игрушек, и они создают потрясающие силиконовые игрушки для тела. Я могу очень порекомендовать их, и каждая игрушка, которую они продают, может быть персонализирована, поверьте, я получаю Cum Tube, установленную на вашем, так как это приводит к большому количеству сливочного удовольствия.

Возьмите один из их удивительных фаллоимитаторов и посмотрите, о чем я бредил. Я хочу собрать их всех.

Проверьте их и не забудьте сказать им, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

www.Bondara.co.uk

Bondara.co.uk

Бесплатная доставка, бесплатные батареи и бесплатные подарки. Бондара действительно является одним из крупнейших розничных продавцов игрушек для секса в Великобритании, и вы можете получить там настоящую сделку. Проверьте свой удивительный выбор Специальные предложения.

Их продукция, сервис и общий наклонный характер не имеют себе равных.

Проверьте их и не забудьте сказать им, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

www.sexshop365.co.uk

секс-игрушки 365

SexShop365.co.uk

У этих парней есть большой выбор секс-игрушек для взрослых и несут большой выбор Стеклянные игрушки.

Я видел, что их ассортимент продуктов растет за многие годы покупки с ними и будет очень рекомендовать их услуги.

Проверьте их и не забудьте сказать им, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

www.sextoys.co.uk

секс-игрушки uk баннер 327x250

www.sextoys.co.uk

Я купил свой первый вибратор от этих парней, и я всегда возвращался к ним снова и снова, поскольку они обеспечивают отличный сервис и некоторые удивительные специальные предложения. У них также есть огромный ассортимент секс-игрушек.

Проверьте их большой диапазон Вибраторы кроликов, фаллоимитаторы а так же Мужские мастурбаторы.

Я наблюдал, как их фетиш-линии продуктов растут и растут с годами, и вы должны обязательно проверить их Фетиш и комплекты бандажей, Другая вещь, с которой я сейчас экспериментирую, - это Эзотерический секс и у них есть отличные продукты в этой категории.

www.fmachinefun.co.uk

FMachine Fun, аренда или покупка лучших секс-машин

www.fmachinefun.co.uk

Это сайт, который заинтересовал меня в Fucking Machines и Sex Machines, и они являются моим фаворитом для обслуживания клиентов и отличного отношения к земле. Ничто не является слишком большой проблемой, и они очень полезны и являются отличным источником информации о секс-машинах в целом.

Это люди, которые я арендовал сибиец и получил мой F-Machine Pro из.

Для всех, кто заинтересован в том, чтобы попробовать Fucking Machine или Sybian, прежде чем тратить много денег на это, он дает возможность проверить их. Чувство странности? Попробуйте секс-машину для себя в комфорте собственного дома

Они управляют как магазином, так и отличным прокатом, где вы можете нанять F-Machine Pro или сибиец для использования в вашем собственном доме, и я могу подтвердить конфиденциальную услугу, которую они предоставляют. Они включают в себя новую привязанность с их прокатными машинами, и вы можете сохранить их, чтобы вы были в безопасности, зная, что они не перерабатывают их «Eeew what a thought».

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
Дау Хан самая большая коллекция секс-машин и насадок
FM Heels Ваш номер 1 stop для потрясающих высоких каблуков, ботинок и клубной одежды по сравнению с дизайном 3,000 в наличии.
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250

Магазин с моими филиалами

Bondara
Тремор катаюсь на секс машине
Магазин в Уберкинках
Секс-машина в сибианском стиле Motorbunny
LoveHoney
Мео заставляет тебя кончить

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Recommended Retailers

This is a list of retailers that I have used in the past and that I trust. The products that I review were purchased from them and I am completely satisfied with their speed of delivery, packaging and customer service. These links are affiliate links, that means that if you visit these vendors and make a purchase then I get a small commission on it at no extra cost to you. This offsets my own costs in terms of this site and my toys that I review and I really appreciate it when it happens. You are under no obligation to use the links on this page or in any of my reviews, you can simply use a search engine to find these sites or manually enter their web address into your browser should you not want to use my links.

Recommended Retailers

www.mrhankeystoys.com

Mr Hankeys Toys

www.mrhankeystoys.com

I have been blown away by the dildo designs that are produced over at Mr Hankeys Toys. They are some of the largest and girthiest dildos that I have ever seen and they are all made out of Platinum cure silicone which is my go to sex toy material.

If like me you fancy yourself as a bit of a Size Queen when it comes to Dildos, trust me you will find something that will both tax your holes and drive you insane with lust. Mr Hankeys dildos are amazing and I love that they are such a tight fit in whatever hole you decide to pleasure.

www.LatexLeatherAndLace.co.uk

Honour

www.latexleatherandlace.co.uk

Since 2013 Husband and Wife team Patrick & Anna have been running Latex Leather and Lace together. Initially they started out as an online only store, the business has gone through rapid expansion since opening in 2013 and they are now located in an industrial unit in Barwell, Leicestershire where they have their Showroom, Offices and Warehouse all in one place.

They are also one of the few online stores in the UK that offer unique ranges sourced from around the world and stocked in their own warehouse.

The products that they stock are amazing, body safe and ethical. Their walk in boutique is definitely worth the trip, you are always guaranteed to receive a warm welcome from them.

www.Honour.co.uk

Honour

www.honour.co.uk

Honour started in business by opening their first store in Waterloo, London in 1988 selling primarily lingerie.

They quickly realised that having a more fetish range of products was what was required and this caused them to rapidly expand opening another store in Watford which is where their mail order operation is based.

They have closely worked with Skintwo, and they are renowned globally for their BDSM and fetish products.

With this impeccable pedigree, you can understand that I have no problems in giving them a very strong recommendation.

If you are looking for a fantastic range of clothing, kink and accessories then check them out.

www.E-Stim.co.uk

e-stim.co.uk

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. They manufacture their own goods and that gives them total control of their range of equipment, they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Check out their great range of Intro2Electro™ Packs, E-Stim Systems and the Flange™ electrode.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

www.Sexcite.co.uk

Check out the range of sex toys at Sexcite.co.uk

Sexcite.co.uk

Founded in 2014, Sexcite is the next big thing in the adult and sex toy industry, they have a great selection of vibrators. As one of the fastest growing online sex toy retailers, they are continually expanding our product ranges ensuring that they bring our customers the very best and latest sex toys, lingerie and adult games on the market. Delivering pleasure (in more ways than one) to their customers is our primary goal. From their product range to their website and their delivery options to their customer service, their aim is to ensure your buying (and using) experience is as pleasurable as possible.

If you are looking to buy sex toys online check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

www.Bad-Dragon.com

Bad Dragon make silicone fantasy sex toys

Bad-Dragon.com

Bad Dragon was founded in 2008 and has grown to be one of the worlds leading fantasy dildo and sex toy manufacturers and they produce stunning body safe silicone toys. I can highly recommend them and every toy that they sell can be personalised, trust me get a Cum Tube fitted to yours as it leads to a lot of creamy fun.

Grab one of their amazing dildos and see what I am raving about. I want to collect them all.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

www.Bondara.co.uk

Bondara.co.uk

Free delivery, free batteries and free gifts. Bondara really is one of the biggest sex toy retailers in the UK and you can get some real bargain there. Check out their amazing selection of Special Offers.

Their products, service and general frienly nature are second to none.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

www.sexshop365.co.uk

sex toys 365

SexShop365.co.uk

These guys have a great selection of adult sex toys and carry a large selection of Glass Toys.

I have seen their range of products grow over many years of shopping with them and would highly recommend their services.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

www.sextoys.co.uk

sex toys uk banner 327x250

www.sextoys.co.uk

I bought my first ever vibrator from these guys and I have always gone back to them time and time again as they provide great service and some amazing special offers. They also have a huge range of sex toys.

Check out their great range of Rabbit Vibrators, Dildos and Male Masturbators.

I have watched their fetish lines of products grow and grow over the years and you should definitely check out their Fetish & Bondage Kits. The other thing that I am experimenting with at the moment is Electo Sex and they have some great products in that category.

Latest Reviews

October 22, 2019

Mr Hankeys Toys BFG Xtra-Small Fantasy Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
The BFG fantasy silicone dildo from Mr Hankey teases and pleases I love dildos that have lots of textures, and so does sub'r'. We both relish the delightful sensations that they generate as you thrust them in and out of any waiting orifice. We were both… Read More
October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
Oct 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares