Où trouver de bonnes critiques de Sex Toys pour les propriétaires de pénis?
  • Publié

Où trouver de bonnes critiques de Sex Toys pour les propriétaires de pénis?

Obtenir de bons conseils est incroyablement important

J'adore revoir les sex toys, et en tant que relecteur de sexe féminin, je suis très chanceux d'avoir mon partenaire, Stunt Cock sur place pour m'aider à revoir les jouets sexuels orientés vers le pénis. Donc, vous pouvez trouver quelques commentaires ici de sex toys qu'il a abordés, mais où pouvez-vous aller lire des commentaires de jouets sexuels informatifs, drôles et précis juste pour les propriétaires de coqs?

Un rapide google apporte de bonnes sources, et le Big Gay Review est l'un de mes préférés, ils l'examinent d'un point de vue gay, et il est très intéressant de lire ce qu'ils ont à dire sur les choses.

Cependant, aujourd'hui, je veux vous présenter une autre excellente source de commentaires de jouets sexuels, Mens Toys Hub a une mine d'informations sur toutes sortes de types de jouets sexuels différents. Je vais mettre en évidence certains des articles de là qui ont attiré mon attention et j'espère que vous aurez votre appétit aiguisé avec eux afin que vous puissiez visiter et vérifier le reste des commentaires là-bas.

À propos de Hub de jouets pour hommes

John James dirige Mens Toys HubMens Toys Hub est l'idée originale de John James, un expert en vagin synthétique auto-avoué. Il y a de nombreuses années, John a remarqué que vous ne pouviez pas facilement trouver des critiques précises et instructives sur les jouets sexuels masculins. Il a donc décidé de changer cela en écrivant le sien.

Dans ses propres mots:

"Il est un type particulier qui peut très bien avoir été mis sur cette planète pour servir le but important d'amener les hommes à la meilleure expérience sexuelle - une revue de jouets sexuels à la fois"

John James

Il consacre son temps à examiner les jouets sexuels dans lesquels il peut coller son garçon heureux et a maintenant amassé une fantastique collection de commentaires sur tous les types de jouets sexuels que vous pouvez imaginer. Il consacre également une partie de son temps à des œuvres de bienfaisance dignes de ce nom, ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs de mes livres.

Une des choses que j'aime à propos de son site de critique est son style d'écriture fantastique. Il parle directement à vous et lire ses commentaires a presque l'impression que vous partagez un canapé avec lui avec une bière tout en racontant à quel point un jouet sexuel particulier a ravi sa virilité.

J'aime ce style d'écriture, et ses critiques informelles sont à la fois faciles à lire et très instructives. Un exemple fantastique de ceci est son examen de la Hydromax série de pompes à pénis où sa liste de pro et de con a eu des larmes de rire rouler sur mon visage comme ils sont si drôles. Il a aussi cette ligne classique:

"La chambre peut être commandée dans les couleurs rouge, blanc ou bleu, parce que, apparemment, les grosses queues sont patriotiques."

John James

Types d'avis

John James a presque tout révisé, essentiellement si vous pouvez penser à quelque chose qu'il peut enfoncer dans sa bite ou qui peut l'emballer et le faire partir, alors il l'a probablement examiné ou prévoit le faire.

Image montrant Johns Top Masterbators mâles et Faux Vagina Toys Article 2018
Certains grands masturbateurs sont passés en revue sur la page d'accueil de John's 'Top Male Masterbators et de Fake Vagina Toys 2018

Je peux dire très honnêtement que je n'ai jamais vu autant de revues de pénis excitantes et instructives en un seul endroit.

John James couvre également les aspects VR des jouets sexuels masculinsComme vous pouvez l'imaginer, il a passé en revue un bon nombre de masturbateurs masculins dans le passé, et son Masturbateurs masculins supérieurs et faux jouets de vagin 2018 L'article a dix-huit ans, oui vous avez lu ce droit dix-huit critiques de certains des meilleurs masturbateurs masculins, le tout sur une page avec des liens vers leurs critiques en profondeur. C'est un excellent endroit pour commencer à voir son site, et vous réaliserez rapidement à quel point il pourrait être utile pour quelqu'un qui cherche quelque chose de confortable dans lequel glisser sa bite.

