Вы можете быть удивлены DDLG сцена, когда вы узнаете больше об этом

Во-первых, я могу в значительной степени гарантировать, что, по крайней мере, 90% людей, читающих этот пост, либо никогда не слышат об отношениях DDLG, либо не имеют много заблуждений относительно них.

«Я люблю входить в littlespace, так как это так расслабляет, и я могу делать то, что мне действительно нравится»

sub'r»

Итак, что такое DDLG? Это аббревиатура для Daddy Dom / Little Girl, но прежде чем вы глубоко вздохнете через зажатые зубы, прочитайте, чтобы узнать, на что это похоже.

Надеюсь разобраться с мифами об этой форме БДСМ отношения в этом посте, поэтому, пожалуйста, несите меня. Поэтому читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше об этой форме игры BDSM.

Какое отношение DDLG не является

Сначала я хочу рассказать вам, что не имеет отношения DDLG. Это не одно из следующего:

  1. Это не для и не должно привлекать никого под 18 (или 21, если это законный возраст вашего местоположения).
  2. Это не просто вызов вашего парня «Папа» в постель.
  3. Это не повод преследовать или дискриминировать любой возраст, расу, сексуальность или расу.
  4. Это не форма педофилии или кровосмешения.

Что такое DDLG?

Во-первых, в то время как аббревиатура DDLG относится к маленьким девочкам, она также охватывает маленьких мальчиков и Mummys, а также Daddys. Таким образом, вы можете получить MDLB (Mummy Domme Little Boy) или даже MDLG (Mummy Domme Little Girl). Это гибкость в отношении пола, и вы можете получить любую комбинацию людей, вовлеченных в этот стиль игры.

Отношения DDLG могут показаться грубыми или извращенными для посторонних или кого-то, кто не знает об этом типе отношений, и именно эти люди, которые, я думаю, получат большую пользу от этой должности.

Вы можете думать о взаимоотношениях с DDLG как о более нежной форме отношений BDSM. Оба основаны на доминанте и покорности, но в отношениях DDLG Dominant предполагает более воспитательную и любящую роль для их покорности. Суббота подчиняется их господствующей позиции и заботится о ней и лелеется им.

Субъектив в отношениях DDLG часто играет в возрасте; это то, где они действуют и испытывают то, что понравится маленькому человеку, например, время воспроизведения, раскраска, живопись, просмотр мультфильмов, список можно продолжать и продолжать. Доминант обеспечивает безопасность маленького человека и воспитывает их, позволяя им играть в комнату и возвращаться в свое маленькое государство.

Как и любая форма отношений БДСМ, она основана на честности, доверии, согласии и взаимном уважении между взрослыми.

Одна удивительная вещь, которую вы, возможно, захотите узнать, - это DDLG, не более неясная или странная, чем что-либо еще, что вы могли бы ввести в спальню. Он отличается от большинства изломов, хотя в нем нет оснований для секса. На самом деле, многие практикующие DDLG никогда не занимаются сексом. Это одна из забавных вещей, многие противники всегда в курсе, как это «мерзко», но то, что так мерзко относится к доверчивым и воспитательным отношениям.

В отношении DDLG одна сторона фокусируется на стороне ухода и воспитывает другую, в то время как другая сторона играет более детскую и покорную роль в отношениях. Попечитель становится авторитетной фигурой в отношениях, и в этом отношении это отношение Dom / sub.

Как и все отношения BDSM, обе стороны соглашаются и устанавливают правила своей игры; это важно для того, чтобы каждый понимал свою роль и то, что другая сторона хочет выйти из аранжировки или быть наказана за свои действия.

Правительственный деятель, а также воспитание своих малышей может наказать мало за плохое поведение. Ожидается, что малыш повинуется, что их опекун будет наказан или вознагражден в зависимости от их поведения.

Что такое возраст?

Даже Power Puff Girls любят отталкиваться и наслаждаться LittlespaceМножество людей путают с возрастом педофилию, которой нет.

Ageplay - это то, где одна сторона любит регрессировать, чтобы думать и вести себя как ребенок / малыш / ребенок, и их называют «маленькими». У них часто есть предпочтительный возрастный диапазон, в котором они играют, и когда они входят в это мышление, это может быть очень освобождающим для них. Это мышление называется «littlespace», и это очень удобное и беззаботное состояние.

Они могут забыть свои ежедневные проблемы со взрослыми и наслаждаться игрой с более чистым и более любопытным взглядом на жизнь и окружающее их окружение.

Возрастная игра не является существенным аспектом отношений DDLG, и у многих людей нет «возраста», они наслаждаются динамикой между двумя людьми разных ментальных возрастов.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Имейте в виду, что вся игра DDLG - это совместная игра между взрослыми. Маленькие и их Попечитель / Мама / Папа должны обсудить и договориться о том, какие наказания / награды приемлемы вместе с тем, чего нет. Вам также необходимо рассмотреть цели, которые у вас есть для ваших отношений. НИКОГДА не позволяйте никому что-то делать с вами, чтобы вы не соглашались и, наоборот, НИКОГДА не делали ничего кому бы то ни было, если у вас нет полного и непоколебимого согласия.

Конфиденциальность

Множество маленьких личинок боятся раскрывать свое удовольствие от такого рода отношений из-за неправильных представлений, которые я уже рассмотрел. На самом деле у меня есть друг, которого барабанили с работы, когда ее коллеги узнали, что ей нравится играть в DDLG, и это неприемлемо.

Если вам нравится этот стиль игры, единственные люди, имеющие право на это мнение, - это вы. Это не один бизнес, как и с любыми другими аспектами вашей личной жизни, именно это - частное. Я ненавижу говорить об этом, но будьте осторожны с тем, кого вы открываете.

Если ваши друзья и родственники узнают об этом, вы можете использовать эти баллы, чтобы ответить им:

  • Это просто еще одно измерение ваших отношений.
  • Один человек просто действует моложе и наслаждается тем, что делают молодые люди, а другой человек следит за ними не-сексуальным образом.
  • Все стороны соглашаются и могут остановить или замедлить деятельность в любой момент.

У вас еще есть другие перегибы?

Конечно вы можете. Часто маленькие личинки пользуются другими формами игры BDSM, рассматривая их отношения DDLG как один из аспектов более широких отношений между взрослыми, которые согласны.

Возьмите наш собственный sub'r ', она хардкор-покоритель 24 / 7, который любит не что иное, как быть связанным с кожей, веревкой и цепями в подземелье, но она также любит возраст и может часами раскрашивать книги и наслаждаться мультфильмами.

DDLG является частью вашей жизни, и он не должен доминировать над этим, DDLG - это еще один аспект того, что нравится маленьким, и у всех нас есть регулярные жизни.

Заключение

Хорошо, я надеюсь, что мне удалось развеять некоторые мифы, связанные с этой формой игры BDSM. Вы заметите, что во всей этой статье одна вещь постоянна, и я продолжаю упоминать CONSENT, и это является краеугольным камнем любых отношений BDSM. Обе стороны должны соглашаться, уважать и доверять друг другу.

Игра DDLG может быть очень полезной и приятной для обеих сторон, и такие формы игры будут уникальны для тех, кто ею пользуется, и пока вы придерживаетесь согласия, уважения и доверия друг другу, вы будете развивать свой собственный стиль игры.

Спасибо, что прочитали эту статью, я хотел бы услышать ваши комментарии ниже.

АБДЛ & DDLG Отзывы о товаре

Сейчас я рассматриваю продукты, связанные с ABDL & DDLG, с помощью моей Маленькой Рей, которая наслаждалась сценой всю свою взрослую жизнь.

ABDL & DDLG Продукты

Дальнейшее чтение

Вы можете найти эту статью прекрасной Кристен Джейд о своих мыслях о DDLG, интересных в ее статье - DDLG & Ageplay

Дополнительная информация

  • Краткая справка: Эта статья сообщает, в то же время, рассеивая множество мифов о взаимоотношениях маленькой девочки Daddy Dom для DDLG сцена в БДСМ

Похожие материалы

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Дау Хан самая большая коллекция секс-машин и насадок
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250
FM Heels Ваш номер 1 stop для потрясающих высоких каблуков, ботинок и клубной одежды по сравнению с дизайном 3,000 в наличии.
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования

Магазин с моими филиалами

Магазин в Уберкинках
Bondara
Мистер Хэнкис Тойз
Горячая осьминоги
LoveHoney

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

What is a DDLG relationship?
  • Posted

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it

First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them.

"I love to enter littlespace as it is so relaxing and I can do the things I really enjoy doing"

sub'r'

So, what is DDLG? It is an acronym for Daddy Dom / Little Girl, but before you take a deep intake of breath through clamped teeth read on to find out what it is really like.

I hope to dispell a lot of myths about this form of BDSM relationship within this post, so please do bear with me. So read on to learn more about this form of BDSM play.

What a DDLG relationship isn't

First I want to tell you what a DDLG relationship isn't. It isn't any of the following at all:

  1. It isn't for and shouldn't involve anyone under 18 (or 21 if that is the legal age in your location).
  2. It isn't just calling your boyfriend "Daddy" in bed.
  3. It isn't a reason to persecute or discriminate against any age, race, sexuality or race.
  4. It isn't a form of paedophilia or incest in any way.

What is DDLG?

Firstly while the acronym DDLG refers to little girls, it also covers little boys and Mummys as well as Daddys. So you can get MDLB (Mummy Domme Little Boy) or even MDLG (Mummy Domme Little Girl). It is gender flexible, and you can get any combination of people involved in this style of play.

A DDLG relationship might seem gross or perverse to outsiders or someone without any knowledge of this type of relationship and it is these people who I think will benefit most from this post.

You can think of a DDLG relationship as being a more gentle nurturing form of BDSM relationship. Both are based on a Dominant and a submissive but in a DDLG relationship the Dominant assumes a more nurturing and loving role for their submissive. The submissive submits to their dominant and is cared for and nurtured by him or her.

A submissive in a DDLG relationship often enjoys age play; this is where they act and experience things that a little person would enjoy such as playtime, colouring, painting, watching cartoons, the list goes on and on. The Dominant ensure the little's safety and nurtures them, allowing them room to play and regress into their little state.

Like any form of BDSM relationship, it is based on honesty, trust, consent and mutual respect between consenting adults.

One surprising thing that you may like to know is DDLG is no more obscure or kinky than anything else that you could introduce into the bedroom. It differs from most kinks though in that is isn't based around sex. In fact, lots of DDLG practitioners never have sex. That is one of the funny things about it, lots of opponents are always up in arms about how 'vile it is' but what is so vile about a trusting and nurturing relationship.

In a DDLG relationship, one side focusses on the caregiving side and nurtures the other while the other party plays a more childlike and submissive role in the relationship. The caregiver becomes the authority figure in the relationship and in this respect, it is a Dom/sub relationship.

Like all BDSM relationships, both parties agree and set the rules of their play; this is essential so that everyone understands their role and what the other party wants to get out of the arrange or be punished for their actions.

The authority figure as well as nurturing their little can punish the little for bad behaviour. The little is expected to obey their carer being punished or rewarded depending on their behaviour.

What is ageplay?

Even Power Puff Girls like to kick back and enjoy littlespaceA lot of people confuse ageplay with paedophilia which it certainly is not.

Ageplay is where one party likes to regress to think and act like a baby/toddler/child, and they are called 'littles'. They often have a prefered age range in which they play, and when they enter this mindset, it can be very liberating for them. This mindset is called 'littlespace', and it is a very comfortable and carefree state to be in.

They can forget their daily troubles of adult life and enjoy playing with a cleaner and more enquiring outlook on life and their surroundings.

Age play isn't an essential aspect of a DDLG relationship, and lots of people don't have an 'age' they enjoy the dynamic between two people of different mental ages.

NOTE: Keep in mind that all DDLG play is consensual play between adults. The little and their Caregiver/Mommy/Daddy need to discuss and agree on what punishments/rewards are acceptable together with what is not. You also need to consider the aims you both have for your relationship. NEVER let anyone do something to you that you do not consent to and conversely NEVER do anything to anyone else unless you have their full and unwavering consent.

Privacy

A lot of littles are scared of revealing their enjoyment of this type of relationship because of the misconceptions I have already covered. Indeed I have a friend who was drummed out of her job when her colleagues found out she enjoyed DDLG play, and this is unacceptable.

If you enjoy this style of play the only people entitled to have an opinion about it is you. It is no-ones business, as with any other aspects of your private life, it is precisely that - private. I hate to say this but be careful who you open up to.

If your friends and family do find out about it you can use these points to reply to them:

  • It is just another dimension of your relationship.
  • One person is just acting younger and enjoying the things young people do, and the other person looks after them in a non-sexual way.
  • All parties consent and can stop or slow activities at any point.

Can you still have other kinks?

Of course, you can. Often littles enjoy other forms of BDSM play considering their DDLG relationship as just one facet of a broader relationship between consenting adults.

Take our very own sub'r', she is a hardcore 24/7 submissive who loves nothing more than to be tied up with leather, rope and chains in a dungeon but she also loves ageplay and can spend hours colouring books and enjoying cartoons.

DDLG forms part of your life, and it shouldn't dominate it, DDLG is just another facet of what littles enjoy doing, and we all have regular lives as well.

Conclusion

Well, I hope that I have managed to dispell some of the myths surrounding this form of BDSM play. You will notice that throughout this article one thing is constant and that is that I keep mentioning CONSENT and this is the cornerstone of any BDSM relationship. Both parties must consent, respect and trust each other.

DDLG play can be very rewarding and enjoyable to both parties and like forms of play each will be unique to those enjoying it, and as long as you adhere to consent, respect and trust each other, you will develop your own style of play.

Thank you for reading this article, I would love to hear your comments down below.

ABDL & DDLG Product Reviews

I am now reviewing ABDL & DDLG related products with the help of my Little Rae who has been enjoying the scene the whole of her adult life.

ABDL & DDLG Products

Further Reading

You may find this article by the lovely Kristen Jade about her thoughts on DDLG interesting in her article - DDLG & Ageplay


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Brief Synopsis:
This article informs whilst also dispelling lots of myths about Daddy Dom little girl relationships for the DDLG scene in BDSM

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 22, 2019

Mr Hankeys Toys BFG Xtra-Small Fantasy Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
The BFG fantasy silicone dildo from Mr Hankey teases and pleases I love dildos that have lots of textures, and so does sub'r'. We both relish the delightful sensations that they generate as you thrust them in and out of any waiting orifice. We were both… Read More
October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
Oct 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares