استعراض آلة الجنس Sybian مع مرفق متوسط

كتب بواسطة 11 فبراير 2015

استئجار آلة الجنس Sybian

لا بد لي من القول أنني لا تملك حتى الآن Sybian (لكنها مرتفعة على قائمة المطلوبات أو ينبغي أن أقول الاحتياجات). لذلك قررت استئجار واحدة بعد أن أدركت أنه يمكنك فعل ذلك www.fmachinefun.co.uk

جئت بسرعة كبيرة على Sybian وببرت فعلا لأول مرة في حياتي (Yay بالنسبة لي). إن الاهتزازات قوية جدًا لدرجة أنك تميل إلى فقدان التركيز على كل ما يدور حولك. كل ما يمكنك أن تشعر به هو الخفقان في البظر حيث يتذبذب إلى حالة عالية من الإثارة.

إن Sybian غالي جدا وهو الخروج من دوري الأسعار في 1370. لذلك قررت أن أجرب خدمة الإيجار الفعالة من Fmachinefun.

ليس لدي أي فكرة لماذا لم يفكر أحد في تقديم هذه الخدمة من قبل. يبدو لي واحد واضح لأنها تمكن المزيد من الناس من التمتع بهذه الآلة المدهشة.

استأجرت Sybian لمدة ثلاثة أيام من www.fmachinefun.co.uk وفي المجموع كان السعر 145 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. هذه قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال نظرًا لتكلفة شراء واحدة. يتضمن ذلك تسليم الجهاز وجمعه (£ 40 بواسطة Interlink Express) مع مرفق Medium. لقد احتفظت بهذا المرفق في نهاية الحجز.

عندما ترى أن المرفق وحده يكلف 44.95 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، فهذا يعني أن الجهاز كان في الواقع 20 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في اليوم. بما أنني أملك الآن المرفق المتوسط ​​، سيكون من الأرخص استئجارًا مرة أخرى في المستقبل. أعتزم استئجار مرة أخرى كما أنها مذهلة ، ولكن أكثر على ذلك في لحظة.

وصل الجهاز في حالة نقل الألمنيوم آمنة جداوصل الجهاز في حالة عبور الألومنيوم عالية. يتم تأمين هذا عن طريق قفلين مجمعين مما يعني أنه يمكنك قفله بعيدًا عن أعين المتطفلين.

حالة النقل هذه لا تحمل أية مؤشرات حول محتوياتها (الحمد لله). تم تسليم الحزمة عن طريق Interlink Express وأعطوني نافذة تسليم لمدة ساعة واحدة. هذا يعني أنني لم أضطر إلى الانتظار طوال اليوم. لكنه يعني أيضا أنه أقرب إلى وقت التسليم وجدت نفسي أكثر وأكثر على الرغم من تشغيل LOL.

أعطيت لي رموز الجمع إلى الأقفال عندما قمت بإجراء الحجز الخاص بي ، وبمجرد فتحه يمكنني فتح القضية. إن Sybian شديد الإحاطة داخل الصندوق لمنعه من التحرك. يتم تغطيتها بشكل آمن بطبقة من الرغوة لمنعها من التحرك.

يحتوي الصندوق على Sybian ، ومقعده المطابق ، وإدخال متوسط ​​، ومجموعة من 'Red Risers' ، ورأس السلطة والأوراق. كما أن لديها كل ما هو ضروري لرحلة العودة. كما يتم وضع ملصق التعبئة المرتجعة داخل إطار بلاستيكي لزج جاهز للتثبيت على الجزء الخارجي من العلبة. كل شيء في كل شيء كان إلى حد كبير مدروس ومحترف.

كان الجهاز واحد أرجواني مذهل

التعليمات هي شاقة بعض الشيء والقراءة الثقيلة. ولكن بعد قراءة على الجهاز قبل وصوله عن طريق تحميل دليل عرفت الأساسيات. يمكن تحميل دليل من fmachinefun.co.uk الموقع من خلال اتباع هذا الرابط: MANUAL

لا يحتاج Sybian إلى أي أدوات لإعداده وتشغيله ، كما أنه سريع جدًا وسهل في جعله جاهزًا للاستخدام.

جمعية

الراتنج الناهضون للسماح لمزيد من التحفيز البظرليس هناك الكثير للحديث عنه هنا باستثناء "Red Risers". عليك فقط إزالة Sybian من المربع ثم قمت بتوصيل السلطة الرصاص في ذلك.

يمكنك بعد ذلك احتواء المرفق المتوسط ​​على الجزء العلوي من الجهاز. مع المرفق المتوسط ​​، يمكنك الحصول على قضبان بلاستيكية من نوابض وأخرى بيضاء. يتم تثبيت هذه أولاً إلى الجزء العلوي من machib وذلك إلى إرفاق المرفق المتوسطة فوقه. الغرض منها هو تحريك الغشاء الموجود داخل المهبل لتحفيز بقعة "G". الربيع يعطي حركات أكثر ليونة والقضبان البيضاء تعطي دوران أكثر حزما يمكنك أن تشعر به أكثر.

يمكن تركيب "الناهضون الأحمر" بين الجزء العلوي للجهاز والجزء السفلي من المرفق. الغرض منها هو تغيير محاذاة المرفق والبظر الخاص بك.

وهو يرفع أساسًا مساحة التعلق من المرفق مما يتسبب في مزيد من الضغط على وحدات البت الحساسة. سوف تتيح لك التجربة والخطأ معرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة لملاءمتها أم لا - لم أفعل ذلك.

الآلة سهلة التحكمعملية

على أفضل قليلا. لدى Sybian اثنين من الضوابط وهذه هي دوران والاهتزاز ، كل لديه مفتاح الطاقة الخاصة به. الضوابط على نحو سلس جدا واستجابة. بمجرد تبديل كل وظيفة عليك تشغيل القرص حتى - حسنا أعتقد أنه يمكنك تخيل ما المقبلات.

المرفقات المضمنة

المرفق المتوسط ​​هو واحد رائع للبدء بهوصل Sybian مع مرفق متوسطة. يمكن إضافة أخرى إلى الحجز الخاص بك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء أكثر طول أو مقاس.

لقد وجدت أن التعلق المتوسط ​​هو الحجم المثالي بالنسبة لي حيث كانت هذه المرة الأولى بالنسبة لي على سايبي وكنت متوتراً.

الجانب السفلي من المرفق المتوسط ​​الذي يظهر في الربيعيتميز بقضيب مضلع تقوم بإدخاله في المهبل أو فتحة الشرج. كما أن لديها قسم وعرة للغاية والذي يتزامن مع مكان البظر يجلس عند ركوب الجهاز.

كما سبق ذكره ، يمكنك رفع قسم محفز البظر عن طريق استخدام الناهضون الأحمر إذا لزم الأمر.

أداء

هذه الماكينة في الدوري الخاص بها وهي ترقى إلى مستوى سمعتها التي تحسد عليها. انها حرفيا يسحب من هزات الجماع منك ولا استطيع المشي بعد استخدامه في المرة الأولى. كانت هزاتي قوية لدرجة أنها لم تركز على المهبل أو البظر.

شعرت أن جسمي السفلي كله يتعاقد مع هزات الجماع بلدي والتي شعرت لا تصدق. من الصعب وصف المشاعر عندما تقترب من هذا الوحش وترفع من قوتك. يهتز جسمك السفلي بأكمله.

كان الجهاز واحد أرجواني مذهلجئت بسرعة كبيرة على Sybian وببرت فعلا لأول مرة في حياتي (Yay بالنسبة لي). إن الاهتزازات قوية جدًا لدرجة أنك تميل إلى فقدان التركيز على كل ما يدور حولك. كل ما يمكنك أن تشعر به هو الخفقان في البظر حيث يتذبذب إلى حالة عالية من الإثارة. حتى رجلك الساقين وتمايل كما انها قوية جدا.

كلمة واحدة يمكن استخدامها لوصف هزات الجماع على Sybian - Mindblowing. لقد فاجأني حقًا عندما تعاملت معي ، كان حدثًا تحريريًا للغاية بالنسبة لي.

أحب شريكي مشاهدة لي استخدام ذلك وتتمتع بأخذ عناصر التحكم من لي وإغاظة لي. حتى أخذته بداخلي إلى جانب التعلق في أسلوب هزلي ولم يدوم أي منهما طويلاً على الإطلاق.

تعليقاته - "كان بوسك كله يهتز وكراتي كانت تستريح على الجهاز. أخذوا الاهتزازات كذلك - من الدرجة الأولى ، أريد أن أفعل ذلك مرة أخرى ". هذا المبلغ عنه ثم قادمة من رجل قليل الكلام LOL.

كان الجهاز واحد أرجواني مذهلالجانب السلبي الوحيد لسيبيان ، وسوف يكون كبيرا بالنسبة للبعض هو أنه يمكن الحصول على صاخبة للغاية. استخدام ذلك على سطح ناعم مثل سرير أو لحاف مطوية على الأرض يساعد على الرغم من ذلك. ولكن قد ترغب في التفكير مرتين قبل استئجار واحدة إذا كنت تعيش في شقة مع جدران رقيقة الرقاقات. أو يمكن للجيران الحصول على علاج ضجيج LOL.

هل أوصي Sybian - " نعم بالتأكيد". انها أفضل آلة الجنس لقد حاولت حتى الآن وأنا في الواقع الادخار لشراء نفسي واحد الآن. أفضل شيء هو ذلك www.fmachinefun.co.uk سوف يعطيني نصف ما دفعته مقابل إيجارك كخصم إذا ذهبت بعد ذلك لشراء مكافأة إضافية.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد من؟

FMachine المرح ، الإيجار أو شراء أفضل آلات الجنس المتاحة

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


هذا هو الموقع الذي جعلني مهتمًا بالآلات والألعاب الجنسية. هم مفضلين حازمة من الألغام لخدمة العملاء وموقف عظيم على الأرض. لا شيء كثير من المتاعب وهم مفيدون للغاية. هم أيضا مصدر كبير للمعلومات حول آلات الجنس بشكل عام.

هم الناس التي استأجرتها Sybian وحصلت على F-Machine Pro من.

من المنطقي أن تتحقق من ذلك إذا كنت مهتمًا بمحاولة استخدام آلة الداعر أو Sybian. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تجربة قبل أن تنفق الكثير من المال على واحد. شعور غريب؟ جرب آلة الجنس لنفسك في الراحة من منزلك.

يدير كل من متجر وخدمة تأجير كبيرة حيث يمكنك استئجار F-Machine Pro أو Sybian لاستخدامها في منزلك. يمكنني أن أشهد على الخدمة السرية التي يقدمونها. وهي تشمل مرفقات جديدة مع أجهزة التأجير الخاصة بهم ويمكنك الاحتفاظ بها. أنت آمن في معرفة أنهم لا يعيدون تدويرهم "أي فكرة عما".

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

مخزن
Fleshlight
تسوق في Uberkinky
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
الشرف
TopCashBack.co.uk
مخزن
Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Sybian Sex Machine Review
  • Posted

Sybian Sex Machine Review

Renting a Sybian Sex Machine

I have to state that I don’t yet own a Sybian (but it is high on my list of wants or should I say needs). So I decided to hire one after realising that you can do so from www.fmachinefun.co.uk

I came extremely quickly on the Sybian and actually squirted for the first time in my life (Yay for me). The vibrations are so strong you tend to lose focus on everything that is going on around you. All that you can feel and is the throbbing of your clitoris as it gets vibrated into an high state of arousal.

The Sybian is very expensive and is way out of my price league at £1370. So I decided to try the effective rental service from Fmachinefun.

I have no idea why no-one has thought of offering this service before. It seems an obvious one to me as it enables more people to enjoy this amazing machine.

I rented a Sybian for three days from www.fmachinefun.co.uk and in total the price was £145. This is great value for money considering the cost of buying one. This includes the delivery and collection of the machine (£40 by Interlink Express) together with a Medium attachment. I got to keep this attachment at the end of the booking.

When you see that the attachment alone costs £44.95, it meant that the machine was in fact £20 a day. As I now own the medium attachment it will be even cheaper to rent one again in the future. I do intend to rent one again as it'is amazing, but more on that in a moment.

The machine arrived in a very secure aluminium transit caseThe machine arrived in a hefty aluminium transit case. This is secured by two combination padlocks which means you can lock it away from prying eyes.

This transit case carries no indications about its contents (thankfully). The package was delivered by Interlink express and they gave me a one hour delivery window. This meant I didn’t have to wait around all day. But it also meant that closer to the delivery time I found myself getting more and more turned on though LOL.

I was given the combination codes to the padlocks when I made my booking and once unlocked I could open the case. The Sybian is very snug inside the box to prevent it moving around. It's securely covered in a layer of foam to prevent it moving around.

The box contains the Sybian, its matching stool, a medium insert, a set of ‘Red Risers’, a power lead and paperwork. It also has everything necessary for its return trip. The return packing label is also enclosed inside a sticky plastic window ready to be affixed to the outside of the box. All in all everything was pretty much well thought out and professional.

The machine was a stunning purple one

The instructions are a bit daunting and heavy reading. But having read up on the machine before its arrival by downloading the manual I knew the basics. The manual can be downloaded from the fmachinefun.co.uk website by following this link: MANUAL

The Sybian doesn’t need any tools to get it set up and running and its very quick and easy to get it ready for use.

Assembly

The res risers to allow more clitoral stimulationThere isn't a lot to talk about here with the exception of the ‘Red Risers’. You just remove the Sybian from the box and then you plug the power lead into it.

You then fit the medium attachment onto the top of the machine. With the medium attachment you get a spring and white plastic rods. These are first fitted to the top of the machibefore to sliding the medium attachment over it. Their purpose is to move the insert around inside your vagina stimulating your ‘G’ spot. The spring gives softer movements and the white rods gives a firmer rotation that you can feel more.

The ‘Red Risers’ can be fitted between the top of the machine and underside of the attachment. Their purpose is to alter the alignment of the attachment and your clitoris.

It basically raises the knubbed area of the attachment causing more pressure on your sensitive bits. Trial and error will let you know if you need to fit them or not - I didn’t.

The machine is really easy to controlOperation

Onto the best bit. The Sybian has two controls and these are rotation and vibration, each has its own power switch. The controls are very smooth and responsive. Once you switch each function on you turn the dial until - well I think you can imagine what hapens next.

Included Attachments

The medium attachment is a great one to start off withThe Sybian arrived with a medium attachment. Others can be added to your booking if you need something with more length or girth.

I found the medium attachment to be the ideal size for me as this was my first time on a Sybian and I was nervous.

The underside of the medium attachment showing the springIt features a ribbed phallus that you insert into your vagina or anus. It also has a very bumpy section which coincides with where your clitoris sits when you ride the machine.

As already mentioned you can raise the clit stimulator section by using the Red Risers if needed.

Performance

This machine is in a league of its own and it does live up to its enviable reputation. It literally drags orgasms out of you and I couldn’t walk after using it the first time. My orgasms were so strong that they didn't center on my vagina or clitoris.

I felt that my whole lower body was contracting with my orgasms and that felt incredible. It's hard to describe the feeling when you straddle this beast and crank up the power. Your whole lower body vibrates.

 

The machine was a stunning purple oneI came extremely quickly on the Sybian and actually squirted for the first time in my life (Yay for me). The vibrations are so strong you tend to lose focus on everything that is going on around you. All that you can feel and is the throbbing of your clitoris as it gets vibrated into an high state of arousal. Even your legs shale and wobble as it's just so powerful.

One word can be used to describe orgasms on the Sybian - Mindblowing. It really surprised me when I squirted, it was an extremely liberating event for me.

My partner loved watching me use it and enjoys taking the controls from me and teasing me. I even took him inside me alongside the attachment in the doggy style and neither of us lasted very long at all.

His comments - “Your whole pussy was vibrating and my balls were resteing on the machine. They took the vibrations as well - top notch, I want to do that again”. That sums it up then coming from a man of few words LOL.

The machine was a stunning purple oneThe only downside to the Sybian and it will be a biggie for some is that it can get very noisy. Using it on a soft surface like a bed or folded duvet on the floor helps though. But you might want to think twice before renting one if you are living in an apartment with wafer thin walls. Or the neighbours could get a noisy treat LOL.

Would I recommend the Sybian - “ Oh Yes“. It's the best sex machine I have ever tried to date and I am actually saving up to buy myself one now. The best thing is that www.fmachinefun.co.uk will give me half of what I paid for your rental off as a discount if you then go on to buy one - bonus.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use8Price

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

FMachine Fun, rent or buy the best sex machines available

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


This is the site that got me interested in Fucking Machines and Sex Machines. They are a firm favourite of mine for their customer service and great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very helpful. They are also a great source of information on sex machines in general.

They are the people that I rented a Sybian and got my F-Machine Pro from.

It makes a lot of sense to check them out if you are interested in trying a Fucking Machine or Sybian. It means you can try before you spend a lot of money on one. Feeling kinky? Try out a sex machine for yourself in the comfort of your own home.

They run both a shop and a great rental service where you can hire a F-Machine Pro or a Sybian to use in your own home. I can attest to the discreet service that they provide. They include new attachments with their rental machines and you get to keep them. You are safe in the knowledge that they aren’t recycling them “Eeew what a thought”.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi”.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

November 18, 2018

Fun Factory Stronic G From Crimson Princess

in Vibrators
This amazing little toy has been the cause of so many bedsheet changes I was delighted when I was asked by Crimson Princess if I would be interested in reviewing a Fun Factory Stronic G Vibrator for them. I love the bright, vibrant colours and body safe… Read More
November 16, 2018

S2 Machine Gun Sex Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another machine that proves the adage that you get what you pay for Having recently reviewed the S1 Cheap Sex Machine Bundle for sexmachines.co.uk I was excited to see another machine arrive in the post. This time it was one of the Machine Gun style fucking… Read More
Nov 15, 2018

Furry Fantasy Black Panther Tail Butt Plug

in Butt Plugs
Could this be a Purrrrfect kitty tail butt plug? Fantasy play can be a great way to kink… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2832

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 6024

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 9646

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×