Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube pour les jouets intimes 100ml Review

Écrit par 17 févr.2019

Un lubrifiant à base d’eau délicieusement épais dans une fantastique petite bouteille

Alors, voici une autre revue de lubrifiant et c’est une question qui me passionne vraiment. En tant que critique de jouets sexuels, je consomme beaucoup de lubrifiant et je suis toujours intéressée par la comparaison de marques et par l’essai de nouveaux lubrifiants.

Je dois commencer à l’acheter dans des bouteilles 5l, mais avec le même taux que celui que j’ai parcouru. J'utilise toujours du lubrifiant lors de la masturbation ou des relations sexuelles et il est essentiel de le faire. Les membranes internes du vagin et de l'anus sont facilement endommagées.

«Je préfère de loin les lubrifiants plus épais et j’ai perdu le compte du nombre de fois où j’ai appliqué des lubrifiants plus fluides sur un doigt pour découvrir que, lorsque ledit doigt arrive sur mon clitoris ou mon anus, il arrive sans le lubrifiant qui pénètre à présent dans mes draps.»

Joanne

Le lubrifiant aide à prévenir les dommages causés par le frottement et rend également les choses beaucoup plus agréables.

Latex, Leather and Lace m'a envoyé cette bouteille de Wicked Toy Love Gel pour les jouets intimes pour obtenir mon opinion, et voilà.

livraison

Cette bouteille est arrivée comme cadeau de Noël du latex, du cuir et de la dentelle. Oui, je suis béni, mais je ne peux rien dire au sujet de la livraison. Cependant, tout ce que j'ai reçu d'eux a été bien emballé dans un emballage discret.

Je ne serais pas surpris si mon postier avait mal au dos avec tous les colis qu'il m'a livrés au cours de la dernière année. Au moins, il ne sait pas à quel point je suis crétin de l'emballage. Latex, Leather & Lace accordent une grande importance à votre vie privée et à votre discrétion, ce qui est un plaisir de savoir que vous commandez en ligne.

Emballage et Matériaux

Le flacon utilisé pour le lubrifiant Wicked Toy Love Lube est impressionnant, son design a été pensé et il est très fonctionnel.

Vous obtenez une bouteille de lubrifiant 100ml 3.3fl oz avec une marque noire et rose qui est plutôt jolie. Il comporte également un capuchon de protection car il s’agit bien entendu d’un distributeur de flacon pompe.

Ce sont mes types de bouteilles de lubrifiant préférés, car ils vous permettent de distribuer la bonne quantité de lubrifiant sans gaspillage. Personne ne veut que les draps soient imbibés de lubrifiant, et votre sac à main vous remerciera d’avoir acheté des bouteilles de lubrifiant à pompe.

Image montrant la bouteille de lubrifiant Wicked Toy Love Gel
J'aime le design de cette bouteille, elle a le système de pompe parfait et a fière allure

Le design de la bouteille est presque organique, avec des courbes fluides qui se mélangent pour créer un objet de beauté. Si la bouteille avait si belle apparence, j'étais curieuse de savoir à quel point le lubrifiant serait bon.

Au début, cependant, j’ai pensé que c’était défectueux, car il faut pas mal de pompes pour l’amorcer lors de la première utilisation, mais une fois amorcé, il reste amorcé.

C'est une pompe très réactive qui distribue juste la bonne quantité de lubrifiant sur votre doigt ou votre jouet sexuel. Aussi impressionné que je l'étais par la bouteille et la pompe, c'était une toute petite caractéristique qui m'a époustouflé.

Wicked s’est attaqué au plus gros problème des pompes à pompe, et ce, de manière efficace et efficace.

Comme vous le savez probablement déjà, le principal problème des distributeurs à pompe est que les buses sèchent entre les utilisations. Le lubrifiant séché agit alors comme un bouchon empêchant de distribuer davantage de lubrifiant jusqu'à ce que vous le nettoyiez à l'eau tiède.

Mais ce n’est plus un problème puisque Wicked fournit son propre bouchon de petite marque qui s’insère dans le distributeur. C’est une solution simple et élégante à un problème, et je ne connais aucun autre fabricant de lubrifiants qui le fasse. Nul doute qu’ils vont bientôt tous céder à l’idée.

Image montrant la bouteille de lubrifiant Wicked Toy Love Gel avec son bouchon
J'aime le petit bouchon qui empêche la pompe de lubrification de se dessécher

Ce minuscule bouchon est facile à installer et à retirer et transforme instantanément les distributeurs de pompe en système de distribution de choix pour les amateurs de lubrifiant du monde entier. Bien fait Wicked.

Ingrédients

Wicked Toy Love Lube contient les ingrédients suivants:

Ingrédients: eau, Propylène Glycol, La gomme de cellulose, Aloe Barbadensis Jus de feuille, extrait de feuille d'Olea Europaea, Hydroxyéthylcellulose, EDTA disodique, Acide citrique, Diazolidinyl Urea, Benzoate de sodium, Sorbate de potassium.

C'est les deux glycérine et Paraben gratuit qui est quelque chose que vous devriez rechercher dans tous vos lubrifiants. Cette formule à base d'eau est conçue pour être somptueusement épaisse et crémeuse.

L'ajout de l'aloès dans le lubrifiant laisse votre peau douce et hydratée après utilisation.

Wicked Toy Love Lube a un parfum doux qui est très agréable, mais il a un goût un peu drôle. Rien d’exceptionnel, c’est certes un lubrifiant conçu pour la baise et le jeu sexuel, mais pas pour la bouche. Cela dit, je tomberais sur une personne enduite, ce n’est pas trop grave, ce n’est tout simplement pas un lubrifiant aromatisé.

performance

Nul doute que ce sera la partie la plus excitante de la revue, car nous achetons du lubrifiant pour ses performances, pas pour ses goûts (pour la plupart). Alors, quelle est son utilité et est-ce que je le recommande?

Image montrant l'épaisseur de ce lubrifiant
Ce lubrifiant est délicieusement épais et reste sur votre doigt

Après avoir essayé beaucoup de lubrifiants maintenant, oui, je pourrais me classer comme une coquine lubrifiante. Je peux rapidement les comprendre et voir assez bien dès la première goutte d'atterrir sur mon doigt si ça va être bon, mauvais ou mauvais.

Je suis ravi de dire que le Wicked Toy Love Lube est un charmant mélange de lubrifiant à base d’eau.

Dès que vous voyez la première goutte sortir de la buse de la pompe avant de couler lentement sur votre doigt, cela coche la case de l’épaisseur.

Je préfère de loin les lubrifiants plus épais et j’ai perdu le compte du nombre de fois où j’ai appliqué des lubrifiants plus fluides sur le bout du doigt pour constater que, lorsque ce dernier arrive sur mon clitoris ou mon anus, il arrive sans le lubrifiant qui pénètre maintenant dans mes feuilles.

Image montrant comment le lubrifiant reste en place
Ce lubrifiant reste là où vous le souhaitez jusqu'à ce que vous l'étendiez

Quand vous postulez Wicked Toy Love Lube sur un vibrateur, un gode ou même votre doigt, il reste en place, quel que soit l'angle sous lequel vous le tenez. C'est fantastique car cela signifie moins de gaspillage et, plus important encore, vous pouvez l'appliquer où vous voulez sans avoir à tremper la literie. En ce qui concerne la literie, ce lubrifiant ne tache pas si vous le mettez sur vos draps.

Il est tellement épais et crémeux, mais il s'étale bien entre les doigts. En fait, j'irais même jusqu'à dire que c'est l'épaisseur parfaite pour moi et j'adore ça.

Une fois étalée, sa consistance change et il devient très glissant et facile à étaler. Son utilisation est sublime et dure très longtemps. En fait, sa durée de vie est comparable à celle des lubrifiants qui coûtent beaucoup plus cher.

Image montrant le lubrifiant filant entre mes doigts
Ce lubrifiant est soyeux une fois étalé mais son épaisseur est fantastique

Une fois frotté, il devient complètement absorbé et ne laisse aucun résidu collant ou collant. Ma peau s'est sentie hydratée et nourrie après une couche de lubrifiant. J'adore me masturber avec elle car elle est tellement glissante et je sais qu'il n'y a pas de mauvaise surprise dans sa composition.

J'ai une chatte très délicate et elle peut très bien réagir aux parabènes et à certains autres ingrédients lubrifiants, mais je n'ai eu aucun problème avec ce lubrifiant Wicked Toy Love Lube. C’est un témoignage de son hypoallergénique ingrédients.


Si vous recherchez un lubrifiant à base d’eau délicieusement épais et sûr pour le corps, présenté dans un flacon parfait, consultez le lubrifiant @WickedSensual Toy Love Gel de @LatexLeather. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Lubrifiant pour jouets intime à base d'eau, sans glycérine ni paraben
  • La formule délicieusement épaisse réduit les déchets
  • Formule gel anti-goutte, sans danger pour tous les jouets et le latex
  • Contient de l'aloès pour rendre votre peau douce et nourrie

Final Thoughts

Wicked Toy Love Lube est à peu près parfait pour les jouets sexuels et les godes, et vient dans le distributeur parfait. Il ne cesse de cocher toutes les cases. Il est impressionnant que Wicked ait atteint le but recherché avec ce lubrifiant. Je ne peux vraiment rien lui reprocher. Leur gamme de lubrifiants aromatisés est également fantastique et je les couvrirai bientôt dans un article séparé.

Donc, si vous recherchez un lubrifiant à base d’eau pour votre corps qui ne vous laissera pas l’impression que vos mors sexuels ont une couche de pâte à papier peint à la fin du plaisir, mais qu’ils ont plutôt l’impression d’avoir eu une séance de cocooning, alors vérifiez celui-ci. en dehors.

Je l'aime et je n'ai aucun problème à lui donner une recommandation solide.

On m'a envoyé cette bouteille de Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube par Latex, Cuir & Dentelle et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Cuir et dentelle au latex

Prenez une de ces fantastiques bouteilles de lubrifiant pour le corps sans danger Latex, Leather & Lace pour seulement £ 9.95 ce qui est un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour un lubrifiant comme celui-ci.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Divulgation

Clause de non-responsabilité - Le lubrifiant Wicked Toy Love Gel m'a été envoyé pour évaluation gratuite, ce qui n'a en aucune manière affecté l'issue de cette évaluation. Ce post contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube for Intimate Toys 100ml Review
  • Posted

Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube for Intimate Toys 100ml Review

A deliciously thick water based lube in a fantastic little bottle

So, here comes another lube review and it's one that I am actually pretty excited about. As a sex toy reviewer, I go through lots of lube, and I am always interested in comparing brands and trying out new lubes.

I need to start buying it in 5l bottles though with the rate that I go through the stuff. I always use lube when masturbating or having sex and it is essential to do so. The inner membranes of the vagina and anus are easily damaged.

"I much prefer thicker lubes and have lost count of how many times I have applied runnier lubes to a fingertip only to find that when said fingertip arrives at my clitoris or anus, it arrives without the lube which is now soaking into my sheets."

Joanne

Lube helps to prevent damage caused by friction, and it also makes things feel so much nicer too.

Latex, Leather and Lace sent me this bottle of Wicked Toy Love Gel For Intimate Toys to get my opinion of it, and so here we go.

Delivery

This bottle arrived as a Christmas present from Latex, Leather and Lace. Yes, I am blessed, but I can't comment about the delivery. However, everything that I have ever received from them has been well packaged in discreet packaging.

I wouldn't be surprised if my postie had a bad back with all the packages he has delivered to me over the last year. At least he has no idea just how kinky I am from the packaging though. Latex, Leather & Lace take your privacy and discretion very seriously which is great to know when ordering online.

Packaging and Materials

The bottle used for the Wicked Toy Love Lube is impressive, a lot of thought has gone into its design, and it is very functional.

You get a 100ml 3.3fl oz bottle of the lube with black and pink branding that looks rather nice. It also features a protective cap as this is, of course, a pump bottle dispenser.

These are my favourite type of lube bottles as they allow you to dispense just the right amount of lube with no wastage at all. No-one wants the bed sheets soaked in lube, and your purse will thank you for buying pump lube bottles.

Image showing the bottle of Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube
I love the design of this bottle, it has the perfect pump system and looks great

The bottle looks almost organic in its design, featuring flowing curves that blend together to create a thing of beauty. If the bottle looks this good, I was curious as to how good the lube would be.

At first, though, I thought it was faulty as it takes quite a few pumps to prime it the first time you use it but once primed it stays primed.

It is a very responsive pump dispensing just the right amount of lube onto your finger or sex toy. However impressed as I was with the bottle and the pump, it was a tiny little feature that blew me away.

Wicked has tackled the biggest problem with pump dispensers, and they have done so efficiently and with aplomb.

As you will probably already know, the biggest problem with pump dispensers is that the nozzles dry up between uses. The dried lube then acts as a plug preventing you from dispensing more lube until you clean it out with warm water.

But, that is no longer a problem as Wicked supply their own little-branded plug that fits into the end of the dispenser. This is an elegant and simple solution to a problem, and I don't know of any other lube manufacturers doing that. No doubt they will all soon cotton on to the idea though.

Image showing the bottle of Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube with its plug fitted
I love the little plug that prevents the lube pump from drying out

This tiny plug is easy to fit and remove and instantly turns pump dispensers into the dispensing system of choice for lube lovers everywhere. Well done Wicked.

Ingredients

Wicked Toy Love Lube contains the following ingredients:

Ingredients: Water, Propylene Glycol, Cellulose Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.

It is both Glycerin and Paraben free which is something you should look for in all of your lubes. This water-based formula is designed to be sumptuously thick and creamy.

The addition of the Aloe in the lube leaves your skin soft and moisturised after use.

Wicked Toy Love Lube has a mild fragrance that is very pleasant, but it has a bit of a funny taste. Nothing too off-putting but this is definitely a lube designed for fucking and sex toy play but not oral. That said I would go down on someone coated in it as it isn't too bad, it is just not a flavoured lube.

Performance

No doubt this will be the most exciting part of the review as let's face it we buy lube for its performance, not its tastes (mostly). So how good is it in use and do I recommend it?

Image showing just how thick this lube is
This lube is deliciously thick and stays on your finger

Having tried a lot of lubes now, yes I could class myself as a lube hussy. I can quickly get to grips with them and see pretty much from the first drop to land on my finger if it is going to be good, meh or terrible.

I'm delighted to say that the Wicked Toy Love Lube is a lovely blend of water-based lube.

From the moment you see the first drop emerge from the pump dispensers nozzle before slowly dripping onto your finger you know, it ticks the thickness box.

I much prefer thicker lubes and have lost count of how many times I have applied runnier lubes to a fingertip only to find that when said fingertip arrives at my clitoris or anus, it arrives without the lube which is now soaking into my sheets.

Image showing how well the lube stays put
This lube stays where you want it until you spread it out

When you apply Wicked Toy Love Lube to a vibrator, dildo or even your fingertip, it stays put no matter what angle you hold it. This is fantastic as it means less wastage and more importantly, you can apply it where you want to to go without soaking the bedding. On the subject of bedding, this lube doesn't stain if you do get it on your sheets.

It is so deliciously thick and creamy, but it spreads out well even stringing between your fingertips. In fact, I would go as far as to say that it is the perfect thickness for me and I love it for that fact.

Once spread out though its consistency changes and it becomes very slippery, and it is easy to spread. It feels sublime in use and lasts a very long time, in fact, its long-lasting nature is comparable to lubes costing much more money.

Image showing the lube stringing between my fingers
This lube is silky once spread out but its thickness is fantastic

Once rubbed in it becomes thoroughly absorbed leaving no sticky or tacky residue at all. My skin felt moisturised and nourished after a coating of this lube. I just love masturbating with it as it is just so slippery and I know that there are no nasty surprises in its composition.

I have a very delicate pussy, and it can react quite badly to parabens and certain other lube ingredients, but I have had no problems at all with this Wicked Toy Love Lube at all. That is a testimony to its hypo-allergenic ingredients.


If you are looking for a deliciously thick water-based body-safe lube that comes in the perfect bottle then check out @WickedSensual Toy Love Gel Lube from @LatexLeather. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Glycerin & paraben free water-based intimate toy lube
  • Deliciously thick formula reduces waste
  • Non-drip gel formula, safe for all toys & latex
  • Contains Aloe to make your skin soft and nourished

Final Thoughts

Wicked Toy Love Lube is pretty much perfect for sex toy and dildo play, and it comes in the perfect dispenser. It just keeps ticking all the boxes. It is impressive that Wicked has hit the mark right out of the box with this lube. I really can't fault it in any way at all. Their range of flavoured lubes is also fantastic, and I will be covering them in a separate review soon.

So if you are looking for a body-safe water-based lube that will not leave you feeling like your sex bits have a coating of wallpaper paste at the end your fun but instead feel like they have had a pampering session then definitely check this one out.

I love it and have no problem at all in giving it a solid recommendation.

I was sent this bottle of Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube by Latex, Leather & Lace and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall10Design8Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Grab one of these fantastic bottles of body-safe lube from Latex, Leather & Lace for just £9.95 which is great value for money for a lube like this one.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

Disclaimer - I was sent the Wicked Toy Love Gel Lube to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares