العالمي الداعر آلة دسار محول

كتب بواسطة 08 سبتمبر ، 2015

محول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العالمي آلة محول

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل مع المتعة مع Fucking Machines هي العدد المحدود من قضبان اصطناعية التي يمكنك إرفاقها بها. معظم آلات سخيف تأتي مع بطالة-ش-قفل محول الذي هو رائع لمقايضات دسار سريعة لكنه يربطك إلى مجموعة صغيرة من قضبان اصطناعية. أردت أن أكون قادراً على استخدام أي دسار مع أجهزتي إلى حد كبير ، وبعد أن بحثت عن حلول لهذه المشكلة وجدت هذا www.fmachinefun.co.uk

واحدة من الاستخدامات المفضلة لهذا المحول هو استخدامه لتركيب سيارتي سيئة التنين صوان دسار الذي يسمح لي أن يمارس الجنس مع نفسي بجد وسريع لنشوة الجماع مذهلة.

اشتريت محول آلة سخيف من www.fmachinefun.co.uk


توصيل

يصل المحول بسرعة في صندوق كرتون صغير لا يحمل أي إشارة إلى ما كان بداخله. كان الطلب إلى وقت التسليم هو 48 ساعة.

المميزات

لقد جربت محولات دسار "عالمية" أخرى في الماضي ولكنهم جميعهم لم يصلوا إلى مستوى توقعاتي ، إما أن يكونوا معقدين للغاية ، وصعوبة في الاعتناء بهم وتنظيفهم أو أنهم لم ينجحوا في الوقت الذي يسقط فيه دسار. يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على الإبلاغ عن أن هذا الفعل لا يفعل بالضبط ما يفترض أن يفعله وأن الأمر بسيط جدًا. تصنع لوحات المحول في الولايات المتحدة ويتم استيرادها من قبل www.fmachinefun.co.uk.

تسمح لوحة 3x3 بوصة بإرفاق معظم قضبان اصطناعية

يتكون النظام من لوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ 3 بوصة (7.5 سم) بواسطة 3 بوصة (7.5 سم) ، وهي أصغر متاحة أيضا. هذا يمنحك مساحة يمكنك إرفاق دسار شفط قاعدة أو أي نوع آخر من دسار. هو الملحومة الترباس إلى الجزء الخلفي من لوحة وهذا يذهب إلى محول الإناث ، ثم يتم استخدام هذا المحول لتأمين التجميع إلى قضيبك آلات دفع قضيب. يحتوي على مؤشر ترابط 8mm وهو متوافق مع الآلة F ، و Gigolo و Shockspot. يتم تثبيت صامولة القفل على قضيب الدفع لتمكينك من تثبيت كل شيء معًا باستخدام بعض المفاتيح (غير المزودة). أنا عادة ما تفعل هذا الجوز حتى يد ضيقة وأنه جيد بالنسبة لي.

تسمح لوحة 3x3 بوصة بإرفاق معظم قضبان اصطناعيةتسمح لوحة 3x3 بوصة بإرفاق معظم قضبان اصطناعيةيأتي هذا النظام مع لفة من ضمادة متماسكة الطبية التي تستخدم لالتفاف حول قاعدة دسار والمحول لتأمينها لبعضها البعض. ضمادة متماسكة هي لولبية ولزجة بحيث تربط نفسها. لا يترك أي بقايا على ألعابك وهو أمر جيد أن تعرفه.

ببساطة قم بلف الضمادات بإحكام حول قاعدة لعبتك والمحول قبل تمزيقها من اللفة الرئيسية وتمهيد الجزء المتبقي لأسفل. وسوف تعقد دسار بإحكام في مكانه جاهزة للعمل.

تسمح لوحة 3x3 بوصة بإرفاق معظم قضبان اصطناعيةالضمادة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام حيث يمكنك أن تنشرها بعد جلسة العمل وتدور حولها شيئًا لاستخدامه مرة أخرى. إنني أنصح ضد هذا على الرغم من أنها ليست مكلفة ولا يمكنك تنظيفها بين الاستخدامات لذا فإنني أوصي دائما باستخدام قسم جديد من ضمادة متماسكة.

تتوفر الضمادات المترابطة بالعديد من الألوان المختلفة من الكيميائيين أو الأطباء البيطريين أو من www.fmachinefun.co.uk.

استخدام باليد

يمكنك إزالة المهايئ من آلاتك الداعمة للقضيب ومواصلة استخدام دسار الخاص بك باليد ولكن لماذا تريد أن تفعل ذلك عندما تكون قد ذهبت إلى كل عناء تركيبها. الخيار موجود على الرغم من أنك تريد القيام بذلك.

أداء

الآن هنا هو مكان جيد حقا. يمكنني الآن استخدام جميع قضبان اصطناعية بلدي على آلات اللعين بلدي وهذا يعطيني بعض الفرص اللعب لا يصدق

واحد من استخداماتي المفضلة لهذا المحول هو استخدامه لتركيب بلدي سيئة التنين فلينت دسار الذي يسمح لي أن يمارس الجنس مع نفسي بجد وسريع لنشوة الجماع مذهلة. أنا جعل دسار القذف داخل لي وأنا تنزلق على حافة الأم من جميع هزات الجماع باستخدام cumtube وبعض cumlube or Spunklube بينك.

ثق بي دسار التنين الساذج الدخول والخروج في أربعة التوجهات الثانية تليها لزجة امرأة سمراء سوف أفعل ذلك بالنسبة لي في كل مرة. أنا أحب الشعور كل هزيلة من لي بعد انزلاق دسار من لي.

طالما أنك تلتف حول الضمادات المتماسكة حول اللعبة وقاعدة المحول ، فلن تسقط. هذه التقنية ليست سوى جيدة لقضبان اصطناعية مع قاعدة متوهجة على الرغم من. لدي محول آخر لقضبان اصطناعية مستقيمة والهزازات التي سأقوم بمراجعتها بشكل منفصل.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100٪ ستانلس ستيل
  • جبل Easilly اندلعت قضبان اصطناعية مقرها
  • ضمادات متماسكة تعلق بشكل آمن دسار إلى المحول
  • استخدم جميع مجموعاتك على جهازك

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب هذا المحول ، فقد كان يعني أنني لست عالقاً الآن مع مجموعة Doc Johnson Vac-u-lock للألعاب الجنسية ولكن يمكنني أن أقوم بتركيب أي شيء على أجهزتي وأن المفضلة هي قضبان اصطناعية سيئة لي.

تكاليف محول عالمية £42.95 ويأتي مع لفة من ضمادة متماسكة.

أين يمكنك الحصول عليه من

FMachine المرح ، الإيجار أو شراء أفضل آلات الجنس المتاحة

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


هذا هو الموقع الذي جعلني مهتما بالآلات الداعر و آلات الجنس و هم من أفضالتي المفضلة لخدمة العملاء و موقف عظيم على الأرض. ليس هناك الكثير من المتاعب وهي مفيدة جدا ومصدر كبير للمعلومات عن آلات الجنس بشكل عام.

هم الناس التي استأجرتها Sybian وحصلت على F-Machine Pro من.

بالنسبة لأي شخص مهتم بمحاولة استخدام آلة Fucking أو Sybian قبل إنفاق الكثير من المال على أحد ، فمن المنطقي جدًا التحقق من ذلك. شعور غريب؟ جرب آلة الجنس لنفسك في الراحة من منزلك.

يدير كل من متجر وخدمة تأجير كبيرة حيث يمكنك استئجار F-Machine Pro أو Sybian لاستخدامها في المنزل الخاص بك ويمكنني أن أشهد على الخدمة السرية التي يقدمونها. وهي تشمل مرفقات جديدة مع أجهزة التأجير الخاصة بهم ، ويمكنك الاحتفاظ بها حتى تكون في أمان مع العلم بأنها لا تقوم بإعادة تدويرها "ما هو الفكر".

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Universal Fucking Machine Dildo Adaptor
  • Posted

Universal Fucking Machine Dildo Adaptor

Universal Stainless Steel Fucking Machine Adaptor

One of the biggest problems with having fun with Fucking Machines is the limited number of dildos that you can attach to them. Most fucking machines come with a Vac-u-lock adaptor which is great for quick dildo swaps but it ties you down to just a small range of dildos. I wanted to be able to use pretty much any dildo with my machines and so after looking round for solutions to this problem I found this one at www.fmachinefun.co.uk

One of my favourite uses of this adaptor is to use it to mount my Bad Dragon Flint dildo which allows me to fuck myself with it hard and fast to an amazing orgasm.

I bought my fucking machine adaptor from www.fmachinefun.co.uk


Delivery

The adaptor arrives quickly in a small cardboard box bearing no indication as to what was inside. Ordering to delivery time was 48 hours.

Features

I have tried other "universal" dildo adaptors in the past but they have all fallen short of my expectations, being either too complicated, difficult to look after and clean or they just didn't work as the dildo would fall off. I am delighted to be able to report that this one does infact do exactly what it's supposed to do and it's just so simple. The adaptor plates are made in the US and imported by www.fmachinefun.co.uk.

The 3x3 inch plate allows most dildos to be attached

The system consists of a stainless steel plate that is 3 inches (7.5cm) by 3 inches (7.5cm), a smaller one is also available. This gives you an area that you can attach suction base dildo to or any other type of dildo. A bolt is welded to the back of the plate and this goes into a female adaptor, this adaptor is then used to secure the assembly to your fucking machines thrust rod. It has an 8mm thread and so is compatible with the F-machine, the Gigolo and the Shockspot. A locking nut is fitted to the thrust rod to enable you to clamp everything together using some spanners (not supplied). I usually just do this nut up hand tight and it's fine for me.

The 3x3 inch plate allows most dildos to be attachedThe 3x3 inch plate allows most dildos to be attachedThis system comes with a roll of medical cohesive bandage which is used to wrap around the base of the dildo and the adaptor to secure them to each other. The cohesive bandage is stretchy and sticky so it binds to itself. It doesn't leave any residue on your toys which is good to know.

Simply wrap the bandages tightly around the base of your toy and the adaptor before tearing it off from the main roll and smoothing the remaining bit down. It will hold the dildo tightly in place ready for action.

The 3x3 inch plate allows most dildos to be attachedThe bandage is re-usable as you can unroll it after your session and roll it round something to use again. I would advise against this though is it isn't expensive and you can't clean it between uses so i would always recommend using a fresh section of cohesive bandage.

Cohesive bandages are available in lots of different colours from chemists, vets or from www.fmachinefun.co.uk.

Use By Hand

You can remove the adaptor from your fucking machines thrust rod and continue to use your dildo by hand but why would you want to do that when you have gone to all of the trouble of mounting it. The option is there though should you want to do so.

Performance

Now here is where it really gets good. I can now use all of my dildos on my fucking machines and that gives me some incredible playtime opportunities

One of my favourite uses of this adaptor is to use it to mount my Bad Dragon Flint dildo which allows me to fuck myself with it hard and fast to an amazing orgasm. I make the dildo ejaculate inside me as I slide over the edge into the mother of all orgasms using its cumtube and some cumlube or Spunklube Pink.

Trust me a Bad Dragon dildo going in and out at four thrusts a second followed by a sticky creampie will do it for me everytime. I love feeling it all trickle out of me after sliding the dildo out of me.

As long as you tightly wrap the cohesive bandages around the toy and base of the adaptor it won't fall off. This technique is only good for dildos with a flared base though. I have another adaptor for straight dildos and vibrators that I will be reviewing separately.

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% Stainless Steel
  • Easilly mount flared based dildos
  • Cohesive bandages securely attach the dildo to the adaptor
  • Use all of your collection on your machine

Final Thoughts

I love this adaptor, it has meant that I am now not stuck with the Doc Johnson Vac-u-lock range of sex toys but I can pretty much mount anything on my machines and my favourites are my Bad Dragon dildos.

The universal adaptor costs £42.95 and it comes with a roll of cohesive bandage.

Where Can You Get It From

FMachine Fun, rent or buy the best sex machines available

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


This is the site that got me interested in Fucking Machines and Sex Machines and they are a firm favourite of mine for their customer service and great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very helpful and a great source of information on sex machines in general.

They are the people that I rented a Sybian and got my F-Machine Pro from.

For anyone interested in trying a Fucking Machine or Sybian out before spending a lot of money on one it makes a lot of sense to check them out. Feeling kinky? Try out a sex machine for yourself in the comfort of your own home.

They run both a shop and a great rental service where you can hire a F-Machine Pro or a Sybian to use in your own home and I can attest to the discreet service that they provide. They include new attachment with their rental machines and you get to keep them so you are safe in the knowledge that they aren’t recycling them “Eeew what a thought".

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 24, 2018

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This delightful sword paddle had me in a very playful mood As you can imagine I was delighted when Bondara got in touch with me again, this time asking if I would be interested in reviewing a leather paddle for them. Well, the thought of a new impact toy and… Read More
September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1334

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3776

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7464

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 24, 2018

Guest Post - A Babygirl’s Thoughts About Rough Sex : Miss Doll

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the amazing Miss Doll from hmissdollreviews.wixsite.com/sextoyreviews. Miss Doll Adult copywriter, sex toy tester and sex positive blogger. After my classical studies, I decided to use my writing skills to… Read More
September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
Sep 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex… Read More
×