Les machines à pipes sont des choses, et John en a examiné quelques-unes avec Kiiroo Onyx 2 être celui qui s'est distingué pour moi. C'est à peu près aussi high-tech que les choses se passent avec les masturbateurs masculins et ces verrues et tous les commentaires sont sur place. C'est un super jouet mais pas sans ses problèmes. J'ai entendu beaucoup de bonnes choses sur le Kiiroo Onyx, donc c'est agréable de voir qu'il a aussi des inconvénients avec des mises à jour fréquentes étant l'un d'entre eux. Un jour j'aimerais l'examiner également en même temps que la perle de Kiiroo car ils peuvent être utilisés ensemble sur l'Internet pour un kink de haute technologie de longue distance les rendant idéaux pour n'importe qui dans une relation à longue distance (LDR).

Image montrant Johns critique du Kiiroo Onyx
J'ai vraiment apprécié l'examen de Kiiroo Onyx et je veux en prendre un à examiner maintenant

Un autre type d'aide sexuelle pour les propriétaires de pénis sont les prolongateurs de pénis, et il est difficile de trouver des critiques impartiales de ces développeurs. John explique que l'une des raisons pour lesquelles ils sont si chers est à cause de leur classification en tant que dispositif médical et en tant que dispositif cosmétique. C'était agréable de lire quelques critiques bien équilibrées de certains des plus populaires sur le marché, consultez Haut Extendeurs de pénis 3 pour 2018 article pour voir ce que je veux dire. Ce sont souvent des produits coûteux, il est donc bon d'avoir un endroit où aller pour obtenir des conseils judicieux sur ceux disponibles et où vous seriez mieux de dépenser votre argent durement gagné.

Les critiques ne sont utiles que si vous faites confiance à la personne qui les écrit et vous arriverez rapidement à la conclusion que John James sait de quoi il parle. Ses critiques franches et rigolotes sans fioritures présentent toutes les informations sur un jouet sexuel ou un produit adulte pour vous permettre de les assimiler rapidement et facilement.

Image montrant l'examen de Johns de certains prolongateurs de pénis
J'ai été fasciné par ses critiques de plusieurs extendeurs de pénis

Hub de jouets pour hommes est un site que je vais garder à l'œil pour voir ce que John James revoit ensuite. Quoi qu'il en soit, vous pouvez être sûr que la critique sera à la fois informative et très amusante, ce qui est une excellente combinaison.

Donc, vous voyez, il ya quelques endroits fantastiques disponibles en ligne où vous pouvez obtenir de bonnes critiques honnêtes sur les jouets sexuels pour les propriétaires de pénis, et bien sûr, vous avez toujours mon site pour tout le vagin et la vulve connexes.

Ceci est un post parrainé par le très talentueux John James à Hub de jouets pour hommes qui est un site qui vaut le coup d'oeil si vous voulez la verité sur les meilleurs jouets sexuels disponibles pour les propriétaires de pénis.


Trouvé quelque chose d'utile, ou aimez-vous simplement ce que je fais?
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

pixel Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?

Vous pouvez trouver ces articles intéressants

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs produits sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, alors épargnez votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Dernières critiques

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
le 02 Décembre 2019

Examen de masturbateur E-Stim version vaginale MyStim Opus E

in E-Stim
Un masturbateur e-stim qui est incroyablement amusant, Stunt Cock, ici encore pour un autre examen centré sur le pénis pour Joanne. Nous avons tous les deux nos yeux sur le MyStim Opus E depuis longtemps. Il ne semble pas y avoir de critiques dignes de ce nom sur Internet. Ayant… Lire la suite
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
27 novembre 2019

Examen du gode en silicone platinum de John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle

in Godes & Dildos
Un gode en silicone qui illuminera vos séances de masturbation Après avoir récemment eu le plaisir de revoir le fantastique gode en silicone BEASTLI de John Thomas Toys, j'ai sauté sur l'occasion d'en réviser un autre. Quand ils sont entrés en contact en disant qu'ils avaient un inhabituel… Lire la suite
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
21 novembre, 2019

Ann Summers - Examen de Moregasm + Petite Rampant Rabbit

in Vibrateurs
Un petit lapin avec la performance d'un lion Vous savez que c'est un bon jour quand un nouveau… Lire la suite
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
17 novembre, 2019

Examen du gode en silicone BEASTLI Platinum par John Thomas® Toys

in Godes & Dildos
Un rêve pour les amoureux de la texture devient réalité Eh bien, ce n'est pas souvent que… Lire la suite

Articles récents

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
06 Septembre, 2019

La montée du porno VR

VR Porn prend Internet d'assaut, voici comment entrer dans l'action! Il y a deux mois, VRPorn.com a annoncé qu'il avait officiellement dépassé le million d'utilisateurs 100. Cela fait beaucoup de pervers à la recherche de VR Porn. Tout site Web serait plus qu'heureux de… Lire la suite
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
05 juin 2019

Ce tour secret de sexe fera en sorte que votre amant vous en supplie

Vous rêvez d'une vie amoureuse passionnée, mais un style de vie occupé et le stress ont d'autres projets pour vous. Si votre vie sexuelle a besoin d'un petit coup de pouce, il existe un truc secret qui vous laissera, vous et votre amoureux, haletant. Faites chauffer la chambre et présentez-le… Lire la suite
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
30 mai 2019

Achat de jouets sexuels sur un budget

Vous pouvez profiter d'un massage corporel en toute sécurité avec un budget que je n'ai pas besoin de prêcher à qui que ce soit… Lire la suite
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
24 Mar 2019

Meilleures machines à traire masculines

Les meilleures machines pour des orgasmes mains libres, ou bien, on me demande souvent quelle est la… Lire la suite

Derniers blog

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
le 02 Décembre 2019

Meilleurs blogs sur le sexe de 100 2019

in Blog
Découvrez les fantastiques blogs de sexe qui ont fait la liste de cette année C'est cette période de l'année encore lorsque @MollyDailyKiss a publié sa liste des meilleurs blogs de sexe 100 2019. Après des mois de travail acharné, elle a passé au crible Internet pour suivre et… Lire la suite
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
29 novembre 2019

Ventes fantastiques Black Friday et Cyber ​​Monday de SexToy

in Blog
Vous pouvez économiser beaucoup de temps avec ces ventes de sextoys. Vous cherchez une bonne affaire, qui ne l’est pas? Il faut bien voir ces ventes Black Friday et Cyber ​​Monday. Préparez-vous pour un Noël très vilain en vous offrant une bonne affaire pour vous-même ou pour cet ami spécial qui… Lire la suite
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
14 novembre, 2019

Première boutique de préservatifs au monde - Condomerie

in Blog
Les condomeries sont une mine d’informations sur les préservatifs et proposent une vaste gamme de préservatifs et autres… Lire la suite
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
06 novembre, 2019

Montrer le doigt de la stigmatisation

in Blog
Nous devrions tous nous efforcer de briser les stigmates associés au sexe "Je pense que ça peut être ... Lire la suite
×
0
Actions
0
Actions

Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?
  • Posted

Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?

Getting good advice is incredibly important

I love reviewing sex toys, and as a female sex toy reviewer, I am very lucky to have my partner, Stunt Cock on hand to help me review penis orientated sex toys. So you can find some reviews here of sex toys that he has tackled but where can you go to read informative, funny and accurate sex toy reviews just for cock owners?

A quick google brings up some good sources, and the Big Gay Review is one of my favourites, they review from a gay perspective, and it is very interesting to read what they have to say on things.

However, today I want to introduce you to another excellent source of sex toy reviews, Mens Toys Hub has a wealth of information about all sorts of different sex toy types. I am going to highlight some of the articles from there that caught my attention and hope you will have your appetite whetted with them so that you will visit and check out the rest of the reviews there.

About Mens Toys Hub

John James runs Mens Toys HubMens Toys Hub is the brainchild of John James a self-confessed synthetic vagina officionado. Many years ago John noticed that you couldn't easily find accurate and informative reviews of male sex toys and so he set about changing that by writing his own.

In his own words:

"[he] is a peculiar guy who may very well have been put on this planet to serve the important purpose of ushering men to the best sexual experience – one sex toy review at a time"

John James

He devotes his time to reviewing sex toys that he can stick his happy chap into and has now amassed a fantastic array of reviews on every type of male orientated sex toy that you can think of. He also donates some of his time to worthy charities which makes him one of the good guys in my books.

One of the things that I like about his review site is his fantastic writing style. He speaks straight to you and reading his reviews almost feels like you are sharing a sofa with him with a beer while he recounts how well a particular sex toy pleasured his manhood.

I love this writing style, and his informal reviews are both easy to read and also very informative. A fantastic example of this is his review of the Hydromax series of Penis Pumps where his list of pro's and con's had tears of laughter rolling down my face as they are so funny. It also has this classic line:

"The chamber can be ordered in the colors red, white, or blue, because, apparently, big dicks are patriotic."

John James

Types of Reviews

John James has pretty much reviewed it all, basically if you can think of something that he can stick his dick in or that can wrap around it and get him off then he has probably reviewed it or is planning on doing so.

Image showing Johns Top Male Masterbators and Fake Vagina Toys 2018 article
Some great masturbators are reviewed on John's' Top Male Masterbators and Fake Vagina Toys 2018 roundup page

I can quite honestly say that I have never seen so many exciting and informative penis sex toy reviews in one place.

John James also covers VR aspects of male sex toysAs you can imagine, he has reviewed a fair few male masturbators in the past, and his Top Male Masturbators and Fake Vagina Toys 2018 article has eighteen, yes you read that right eighteen reviews of some of the best male masturbators, all on one page with links to their in-depth reviews. It's a great place to start viewing his site, and you will quickly realise just how much of an asset it could be for someone looking for something comfortable to slip their cock into.

Blowjob machines are a thing chaps, and John has reviewed a few with the Kiiroo Onyx 2 being one that stood out for me. This is about as high tech as things get with male masturbators and this warts and all review is spot on. It is a great toy but not without its problems. I have heard lots of good things about the Kiiroo Onyx, so it is nice to see that it has downsides too with frequent updates being one of them. One day I would love to review it also in conjunction with the Kiiroo Pearl as they can be used together over the internet for some long distance high tech kink making them ideal for anyone in a long distance relationship (LDR).

Image showing Johns review of the Kiiroo Onyx
I really enjoyed the Kiiroo Onyx review and want to get my own hands on one to review now

Another type of sex aid for penis owners are penis extenders, and it is hard to find unbiased reviews of these developers. John explains one of the reasons that they are so expensive is because of their classification as a medical device as well as a cosmetic device. It was nice to read some well-balanced reviews of some of the most popular ones on the market, check out Top 3 Penis Extenders For 2018 article to see what I mean. These are often costly products so it is good to have somewhere to go to get some sound advice on the ones available and where you would be best spending your hard earned money.

Reviews are only useful if you trust the person writing them and you will quickly come to the conclusion that John James knows what he is talking about. His no-nonsense frank and funny reviews lay out all of the information about a sex toy or adult product for you to quickly and easily assimilate.

Image showing Johns review of some penis extenders
I was fascinated by his reviews of several penis extenders

Mens Toys Hub is a site that I am going to keep my eyes on to see what John James reviews next. Whatever it is you can be sure that the review will be both informative and also very funny, which is a great combination.

So, you see, there are some fantastic places available online where you can get good honest reviews on sex toys for penis owners, and of course, you always have my site for everything else vagina and vulva related.

This is a post sponsored by the very talented John James at Mens Toys Hub which is a site that is worth checking out if you want the lowdown on the best sex toys available for penis owners.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 24, 2020

New E-stim Remote From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
2020 sees a new year and a new E-Stim Control Box from E-Stim Systems and it's a cracker Imagine my surprise when just before Christmas the doorbell rang, and I accepted a surprise package from E-Stim Systems - woohoo! They had sent me one of their brand new… Read More
January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting… Read More
Jan 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares