uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking Machine Critique

Écrit par 12 mars 2018

Une putain de machine qui était tellement amusante à apprendre - intimement.

Avec une myriade de machines à sous sur le marché, il est toujours difficile de déterminer ce qui est bon ou simplement un gaspillage d'argent. J'adore revoir les machines de sexe car cela signifie qu'il y a plus d'informations disponibles pour que les clients puissent prendre des décisions éclairées avant de se séparer de leur argent durement gagné.

J'étais donc ravi quand Sexmachines.co.uk contacté pour demander une autre revue impartiale de l'une des machines les plus vendues, l'uFuc Pro.

"Il a beaucoup de puissance et parvient même à démarrer un gode à double extrémité lentement lorsqu'il est complètement inséré après l'avoir arrêté exprès. Certaines machines bon marché n'ont pas la torque faire cela, et vous allez d’arrêter à grande vitesse, mais celui-ci est lisse et fantastique. J'ai été vraiment impressionné. "

Joanne

J'ai sauté sur l'occasion d'examiner une autre machine pour eux, et ils m'ont envoyé celui-ci en échange d'un examen juste et impartial.

Donc, sans rien laisser dans le sac à lire pour savoir si celui-ci est un gardien ou juste un artiste wannabee.

Le uFuc Pro arrive bien emballéJ'ai encore été ravi de la livraison de la machine de sexmachines.co.uk, elle est arrivée rapidement et sous emballage neutre. Tout ce que j'ai reçu de sexmachines.co.uk est arrivé discrètement et efficacement.

Ceci est une machine qui ne vient pas dans une boîte au détail chic; vous obtenez une boîte en carton qui est fantastique pour la discrétion lorsque vous recevez votre nouvelle machine de sexe.

La première chose que j'ai faite avant même d'assembler la machine était de lire les instructions. C'est une machine qui est si simple à mettre en place que vous n'avez probablement même pas besoin de comprendre le manuel car c'est la simplicité même. Cependant, je recommande toujours de lire les manuels car ils contiennent des informations de sécurité très pertinentes.

Les instructions sont claires et concisesL'uFuc Pro est fermement maintenu dans deux couches de rembourrage en mousse pour s'assurer qu'il arrive avec vous en bon état, la couche supérieure porte la putain de machine, et la section inférieure a la base, les jambes et la boîte de contrôle.

Assemblée

J'ai réussi à assembler la machine en utilisant seulement les outils fournis (une clé Allen et une clé Allen) en moins de cinq minutes. Ce fut un processus très facile.

Le manuel contient des images en couleurs claires du processus de construction, et il est très simple de suivre si bien fait sexmachines.co.uk sur ce point.

Vous utilisez simplement les quatre vis à tête Allen pour fixer les jambes à la base solide et serrez-les avec la clé Allen. La base est en acier massif et elle est très lourde. Ceci est important car cela donne à la machine une grande stabilité d'utilisation.

Mettre tout cela ensemble est beaucoup plus facile qu'il n'y paraît
Mettre tout cela ensemble est beaucoup plus facile qu'il n'y paraît

Une fois les jambes droites, vous offrez le fucking machine puis monter deux poignées de verrouillage et des rondelles. Ces poignées de réglage vous permettent d'élever ou d'abaisser rapidement la machine sur ses pattes et de la régler selon n'importe quel angle. Vous pouvez même utiliser cette putain de machine verticalement, ce qui vous donne beaucoup d'options pour jouer avec.

C'est la partie difficile qui a été prise en charge, et c'était un problème. Ensuite, il vous suffit de brancher le câble du moteur dans sa prise sur le boîtier d'alimentation, puis enfin de brancher le câble d'alimentation et de le brancher sur le boîtier d'alimentation.

Le boîtier d'alimentation prend les deux câblesLe boîtier d'alimentation est en plastique, mais cela est commun à beaucoup d'autres machines de sexe dans cette tranche de prix.

Cette machine est un dérivé de la populaire machine Blue Balls XL, mais celle-ci est plus lourde et beaucoup plus robuste.

Lorsque vous achetez une de ces machines sur sexmachines.fr, vous pouvez ajouter quelques options pratiques à votre commande, comme une garantie prolongée de 3-year pour 49 ou des rallonges de tige de poussée pour donner à la machine une portée étendue. Cependant, si vous êtes un propriétaire de pénis ou avez un partenaire avec un pénis, alors je recommande d'obtenir l'adaptateur Fleshlight que vous pouvez ensuite utiliser cette machine pour la traite de la machine qui est très amusant.

Il existe une machine un peu moins chère disponible sur ce modèle qui est le uFuc Pro. Celui-là a moins de couple et une vitesse maximale plus basse, c'est aussi plus bruyant, donc c'est celui que je recommanderais.

L'uFuc Pro est une machine puissante qui a fière allure
L'uFuc Pro est une machine puissante qui a fière allure

Opération

Il y a deux interrupteurs marche / arrêt; le premier est l'interrupteur principal sur le boîtier d'alimentation. La seconde est sur la télécommande et vous permet d'arrêter instantanément la machine si vous en avez besoin.

Ce style de machine à baiser vous donne quatre paramètres principaux que vous pouvez ajuster, ce sont:

  1. Hauteur - ceci est contrôlé en déverrouillant puis en serrant les deux poignées.
  2. Angle - Ceci est réglé lorsque vous réglez la hauteur, et il vous permet d'aligner la tige de poussée avec l'orifice que le dildo va pénétrer.
  3. Longueur de la poussée - Ceci est facile à régler, et vous le faites en déverrouillant l'écrou de réglage du côté du bras de volant du bras de liaison. Cela vous permet de faire glisser le lien vers le haut et le bas du bras avant de le resserrer. La profondeur de poussée est le double de la distance entre cet écrou de réglage et l'arbre tournant sortant de la boîte de vitesses. Une clé est fournie pour effectuer cette tâche.
  4. Vitesse - La dernière chose que vous pouvez ajuster est la vitesse de poussée. C'est la seule chose que vous pouvez changer pendant que vous utilisez la putain de machine pour changer les autres dont vous avez besoin pour arrêter la machine pour les ajuster.

Il est facile d'ajuster la longueur de poussée au bras de liaison
Il est facile d'ajuster la longueur de poussée au bras de liaison

Le régulateur de vitesse agit également comme un interrupteur d'arrêt lorsque vous le tournez complètement dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre. Il est facile de tourner, et la machine est réactive, ce qui permet d'ajuster facilement le putain qu'il délivre.

Il est important de ne pas mettre trop de longueur de poussée, car si vous le faites, vous risquez de sortir le gode et cela peut être douloureux. Commencez avec une courte poussée et augmentez-la dans les prochaines sessions.

Astuce: Si vous jouez avec un partenaire, demandez-leur de faire manuellement tourner le bras du moteur à la main avant d'allumer la machine. De cette façon, vous pouvez faire l'expérience de la profondeur de poussée complète pour vous assurer qu'il est correctement réglé avant d'allumer la machine.

performance

J'ai passé un moment fantastique à apprendre à connaître cette putain de machine. Le moteur est silencieux et les bagues en nylon utilisées pour la tige de poussée aident à réduire le bruit. Le faible niveau de bruit signifie que vous pouvez passer plus de temps à profiter de la balade plutôt que de vous inquiéter des voisins qui réalisent que vous êtes une créature bizarre.

Il a beaucoup de puissance, réussissant même à démarrer lentement un dildo à double extrémité quand il était complètement inséré après que je l'ai arrêté exprès. Certaines machines bon marché n'ont pas le couple pour le faire, et vous passez de l'arrêt à la haute vitesse, mais celui-ci est lisse et fantastique. J'ai été vraiment impressionné.

L'uFuc Pro a des sacs de pouvoir, même en manipulant un double gode avec facilité
L'uFuc Pro a des sacs de pouvoir, même en manipulant un double gode avec facilité

Quick Stats: Moteur industriel 72-watt 24V, La course peut être ajustée à l'aide d'une clé (1 "à 6"), Vitesse de course: 0-240 rpm (réglages infinis), Couple: 40-in-lbs, Puissance: 1 / 9thCe couple signifie que c'est une excellente option si vous cherchez une putain de machine pour beaucoup de plaisir anal. Vous avez besoin de plus de couple pour la baise anale que la baise vaginale car elle est plus serrée et le uFuc Pro se gère bien lorsqu'il est utilisé pour le plaisir anal.

La base solide signifie que vous avez une plate-forme de craquage pour la machine à fonctionner. Quand je l'utilisais sur le lit, j'avais un peu de roche, mais c'était le lit qui bougeait et pas la machine sur ses pattes.

En l'utilisant sur le sol, c'était solide. J'aime particulièrement le fait que vous pouvez configurer cette machine pour qu'elle fonctionne verticalement et c'est parfait pour les sessions de bondage où je peux être attachée sur une croix ou un cadre et juste baisée. Cela vous donne la fonctionnalité que vous trouverez sur seulement quelques machines et il est toujours bon d'avoir des options.

J'étais plus qu'heureux avec la vitesse des poussées et ne pouvais pas le prendre sur son arrangement le plus rapide. Encore une fois, j'ai été agréablement surpris. Pour une machine de sexe évaluée à l'extrémité inférieure de ses pairs, vous obtenez une grande machine pour votre argent.

Il y a quelque chose d'étonnant à être à la réception d'une bonne baise par une machine à sexe. Je ne me lasse jamais de ce sentiment de contrôle et de performance, d'être en mesure d'augmenter ou de diminuer la vitesse facilement au fur et à mesure que mon excitation augmente. Les machines à enfoncer ne se fatiguent jamais, les machines à baiser ne sont pas égoïstes, elles font juste ce pour quoi elles sont conçues. Ils n'essuient pas non plus leurs bites sur vos draps après que tu sois venu aussi LOL.

La hauteur et l'angle sont faciles à régler en utilisant les deux pinces en acier inoxydable
La hauteur et l'angle sont faciles à régler en utilisant les deux pinces en acier inoxydable

Ceci est une machine qui utilise le Vac-u-lock système pour attacher des godes, et je ne recommande jamais les machines qui n'utilisent pas ce système. Pourquoi? Eh bien, c'est simple, il y a tellement de godes disponibles qui utilisent le système Vac-u-lock, y compris ceux qui sont tout à fait importants en silicone.

Pourquoi voudriez-vous un gode qui prend des années à se dévisser et qui est fait de matériaux non-corps-sûr quand vous pouvez échanger un en quelques secondes avec le système Vac-u-lock.

Astuce: Lorsque vous utilisez des godes Vac-u-lock, mettez de la farine de maïs dans le trou du godemiché avant de l'installer car il agit comme un lubrifiant et rend le retrait beaucoup plus facile quand il s'agit d'échanger des godemichés.

Quand il s'agit de stockage, vous devrez utiliser les outils pour le décaper à nouveau, sauf si vous avez quelque part où il va tenir dans l'assemblage. C'est le seul inconvénient que je peux trouver avec, mais vous pouvez le réduire ou l'assembler en moins de cinq minutes, donc ce n'est pas un gros problème.

L'uFuc Pro est une putain de machine fantastique pour tous les budgets. Voyez pourquoi Joanne l'aime tellement dans sa critique. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Moteur industriel 72-watt 24V
  • La course peut être réglée à l'aide d'une clé (1 "à 6")
  • Vitesse du trait: 0-240 rpm (paramètres infinis)
  • Couple: 40-in-lbs
  • Base stable
  • Compatible Vac-u-lock

Final Thoughts

J'étais ravi de la puissance et de la performance de cette putain de machineSi vous n'avez jamais essayé une putain de machine ou si vous cherchez votre première machine, l'uFuk Pro est une option de craquage. Il vous donne la puissance et le contrôle associés à des possibilités de position presque infinies.

J'ai été vraiment impressionné par ses performances et sa stabilité, associées à son fonctionnement silencieux. C'est une super machine à baiser qui vous donnera beaucoup de plaisir et sa performance signifie qu'elle satisfera même les plus expérimentés des utilisateurs de machines à baiser. Vous obtenez une très bonne machine pour £ 418.80 qui est moins cher que d'autres machines avec des performances similaires.

On m'a envoyé la machine à baiser uFUC PRO v.2 par sexmachines.co.uk et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

sexmachines.co.uk est le plus grand fournisseur de machines pour le sexe et la baise au Royaume-Uni

Prenez une de ces machines à baiser fantastiques de sexmachines.co.uk Pour £ 418.80, consultez leur site car ils sont les plus grands fournisseurs de machines de sexe au Royaume-Uni et ils ont une gamme incroyable de machines pour tous les budgets.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Divulgation

Cette revue ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking Machine Review
  • Posted

uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking Machine Review

A fucking machine that was so much fun to get to know - intimately.

With a myriad of fucking machines on the market, it is always hard to work out what is good or merely a waste of money. I love reviewing sex machines as it means that there is more information out there for customers to make informed decisions before parting with their hard-earned cash.

I was therefore delighted when Sexmachines.co.uk got in touch asking for another impartial review of one of the best selling machines, the uFuc Pro.

"It has a lot of power, even managing to start a double ended dildo slowly when it was fully inserted after I had stopped it on purpose. Some cheap machines don't have the torque to do that, and you go from stop to high speed, but this one is smooth and fantastic. I was genuinely impressed."

Joanne

I jumped at the chance of reviewing another machine for them, and they sent me this one in exchange for a fair and impartial review.

So without letting anything out of the bag read on to find out if this one is a keeper or just a wannabee performer.

The uFuc Pro arrives well packagedI was again delighted with the delivery of the machine from sexmachines.co.uk, it arrived quickly and under plain packaging. Everything that I have received from sexmachines.co.uk has arrived discreetly and efficiently.

This is a machine that doesn't come in a posh retail box; you get a plain cardboard box which is fantastic for discretion when you are taking receipt of your new sex machine.

The first thing I did before even assembling the machine was to read the instructions. This is a machine that is so simple to put together that you probably don't even need to understand the manual as it is simplicity itself. However, I always recommend reading the manuals as they contain very pertinent safety information.

The instructions are clear and conciseThe uFuc Pro is securely held in two layers of foam padding to ensure that it arrives with you undamaged, The top layer carries the fucking machine, and the lower section has the base, legs and control box.

Assembly

I managed to put the machine together using just the tools supplied (a spanner and an Allen key) in under five minutes. It was a very easy process.

The manual contains clear colour pictures of the build process, and it is very straightforward to follow so well done sexmachines.co.uk on that point.

You just use the four Allen headed screws to secure the legs to the solid base and tighten them with the Allen key. The base is made out of solid steel, and it is very weighty. This is important as it gives the machine great stability in use.

Putting all this together is a lot easier than it looks
Putting all this together is a lot easier than it looks

Once the legs are upright, you offer up the fucking machine and then fit two locking handles and washers. These adjuster handles allow you to quickly raise or lower the machine on its legs as well as set it to any angle. You can even use this fucking machine vertically which gives you lots of options for playing with it.

That is the hard part taken care of, and it was a doddle. Next, you just plug the motor cable into its socket on the power supply box and then finally plug in the power cable and attach it to the power supply box as well.

The power supply box takes the two cablesThe power supply box is plastic, but that is common to lots of other sex machines in this price bracket.

This machine is a derivative of the popular Blue Balls XL machine, but this one is heavier and much more sturdy.

When you buy one of these machines from sexmachines.co.uk, you can add some handy options to your order such as an extended 3-year warranty for £49 or thrust rod extenders to give the machine extended reach. However, if you are a penis owner or have a partner with a penis, then I recommend getting the Fleshlight adaptor as you can then use this machine for machine milking which is a lot of fun.

There is a slightly cheaper machine available based on this model which is the uFuc Pro. That one has less torque and a lower maximum speed, it's also noisier as well, so this is the one that I would recommend.

The uFuc Pro is a powerful machine that looks great
The uFuc Pro is a powerful machine that looks great

Operation

There are two on/off switches; the first is the master switch on the power supply box. The second is on the remote and allows you to instantly stop the machine if you need to.

This style of fucking machine gives you four main parameters that you can adjust, these are:

  1. Height - this is controlled by unlocking and then tightening the two handles.
  2. Angle - this is set when you adjust the height, and it allows you to align the thrust rod with the orifice that the dildo will be penetrating.
  3. Length of thrust - This is easy to set, and you do so by unlocking the adjustment nut on the flywheel arm side of the link arm. This allows you to slide the link up and down the arm before tightening it again. The depth of thrust is twice the distance between this adjustment nut and the rotating shaft coming out of the gearbox. A spanner is supplied to do this task.
  4. Speed - The last thing that you can adjust is the speed of thrusting. This is the only thing you can change while you are using the fucking machine as to change the others you need to stop the machine to adjust them.

It is easy to adjust the thrust length at the link arm
It is easy to adjust the thrust length at the link arm

The speed controller also acts as an off switch when you rotate it fully anti-clockwise. It is easy to turn, and the machine is responsive which makes it easy to fine adjust the fucking it is delivering.

It is important to not set too much of a thrust length as if you do so you risk bottoming out the dildo and that can be painful. Start with a short thrust length and increase it in future sessions.

Top Tip: If you are playing with a partner then get them to manually rotate the motors arm by hand before switching the machine on. That way you can experience the full thrust depth to make sure that it is set correctly before switching the machine on.

Performance

I had a fantastic time getting to know this fucking machine. The motor is quiet, and the nylon bushes used for the thrust rod help to keep the noise down. The low noise levels mean you can spend more time enjoying the ride rather than worrying about the neighbours realising that you are a kinky thing.

It has a lot of power, even managing to start a double ended dildo slowly when it was fully inserted after I had stopped it on purpose. Some cheap machines don't have the torque to do that, and you go from stop to high speed, but this one is smooth and fantastic. I was genuinely impressed.

The uFuc Pro has bags of power even handling a double dildo with ease
The uFuc Pro has bags of power even handling a double dildo with ease

Quick Stats: 72-watt 24V industrial motor, Stroke length can be adjusted using a spanner (1" to 6"), Stroke speed: 0-240 rpm (infinite settings), Torque: 40-in-lbs, Horse-power: 1/9thThis torque means that this is a great option if you are looking for a fucking machine for lots of anal fun. You need more torque for anal fucking than vaginal fucking as it is tighter and the uFuc Pro handle itself well when used for anal pleasure.

The solid base means that you have a cracking platform for the machine to run on. When using it on the bed I did get a bit of rock, but that was the bed moving and not the machine on its legs.

When using it on the floor, it was solid. I particularly like the fact that you can set this machine to run vertically and that is great for bondage sessions where I can be tied up on a cross or frame and just fucked. This gives you the functionality that you will find on only a few machines and it is always good to have options.

I was more than happy with the speed of the thrusts and couldn't take it on its fastest setting. Again, I was pleasantly surprised. For a sex machine priced at the lower end of its peers, you get a great machine for your money.

There is something amazing about being on the receiving end of a good fucking by a sex machine. I never get tired of that feeling of control and performance, being able to increase or decrease the speed easily as my arousal builds. Fucking machines never tire, fucking machines aren't selfish, they just do what they are designed to do. They also don't wipe their cocks on your sheets after you have come as well LOL.

The height and angle are easy to adjust using the two stainless steel clamps
The height and angle are easy to adjust using the two stainless steel clamps

This is a machine that uses the Vac-u-lock system to attach dildos, and I never recommend machines that don't use this system. Why? Well, it's simple, there are just so many dildos available that use the Vac-u-lock system including the all-important body-safe silicone ones.

Why would you want a dildo that takes ages to unscrew and that is made out of non-body-safe materials when you can swap one in seconds with the Vac-u-lock system.

Top Tip: When using Vac-u-lock dildos put some cornflour inside the dildos hole before fitting it as it acts as a lubricant and makes removal much easier when it comes to swapping dildos.

When it comes to storage, you will need to use the tools to strip it down again unless you have somewhere that it will fit in while assembled. This is the only disadvantage I can find with it, but you can strip it down or assemble it in under five minutes, so it isn't a huge problem.

The uFuc Pro is a fantastic fucking machine for anyone on a budget. See why Joanne likes it so much in her review of it. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • 72-watt 24V industrial motor
  • Stroke length can be adjusted using a spanner (1" to 6")
  • Stroke speed: 0-240 rpm (infinite settings)
  • Torque: 40-in-lbs
  • Stable base
  • Vac-u-lock compatible

Final Thoughts

I was delighted with the power and performance of this fucking machineIf you have never tried a fucking machine or are looking for your first machine, then the uFuk Pro is a cracking option. It gives you power and control coupled with almost infinite position possibilities.

I was genuinely impressed by its performance and stability coupled with its quiet operation. It is a great fucking machine that will give you lots of pleasure and its performance means that it will satisfy even the most experienced of fucking machine users. You get a very good machine for £418.80 which is cheaper than other machines with similar performance.

I was sent the uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking Machine by sexmachines.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

sexmachines.co.uk is the UK's largest supplier of sex and fucking machines

Grab one of these fantastic fucking machines from sexmachines.co.uk for £418.80, check out their site as they are the UK's largest sex machine suppliers and they have an incredible range of machines for every budget.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 12, 2019

So Divine Sensual Kegel Ball Training Set

in Other Reviews
Kegel balls can be a lot of fun, using them can have great benefits to your sex life Who would turn down the opportunity to improve their sexual performance and tackle some lady issues often present in later life? I know I love a challenge, especially when it… Read More
August 29, 2019

The Cowgirl Sybian Style Sex Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Ride the Cowgirl for some intense orgasms Now it is no secret that I am addicted to sex machines. I love them for their sheer power, stamina and ability to deliver incredibly hard orgasms time and time again. I have reviewed the Sybian, Motorbunny and Tremor… Read More
Aug 27, 2019

Beowulf Silicone Dildo Review From Hankeys Toys

in Dildos
The Beowulf is a silicone dildo of beastly proportions I have long been a fan of Hankeys… Read More
Aug 26, 2019

Mister-B Datex Cocksucker Hood Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A hood designed for sucking cock and pussy eating pleasure I love playing with BDSM kit,… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 14, 2019

The Decimator - The Worlds Largest E-Stim Butt Plug Electrode

in Blog
This is a serious butt plug electrode for serious players E-stim electrodes come in all shapes and sizes from the humble self-adhesive monopole pad style electrode to DIY creations and of course commercial bi, tri or even quad-pole electrodes. They come in… Read More
September 10, 2019

This Is Not A Vagina, It Is A Vulva

in Blog
Do you know the difference between a vagina and a vulva? The word vagina is commonly used to describe what is in the picture below. But it is being used incorrectly as what you can see is a lot of vulva not vaginas. "It’s not vulgar, it’s vulva! This isn’t… Read More
Sep 06, 2019

Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo

in Blog
Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo I have just been sent a fantastic silicone dildo… Read More
Sep 01, 2019

Poo Dildos Are A Real Thing

in Blog
Yes, you can get dildo shaped like a poop You probably arrived on this article after… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares