صحائف سان فرانسيسكو سيبيان الغلاف
  • تاريخ الاعلان

صحائف سان فرانسيسكو سيبيان الغلاف

يمكنك الآن حقا أن تدع نفسك تذهب على Sybian

أنا أموت لأتمكن من استعراض منتج Sheets Of San Francisco (SOSF) منذ أن ارتطمت بموقفهم في معرض ETO في 2016. كنت في مهب المواد التي يستخدمونها. لذلك يمكنك تخيل الإثارة عند كارين الجميلة في Sybian.com اتصلت بسؤال إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة غلاف Sybian الجديد الذي تم إنشاؤه بالتعاون مع SOSF. ليس فقط كنت سأستمتع ب Sybian مرة أخرى بمساعدة Ian من fmachinefun.co.uk لكنني كنت أخيرًا في مراجعة منتج SOSF. بعد الكثير من ابتسامة عريضة وتصفيق اليدين معا جلست في انتظار كل قطعة لتقع في مكانها للمراجعة.

إنه لا يتحسن من هذا ، يمكنك أن تبتسم بثقة وآمنة في معرفة أنك لن تدمر استثمارك في Sybian ومن ثم يمكنك فقط رمي غطاء البرهان السوائل في الغسيل وصب كوب ما بعد النشوة الجنسية النبيذ - الحلو.

جوان

لم أضطر إلى الانتظار طويلاً على الإطلاق ، ووقفت بإثارة ترقب في داخلي وأنا أبحث في علبة سوداء جميلة تحتوي على الغطاء الجديد له. إذن ، بعد كل هذا الوقت والترقب ماذا أفكر حقا في المواد التي تنتجها SOSF والأهم من ذلك هو الغطاء الذي يستحق المال إذا كنت تملك Sybian بالفعل؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

غطاء مضاد السوائل من سيبين يأتي في صندوق جميللمن لا يعرف ما هو Sybian (حيث كنت جميع حياتك) ، إنها أسطورة ، إله حقيقي لذة الجماع في عالم آلات الجنس. The Sybian هو السرج الذي تركب عليه ، ويمكنك تركيب مرفقات مختلفة فوقه اعتمادًا على حالتك المزاجية وكيف تحب اللعب. له ميزتان رئيسيتان ، الأولى هي أن الملحقات القابلة للإدراج يمكن أن تدور حولك مما يمنحك قدرة كبيرة ز بقعة التحفيز ولكن إلى حد بعيد ميزة أكبر هو اهتزازاته القوية بشكل لا يصدق. كيف يمكن مقارنته بهزاز قياسي ، صورة جيدة لصاروخ زجاجة صغيرة (فيبي قياسي) يقف بجوار صاروخ زحل 5 الذي أخذ الإنسان إلى القمر وهذا النوع من الصور فرق القوة. لديه القدرة على حرفيا مزق هزة الجماع من الفارس الخاص بك ترك لك مع سيقان مثل هلام. تحقق من تقييمي الكامل لسيبيان.

غطاء Sybain المرن يحتوي على شعار Sybain في كل مكانإنه وحش مخيف نقي ، ولكن يمكن ترويضه على الرغم من ذلك ، يمكنك تحريك نفسك لفترات طويلة من الوقت تستفز نفسك قبل رفع كل شيء حتى يرسلك إلى النشوة المتلاطمة التي ستجعل الجيران يشكون.

إنها القوة الخام على الرغم من أن ذلك يجعل الكثير من الدراجين ينجرفون لأول مرة في حياتهم (يضعون يدهم وأحمرهم) وهذا يمكن أن يكون أمرًا مقلقًا للغاية عندما تكونون متدفقين في لعبة جنسية موصول بشبكة الكهرباء الرئيسية . هذا القلق لا أساس له من الصحة طبعاً لأن تصميم Sybian يعني أنه بإمكانك الإمتصاص والتخلص من محتوى قلوبك في أمان تام. على الرغم من أن هذه المعرفة لا تساعد في عملية التنظيف بعد الركوب ، وتتيح لك مواجهتها ، فليس سايبان رخيصًا ، لذا لا تريد حقاً أن ترهقها سوائل الجسم مرارًا وتكرارًا قبل أن تضطر إلى تنظيفها مرة أخرى. مرارا وتكرارا.

اطلع على أغطية سايبر المذهلة المفعمة بالحيوية من أوراق سانفرانشيسكو المذهلة انقر لتويت

غطاء مضاد السوائل من Sybain مصنوع بشكل جيد وسهل الاستخداملذا ، فإن الخطوة في غطاء سايبين فويبروف أنتج لسيبيان من قبل المعالجات النسيجية في صفائح من سان فرانسيسكو. يتناسب هذا الغطاء مع Sybian يحميها من أي شيء تهتم برميه ، وأفضل شيء هو أن لا يلتصق أي شيء بمزيج البولي يوريثين Polyseter و Polyseter المصنوع في المادة. يمكنك حتى خلعه من Sybian وقذفه في الغسالة لأنه قابل للغسل في الماكينة. إن مستوى الإنهاء على الغلاف مرتفع للغاية ويعطيك ثقة فورية في أنه سيفعل ما يفترض القيام به.

جديلة التحذير الغسيل الإلزامي - "غسل على دورة دافئة باستخدام منظفات الغسيل المفضلة لديك. تعثر على جفاف منخفضة أو أفضل حتى الآن ، خط جاف. لا تقم بالحديد أو التبييض أو التنظيف الجاف."

إنه لا يتحسن من هذا ، يمكنك أن تبتسم بثقة وآمنة في معرفة أنك لن تدمر استثمارك في Sybian ومن ثم يمكنك فقط رمي غطاء البرهان السوائل في الغسيل وصب كوب ما بعد النشوة الجنسية النبيذ - الحلو.

غطاء مضاد السوائل من Sybain يجعل Sybian يبدو أكثر ليونة وأقل تهديدًاالمواد التي أنتجتها SOSF تشعر بالحريّة إلى اللّمس بينما تشعر أيضًا بالمطاط في نفس الوقت وهو أمر غريب أن أقول إنني أعرفه لكنّه صحيح ولا شيء يلتصق به. حتى أنني جربت الشمع الساخن من الشمعة - حسناً أنت لا تعرف أبداً ، قد يحاول المحبون أن يجربوا بعض إزاحة الحلمة أثناء ركوب أسلوب سايبو للروائح. الشمع يخرج من الغطاء بمجرد تبريده ويغسله المزيج VAG-غو يغسل ، في الواقع كل شيء حاولت أن يغسل قبالة الغطاء وتركها نظيفة وجاهزة لركوب المقبل.

الغطاء بسيط جداً لملائمة سيارتك الخاصة ولديه فجوات حيث يظهر كابل الطاقة وكبل التحكم. أنا أحب الشعارات Sybian صغيرة في كل ذلك ، وأعتقد فقط أنه يجعل مظهر Sybian مثل pouffe لطيف وغريب وهو أمر جيد كما هو الحال بالنسبة لأول مرة يمكن أن تبدو مخيفة قليلا. تناسبها مع Sybian الخاص بك قبل تناسب المرفقات التي اخترتها. إن القاعدة العريضة على الملحقات تمنع السوائل من الدخول تحت المرفق وأسفل الفتحة الموجودة أعلى الغطاء وأي انسكابات السوائل سوف تنفد منه.

كبلات Sybains بسهولة تبرزمع واحدة من هؤلاء ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن الحصول على لحظة 'Tenna Lady' على Sybian أو حتى على جلسة كاملة ، فإن Sybian.com و SOSF قد قاما بتغطيتك (أو يجب أن أقول Sybian).

غطاء مضاد السوائل متوفر في الوقت الحالي على عرض خاص بـ $ 79.99 فقط (السعر المعتاد ل 94.99 $) وعندما تقارن ذلك بسعر Sybian ، فإنك ببساطة ستصبح مجنونًا بعدم شراء واحدة مع Sybian. إذا كنت تملك Sybian بالفعل ، فإن أحد هذه الأغطية يجعل الكثير من الإحساس ببساطة من سرعة التنظيف إذا لم يكن هناك شيء آخر.

أنا مفتون حقا مع المواد التي تنتجها SOSF وأود إعطاء أسناني الظهر للحصول على فرصة لمراجعة مجموعات الفراش الخاصة بهم (تلميح ، تلميح LOL). إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتفحص نطاق منتجاتها ، فأنا أحثك ​​على القيام بذلك حيث أنها تحتوي على جميع المنتجات عالية الجودة.

أما بالنسبة لسيبيان فهي آلة جنسية ستحظى إلى الأبد بمكان خاص جدا في قلبي وبقعة ناعمة بين ساقي. إنه أمر رائع بكل بساطة ، في الولايات المتحدة يمكنك شراء واحدة مع عرض تجريبي حصري يوم 45 إذا كنت لا تحب ذلك أو إذا كنت في المملكة المتحدة ثم تحقق من خدمة تأجير ممتازة في FmachineFun.co.uk لتجرب قبل الشراء.

الميزات الرئيسية

غطاء سيبين ضد السوائل هو استثمار كبيرالملامح الرئيسية:

  • مادة لا تصدق ، 2-ply هندسة مزيج البولي يوريثين والبوليستر
  • التنظيف سهل جدا
  • تناسب ممتاز
  • آلة قابل للغسل
  • دليل السائل وتنفس

خاطرة النهائي

إن Sybian استثمار ضخم ، لذا من المنطقي جدًا الاستثمار في أحد هذه الأغطية لحمايته. لقد تعاملت مع Sybian للمرة الأولى في حياتي ، لكنني كنت قلقًا حقًا حيال ذلك. مع هذا الغطاء يمكنني الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالركوب على هذا الجهاز المذهل ، كما أنني أحب الشعارات الصربية الصغيرة المزركشة في كل مكان - لطيف.

إن المادة التي تنتجها شركة Sheets Of San Francisco لا تشبه أي مادة أخرى قمت بتجربتها ولا شيء يلتصق بها ، كما أن زيوت التشحيم وسوائل الجسم تنبعث منها دون عناء مما يجعل التنظيف بعد قيام Sybian بجولة سريعة وبسيطة للغاية ، لرمي الغطاء في الغسالة.

أنا أرسلت غطاء سايبروف Fluidproof من قبل كارين في Sybian.com مع القليل من المساعدة من إيان في FmachineFun.co.uk الذي زود Sybian وأود أن أشكرهم على كل من منح الفرصة لي لمراجعة هذا المنتج الرائع.

تقييم جوان

9شامل8تصميم TV Box8 10الية عمل سفينة نوح10سهولة الاستخدام9السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

syblogo-pink Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover

الاستيلاء على واحدة من أغطية سان فرانسيسكو السوائل برهان السوفيان من Sybian.com من المنطقي جدًا حماية استثماراتك لإبقائه نظيفًا ومستعدين للذهاب في لحظات. تنظيف هو بمثابة مدمن مع هذه المواد المدهشة. انها أيضا للبيع وأنا أكتب هذا واحد سيكلفك فقط $79.99 (السعر المعتاد $ 94.99) وهو استثمار جيد للحفاظ على Sybian الخاص بك في حالة من الدرجة الأولى.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

pixel Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover

معلومات إضافية

التصنيف الإجمالي:
9

قد تجد هذه المقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
ديسمبر 02، 2019

MyStim Opus E النسخة المهبلية E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-STIM
A masturbator e-stim التي هي متعة جيدة بشكل مثير للصدمة Stunt Cock هنا مرة أخرى لمراجعة أخرى تتمحور حول القضيب لجوان. لقد وضعنا أعيننا على جهاز MyStim Opus E للأعمار الآن. لا يبدو أن هناك أي مراجعات لائقة حول الشبكة. وجود… إقرأ المزيد
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
نوفمبر 27، 2019

جون توماس ® كليوباترا شمعة استعراض البلاتين سيليكون دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار سيليكون من شأنه أن يضيء جلسات الاستمناء لديك بعد أن استمتعت حقًا مؤخرًا بمراجعة دسار سيليكون BEASTLI الرائع من John Thomas Toys ، قفزت فرصة استعراض آخر. عندما اتصلوا بقولهم إن لديهم ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
نوفمبر 21، 2019

آن سمرز - Moregasm + صغيرتي المستشري أرنب استعراض

in الهزاز
أرنب صغير مع أداء أسد تعلمون أنه يوم جيد عندما يكون ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
نوفمبر 17، 2019

جون توماس ® لعب BEASTLI استعراض البلاتين سيليكون دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
حلم عشاق الملمس أصبح حقيقة ، ليس من المعتاد أن أتناول ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
ديسمبر 02، 2019

أعلى مدونات الجنس 100

in المدوَّنة
راجع مدونات الجنس الرائعة التي أدرجت قائمة هذه السنوات ، لقد حان الوقت من هذا العام مرة أخرى عندما نشرتMollyDailyKiss قائمتها 100 لأفضل مدونات الجنس. بعد أشهر من العمل الشاق قامت بالتصفح عبر الإنترنت لمتابعة العملاء المحتملين وإدراج ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
نوفمبر 29، 2019

الجمعة الأسود رائعة ومبيعات سايبر الاثنين الاثنين

in المدوَّنة
يمكنك توفير وقت كبير في هذه المبيعات sextoy هل تبحث عن صفقة ، من ليس كذلك؟ يجب النظر إلى مبيعات يوم الجمعة الأسود و Cyber ​​Monday على هذا النحو. احصل على استعداد لعيد الميلاد غريب جدا عن طريق الاستيلاء على صفقة لنفسك أو هذا الصديق الخاص الذي ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
نوفمبر 14، 2019

العالم الأول متجر الواقي الذكري التخصص - الواقي الذكري

in المدوَّنة
الواقي الذكري هو ثروة من المعلومات الواقي الذكري وتحمل مجموعة واسعة من الواقي الذكري وغيرها ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
نوفمبر 06، 2019

إظهار وصمة العار الإصبع

in المدوَّنة
يجب أن نسعى جاهدين لكسر الوصمة المرتبطة بالجنس "أعتقد أنه يمكن أن يكون ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover
  • Posted

Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover

You Can Now Really Let Yourself Go On A Sybian

I have been dying to be able to review a Sheets Of San Francisco (SOSF) product ever since I bumped into their stand at the ETO show in 2016. I was blown away by the materials that they use. So you can imagine my excitement when the lovely Karen at Sybian.com got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing the new Sybian cover made in collaboration with SOSF. Not only was I going to get to enjoy a Sybian again with the help of Ian from fmachinefun.co.uk but I was finally going to get to review a SOSF product. After much grinning and clapping of hands together I sat back waiting for all of the pieces to fall into place for the review.

It doesn't get better than this, you can squirt with confidence, safe in the knowledge that you aren't going to ruin your Sybian investment and then you can just throw the fluid proof cover into the laundry and pour a glass of post orgasmic wine - sweet.

Joanne

I didn't have to wait long at all and I stood with excitement welling up inside me looking at a Sybian and a lovely black box containing the new cover for it. So after all this time and anticipation what do I really think of the materials produced by SOSF and more importantly is the cover worth the money if you already own a Sybian? Read on to find out.

The Sybain fluid proof cover comes in a nice boxFor anyone who doesn't know what a Sybian is (where have you been all of your life), it's a legend, a veritable orgasmic god in the world of sex machines. The Sybian is a saddle that you ride and you can fit various attachments on top of it depending on your mood and how you like to play. It has two main features, the first is that insertable attachments can rotate around inside you giving you great g-spot stimulation but by far its greatest feature is its incredibly powerful vibrations. How does it compare to a standard vibrator, well picture a small bottle rocket (standard vibe) standing next to the Saturn 5 rocket that took man to the moon and that sort of pictures the power difference. It has the power to literally rip an orgasm out of its rider leaving you with legs like jelly. Check out my full review of the Sybian.

The Sybain fluid proof cover has the Sybain logo all over itIt's a pure masturbatory beast, but it can be tamed though, you can edge yourself for long periods of time teasing yourself before ramping everything up to send you into a crashing orgasm that will really have the neighbours complaining.

It's the raw power though that causes lots of riders to actually squirt for the first time in their lives (puts hand up and blushes) and this can be a very worrying thing to happen when you are straddling a sex toy that is plugged into mains electricity. This worry is totally unfounded of course as the design of the Sybian means that you can squirt and squirt to your hearts content in total safety. That knowledge though doesn't help with the post ride clean up process and lets face it the Sybian isn't cheap so you don't really want to be lathering it up with body fluids time and time again before having to scrub them off again repeatedly.

Check out the amazing squirt proof Sybian covers from the amazing Sheets of SanFrancisco Click to Tweet

The Sybain fluid proof cover is very well made and easy to fitSo, step in the Sybian Fuidproof Cover produced for Sybian by the fabric wizards over at Sheets of San Francisco. This cover fits over the Sybian protecting it from anything that you care to throw at it and the best bit is that nothing sticks to the 2-ply engineered Polyurethane and Polyseter blend used in the material. You can even just take it off the Sybian and throw it into the washing machine as it's machine washable. The standard of finish on the cover is very high and that gives you immediate confidence that it will do what it is supposed to do.

Cue the obligatory laundry warning - "Wash on a warm cycle using your favorite laundry detergent. Tumble dry on low or better yet, line dry. Do not iron, bleach, or dry clean."

It doesn't get better than this, you can squirt with confidence, safe in the knowledge that you aren't going to ruin your Sybian investment and then you can just throw the fluid proof cover into the laundry and pour a glass of post orgasmic wine - sweet.

The Sybain fluid proof cover makes the Sybian look softer and less menacingThe material that SOSF have produced feels silky to the touch whilst also feeling rubbery at the same time which is a weird thing to say I know but it's true and nothing sticks to it. I even tried hot wax from a candle - well you never know, kinksters out there may want to try some nipple waxing whilst riding a Sybian rodeo style. The wax just flakes off the cover once cool, lube washes off, vag-goo washes off, in fact everything I have tried washes off the cover leaving it clean and ready for your next ride.

The cover is very simple to fit over your Sybain and it has gaps where the power cable and the control cable emerge. I love the little Sybian logos all over it, I just think it makes the Sybian look like a cute and kinky pouffe which is a good thing as for first timers it can look a little intimidating. You fit it to your Sybian before you fit your chosen attachment. The wide base on the attachments prevent fluid from going under the attachment and down through the opening on top of the cover and any fluid spills will just run off it.

The Sybains cables easily protrudeWith one of these you don't need to worry about having a 'Tenna Lady' moment on a Sybian or even a full on squirting session, Sybian.com and SOSF have got you (or should I say the Sybian) covered.

The Fluid Proof Cover is available at the moment on special offer for only $79.99 (usual price of $94.99) and when you compare that to the price of a Sybian you would simply be mad not to buy one with a Sybian. If you already own a Sybian then one of these covers makes a lot of sense purely from the speed of clean up if nothing else.

I am really enamoured with the materials produced by SOSF and I would give my back teeth for the opportunity to review their bedding sets (hint, hint LOL). If you haven't checked out their range of products I urge you to do so as they are all top quality items.

As for the Sybian it's a sex machine that will forever have a very special place in my heart and a soft spot between my legs. It's quite simply amazing, in the US you can buy one with a exclusive 45 day trial offer if you don't like it or if you are in the UK then check out the excellent rental service over at FmachineFun.co.uk to try before you buy.

Key Features

The Sybain fluid proof cover is a great investmentKey features:

  • Incredible material, 2-ply engineered Polyurethane and Polyester blend
  • Cleaning is very easy
  • Excellent fit
  • Machine washable
  • Fluid proof and breathable

Final Thoughts

A Sybian is a huge investment and so it does make a lot of sense to invest in one of these covers to protect it. I squirted on a Sybian for the first time in my life but I was really, really worried about doing so. With this cover I can relax and just enjoy the ride on this amazing machine, I also love the little Sybian logos emblazoned all over it - cute.

The material that Sheets Of San Francisco produce is unlike any other I have tried and nothing sticks to it, lube and body fluids come off it effortlessly which makes clean up after a Sybian ride a very quick and simple affair, it is great being able just to throw the cover into the washing machine.

I was sent the Fluidproof Sybian Cover by Karen at Sybian.com with a little help from Ian at FmachineFun.co.uk who supplied the Sybian and I would like to thank them both for giving me the opportunity to review this great product.

Joanne's rating

9Overall8Design8Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of the Sheets Of San Francisco Fluid Proof Sybian Covers from Sybian.com it makes a lot of sense to protect your investment to keep it spotless and ready to go at a moments notice. Clean up is a doddle with this amazing material. It's also on sale as I write this and one will cost you just $79.99 (usual price $94.99) which is a good investment to keep your Sybian in first class condition.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 24, 2020

New E-stim Remote From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
2020 sees a new year and a new E-Stim Control Box from E-Stim Systems and it's a cracker Imagine my surprise when just before Christmas the doorbell rang, and I accepted a surprise package from E-Stim Systems - woohoo! They had sent me one of their brand new… Read More
January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting… Read More
Jan 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares