الطفل الروك أند رول من آلات الجنس

أعتقد بصراحة أنني أفضل حظ في مراجعة لعبة الجنس في العالم ، حيث أتيحت لي الفرصة لمراجعة آلة الجنس الرائعة الأخرى ، وهي الهزة.

قفزت إلى الفرصة عندما سئل عما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة الهزة وأمضيت بعض الوقت في التعرف عليها. لقد استخدمتها في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بي ، وقمت حتى باستئجار غرفة زنزانة لتقديمها إليها sub'r " (الآن كان ذلك جحيمًا في يوم ممتع).

"إنه يذهلني عندما أغمض عيني وأستمع إلى أصوات ما يقرب من البدائية المنبثقة عني عندما أركبها. إنه وحش رائع ، بدائي في طبيعته تقريبًا ويمكن أن يطارد هزة الجماع الخاصة بك قبل أن تطاردها وتهبك تمامًا. "

جوان

الهزة هي ركوب على آلة الجنس تهتز تشبه إلى حد ما في تصميم ل Sybian و Motorbunny (تحقق من تقييمي لهاتين الجهازين أيضا). كلا الجهازين يوفران أداءً رائعًا ولذا فقد استمتعت بمعرفة ما إذا كانت Tremor تطابقهما من حيث قدرتهما على التخلص من النشوة الجنسية إليك.

أنا مستعد الآن لوضع أطراف الأصابع على لوحة المفاتيح لإعلامك بأفكاري حول هذه الإضافة إلى سوق آلات الجنس.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

The Rock & Roll wild child of sex machines

I honestly think that I am the luckiest sex toy reviewer in the world as I have been given the opportunity to review another fantastic sex machine, the Tremor.

I jumped at the chance when asked if I would be interested in reviewing the Tremor and have spent quite some time getting to know it. I have used it in my living room, my bedroom and I even hired a dungeon to introduce it to sub'r' (now that was one hell of a fun day).

"It amazes me when I close my eyes and listen to the almost primaeval noises emanating from me when I ride it. It is a fantastic beast, almost primal in nature and it can stalk your orgasm before chasing it down and utterly blowing you away."

Joanne

The Tremor is a ride on vibrating sex machine pretty similar in design to the Sybian and Motorbunny (check out my reviews of those two machines too). Both of those machines offer fantastic performance and so I have enjoyed seeing if the Tremor matches them in terms of their ability to rip an orgasm out of you.

I am now ready to put fingertips to keyboard to let you know my thoughts of this addition to the ride on sex machine marketplace.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund