عرض العناصر حسب العلامة: PulsePlate

استعراض ملكة النحل من الساخن Octopuss

هذه الجوهرة المطلقة للهزاز مثل مارميت ، ستحبها أو تكرهها

شهد هذا العام دخول العديد من الألعاب الجنسية الجديدة إلى السوق ، حيث وصف البعض بأنها مفاهيم أو أفكار جديدة. سقط البعض على وجوههم بينما ازدهر الآخرون. ال ملكة النحل هي واحدة من تلك التصاميم الجديدة والجذرية للعبة الجنس.

ملكة النحل لديها نهج فريد للاستمناء والتحفيز ، انها قفزة كبيرة من الايمان لمصنعها الساخن Octopuss. ملاحظة للذات: أنا حقا أحب هذا الاسم.

شعرت الأحاسيس النابضة لا يصدق على بظرتي ويصعب وصفها. هذا النوع من الشعور وكأنه إصبع التنصت الخاص بك البظر جدا وسريع جدا وانه فجر لي بعيدا.

جوان

في وقت سابق من العام ، كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لمراجعة نبض الثالث الثنائي وقد فتنتني تكنولوجيا لوحة النبض. لم أكن أريد أبدا أن يكون القضيب بين ساقي كثيرا في حياتي. توقف عن الضحك ، تعرف ما أقصد. أردت أن أشعر بأن لوحة النبض على الأعضاء التناسلية بلدي الكثير.

حسنا ، استمعت الأخطبوط الساخن وتوضع نفس التكنولوجيا الجنس في ملكة النحل. لعبة الجنس التي أفترض أنك يمكن أن تدعو العصا رغم أنها تحمل أكثر شبهاً بفرشاة بلا شعر.

Pulse III Duo By Hot Octopuss

الاشياء الساخنة جدا من Octopuss الساخن ، و Guybrator مع تويست

لقد تم اتباع masturbator Pulse من الأخطبوط الساخن في لندن للأعمار واستمتعت حقًا في قراءة أفكار وآراء بعض المراجعين المفضلين لدي حول هذا الموضوع. لقد شاهدت أيضا كما رفعت الساخنة Octopuss على متن كل ردود فعل سلبية لتحسين منتجاتها باستمرار. كما يوحي اسمها النبض الثالث الثنائي هو الجيل الثالث من هذا masturbator الذكور عين جيدا أو guybrator.

اثنين من الاستعراضات الكبيرة التي استمتعت بها هي تلك التي كتبها الدكتورة إيميلين Peaches وأيضا من قبل استعراض غاي كبير. كل من هذه الاستعراضات تلخيص هذه اللعبة بإيجاز ، وكنت مصممة على الحصول على واحد في استعراض وكذلك كان منزعج حقا اهتمامي. سيكون من اللطيف أن نتمكن من مراجعة masturbator ذكر آخر ، ولأن هذه هي لعبة الأزواج يمكنني الحصول على العمل مع "حيلة الديك"للتعرف عليها حقًا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت ناجحة لكلينا.

كانت Octopuss الساخنة أعزاء مطلقة ووافقت على إرسال واحد لي للمراجعة ولم أستطع الانتظار لمعرفة ما إذا كانت ترقى إلى كل هذا الضجيج. هل ستعمل لكل منا ، من أجل واحد أو لا؟ كنا حريصين جدا لمعرفة ذلك.

أنا حقا أحب الطريقة التي يمكن استخدامها هذا sextoy مع شريك حياتك ويضيف بعدا جديدا تماما للمداعبة قبل الحدث الرئيسي.

جوان

لذا تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما فكرنا في هذا الشاب الصغير العبقري.

آخر مراجعات

يوليو 16، 2019

Uberrime هيليوس الشمس الله الخيال سيليكون دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
دع هيليوس الشمس الله في حياتك ، أو بين فخذيك هنا هو تقييمي القادم من إنشاء Uberrime مذهلة أخرى ل PeepShowToys.com في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لقد كان مرة أخرى الكثير من المرح مراجعة رائعة أخرى دسار Uberrime. Uberrime بسرعة ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 12، 2019

نيكزس ماكس 20 G- سبوت والبروستات للجنسين الهزاز

in الهزاز
مقبس اهتزاز للجنسين للعب البروستاتا واللعب g-spot ليس غالبًا ما أكون محظوظًا لمراجعة لعبة للجنسين ، لذلك كنت سعيدًا عندما اتصل بي Nexus وسألني عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة Nexus Max 20. الآن ، هذا هو المكونات مع ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 05، 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora اليدوية سيليكون الخيال اللامسة دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
لقد حان Uberrime مع دسار سيليكون الخيال الكبير آخر هذا هو استعراض ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 30، 2019

إرضاء للرجال الاستمناء الاهتزاز

in ذكر ماستورباتورس
أخذ الاستمناء إلى تهتز مستويات عالية جديدة Stunt Cock هنا مرة أخرى مع استعراض آخر ل ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

يوليو 08، 2019

أخبار مثيرة من الأخطبوط الساخن - تقديم ديجي فنجر الهزاز

in المدوَّنة
أنا متحمس حقًا لإخبار الجميع حول هذا المظهر الجديد. لقد أطلق أحد المشجعين المفضلين لي مجرد هزاز جديد. تقوم شركة Hot Octopuss بإنتاج وسائل مساعدة جنسية رائدة مثل Pocket Pulse و Queen Bee و JETT المذهلة. عندما وصلتني ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

كتاب جديد - جوان للمبتدئين دليل Electrosex

in المدوَّنة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتنبيه الإلكتروني و electrosex ، فإن لدي بعض الأخبار الجيدة لك ، لقد كتبت دليل صفحة 22 حول أساسيات التحفيز الكهربائي أو التنبيه الإلكتروني لفترة قصيرة. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات حول السلامة ، النظرية الأساسية ، وخيارات الأقطاب والأغطية ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 22، 2019

ما هو الفرق بين TENS ، EMS و E- تحفيز المعدات

in المدوَّنة
حائر من الشروط الثلاثة ، TENS ، EMS & E- حفز؟ أنت لست وحدك هذا سؤال ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 14، 2019

اربح Tantric Massage Starter Set بإذن من Karma Tantric

in المدوَّنة
اربح مجموعة Tantric Massage Starter من Karma Tantric إذا استمتعت بهذا ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Displaying items by tag: PulsePlate

Queen Bee Review From Hot Octopuss

This absolute gem of a vibrator is like Marmite, you'll love it or hate it

This year has seen many new sex toys enter the marketplace, some touted as new concepts or ideas. Some fell on their faces whilst others have thrived. The Queen Bee is one of those new and radical designs of sex toy.

The Queen Bee has a unique approach to masturbation and stimulation, it's a huge leap of faith for its manufacturer Hot Octopuss. Note to self: I really, really love that name.

The pulsing sensations felt incredible on my clitoris and they are hard to describe. It sort of feels like a finger tapping your clit very, very fast and it blew me away.

Joanne

Earlier in the year, I was lucky enough to review their Pulse III Duo and I was fascinated by the pulse plate technology. I have never wanted a penis between my legs so much in my life. Stop giggling, you know what I mean. I wanted to feel that pulse plate on my genitals so much.

Well, Hot Octopus listened and that same sex-tech is placed into the Queen Bee. A sex toy that I suppose you could call a wand even though it carries more of a resemblance to a hairless brush.

Pulse III Duo By Hot Octopuss

Very Hot Stuff From Hot Octopuss, A Guybrator With A Twist

I have been following the Pulse masturbator from Hot Octopuss in London for ages and have really enjoyed reading the thoughts and opinions of some of my favourite reviewers on the subject. I have also watched as Hot Octopuss have hoisted on board all negative feedback to continually improve their products. As its name suggests the Pulse III Duo is the third generation of this well appointed male masturbator or guybrator.

Two great reviews that I enjoyed were the ones written by Dr. Emmeline Peaches and also by The Big Gay Review. Both of these reviews sum this toy up succinctly and I was determined to get one in to review as well as it had really piqued my interest. It would be nice to be able to review another male masturbator and as this is a couples toy I could get in the action with my 'Stunt Cock' to really get to know it to see if it worked for both of us.

Hot Octopuss were absolute darlings and agreed to send me one to review and I couldn't wait to see if it lived up to all of the hype. Would it work for both of us, for one or neither? We were very keen to find out.

I really like the way that this sextoy can be used with your partner and its adds a whole new dimension to foreplay before the main event.

Joanne

So read on to see what we thought about this ingenious little guybrator.

Latest Reviews

June 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from PeepShowToys in the USA. Whenever I get a delivery from them, it means only one thing, and that is that my pussy is soon going to be purring. They stock a fantastic selection… Read More
June 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to have been given the opportunity to review the Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice edition. This ladies and gentlemen is a dildo that went beyond my… Read More
Jun 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always… Read More
Jun 07, 2019

Estim Remote System From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
Shockingly good fun from afar or close range Well, here I am sitting with a huge smile on… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective e-stim electrodes It is its simplicity that makes it such a good choice for homemade DIY electrodes. Conductive rubber is actually conductive silicone, and graphite powder… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
May 08, 2019

I Am Designing A Belt Clip And Holder For My 2B Estim Control Box

in Blog
If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you The 2B… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares