Превосходный способ нести ваш БДСМ комплект для сцены в клубе или темнице

Я начинаю разрабатывать довольно набор оборудования BDSM, и, посещая клуб или подземелье, я обычно сталкиваюсь с проблемой того, что взять и как его получить. Это проблема для большинства путешествующих кикстеров, и вы обычно получаете небольшую сумку или чемодан, и это не практично или эффективно. Все ваше оборудование, как флокеры и веревки, смешиваются вместе, и вы должны их сортировать.

Недавно я обнаружил удивительный веб-сайт, @Bondatrix и его названный Bondatrix.com

Виктория управляет этой замечательной компанией, и она производит все свои товары в доме, предлагая заказные услуги по отличным тарифам. На ее сайте полно лучших товаров BDSM, и как только я увидел карманный пакет с комплектом BDSM, я сразу же купил себе, так как это будет ответом на мои проблемы с комплектом.

Эта сумка для набора является ответом на наши проблемы с комплектом BDSM, это такой замечательный дизайн и с таким количеством опций будет один, который подходит большинству kinksters.

Джоан

Моя сумка с набором была заказана вручную, и мне не пришлось долго ждать, чтобы она прибыла, от моего заказа (вместе с двумя другими обычаями) сумка прибыла через полтора недели, что довольно удивительно. Итак, к настоящему времени вы уже разработали, что мне нравится этот комплект, поэтому позвольте мне показать вам, почему это так хорошо.

Tie Tease Fun With This Kit от AdultShopIt.co.uk

Я люблю немного странную спальню весело и сдержанности являются основным рационом такого удовольствия, которое мне действительно нравится. Поэтому я был рад, когда AdultShopIt.co.uk прислал мне этот комплект рабства Sportsheets бесплатно в обмен на справедливый и объективный обзор, и это никак не повлияет на результаты обзора.

Сдерживания - это очень весело, но некоторые из них могут быть больными, и вам нужны другие приложения, чтобы защитить ваш предмет, но эти манжеты бывают быстрыми и легкими, так как каждый также оснащен длинным ремнем для ремня, который вы можете связать в основном что-нибудь.

Ремни на липучках по своей природе не такие сильные, как застежки на пряжках, но они плотно прилегают, и я не могу бороться с ними (не из-за отсутствия попыток).

Джоан

Итак, это набор для рекомендации или это не стартер? Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать мои мысли об этом и услышать, как это происходит в спальне или подземелье, если на то пошло.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250
Латекс, кожа и кружево, ознакомьтесь с фантастическим диапазоном вибрации Nu-Sensuelle.
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования

Магазин с моими филиалами

Честь
Uberkinky
Честь
склад
склад
Горячая осьминоги

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Displaying items by tag: Velcro

Pocket Focused BDSM Kit Bag from Bondatrix.com

A superb way of carrying your BDSM kit to a scene in a club or dungeon

I am starting to develop quite a collection of BDSM equipment and when visiting a club or dungeon I usually face the problem of what to take and how to get it there. This is a problem for most traveling kinksters and you usually end up using a small bag or suitcase and this is neither practical or efficient. All of your equipment like floggers and ropes get mixed together and you then have to sort them out.

I recently discovered an amazing website run by the lovely @Bondatrix and its called Bondatrix.com

Victoria runs this great company and she manufactures all of her wares in house offering bespoke services for great rates. Her site is full of the finest BDSM wares and as soon as I saw the pocket focussed BDSM kit bag I immediately bought myself one as it would be the answer to my kit problems.

This kit bag is the answer to our BDSM kit problems, it is such a great design and with so many options there will be one to suit most kinksters.

Joanne

My kit bag was hand-made to order and I didn't have to wait long for it to arrive, from placing my order (together with two other custom items) the bag arrived in a week and a half which is pretty amazing. So, by now you will have worked out already that I love this kit bag so let me show you why it's just so good.

Beginners Bondage Fantasy Kit Review

Tie Tease Fun With This Kit From AdultShopIt.co.uk

I love a bit of kinky bedroom fun and restraints are a staple diet of the kind of fun I really enjoy. So I was delighted when AdultShopIt.co.uk sent me this Sportsheets bondage kit for free in exchange for a fair and unbiased review and this will not affect the outcome of the review in anyway.

Restraints are a lot of fun, but some of them can be a pain to fit and you need other attachments in order to secure your subject but these cuffs are quick and easy as each also comes with a long webbing strap that you can tie to basically anything.

Velcro straps are inherently not as strong as buckle style restraints but these fit snuggly and I've not been able to struggle out of them (not through lack of trying).

Joanne

So, is this a kit to recommend or is it a none starter? Read on to find out my thoughts on it and to hear how it performs in the bedroom or dungeon for that matter.

Latest Reviews

February 08, 2019

Fun Factory Fun Cup Explore Kit - Menstrual Cup Review

in Other Reviews
Bloody periods shouldn't be bloody frustrating While visiting Erofame last year, sub'r' spotted the Fun Factory Fun Cups on their stand and as she uses menstrual cups they immediately caught her attention. One month later a package arrived with the Explore… Read More
February 02, 2019

Blush Avant D3 Summer Fling Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A dildo that has put me on the naughty list Let me tell you about Christmas morning in the life of this little reviewer. I woke up to a cold Christmas morning expecting not too many presents but boy was I wrong. With much excitement, I started opening… Read More
Jan 28, 2019

Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator Review

in Vibrators
A discreet clitoral stimulator that gives you just what you need Can you believe that I… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 3917

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 7911

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 11310

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

February 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss Launches JETT, its Customisable Guybrator™ with Treble and Bass Technology

in Blog
Breaking news! Today Hot Octopuss, creators of the ‘World’s First Guybrator’, has launched a new product, JETT. Their first guybrator, PULSE and POCKET PULSE, won a lot of awards but it carries quite a high price, this new product is just £49.99/$69/E49… Read More
February 13, 2019

Stolen Content

in Blog
Not on sexmachinereviews.co.uk? If you are reading this article on any website other than my own www.sexmachinereviews.co.uk, then the site you are reading it on has stolen it. Probably adding in links to nefarious sites and basically robbing me of my… Read More
Jan 30, 2019

Ovis - Erotic Fiction

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to host this rather surprising story from a friend… Read More
×