المنتجات الخاصة بك تحتاج إلى تبرز من الحشد

نحن نعيش جميعًا في عصر تأتي فيه أغلبية زوار مواقعنا من محركات البحث الرئيسية ولذا فمن المهم جدًا فهم كيفية عملها وما يمكننا القيام به للاستفادة أكثر من أي مكان في الحلق صناعة - محلات لعبة الجنس على الانترنت.

أوصاف المنتج الفريدة مهمة بشكل لا يصدق لـ SEOلأي شخص لا يعرف ، فإن محركات البحث الرئيسية مثل Google تعاقب على تكرار المحتوى. لذلك ، إذا كان المخزون الخاص بك يحتوي على الوصف الافتراضي المقدم من المورد الخاص بك لمنتجاتك ، فستتم معاقبتك لأن Google قد شاهدته من قبل في الآلاف من المتاجر الأخرى.

بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تحاول بها تحسين فرص منتجاتك في أن تكون في الصفحة الأولى ، فلن تكون محتوى مكررًا.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Your Products Need To Stand Out From The Crowd

We all live in an age where the majority of visitors to our sites come from the major search engines and so it is vitally important to understand how they work and what we can do to benefit our sites visibility the most in what is a very cut throat industry - online sex toy shops.

Unique product descriptions are incredibly important for SEOFor anyone who doesn't know, the major search engines like Google penalise for duplicate content. So, if your stock has the default description supplied by your supplier for your products you will be penalised as Google has seen it all before on thousands of other shops.

No matter how you try to improve your products chances of being on page one you won't as it's duplicate content.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund