نحن فيبي Moxie الهزاز يمكن ارتداؤها

كتب بواسطة 22 يناير 2020

ارتديه مع لباس داخلي من We-Vibe يحتوي على الكثير من الميزات الرائعة

أحب مراجعة الألعاب الجديدة ، وقد شعرت بسعادة غامرة عندما حصلنا على هزاز We-Vibe Moxie في Erofame.

لقد طُلب منا تجربته ومراجعته ، وهذا بالطبع ما نستمتع به.

"عندما أكون بالخارج ، إما أن أطفئها أو أوقف الاهتزازات عندما يقف شخص ما بالقرب منك ، رغم أنني كنت أظن مرة أو مرتين أن هاتفي يهتز :-). لقد وجدت طريقة متخفية لإضافة الضغط تتمثل في الجلوس على كرسي مبطن وإمالة الحوض لتكون قادرة على دفع نفسي ضد الحشو مممم ".

جوان

بعد أن استعرضت الهزازات الأخرى للتحكم عن بعد قبل أن أتطلع إلى تجربة هذا اللباس الداخلي.

تبدو هذه البظر الصغير الحميم متواضعًا ومباشرًا ، ولكن كيف يؤدي ذلك؟ إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما أفكر به في vibe قليلا ، ثم تابع القراءة.

صورة توضح عبوة Moxie
التعبئة والتغليف عادي من Moxie تبدو جيدة جدا

التعبئة والتغليف

بعد أن أعطيت We-Vibe Moxie للمراجعة في EroFame 2019 ، لا أستطيع التحدث عن كيف سيتم الشحن إليك كما تلقيناها يدويًا. يعجبني التصميم البسيط والمتين للمربع ، فهو يحتفظ بالمحتويات آمنة ، مع وجود معلومات كافية فقط على الظهر لتجعلك ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول المحتويات.

عند إزالة الغلاف الخارجي ، يتم تزويدك بصندوق داخلي يحتوي على مزيد من المعلومات على الظهر وصورة مطبوعة على المقدمة. بعد فتحه ، يظهر لك Moxie خلف غطاء بلاستيكي يبدو أنيقًا للغاية في تصميمه.

ما هو في المربع

يمكنك الحصول على Moxie Panty Vibe مع مغناطيسين قويين. من الناحية المثالية ، يعتبر الشخص احتياطيًا ، ولكن حسب ما ترتديه وتفعله ، يمكنك استخدام الاثنين معًا للحصول على قوة إضافية. تتلقى أيضًا كيسًا حريريًا صغيرًا للحفاظ على أمان هذه الأجواء الصغيرة عند عدم استخدامها. شاحن USB مغناطيسي بطول معقول وتعليمات وكيس صغير من زيوت التشحيم المائية. وبالطبع ، دعونا لا ننسى جهاز التحكم عن بعد الأساسي.

صورة توضح ما يأتي في عبوة Moxie
يمكنك الحصول على مظهر Moxie الداخلي ، ومغناطيسين ، وكابل شحن ، وحقيبة تخزين ، ومواد التشحيم والتعليمات

التصميم والمواد

إن Moxie مغطى بسيليكون جميل آمن للجسم ويشعر بأنه حريري للغاية. هذا الطلاء هو أيضا على كل من المغناطيس.

سيليكون جميل اللون المائية وخالية من الفثالات و BPA وجعلها دون اللاتكس ، مما يجعلها هيبوالرجينيك وآمنة للجسم.

يمكن إعادة شحن We-vibe Moxie بكابل شحن مغناطيسي ، وحقيقة كونه مقاوم للماء يعني أنه سهل التنظيف للغاية.

صورة توضح كبل الشحن الممغنط المرفق بموشي
يستقر كابل الشحن المغناطيسي بأمان على Moxie أثناء الشحن

المواد - سيليكون آمن للجسم
القابلة لإعادة الشحن
وقت الشحن - 90 دقيقة
وقت التشغيل - ما يصل إلى 2 ساعة
الأبعاد - 92 × 64.3 × 35.75 ملم
جهاز التحكم عن بعد صغير ، مصنوع من عضلات المعده البلاستيك مع زر شكل بيضاوي بالمطاط في الأعلى. شكل مثالي للجلوس بشكل مريح عبر أصابعك ، مع إبهامك المناسب تماما على الزر. كما أن لديها فتحة صغيرة لك لتعلق حزام المعصم أو عنصر مماثل.

لقد منحنا We-Vibe إمكانية استخدام إما الزر الموجود على vibe نفسه أو جهاز التحكم عن بُعد أو تطبيق We-Connect. يعد وجود مجموعة من الخيارات حول كيفية التحكم في جهاز Moxie أمرًا رائعًا لأنه يوفر لك العديد من طرق اللعب به. يمكنك مشاركة المرح مع شريكك من خلال السماح له بالتحكم الكامل أثناء ارتدائه حتى على مسافة طويلة إذا كنت تستخدم التطبيق.

أنا أحب حرية المغناطيس ، والتي هي أكثر راحة في الاستخدام من الأنواع الأخرى من الهزاز الداخلي الذي يحتوي على أحزمة. لا تحتاج إلى ارتداء سراويل داخلية بإحكام ؛ من المحتمل أن تعمل السلسلة بشكل أفضل (فكر في شكل إصبع الإبل لإعطائك نوبة ضيقة ضد البظر). يضمن التصميم السلس والأنيق عدم الإمساك بالملابس الداخلية الضيقة وإلحاق أضرار بها.

صورة توضح مدى صغر حجم Moxie في يدي
Moxie متناسب بشكل جيد وهو مصمم للجلوس بين الشفرين

صغير بما يكفي لملاءمة راحة يدك ، Moxie رفيع ، أملس وأنيق مع جانب سفلي بصلي خفيف قليلاً يضغط على البظر وينحني قليلاً ليتم تثبيته بشكل مريح. تمكينه ليناسب بشكل مريح بين شفتيك وضد البظر ، أثناء التنقل أو الجلوس.

أداء

كما هو الحال مع جميع الهزازات القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو شحنه بالكامل ثم غسله بالماء الدافئ والصابون. (لا تغلي أو ضع Moxie في غسالة الصحون لتنظيفه.) ستعرف متى يتم شحنه بالكامل حيث يتغير الضوء من الوميض إلى التوهج الثابت.

اقرأ التعليمات وقم بإقران جهاز التحكم عن بُعد بـ We-Vibe Moxie. للقيام بذلك ، اضغط على زر الطاقة الموجود على Moxie لمدة 5 ثوانٍ أو لفترة أطول قليلاً حتى يهتز مرتين ، ثم اضغط على الزر الأيمن على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد. بمجرد الاقتران ، يمكنك استخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد لتشغيله وإيقاف تشغيله ، والتحكم في السرعة والأنماط.

صورة تظهر جانب Moxie الذي يحفز البظر
Moxie متناسب بشكل جيد وهو مصمم للجلوس بين الشفرين

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الزر الصغير الموجود على Moxie نفسه لتغيير السرعات والأنماط ، لكن هذا أمر بالغ الصعوبة عند ارتدائه.

خيار آخر هو توصيل تطبيق We-Connect على هاتفك المحمول بـ We-Vibe Moxie. لا يسمح لك التطبيق فقط بالتنقل بين الأنماط والسرعات القياسية المختلفة ولكن أيضًا لإنشاء أنماط مخصصة. لا يسمح التطبيق بلقطات الشاشة ، لذا فقد التقطت لقطات من متجر Google Play لتظهر لك. يمكنك التحقق من مزيد من التفاصيل حول التطبيق هنا https://we-vibe.com/app

صورة توضح بعض لقطات الشاشة من تطبيق We-Connect
تطبيق We-Connect كثير من المرح ويسمح بلعب آمن عن بعد مع شريك

أنا أحب أن يكون حافز البظر ضغط بإحكام ضد البظر بلدي. جاهدت للحفاظ على هذا جلست بإحكام حيث كنت تفضل ذلك ، ربما لأنني لا أملك أي سراويل ضيقة بما فيه الكفاية. إذا كنت تفضل أن لا تتمتع الهزاز بوصول مباشر إلى البظر ، فقد تستمتع بهذا أكثر. ومع ذلك ، بعد قول ذلك ، فإن الاهتزازات هي نوع من الغضب العميق العميق ، والذي يمكن الشعور به حتى خارج البظر.

بالمقارنة مع معظم الهزازات ، فإن هذا أمر هادئ حقًا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذا شيء مصمم لك للاستمتاع بيومك المعتاد ، يمكن اعتباره مرتفعًا جدًا لذلك. يمكن بالتأكيد سماع ذلك إذا كنت في غرفة هادئة أو مع أشخاص على مقربة منك.

على الرغم من أنني شعرت بخيبة أمل قليلاً لعدم تمكني من الاحتفاظ بها بضغط شديد ضد البظر. ما زلت أستمتع بمشاعر الاهتزازات كما فعلت في الأعمال المنزلية أو التسوق في البقالة. عندما أكون بالخارج ، فإما أن أطفئها أو أوقف الاهتزازات عندما يقف شخص ما بالقرب منك ، على الرغم من مرة أو مرتين تظاهرت بأن هاتفي يهتز :-) لقد وجدت طريقة مخادعة لإضافة الضغط وهي الجلوس على كرسي مبطن وإمالة الحوض حتى أتمكن من الضغط على حشوة Mmmmm.

صورة توضح حجم حقيبة التخزين ، إنها ضخمة
حقيبة تخزين الرباط متناسبة بسخاء ، يمكنك تخزين الكثير من الألعاب بها

بالطبع، حيلة الديك استمتعت بإثارتي عندما كنت في المنزل بمفردي ، من خلال التحكم فيه من مسافة بعيدة ، مما أعطاني إرشادات صارمة لعدم لمسه. وقال انه سوف يحصل لي لطيفة ورطبة جاهزة عندما عاد إلى المنزل.

إذن ما الذي فكرت به؟ حسنًا ، أحب هذه الفكرة والمرونة التي تعطيها المغناطيسات والاهتزازات العميقة التي يشعر بها الجميع. كان كفاحي الرئيسي هو ملاءمة سراويلي الداخلية ، إذا شعرت بالراحة فقط عند ارتداء خيوط G-كما أعتقد أنها ستحدث الفرق.

أود أن أوصي بهذا للسيدات اللواتي يرغبن في الإزعاج أثناء القيام بالأشياء الدنيوية ، والذين يرتدين سراويل ضيقة أو سلاسل.

أنا لا أوصي به لأولئك الذين يريدون أو يحتاجون إلى ضغط مباشر ضد البظر لينزلوا. إنه أمر رائع بالنسبة للمضايقة والاحماء قبل اللعب أكثر حميمية أو فقط كوسيلة لتفتيح المهام الدنيوية. لهذا السبب أنا أحب ذلك.

صورة توضح Moxie في يد جوان
Moxie هو هزاز لطيف للغاية من We-Vibe وقد استمتعت كثيرا به

تحقق من مراجعة جوان لجهاز هزاز اللباس الداخلي We-Vibe Moxie الذي يمكن ارتداؤه منwevibe. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • المغلفة في سيليكون آمن الجسم
  • فيبي اللباس الداخلي المتواضع والهادئ مع 10 طرق للتشغيل
  • مغناطيس الاحتفاظ بها في مكانها من خلال سراويل داخلية
  • جهاز التحكم عن بعد لديه مجموعة من 3 أمتار
  • استخدم تطبيق We-Connect للتحكم من أي مكان عبر الإنترنت
  • يتضمن حقيبة الرباط الساتان وعينة التشحيم We-Vibe
  • القابلة لإعادة الشحن

أوصي به:

  • أي شخص يبحث عن فيبي اللباس الداخلي
  • أي شخص مع الشفرين الصغار وسراويل ضيقة
  • أي شخص يتمتع اللعب الجنسية التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بعد
  • أي شخص يبحث عن فيبي اللباس الداخلي آمنة للجسم

لا أوصي به:

  • أي شخص يحتاج إلى اتصال البظر الثابت مباشرة من الهزاز بهم
  • أي شخص يبحث عن هدوء فيبي هادئة

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب Moxie ، بالنسبة لي على الرغم من أنه يضايق ورائع لحصولي على تشغيل عند ارتدائه. شكله يعني أنني لا أحصل على تحفيز مباشر للبظر (الشفرين الكبيرين) ولكن مع سراويل ضيقة قد تكون مختلفة.

إذا كنت تستمتع بالاهتزازات المتعبة وتتعجب ، فيمكنك بالتأكيد الاستمتاع كثيرًا باستخدام Moxie. إنها متعة جيدة بشكل خاص مع شريك حيث يمكنك الاستسلام لرحمتهم حيث أنهم يسيطرون ويضايقونك.

يعد استخدام We-Connect App أمرًا سهلاً ، وهذا يعني أنك إذا كنت في علاقة طويلة المدى ، فلا يزال بإمكانك أن تضايقك وترضي بعضكما البعض.

الكل في الكل ، وجدت هذا هزاز متعة لاستخدامها على نفسي عند الخروج وحوالي. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بها في الإعدادات السفلية إذا كنت بالقرب من أي شخص آخر. ما لم يكن بالطبع إذا كنت تريد منهم أن يعرفوا ما ترتديه.

أعطيت Moxie بواسطة We-Vibe لمراجعتها وأود أن أشكرهم على إعطائي الفرصة للقيام بذلك من أجلهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

احصل على We-Vibe Moxie من we-vibe.com

الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه المشاعر المرح قليلا التحكم فيها عن بعد مباشرة من We-Vibe مقابل 129.00 يورو فقط.

أو ، والاستيلاء على واحد من بلدي Lovehoney التابعة لها.

لوفوني المملكة المتحدة | Lovehoney الاتحاد الأوروبي | Lovehoney الولايات المتحدة | Lovehoney كاليفورنيا

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

إخلاء المسئولية - لقد منحت We-Vibe Moxie للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك بأي حال على نتائج هذه المراجعة. يحتوي هذا المنشور الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

Written by  Jan 22, 2020

A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features

I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame.

We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing.

"When out I would either turn it down or pause the vibrations when someone stood close by, although once or twice I pretended it was my phone vibrating :-). I did find a sneaky way of adding pressure was to sit on a padded chair and tilt my pelvis to be able to push myself against the padding Mmmmm."

Joanne

Having reviewed other remote control vibrators before I was looking forward to trying out this panty vibe.

This small intimate clit vibe looks unassuming and straightforward, but how does it perform? If you want to find out what I think about the little vibe, then read on.

Image showing the packaging of the Moxie
The plain packaging of the Moxie looks very good

Packaging

Having been given the We-Vibe Moxie to review at EroFame 2019, I can't talk about how it would ship to you as we received it by hand. I like the simple, sturdy design of the box, it keeps the contents safe, with just enough information on the back to make you want to learn more about the contents.

On removing the outer sleeve, you are presented with an internal box with further information on the back and a printed image on the front. After opening it up, you are shown the Moxie behind a plastic cover looking very elegant in its design.

What's in the box

You get the Moxie Panty Vibe complete with two strong magnets. Ideally one is a spare, however, depending on what you are wearing and doing, you can use the two together for extra strength. You also receive a small silky bag to keep this little vibe safe when not in use. A reasonable length magnetic USB charger, instructions and a small sachet of water-based lube. And of course, let us not forget the essential remote control.

Image showing what comes in the packaging of the Moxie
You get the Moxie panty vibe, two magnets, a charging cable, storage bag, lube and instructions

Design and Materials

The Moxie is covered with a beautiful body-safe silicone that feels very silky. This coating is also on both of the magnets.

The silicone is lovely aqua colour and is free from phthalates and BPA and made without latex, making it hypoallergenic and body-safe.

The We-vibe Moxie is rechargeable with a magnetic charging cable, the fact it is waterproof means that it's extremely easy to clean.

Image showing the magnetic charging cable attached to the Moxie
The magnetic charging cable snaps securely to the Moxie during charging

Material - Body-safe Silicone
Rechargable
Charge Time - 90 mins
Run Time - Up to 2 hrs
Dimensions - 92 x 64.3 x 35.75mm
The remote is small, made of ABS plastic with a rubberised oval shape button on the top. Perfectly shaped to sit comfortably across your fingers, with your thumb fitting perfectly over the button. It also has a small hole for you to attach a wrist strap or similar item.

We-Vibe have given you a choice of using either the button on the vibe itself, the remote or the We-Connect App. Having a selection of options on how to control your the Moxie is fantastic as it gives you so many ways of playing with it. You can share the fun with your partner by allowing them full control while you are wearing it even over a long distance if using the app.

I love the freedom of the magnets, which are much more comfortable to use than other types of panty vibrators that have straps. You do need to have tightly fitting panties though; a g-string would probably work best (think of a camel toe look to give you a tight fit against your clit). The smooth, sleek design ensures that it won't catch and damage even lacy panties.

Image showing just how small the Moxie is in my hand
The Moxie is nicely proportioned and is designed to sit between your labia

Small enough to fit in the palm of your hand the Moxie is thin, smooth and sleek with a slightly bulbous underside which presses against your clit and slightly curved to fit snuggly. Enabling it to fit comfortably between your lips and against your clit, while you move around or sit down.

Performance

As with all rechargeable vibrators, the first thing you should do is fully charge it then wash it in warm soapy water. (Do not boil or place the Moxie in a dishwasher to clean it.) You will know when it is fully charged as the light changes from flashing to a steady glow.

Read through the instructions and pair the remote to your We-Vibe Moxie. To do this press the power button on the Moxie for 5 seconds or slightly longer until it vibrates twice, then press the right button on the remote. Once paired, you can use the remote to switch on and off, control the speed and the patterns.

Image showing the side of the Moxie that stimulates your clitoris
The Moxie is nicely proportioned and is designed to sit between your labia

You can also use the small button on the Moxie itself to change speeds and patterns, but this is extremely difficult when wearing it.

Another option is to connect the We-Connect App on your mobile to your We-Vibe Moxie. The app not only allows you to cycle through the different standard patterns and speeds but to also to create personalised patterns. The app does not allow screenshots, so I have taken screenshots from the Google Play Store to show you. You can check out more details about the app here https://we-vibe.com/app

Image showing some screenshots from the We-Connect App
The We-Connect App is a lot of fun and allows secure remote play with a partner

I like to have a clit stim pressed tightly against my clit. I did struggle to keep this sat tightly where I would prefer it, possibly because I do not have any panties that are a tight enough fit. If you prefer a vibrator not to have direct access against your clit, you may enjoy this more. However, after saying that, the vibrations are a lovely deep rumbly type, which can be felt even off your clit.

Compared to most vibrators, this really is whisper quiet. However, as this is something designed for you to go about your typical day enjoying, it could be considered too loud for that. It can definitely be heard if you are in a quiet room or with people in close proximity.

Although I was a little disappointed not to be able to keep it pressed tightly against my clit. I did still enjoy the tease of feeling the vibrations as I did the housework or grocery shopping. When out I would either turn it down or pause the vibrations when someone stood close by, although once or twice I pretended it was my phone vibrating :-). I did find a sneaky way of adding pressure was to sit on a padded chair and tilt my pelvis to be able to push myself against the padding Mmmmm.

Image showing just how big the storage bag is, it is huge
The drawstring storage bag is very generously proportioned, you can store lots of toys in it

Of course, Stunt Cock enjoyed teasing me when I was home alone, by controlling it from a distance giving me strict instructions to not touch it. He would get me nice and wet ready for when he got home.

So what did I think? Well, I love the idea, the flexibility the magnets give and the deep rumbly vibrations feel amazing. My main struggle was my panties fit, if only I felt comfortable wearing G-strings as I think they would make the difference.

I would recommend this to ladies who like to being teased while doing mundane things, and who wear tight-fitting panties or g-strings.

I would not recommend it to those who want or need direct pressure against their clit to get off though. It is excellent for teasing and for warming up before more intimate play or just as a way to brighten up mundane tasks. For that reason I like it.

Image showing the Moxie in Joanne's hand
The Moxie is a very nice vibrator from We-Vibe and I have had lots of fun with it

Check out Joanne's review of the We-Vibe Moxie wearable panty vibrator which is available from @wevibe. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Coated in body-safe silicone
  • Rumbly and quiet panty vibe with 10 modes of operation
  • Magnets hold it in place through your panties
  • Remote has a range of 3 metres
  • Use We-Connect app to be controlled from anywhere over the internet
  • Includes satin drawstring bag and We-Vibe lube sample
  • Rechargeable

I would recommend it to:

  • Anyone looking for a panty vibe
  • Anyone with small labia and tight panties
  • Anyone who enjoys remote controlled sex toys
  • Anyone who is looking for a body-safe panty vibe

I wouldn't recommend it to:

  • Anyone who needs direct hard clitoral contact from their vibrators
  • Anyone who is looking for a whisper quiet vibe

Final Thoughts

I like the Moxie, for me though it teases and is great for really getting me turned on when wearing it. The shape of it means I don't get direct clitoral stimulation (large labia) but with tight panties that may be different.

If you enjoy rumbly vibrations and being teased, then you can certainly have a lot of fun with the Moxie. It is especially good fun with a partner where you can surrender yourself to their mercy as they take control and tease you.

Using the We-Connect App is easy, and it means if you are in a long-distance relationship, you can still tease and please each other.

All in all, I found this a fun vibrator to use on myself when out and about. However, you will need to keep it on the lower settings if you are near anyone else. Unless of course if you want them to know what you are wearing.

I was given the Moxie by We-Vibe to review and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to do so for them.

Joanne's rating

Overall
Design
Features
Functionality
Ease Of Use
Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a We-Vibe Moxie from we-vibe.com

Grab one of these fun little remote controlled panty vibes direct from We-Vibe for just €129.00.

Or, grab one from my affiliate Lovehoney.

Lovehoney UK | Lovehoney EU | Lovehoney US | Lovehoney CA

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

Disclaimer - I was given the Moxie by We-Vibe to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

  • Overall Rating: 8.6
Published in Vibrators
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Review, Dildo Officianado, Kinky Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

I have been reviewing sex toys and adult products for the last five years and I love doing what I do. If you find my reviews and articles interesting please leave a comment for me on them, I love reading feedback about them.

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund