هذه المرفقات هي آمنة للجسم وإثبات بخ ، سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن تعرف

لمن لا يعرف ما هو Motorbunny - أين كنت؟ The Motorbunny هو أسلوب Sybian® على آلة الجنس ، وكنت محظوظًا بشكل لا يصدق عندما اضطررت إلى استخدام واحدة عندما تم إرسال Motorbunny للمراجعة.

عند زيارة Erofame هذا العام حيلة الديك و sub'r " توقفت لتناول مشروب في أحد المقاهي عندما سمعوا صوت لا لبس فيه من Motorbunny يجري مسرعة.

الانتهاء من المشروبات بسرعة sub'r 'سحب ما يقرب من الديك حيلة إلى الموقف حيث كان يأتي من الضوضاء. ترى Motorbunny هي آلة الجنس المفضلة لها كل الوقت وكانت متحمسة جدا لرؤيتها في Erofame.

كانوا سعداء لسماع عن مجموعة جديدة من الملحقات السيليكون ل Motorbunny و sub'r 'لا يمكن أن تصدق حظها عندما قال Motorbunny أنها سوف ترسل لنا قليلة لمراجعة ، كان مثل حلم تحقق بالنسبة لها. لذا تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما هو sub'r 'وفكرت في هذه المرفقات الجديدة آمنة للجسم.

دليل Sybian Riders

30 مايو 2020

الحصول على أكثر ضجة لباك الخاصة بك مع Sybian

Sybian هي أسطورة في حد ذاتها ، لسنوات 30 التي كانت تقدم هزات قوية للنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إنه بلا شك أقوى الهزاز الذي حظيت به في أي وقت مضى امتياز التواجد بين ساقي ولكن الحصول على أقصى استفادة منه يتطلب بعض التفكير والكثير من الممارسة.

من السهل جدًا أن تقوم بتدريجها ومن ثم زيادة الطاقة بسرعة كبيرة جدًا ، لكن ذلك سيتركك قرحة وربما تكون متدلية قليلاً بشأن إمكانياتها. بدلاً من ذلك ، اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لضمان حصولك على أقصى استفادة من Sybian.

يمكنك الآن حقا أن تدع نفسك تذهب على Sybian

أنا أموت لأتمكن من استعراض منتج Sheets Of San Francisco (SOSF) منذ أن ارتطمت بموقفهم في معرض ETO في 2016. كنت في مهب المواد التي يستخدمونها. لذلك يمكنك تخيل الإثارة عند كارين الجميلة في Sybian.com اتصلت بسؤال إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة غلاف Sybian الجديد الذي تم إنشاؤه بالتعاون مع SOSF. ليس فقط كنت سأستمتع ب Sybian مرة أخرى بمساعدة Ian من fmachinefun.co.uk لكنني كنت أخيرًا في مراجعة منتج SOSF. بعد الكثير من ابتسامة عريضة وتصفيق اليدين معا جلست في انتظار كل قطعة لتقع في مكانها للمراجعة.

إنه لا يتحسن من هذا ، يمكنك أن تبتسم بثقة وآمنة في معرفة أنك لن تدمر استثمارك في Sybian ومن ثم يمكنك فقط رمي غطاء البرهان السوائل في الغسيل وصب كوب ما بعد النشوة الجنسية النبيذ - الحلو.

جوان

لم أضطر إلى الانتظار طويلاً على الإطلاق ، ووقفت بإثارة ترقب في داخلي وأنا أبحث في علبة سوداء جميلة تحتوي على الغطاء الجديد له. إذن ، بعد كل هذا الوقت والترقب ماذا أفكر حقا في المواد التي تنتجها SOSF والأهم من ذلك هو الغطاء الذي يستحق المال إذا كنت تملك Sybian بالفعل؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

أنا أحد المحظوظين محظوظين (الذين بالكاد يستطيعون المشي بعد أسبوع مع Sybian)

كنت أسعد تغرد بعيدا يوم واحد عندما أرسلت لي كارين رسالة تسأل إذا كنت مهتما بمراجعة واحدة من أحدث إبداعاتهم - سيليكون G- البيض؟ أجبته أنني أحب لكنني لا أملك Sybian (لسوء الحظ) كما حصلت على عقد واحد من خلال FuckMachineIanخدمة تأجير. إلى سروري ، اتصلت كارين مع إيان وكلاهما عملا بعض السحر. بعد أسبوعين ، وصل سايبيان مع ليس فقط ملحق سيليكون جديد لمراجعته ولكن ثلاثة. لم أستطع أن أصدق حظي واعتبرت في الواقع الخروج وشراء تذكرة اليانصيب الوطني كما كان حظي عالية. كنت مدلل للاختيار مع G-Egg ، و Orb و Triple Delight تعلق جميع في ظلال مذهلة من اللون الأرجواني (اللون المفضل لدي).

الآن ، بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين لا يعرفون أن Sybian هي لعبة جنسية أسطورية ونجمة من البرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية على حد سواء ، لديها القدرة على حرفيا تمزيق هزات الجماع منك مرارا وتكرارا ويمكن أن تكون أداة للنعيم الحلو أو بالتعذيب المطلق تبعا لأي من عناصر التحكم الموجودة فيه. لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعته سابقًا ويمكنك قراءة هذا التعليق هنا.

كان مثل عيد الغطاس عندما وجدت البقعة الحلوة وأبقيت أعتدل عليها مراراً وتكراراً معها ولأولئك الغريبين ، نعم جعلتني بخاً.

جوان

أعطيت Sybian لمدة أسبوع حتى أتمكن من التعرف على جميع المرفقات الثلاثة بشكل صحيح ويمكن القول بصدق أنه كان واحدا من أسبوع الجحيم ولكنني لا أعتقد أن الجيران مثلي بعد الآن LOL. إذن ، ما هي هذه الضجة حول المجموعة الجديدة من مرفقات سيليكون سايبيان؟ اقرأ جيدًا لمعرفة مدى جودتها ولماذا إذا كنت تمتلك Sybian يجب أن تفكر في الحصول على بعض منها للاستمتاع.

مرفقات سيليكون جديدة من Sybian G-Egg ، Orb و Triple Delight

أنا بجانب نفسي مع الإثارة ، لقد علمت للتو أنني سأقوم بمراجعة المرفقات السيليكونية الجديدة من السيليكون ، G-Egg ، Orb & Triple Delight.

أشعر وكأنني أفضل مراجعي الحظ على قيد الحياة ، وقد تم اختيارهم ليكونوا من أوائل من قاموا بمراجعة هذه المرفقات الرائعة المظهر المصنوعة من السيليكون. تعتبر المواد الآمنة للجسم مكافأة محددة في أي لعبة جنسية والسيليكون هو أفضل نوع من المواد بسبب كونه غير مسامي و الفثالات جعله مجانا هيبوالرجينيك - هيئة آمنة لفترة قصيرة.

لقد قمت بالفعل بمراجعة آلة الجنس Sybian الرائعة ويمكنك قراءة مراجعتي الكاملة لها هنا. لذلك يمكنك تخيل فرحتي عندما كارين (SybianMakerلقد اتصل معي مصمم هذه المرفقات الجديدة بالسؤال عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعتها - وغني عن القول إنني لم أكن أفكر في ذلك قبل فترة طويلة من ذلك ، لكنني سأحتاج إلى المساعدة. ثم اتصلت كارين مع إيان (FuckMachineIan) الذي يدير آلة الداعر مذهلة وخدمة تأجير Sybian لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن أن يساعد ودخل في إقراض لي سايبيان للمراجعة بلدي - شكرا لك إيان.

لذلك أنا في انتظار الآن لمرفقات Sybian السيليكون الجديدة لتصل مع Ian قبل أن يرسل G-Egg Orb و Triple Delight لي في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من أعلى مستويات لذة الجماع ، لأقول أنني لا أستطيع الانتظار سيكون أقل مما ينبغي لابد من تجربة Sybian حتى تتمكن من فهم قدرتها الهائلة على تمزيق هزات الجماع منك.

لا استطيع الانتظار......

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن Sybian ثم قراءة مراجعتي له هنا أو تحقق من موقع كارينز - https://www.sybian.com

لمعرفة المزيد عن خدمة تأجير آلة الجنس والجنس Ians ، انقر هنا - http://www.fmachinefun.co.uk

استئجار آلة الجنس Sybian

لا بد لي من القول أنني لا تملك حتى الآن Sybian (لكنها مرتفعة على قائمة المطلوبات أو ينبغي أن أقول الاحتياجات). لذلك قررت استئجار واحدة بعد أن أدركت أنه يمكنك فعل ذلك www.fmachinefun.co.uk

جئت بسرعة كبيرة على Sybian وببرت فعلا لأول مرة في حياتي (Yay بالنسبة لي). إن الاهتزازات قوية جدًا لدرجة أنك تميل إلى فقدان التركيز على كل ما يدور حولك. كل ما يمكنك أن تشعر به هو الخفقان في البظر حيث يتذبذب إلى حالة عالية من الإثارة.

إن Sybian غالي جدا وهو الخروج من دوري الأسعار في 1370. لذلك قررت أن أجرب خدمة الإيجار الفعالة من Fmachinefun.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

مخزن
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
Fleshlight
الحب العسل
Kiiroo Onyx 99 دولارًا
Uberkinky
Bondara
مخزن

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Displaying items by tag: Sybian Attachments

Motorbunny Premium Silicone Attachments Review

These attachments are body safe and squirt proof you'll be pleased to know

For anyone who doesn't know what the Motorbunny is - where have you been? The Motorbunny is a Sybian® style ride on sex machine, and I was incredibly lucky to have had to opportunity to use one when I was sent a Motorbunny to review.

When visiting Erofame this year Stunt Cock and sub'r' had stopped for a drink at one of the cafes when they heard the unmistakable sound of a Motorbunny being revved up.

Finishing their drinks quickly sub'r' almost dragged Stunt Cock over to the stand where the noise was coming from. You see the Motorbunny is her all-time favourite sex machine and she was so excited to see it at Erofame.

They were both delighted to hear about the new range of silicone attachments for the Motorbunny and sub'r' couldn't believe her luck when Motorbunny said they would send us a few to review, it was like a dream come true for her. So read on to find out what sub'r' and I thought of these new body-safe attachments.

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian

The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world.

It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of having between my legs but getting the most out of it requires some thought and lots of practice.

It's all too easy just to straddle it and then really ramp up the power too quickly but that will leave you sore and probably a little jaded about its capabilities. Instead, follow these simple steps to ensure that you get the most out of a Sybian.

Sheets Of San Francisco Sybian Cover

You Can Now Really Let Yourself Go On A Sybian

I have been dying to be able to review a Sheets Of San Francisco (SOSF) product ever since I bumped into their stand at the ETO show in 2016. I was blown away by the materials that they use. So you can imagine my excitement when the lovely Karen at Sybian.com got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing the new Sybian cover made in collaboration with SOSF. Not only was I going to get to enjoy a Sybian again with the help of Ian from fmachinefun.co.uk but I was finally going to get to review a SOSF product. After much grinning and clapping of hands together I sat back waiting for all of the pieces to fall into place for the review.

It doesn't get better than this, you can squirt with confidence, safe in the knowledge that you aren't going to ruin your Sybian investment and then you can just throw the fluid proof cover into the laundry and pour a glass of post orgasmic wine - sweet.

Joanne

I didn't have to wait long at all and I stood with excitement welling up inside me looking at a Sybian and a lovely black box containing the new cover for it. So after all this time and anticipation what do I really think of the materials produced by SOSF and more importantly is the cover worth the money if you already own a Sybian? Read on to find out.

G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments

I Am One Lucky Reviewer (who could hardly walk after a week with a Sybian)

I was happilly tweeting away one day when Karen sent me a message asking if I would be interested in reviewing one of their latest creations - the silicone G-Egg? I replied that I would love to but I don't own a Sybian (unfortunately) as I got hold of one through @FuckMachineIan's rental service. To my delight Karen got in touch with Ian and they both worked some magic. Two weeks later a Sybian arrived with not just one new silicone attachment to review but three. I couldn't believe my luck and actually considered going out and buying a National Lottery ticket as my luck was running high. I was spoilt for choice with a G-Egg, an Orb and a Triple Delight attachment all in a stunning shade of purple (my favourite colour).

Now, for those of you that don't know the Sybian is a legendary sex toy and a star of TV and radio shows alike, it has the ability to literally rip orgasms from you again and again and can be an instrument of sweet bliss or absolute torture depending on whose hands the controls are in. I really enjoyed previously reviewing one and you can read that review HERE.

It was like an epiphany when I found the sweet spot and I just kept orgasming over and over again with it and for those of you curious, yes it made me squirt.

Joanne

I had been given a Sybian for a week so that I could get to know all three attachments intimately and can honestly say it was one hell of a week but I don't think the neighbours like me anymore LOL. So, what's the fuss all about with the new range of Silicone Sybian Attachments? Well read on to find out just how good they are and why if you own a Sybian you should consider getting some of them in to enjoy.

New Silicone Sybian Attachments the G-Egg, Orb and Triple Delight

New Silicone Sybian Attachments the G-Egg, Orb and Triple Delight

I am beside myself with excitement, I have just learnt that I will be reviewing the new silicone sybian attachments, the G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight.

I feel like the luckiest reviewer alive to have been selected to be one of the first to review these awesome looking silicone attachments. Body safe materials are a definite bonus in any sex toy and silicone is by far the best type of material due to it being non-porous and phthalate free making it hypoallergenic - body safe for short.

I have already reviewed the amazing Sybian sex machine and you can read my full review of it HERE. So you can imagine my delight when Karen (@SybianMaker) the designer of these new attachments got in touch with me asking if I would be interested in reviewing them - needless to say I didn't have to think about it for long before I said yes but I would need help. Karen then got in touch with Ian (@FuckMachineIan) who runs an amazing fucking machine and Sybian rental service to see if he could help and he stepped in to lend me a Sybian for my review - Thank you Ian.

So i am just waiting now for the new silicone sybian attachments to arrive with Ian before he then sends the G-Egg Orb and Triple Delight on to me for a weekend of orgasmic highs, to say I can't wait would be an understatement as the Sybian has to be tried so you can understand its sheer ability to rip orgasms out of you.

I can't wait......

If you want to find out more about the Sybian then read my review of it HERE or check out Karens site - https://www.sybian.com

To find out more about Ians fucking and sex machine rental service then click here - http://www.fmachinefun.co.uk

Sybian Sex Machine Review With Medium Attachment

Renting a Sybian Sex Machine

I have to state that I don’t yet own a Sybian (but it is high on my list of wants or should I say needs). So I decided to hire one after realising that you can do so from www.fmachinefun.co.uk

I came extremely quickly on the Sybian and actually squirted for the first time in my life (Yay for me). The vibrations are so strong you tend to lose focus on everything that is going on around you. All that you can feel and is the throbbing of your clitoris as it gets vibrated into an high state of arousal.

The Sybian is very expensive and is way out of my price league at £1370. So I decided to try the effective rental service from Fmachinefun.

Latest Reviews

June 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from PeepShowToys in the USA. Whenever I get a delivery from them, it means only one thing, and that is that my pussy is soon going to be purring. They stock a fantastic selection… Read More
June 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to have been given the opportunity to review the Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice edition. This ladies and gentlemen is a dildo that went beyond my… Read More
Jun 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always… Read More
Jun 07, 2019

Estim Remote System From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
Shockingly good fun from afar or close range Well, here I am sitting with a huge smile on… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective e-stim electrodes It is its simplicity that makes it such a good choice for homemade DIY electrodes. Conductive rubber is actually conductive silicone, and graphite powder… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
May 08, 2019

I Am Designing A Belt Clip And Holder For My 2B Estim Control Box

in Blog
If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you The 2B… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares