La montée du porno VR

Écrit par 06 sept. 2019

VR Porn prend Internet d'assaut, voici comment entrer dans l'action!

Il y a deux mois, VRPorn.com a annoncé qu'il avait officiellement dépassé le million d'utilisateurs 100.

Cela fait beaucoup de pervers à la recherche de VR Porn. N'importe quel site Web serait plus que satisfait de ce type de trafic. Mais rappelez-vous qu’il s’agit d’un site exclusivement dédié à VR Porn et que cette statistique est d’autant plus impressionnante.

Cela vous montre à quel point cette niche porno a grandi et devient maintenant beaucoup plus grand public que niche. De plus en plus de gens découvrent à quel point le porno VR peut être hautement érotique.

Le coût des équipements diminuant presque tous les mois, il est maintenant plus abordable que jamais de vous immerger dans la scène du VR Porn.

Récemment, la Playstation a annoncé qu'elle avait vendu 4.2 million de systèmes PSVR à partir de mars 2019. Bien que HTC et Oculus soient plus protecteurs que leurs chiffres de vente exacts, ils sont également susceptibles d'être tous deux dans le même stade.

Le dernier numéro de trafic de VRPorn.com met en évidence un fait intéressant. Cela semble indiquer que la grande majorité des propriétaires de casques VR utilisent leurs appareils pour regarder des vidéos en VR, et pourquoi ne le feraient-ils pas.

Image montrant un homme profitant de VR Pron
VR Porn peut être très intense et se sentir très réel

Avouons-le. Pourquoi ne voudriez-vous pas l'essayer si vous aviez un casque VR? Imaginez regarder un corps différent et profiter de certains de vos fantasmes les plus fous du point de vue de la première personne. Je sais que j'adorerais l'essayer moi-même et que cette idée me fasse vraiment avancer. Donc, si des hébergeurs ou des fabricants d’équipement pornographique VR ont besoin d’être révisés, vous savez où me trouver.

Qu'est-ce que VR Porn?

Pour tous ceux qui ne sont pas au courant de ce qu'est le porno VR, imaginez-vous plonger dans une scène porno perverse et pouvoir regarder autour de vous avec une vue d'ensemble du lieu et, plus important encore, de l'action. Oh, et vous êtes au centre de cette action. Avec des actes sexuels exécutés sur vous par les autres personnes dans la scène. Cela sonne bien, n'est-ce pas?

Un casque VR suit les mouvements de votre tête et le logiciel ajuste la vue à la volée pour créer un environnement 3D dans lequel vous êtes vraiment au milieu de l’action.

Pour les propriétaires de pénis, imaginez-vous en train de regarder votre corps sucer ou sucer votre bite. Je suis sûr que vous pouvez voir comment synchroniser les mouvements d’un Fleshlight avec l'action serait hallucinant. J'aime bien l'idée de regarder quelqu'un qui lèche ma chatte ou un coq dur qui le baise.

VR Porn vous met dans la scène, alors plutôt que de la regarder sous une perspective fixe (la lentille de la caméra), vous êtes immergé comme jamais auparavant. Cela donne l'impression que l'action est réelle et vous voudrez tendre la main pour toucher les choses.

VR Porn incite votre esprit à penser que vous êtes là et à vivre l'action, transformant une expérience passive en une expérience active.

De quoi avez-vous besoin pour regarder VR Porn

Vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inquiéter de la complexité de l'équipement nécessaire pour regarder VR Porn. Ces jours-ci, tout est très facile à installer.

Image montrant un casque Google CardboardVous pouvez dépenser beaucoup d’argent et dépenser beaucoup d’argent pour un casque VR dédié comme l’Oculus ou le HTC Vive, mais il existe des options beaucoup moins chères.

Sans vous ruiner, vous pouvez obtenir le Samsung Gear VR Consumer Edition pour environ 79.99, si vous avez un Téléphone de marque Samsung tels que le Samsung Galaxy S7 ou le Galaxy S7 Edge.

Si, comme moi, vous avez un iPhone, vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour la visualisation du charbon VR. Les propriétaires d’iPhone peuvent aussi profiter du porno VR en prenant Google Cardboard pour environ £ 9.99 - bonne affaire.

Il a besoin d'être maintenu à votre visage, mais il est très bon marché et avouons-le; vous n'avez besoin que d'une main libre si vous savez ce que je veux dire.

Où puis-je trouver VR Porn?

Malheureusement, les grandes entreprises technologiques (prudes) semblent vouloir se démarquer de l'industrie du porno, même si cela vaut beaucoup d'argent. Cela signifie que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser votre casque de réalité virtuelle et utiliser leurs systèmes pour télécharger et regarder du porno.

Cela signifie que vous devez faire un petit travail de jambe. Comme le coût de fabrication de VR Porn est élevé, vous constaterez que les longs métrages sont tous derrière les barrières de paiement. Mais, si vous recherchez de courts clips, de nombreux lots sont disponibles gratuitement.

Vous les téléchargez sur votre appareil et les regardez comme n'importe quelle autre vidéo, en vous rappelant d'effacer les fichiers avant de montrer votre galerie à votre mère ou à votre enfant, bien sûr.

Comme pour d’autres films pour adultes, une myriade de sociétés s’efforcent de vous fournir un excellent VR Porn. Comme il s'agit toujours d'un marché relativement nouveau, la qualité de la production est toujours très élevée. Vous obtenez donc un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour les films que vous regardez.

Vous pouvez passer beaucoup de temps à chercher sur Google les meilleurs sites de tubes ou les sites grand public pour VR Porn. Ou vous pouvez utiliser un site de révision ou de ressources pour rendre les choses plus rapides et plus faciles afin de trouver ce que vous recherchez.

Je trouve celui qui est très bon et facile à naviguer est plaisir-seeker.com qui a beaucoup de ressources sur les sites pour adultes.

Image montrant une femme tenant un téléphone avec du porno dessusIls ont un excellent article répertoriant les meilleurs sites 15 VR Porn avec chacun leurs avantages et inconvénients relatifs. Des endroits comme celui-ci peuvent vous épargner beaucoup de travail et vous indiquer rapidement et facilement ce que vous recherchez.

Les meilleurs films VR Porn sont sur des sites payants, mais les sites de tubes passent également à la vitesse supérieure. Des sites tels que pornhub.com offrent maintenant du contenu VR qui se situe généralement entre 5 et 8. Ces vidéos sont idéales pour les quickies ou lors de la configuration initiale de votre équipement.

VR Porn est en train de devenir un média porno très populaire. Découvrez des faits intéressants et découvrez comment les visualiser vous-même. Click to Tweet

VR Porn est-il juste pour les hétéros?

Je mentirais si je disais qu'il y a une quantité égale de contenu disponible pour tous les genres et toutes les orientations sexuelles. Comme dans le cas de la pornographie classique, la majorité vise à obtenir une "montée" de la part des hétérosexuels, mais cela dit, il existe une myriade d’autres styles.

Image montrant une femme profitant du plaisir de la réalité virtuelleDe plus en plus de VR Porn lesbien, bisexuel, gay, kink est produit quotidiennement. Ce sera toujours un nombre plus petit que le porno straight, mais l’avenir est bel et bien prometteur pour les kinksters et les amateurs de toutes choses, pas de vanille.

En tant que femme bisexuelle, j'aime l'idée de faire l'expérience d'un VR Porn bisexuel. Pervers BDSM VR Porn serait encore mieux LOL.

VR Porn offre des possibilités fantastiques, et ce n’est plus le domaine des très riches. Cela vous permet de vivre des scènes pornographiques incroyables comme si vous y étiez, et c'est quelque chose qui va continuer à croître à mesure que la demande augmente. L'avenir est prometteur pour VR Porn.

J'espère que cet article a piqué votre intérêt pour VR Porn, c'est un média en pleine croissance qui offre des opportunités sexuelles fantastiques pour tous.

Faites-moi savoir si vous avez essayé dans les commentaires ci-dessous, je serais intéressé d'entendre vos expériences à ce sujet.

Information additionnelle

  • Bref résumé: VR Porn est à la hausse, laissez-moi vous dire comment en profiter et où le trouver.

articles connexes

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

The Rise of VR Porn
  • Posted

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action?

Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users.

That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with that sort of traffic. But remember this is a site catering solely for VR Porn and it makes that statistic all the more impressive.

It shows you just how far this porn niche has grown, now becoming much more mainstream than niche. More and more people are discovering how highly erotic VR porn can be.

With the cost of equipment is coming down almost monthly, it is now more affordable than ever to dip your toes into the VR Porn scene.

Recently Playstation announced that they've sold 4.2 million PSVR systems as of March 2019. While HTC and Oculus are more protective over their exact sales numbers, they are likely to both also be in the same ballpark.

The latest traffic number from VRPorn.com highlights an interesting fact. It seems to indicate that the vast majority of VR headset owners are in fact using their devices to watch VR Porn, and why wouldn't they.

Image showing a man enjoying some VR Pron
VR Porn can be very intense and feel very real

Let's face it. Why wouldn't you want to try it if you had a VR headset? Imagine looking down at a different body and enjoying some of your wildest fantasies from a first-person perspective. I know I would love to try it myself and the thought of it really gets me going. So, if any VR porn hosts or equipment manufacturers need anything reviewing, then you know where to find me.

What is VR Porn

For anyone not aware of what VR porn is, imagine stepping into a kinky porn scene and being able to look around with a broad view of the location and more importantly, the action. Oh, and you are the centre of that action. With sexual acts being performed on you by the other people in the scene. It sounds good, doesn't it?

A VR headset tracks your head movement and software adjusts the view on the fly to create a 3D environment where you are indeed in the middle of the action.

For penis owners, imagine looking down your body to see someone sucking your cock or riding it. I am sure you can see how synchronising the movements of a Fleshlight with the action would be mind blowing. I quite like the idea of looking down on someone licking my pussy or a hard cock fucking it.

VR Porn puts you into the scene, so rather than viewing it from a fixed perspective (the camera mans lense), you are immersed like never before. It makes the action seem real, and you will want to reach out to touch things.

VR Porn tricks your mind into thinking you are there and experiencing the action turning a passive experience into an active one.

What do you need to watch VR Porn

You have no need to worry about the complexity of the equipment needed to watch VR Porn. These days everything is very easy to set-up.

Image showing a Google Cardboard headsetYou can go balls out and spend a lot of money on a dedicated VR headset like the Oculus or HTC Vive, but there are much cheaper options.

Without breaking the bank, you can get the Samsung Gear VR Consumer Edition for around £79.99, if you have a Samsung-branded phone such as the Samsung Galaxy S7 or Galaxy S7 Edge.

If like me you have an iPhone, you can also use it for VR smut viewing as well. iPhone owners can enjoy VR porn too by snapping up a Google Cardboard for around £9.99 - bargain.

It does need holding to your face, but it is dirt cheap and let's face it; you only need one hand free if you know what I mean.

Where can I find VR Porn?

Unfortunately, the big tech companies (prudes) seem to want to distance themselves from the porn industry, even though it is worth a lot of money. This means you can't just throw on your VR headset and use their systems to download and watch porn.

This means you need to do a little leg work. As the cost of making VR Porn is high, you will find full-length films are all behind paywalls. But, if you are after short clips, there are lots available for free.

You download them into your device and watch them like any other video, remembering to clear the files before showing your gallery to your mum or nan of course.

Just as with other adult material, there is a myriad of companies falling over themselves to provide you with excellent VR Porn. As this is still a reasonably new marketplace, the production quality is still very high, so you do get value for money on films you watch.

You can spend a lot of time googling for the best tube sites or mainstream sites for VR Porn. Or you can use a review or resource site to make things quicker and easier to find what you are looking for.

One I found that is very good and easy to navigate is pleasure-seeker.com which has a lot of resources about adult sites.

Image showing a woman holding a phone with porn on itThey have a great article listing the top 15 VR Porn sites with each showing their relative advantages and disadvantages too. Places like this can save you a lot of leg work and point you to what you are looking for quickly and easily.

The best VR Porn films are on paysites, but tube sites are also jumping on the bandwagon. Sites such as pornhub.com are now offering VR content which is usually between 5 and 8 minutes in length. These videos are great for quickies or for use when setting up your equipment for the first time.

VR Porn is becoming more mainstream and a very popular porn medium. Check out some interesting facts and find out how to view it yourself. Click to Tweet

Is VR Porn just for straight guys?

I would be lying if I said that there was an equal amount of content available for all genders and sexual orientations. Just like regular porn, the majority is aimed at getting a 'rise' from straight guys, but that said there is a myriad of other styles on offer.

Image showing a woman enjoying some VR funMore and more lesbian, bisexual, gay, and kink VR Porn is being produced daily. It will always be a smaller number than straight porn, but the future does indeed look good for kinksters and lovers of all things, not vanilla.

As a bisexual woman, I love the thought of experiencing some bisexual VR Porn. Kinky BDSM VR Porn would be even better LOL.

VR Porn offers some fantastic possibilities, and it is no longer the domain of the very rich. It allows you to experience incredible porn scenes as if you were there, and it is something that will continue to grow as demand for it increases. The future is bright for VR Porn.

I hope this article has piqued your interest in VR Porn, it is a growing medium that offers some fantastic sexual opportunities for all.

Let me know if you have tried it in the comments below, I would be interested to hear your experiences of it.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Brief Synopsis:
VR Porn is on the rise, let me tell you how to enjoy it cheaply and where to find it.

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

November 12, 2019

Sinnovator Typhon Silicone Dragon Fantasy Dildo From Uberkinky

in Dildos
A fantasy dragon dildo with lots of texture and girth It appears that several sex toy companies have concluded that my pussy loves large fantasy silicone dildos. No complaints from me though, as that's a pretty accurate assessment of my pussies dietary needs.… Read More
November 05, 2019

Hankeys Toys XS Dragon Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers fantasy dildo wet dream I love Hankey's Toys silicone dildos, they are famous for being incredibly detailed and also larger than life. Fantastic for size queens or anyone wanting to stretch and train for huge dildos. Recently they brought out… Read More
Nov 01, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Boost Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A powerful body-safe rabbit vibe from the home of the rampant rabbit Stimulate your pussy… Read More
Oct 29, 2019

Gvibe Mini Gold 24kt Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The Gmini Gold looks amazing and has the performance to match its looks I am so excited… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be difficult for young lesbian or young gay, bisexual, transgender to come out and be open with who they are because there's such a huge stigma attached to that preference of… Read More
October 27, 2019

Ten Safety Tips For E-stim And Electrosex

in Blog
Stay alive, don't fry your tackle and enjoy hands-free orgasms E-stim or Electrosex involves putting electrical current through your sex organs - eeek! Doing so may be something that intruiges you but also worries you a little. You may be curious about just… Read More
Oct 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since… Read More
Oct 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares