زومو مذهلة البظر الهزاز

كتب بواسطة 19 أبريل 2018

و Zumio ، لعبة الجنس الصغيرة التي فجرت بلدي الجوارب قبالة

ومن هنا .......... أخيرا تمكنت من الحصول على يدي على Zumio بحيث يمكن بلدي البظر بمثابة هيئة المحلفين والقاضي حتى الجلاد لهذا هزاز البظر القليل المثيرة للجدل.

وجاء الجدل حول هذه اللعبة الجنس صغيرة مع الإفراج عنه والدعاية للنجارة الدعاية المحيطة به. كانت عبارات مثل "النشوة المضمونة" و "نائب الرئيس في ظل 60 ثانية" تحتوي على الكثير من المراجعين والمدونين حول هذا النمط من الإعلانات. ترى ، المشكلة هي أنه إذا كنت لا نائب الرئيس في أقل من ستين ثانية أو لا سمح على الإطلاق لا تخاطر في غرق في الشفقة على الذات يتساءل عما إذا كان هناك شيء خاطئ معك وهذا ليس هو الحال.

بالنسبة لي ، تركتني هزات الجماع مع زوميو دومًا مبتسمًا واهتياجًا أثناء النظر إلى السقف والتأنيب داخليًا على طول خطوط "الفتاة اللعينة ، ليس لديك القدرة على البقاء على الإطلاق".

جوان

نحن نمارس العادة السرية ونشوة الجماع بشكل مختلف ، وأحيانًا لا أستطيع تحقيق النشوة الجنسية على الإطلاق عندما أفعل بسبب الألم أو أجهزتي ، وهذا لا يعني أنني أتعرض للكسر الجنسي. الآن أنا أيضا أكره الإعلان اللافت للانتباه ، لكنني سمعت أشياء جيدة عن اللعبة نفسها ، ولذا كان عليّ إرضاء فضول حول ذلك من خلال الحصول على واحدة للمراجعة.

كونك مشدودًا على الرغم من أنني اشتريت يدًا آخر من مدون آخر - وهو أمر رائع يذكر سويتش الكلبة (موجات ويرسل غمزة طريقها). قبل أن تبدأ في صنع وجه وتفكر في "Ewwwww - لعبة جنسية مستعملة" تابع القراءة.

هذه اللعبة مصنوعة من عضلات المعده البلاستيك والسيليكون ، يمكن تعقيم كل من هذه المواد بسهولة ، وعلى هذا ، أنا سعيد باستخدامها (بعد تنظيفها بنفسي أولاً). كنت أتمنى أن يتم اللعب أكثر من الجنس من هذه المواد كما يمكنك مشاركة ألعاب الجنس السيليكون و ABS بأمان بعد التنظيف السليم. كما أن سطحها غير المسامي يوقف العفن وتنمو البكتيريا فيه ؛ هم أيضا الفثالات واللاتكس مجانا وهي مكافأة أخرى.

توصي الشركة المصنعة باستخدام الزيوت ذات النوعية الجيدة من المياه مع Zumio ، في الوقت الحالي ، بينما أعتقد أن مادة التشحيم السيليكونية ذات الجودة الجيدة ستكون على ما يرام إذا كنت أنا متناقضة مع الشركة المصنعة ، لذلك قم باستخدام زيوت أساسها الماء. هذه لعبة جنسية خارجية ، وبالتالي لن تحتاج إلى الكثير من التشحيم على الرغم من أنها تجعل الأحاسيس أفضل إذا استخدمتها.

لسوء الحظ ، بما أن هذه لعبة مستعملة ، لا أملك الصندوق ، لذلك يجب استخدام صورة من موقع الشركة المصنعة. يمكنك الحصول على مربع جميل وداخل ستجد Zumio نفسها جنبا إلى جنب مع كابل شحن USB وحامل شحن استقرائي الهوى. ستحصل أيضًا على حقيبة تخزين الرباط الجميلة ومجموعة من الإرشادات.

يأتي زيمو في عبوة جذابة وتحصل على حقيبة تخزين أيضاً - أنا أحب اللعب التي تأتي مع أكياس التخزين كما يسرني بسهولة
يأتي زيمو في عبوة جذابة وتحصل على حقيبة تخزين أيضاً - أنا أحب اللعب التي تأتي مع أكياس التخزين كما يسرني بسهولة

يحتوي Zumio على مهد شحن حثيالشحن هو البساطة نفسها ، يمكنك إسقاط Zumio في مهد الشحن الاستقرائي وهو أيضًا حامل جميل ، وسوف يبدأ في الشحن عند توصيل كابل USB بمصدر طاقة. وميض ضوء على المهد أثناء شحنه ويخرج بمجرد الوصول إلى الشحن الكامل.

يتميز Zumio ببعض التقنيات المتطورة مما يعني أن الشحن الكامل يمنحك فترة زمنية تتراوح بين دقائق 75 وأربع ساعات من وقت التشغيل. يمكنك تقريبها عندما تشعر بها. ليست هناك حاجة للذهاب إلى رسوم الليلة كاملة في كل مرة تستخدمها. كانت التعليقات جيدة حول عمر البطارية ؛ سيحصل معظم المستخدمين على بضعة أشهر من اللعب بين التهم الممتازة.

إن "زوميو" لا يشبه أي لعبة جنسية أخرى قمت بمراجعتها. انها فريدة من نوعها في حقيقة انها لا تشبه لعبة الجنس ، في رأيي ، يبدو قليلا مثل فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية أقل شعيرات. لن تبدو في مكانها في حامل فرشاة أسنان في الحمام الخاص بك.

لديها خدعة ذكية جدا تصل الأكمام عند استخدامه. إن SpiroTIP وهي الكرة السليكونية مثل الطرف في نهاية اللعبة تتحرك وتتأرجح إلى 2mm على أعلاها. وهذا يعطي أحاسيس عميقة للغاية يسهل تحديدها ، وهناك يتفوق Zumio.

يمكنك الحصول على مستويات Doxy من الاهتزاز في لعبة الجنس صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن التي لا تحتاج إلى مدافع الأذن للعمل. لقد فوجئت جدًا بمدى الهدوء الذي يتم استخدامه في إعداداته السفلى ، بل هو مجرد الهمس. يزداد هذا الضجيج تدريجياً من خلال مستويات الطاقة الثمانية ولكنه لا يزال ينتهي بلعبة جنسية سرية للغاية ويسرني أن أقول.

ليس لدى Zumio أنماطًا من الاهتزازات التي تحصل عليها فقط من الاهتزازات الثابتة التي يمكنك تحريكها وتدفقها حول البظر. أوصي ببدء اللعبة بعيدا عن البظر الخاص بك وتحلق تدريجيا تقترب منه وأقرب إليه حتى تكون مستعدا للانفجار. تأتي هزات الجماع بسرعة وسهولة مع Zumio على الأقل هذا هو تجربتي. بما أننا جميعًا مختلفون قد نجد أن تراكم النشوة الجنسية أبطأ ، لكن بالنسبة لي ، إنها طريقة خاطفة سريعة للنزول.

و Zumio هو الكثير من المرح لتجربة وتعلم كيفية الاستمناء معها
و Zumio هو الكثير من المرح لتجربة وتعلم كيفية الاستمناء معها

و Zumio هي لعبة الجنس المدمجةأنا لا أتعب أبداً من الاهتزازات العميقة وكيف أنها مركزة على بقعة واحدة تسمح لي بتحريك Spirore حول المضايقة والرجاء. هذه لعبة جنسية خارجية ، لكني لم أتمكن من مقاومة الانزلاق في الداخل ، وفوجئت بمدى شعوري الجيد ضد ز بقعة على إعدادات الطاقة المنخفضة ، في الإعدادات العليا يكون قويًا جدًا للاستخدام داخليًا.

بالنسبة لي ، تركتني هزات الجماع مع زوميو دومًا مبتسمًا واهتياجًا أثناء النظر إلى السقف والتأنيب داخليًا على طول خطوط "الفتاة اللعينة ، ليس لديك القدرة على البقاء على الإطلاق". يجعلني نائب الرئيس بسرعة لذلك لا بد لي من إجبار نفسي على إبطاء مع إغاظة نفسي قبل الانتقال إلى الفعل النهائي.

أحب حقيقة أن الاهتزازات ثابتة حيث أجد أنه من الأسهل التحكم بهذه الطريقة وأبداً لا أحب الأنماط أبدًا ، ودائماً ما أرتاح باستمرار بعد بعض التجارب.

من الأفضل أن يكون أفضل ، في حين أن Zumio هو الرفيق المثالي لدرج السرير للاستخدام عند حدوث المزاج ، ولكنه أيضًا رائع للعب مع شريك. انها صغيرة ومريحة للغاية لعقد. انها ممتازة للتطبيق على البظر الخاص بك فقط قبل أن يأتي شريكك لضمان أن القارب الخاص بك الصخور في نفس الوقت له أو لها.

إنه سهل الاستخدام وقوي لدرجة أنه حتى المبتدئ الكامل من الشريك يمكنه استخدامه عليك. بغض النظر عن مدى خرقاء أو معلومات خاطئة بيولوجيا أنها حول مكان وما هو البظر هناك فرصة جيدة لعنة أنها سوف تحصل قبالة في أي وقت على الإطلاق مع Zumio. إنها شبيهة بمجموعة من عجلات التدريب لشريك جديد ، فقط قم بمنحهم الزومو وشاهدوا وجوههم لأنها تخرجك في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. غرور كبير وتعزيز الثقة لجميع المشاركين.

يتأرجح SpiroTIP على Zumio بواسطة 2mm عند استخدامه ، ويشعر بشكل مكثف بشكل لا يصدق
يتأرجح SpiroTIP على Zumio بواسطة 2mm عند استخدامه ، ويشعر بشكل مكثف بشكل لا يصدق

لقد فوجئت أكثر من قبل بـ Zumio ، وأردت الاعتقاد بأن الادعاءات حول اللعبة كانت كلها دعاية حتى أتمكن من شطبها في مراجعة ولكن كما اتضح أنها واحدة من أفضل المشاعر التي لعبت بها مع. في وقت سابق قارنته بـ Doxy ، وهذا مدح جدا ، حتى الآن لم يكن سوى Sybian و Doxy الذي جعلني بخا ، وكلاهما جعلني أسرع مما كنت أعتقد. و Zumio حق هناك مع هذين اللعب الجنس الأسطوري ، وأفضل شيء في ذلك هو أنها صغيرة جدا تناسبها في حقيبتي.

أحب JoanneMyZumio قائلا "إنه مثل وجود عجلات التدريب على شريك عندما تسمح لهم باستخدامها عليك". تحقق من مراجعتها. انقر لتويت

The Zumio هو هزاز صغير ذو شكل جيد يحوي لكمة ويمنح هزات قاضية
The Zumio هو هزاز صغير ذو شكل جيد يحوي لكمة ويمنح هزات قاضية

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مكثف تحفيز البظر المستهدفة
  • USB قابلة لإعادة الشحن لعبة الجنس
  • عملية هادئة
  • ثمانية مستويات الطاقة
  • نظام الشحن الاستقرائي
  • ضد للماء

خاطرة النهائي

نظام Zumio هو افتتاحية حقيقية للعين ، والطريقة التي يعمل بها غير عادية ، وحقيقة أنها جيدة جدًا هي في الواقع غير عادية للغاية. هذا واحد هو حارس ، وأنا أحب استخدامه على نفسي ، وأنه من الممتع جدا لاستخدام على ضبط النفس sub 'r'، يمكنها أن تتجنّب لكن لا تفلت من مداعباتها السحرية.

هزات الجماع هي قوية بشكل لا يصدق وبسرعة مع Zumio. هذا هو خيار الانتقال الجديد الخاص بي. إنها مثالية لتلك الأوقات عندما تريد أن تعطي لنفسك أسرع وأصعب هزة في حياتك ، ولكن كل هذا يبدو كأنه عمل شاق. اخراج Zumio و bang؛ انها "تنظيف المطلوبة في الممرات 3,4 و 6".

إذا كنت تحب الأحاسيس الشديدة وتبحث عن شيء صغير ، مريح وقوي ، ثم Zumio هو شيء للتحقق من. انتزاع واحد ونرى فقط ما كنت أتحدث عنه - هزات الجماع سعيدة.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

يجب أن يكون لديك Zumio في جمع لعبة الجنس everyones وهو رائع لتلك الأوقات عندما تحتاج إلى نائب الرئيس الآن ونائب الرئيس بجد. الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه الهزاز البظر مذهلة من Bondara.co.uk مقابل 129.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. بوندارا هي واحدة من عدد قليل من محلات ألعاب الجنس على الإنترنت حيث أتسوق بشكل منتظم وخدمة العملاء ومجموعة من المنتجات هي استثنائية.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسؤولية - اشتريت Zumio للمراجعة وهذا لم يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.4
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
Uberkinky
Lovehoney - مثير ليس الحجم
الشرف
الاستمناء الذكور Teledildonic بالكامل من Kiiroo مع Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Zumio An Amazing Clitoral Vibrator
  • Posted

Zumio An Amazing Clitoral Vibrator

The Zumio, the little sex toy that blew my socks off

It's here.......... finally I have managed to get my hands on a Zumio so that my clitoris could act as judge jury and possible even executioner for this controversial little clitoral vibrator.

The controversy about this little sex toy came about with its release and the marketing blurb surrounding it. Phrases such as "Guaranteed Orgasm" and "cum in under 60 seconds" soon had lots of reviewers and bloggers up in arms about this style of advertising. You see, the problem is that if you don't cum in less than sixty seconds or heaven forbid not at all you risk wallowing in self-pity wondering if there is something wrong with you and that is not the case.

For me, orgasms with the Zumio always leaves me smiling and breathless while looking at the ceiling and chastising myself inwardly along the lines of "Damn girl, you have no staying power at all".

Joanne

We all masturbate and orgasm differently, sometimes I can't achieve orgasm at all when I do due to pain or my meds, that doesn't mean I am broken sexually. Now I too hated the gimmicky advertising but I have heard good things about the toy itself, and so I had to satisfy my curiosity about it by getting one for a review.

Being a tight arse though I bought a second hand one from another blogger - the fantastic Little Switch Bitch (waves and sends a wink her way). Before you start making a face and thinking "Ewwwww - a second-hand sex toy" read on.

This toy is made out of ABS plastic and Silicone, both of these materials can be easily sterilised, and as such, I am happy to use it (after cleaning it myself first). I wish that more sex toys were made out of these materials as you can safely share silicone and ABS sex toys after proper cleaning. Their non-porous surface also stops mould and bacteria from growing in them; they are also phthalate and latex free which is another bonus.

The manufacturer recommends only using good quality water based lubes with the Zumio, now while I think a good quality silicone lube would be okay who am I to contradict the manufacturer, so go with water-based lubes. This is an external sex toy, and so you won't need much in the way of lubrication although it does make the sensations better if you use some.

Unfortunately, as this is a second-hand toy, I don't have the box, and so I have to use a picture from the manufacturer's website. You get a lovely box and inside you will find the Zumio itself together with a USB charging cable and a fancy inductive charging cradle. You also get a beautiful drawstring storage bag and a set of instructions.

The Zumio comes in attractive packaging and you get a storage bag too - I love toys that come with storage bags as I am easily pleased I guess
The Zumio comes in attractive packaging and you get a storage bag too - I love toys that come with storage bags as I am easily pleased I guess

The Zumio features an inductive charging cradleCharging is simplicity itself, you drop the Zumio into the inductive charging cradle which is also a beautiful stand, and it will start charging when the USB cable is connected to a power source. A light on the cradle flashes as it is charging and goes out once full charge is achieved.

Zumio features some fancy tech which means that a full charge gives you between 75 minutes and four hours of playtime. You can top it up as and when you feel like it. There is no need to go for a full overnight charge every time you have used it. Feedback has been good about battery life; most users will get a few months of play between charges which is excellent.

The Zumio is like no other sex toy that I have reviewed. It is unique in the fact that it doesn't look like a sex toy, in my opinion, it looks a bit like an electric toothbrush less the bristles. It wouldn't look out of place in a toothbrush holder in your bathroom.

It has a very smart trick up its sleeve when you use it. The SpiroTIP which is the silicone ball like nib on the end of the toy moves and oscillates up to 2mm on its highest setting. This gives very deep sensations that are easy to pinpoint, and it is there that the Zumio excels.

You get Doxy levels of vibration in a small and lightweight sex toy that doesn't need ear defender to operate. I was very surprised by just how quiet it is in use on its lower settings it is just a whisper. This noise gradually increases through the eight power levels but it still ends up as a very discreet sex toy I am pleased to say.

The Zumio doesn't have patterns of vibrations you just get steady vibrations that you can move and flow around your clitoris. I recommend starting the toy away from your clit and circling it gradually getting closer and closer to it until you are ready for blast off. Orgasms come quickly and easily with the Zumio at least that is my experience of it. As we are all different others may find the build-up to an orgasm slower, but for me, it is a lightning-quick way to get off.

The Zumio is a lot of fun to experiment with and to learn how to masturbate with it
The Zumio is a lot of fun to experiment with and to learn how to masturbate with it

The Zumio is a compact sex toyI never get tired of the deep vibrations and how they are concentrated on one spot allowing me to move the SpiroTIP around to tease and please. This is an external sex toy, but I couldn't resist slipping it inside, and I was surprised at how good it felt against my g-spot on lower power settings, on the higher settings it is too strong for use internally.

For me, orgasms with the Zumio always leaves me smiling and breathless while looking at the ceiling and chastising myself inwardly along the lines of "Damn girl, you have no staying power at all". It makes me cum so quickly I have to force myself to slow down with it teasing myself before moving in for the final act.

I like the fact that the vibrations are steady as I find it easier to control this way and I never really like patterns, always going for the steady vibes after some experimentation.

It gets better though, while the Zumio is the perfect bedside drawer companion for use when the mood strikes, but it is also great for play with a partner. It's so small and comfortable to hold. It's excellent for applying to your clitoris just before your partner comes to ensure that your boat rocks at the same time as his or hers.

It's so easy to use and so powerful that even a complete novice of a partner could use it on you. No matter how clumsy or biologically misinformed they are about where and what the clitoris is there is a damn fine chance that they are going to get you off in no time at all with a Zumio. It's akin to a set of training wheels for a new partner, just give them the Zumio and watch their face as they bring you off in no time at all. A big ego and confidence booster for all involved.

The SpiroTIP on the Zumio oscillates by about 2mm when you use it and that feels incredibly intense
The SpiroTIP on the Zumio oscillates by about 2mm when you use it and that feels incredibly intense

I was more than a little surprised by the Zumio, and I wanted to believe that the claims about the toy were all hype so that I could shred it in a review but as it turns out it is one of the best vibes I have ever played with. Earlier I compared it to a Doxy, and that is high praise indeed, up until now it has only been the Sybian and the Doxy that have made me squirt, and they both have gotten me off faster than I could have ever believed. The Zumio is right up there with those two legendary sex toys, and the best thing about it is that it is so small it fits into my purse.

Joanne loved the @MyZumio saying "It's like having training wheels on a partner when you let them use it on you". Check out her review. Click to Tweet

The Zumio is a small well formed clitoral vibrator that really packs a punch and it delivers knockout orgasms
The Zumio is a small well formed clitoral vibrator that really packs a punch and it delivers knockout orgasms

Key Features

Key features:

  • Intense targeted clitoral stimulations
  • USB Rechargeable sex toy
  • Quiet operation
  • Eight power levels
  • Inductive charging system
  • Waterproof

Final Thoughts

The Zumio is a real eye opener, the way that it works is unusual, and the fact that it is just so good is very unusual indeed. This one is a keeper, I love using it on myself, and it is so much fun to use on a restrained sub 'r', she can squirm but not get away from its magical caresses.

Orgasms are incredibly strong and lightning fast with the Zumio; it is my new go-to choice for a quickie. It is perfect for those times when you want to give yourself the quickest and hardest orgasm of your life, but it all seems like too much hard work. Bring out the Zumio and bang; it's "clean up required in aisles 3,4 & 6".

If you like intense sensations and are looking for something small, comfortable and powerful, then the Zumio is something to check out. Grab one and see just what I have been talking about - happy orgasms.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

The Zumio is a must have in everyones sex toy collection and it is great for those times when you need to cum now and cum hard. Grab one of these amazing clitoral vibrators from Bondara.co.uk for £129.99. Bondara is one of the few online sex toy shops where I regularly shop and their customer service and range of products is exceptional.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I bought a Zumio to review and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
October 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very often that I get asked to review two (yes you read that right) fucking machines at the same time. So you can imagine my excitement when Dave from Sexmachines.co.uk asked me… Read More
Oct 10, 2018

Yubo F1 Fucking Machine From Sexmachines.co.uk

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another fun fucking machine from the sexmachines.co.uk range I do have the best job in… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2024

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4610

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8336

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×