عرض العناصر حسب العلامة: Touch Of Glass

بيربل بليز زجاج دسار من لمسة من الزجاج

بيربل بليز زجاج دسار - تموج موجات من متعة لذة الجماع

السيدات الجميلة في لمسة من الزجاج سألني إذا كنت أرغب في مراجعة أي أكثر من قضبان اصطناعية زجاجية مذهلة. لم أكن بحاجة إلى التفكير في الإجابة على هذا السؤال ، بعد تجربة مودي بلو جلاس دسار كنت أموت لمحاولة واحدة أخرى وهكذا وافقوا على إرسال لي الأرجواني Blaise في مقابل مراجعة غير متحيزة لهذه اللعبة الجنس.

كونها "ملكة نسيج" أنا فقط أحب نظرة الأرجواني Blaise. كانت منحنياته الفخمة تسحبني من الترقب (ليس فقط في الفم الذي يجب أن أعترف به).

لا بد لي من الاعتراف بأن هذا هو أول دسار الذي جعلني في أي وقت مضى ، وهذا في حد ذاته كان شعور رائع. انها الانتفاخات التي تجعل هذا حقا مثل هذا دسار فعالة وأنه من الصعب وصف كيف يشعرون جيد كما يمكنك نقل دسار داخل وخارج لك.

Moody Blue Glass Dildo من لمسة من الزجاج

Moody Blue Glass Dildo - ببساطة مذهل

اقتربت من قبل السيدات الجميلة في لمسة من الزجاج الذي سألني عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة واحدة من قضبان اصطناعية زجاجية - The Moody Blue. أنا قفزت على الفرصة لأنني أحب قضبان اصطناعية زجاجية وأنا أعرف من أبحاث سابقة أن تصاميم مفصل في لمسة من الزجاج هي ممتازة سواء من حيث الجودة ولكن الأهم من حيث فعالية كس سار.

كنت ارسلت موديز الأزرق في مقابل مراجعة نزيهة للعبة نفسها ويجب أن أعترف بأنني متحمس جدا لفكرة الحصول على يدي أخيرا على واحدة كما كنت أنتظر وصولها. لم أضطر إلى الانتظار طويلا حيث وصلت في اليوم التالي - خدمة سلسة للغاية بالفعل.

كنت في مهب عندما كنت unboxed موديز الأزرق، لم أكن أعرف ما إذا كنت آخذه إلى الفراش أو عرضه بفخر على قطعة عباءة حيث إنه عمل فني. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن تعرف أنه في حين أحب مظهرها ، قررت أن أخذها إلى الفراش سيكون أفضل مسار.

آخر مراجعات

15 أكتوبر 2019

آن سامرز أرنب هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
فيبي أرنب آخر ممتع من آن سمرز ، أنا من المحظوظين المحظوظين. أرسلت لي سامرز اثنين من أحدث الهزازات لمراجعتها ، وهذه هي الثانية. كما استمتعت كثيرا بمراجعة "همس الرصاصة" ، والتي تم إصدارها للتو على أنها ... إقرأ المزيد
14 أكتوبر 2019

آن سمرز الهمس رصاصة استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي الصغير الصغير الذي يعبق لكمة كنت سعيدًا عندما بعثتني آن سمرز بواحدة من أحدث الهزازات لمراجعتها قبل إطلاقها. من الجميل جدًا أن تكون من أوائل الأشخاص الذين جربوا لعبة جديدة. أرسلوا لي اثنين من الهزاز للمراجعة ، ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 06، 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode من نظم E-Stim

in E-STIM
بشرة فائقة مثيرة تلعب مع هذا القطب الممتع الآن ليس سرا أنني أعشق ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 01، 2019

ريا سيليكون دسار من يلفا ودايت

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار مع الملمس السامي والتغيرات في محيط يشعر Woohoo مذهلة! لقد وجدت… إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

10 أكتوبر 2019

Erofame 2019 - يوم 2 قصف المجالس وتكوين صداقات جديدة

in المدوَّنة
Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ، ونحن نتفرج عنه في منتصفه. بعد أمسية جميلة ونوم جيد ، كان يوم 2 من Erofame في هانوفر بألمانيا. شهدنا اليوم الأول لنا زيارة الشركات التي نحبها وعملت ... إقرأ المزيد
09 أكتوبر 2019

Erofame 2019 - يوم 1 التدقيق في مع الأصدقاء القدامى

in المدوَّنة
Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ونحن في منتصفه بعد تناول وجبة إفطار شهية Stunt Cock و sub'r في رحلة قصيرة (عبر الطريق) من فندقهم إلى Erofame. ولكن قبل أن أخبركم جميعا عن هذا العرض الرائع ، اسمحوا لي ... إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 29، 2019

تصاميم منحرفة - شخص غريب

in المدوَّنة
تركز Deviant Designs على المشاريع المرتبطة بـ kink و BDSM المدهشة التي كنت ... إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 24، 2019

التحقق من E- Stim Systems HQ في واتفورد

in المدوَّنة
يتجول في E-Stim Systems HQ هو حلم عشاق التحفيز الإلكتروني أصبح حقيقة لقد راجعت ذلك ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Displaying items by tag: Touch Of Glass

Purple Blaise Glass Dildo from A Touch Of Glass

Purple Blaise Glass Dildo - Undulating Waves Of Orgasmic Delight

The lovely ladies over at A Touch Of Glass asked me if I wanted to review any more of their amazing glass dildos. I didn't need to think about the answer to that question, after experiencing the Moody Blue Glass Dildo I was dying to try another one and so they agreed to send me the Purple Blaise in exchange for an un-biased review of this sex toy.

Being a "Texture Queen" I just love the look of the Purple Blaise. Its sumptuous curves had me drooling in anticipation (not just at the mouth I have to admit).

I have to admit that this is the first dildo that has ever made me squirt and that in itself was an amazing feeling. It's the bulges that really make this such an effective dildo and it's hard to describe just how good they feel as you move the dildo in and out of you.

Moody Blue Glass Dildo from A Touch Of Glass

Moody Blue Glass Dildo - Simply Stunning

I was approached by the lovely ladies over at A Touch Of Glass who asked if I was interested in reviewing one of their glass dildos - The Moody Blue. I jumped at the chance as I love glass dildos and I know from prior research that the bespoke designs at A Touch Of Glass are excellent both in terms of quality but more importantly in terms of pussy pleasing effectiveness.

I was sent the Moody Blue in return for an impartial review of the toy itself and I have to admit to being quite excited at the thought of finally getting my hands on one as I waited for it to arrive. I didn't have to wait long as it arrived the following day - a very smooth service indeed.

I was blown away when I unboxed the Moody Blue, I didn't know whether to take it to bed or proudly display it on my mantle piece as it's a work of art. You'll be pleased to know that whilst I love its looks I decided that taking it to bed would be the better course of action.

Latest Reviews

August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
August 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was delighted when the doorbell rang and my rather tired-looking postman handed me yet another package was an understatement. I was waiting for the Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator,… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More
Jul 31, 2019

E-Stim Systems Micro Pad Monopole Electrodes

in E-Stim
Using micro-pad electrodes means more power and flexibility No doubt if you have had a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
August 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered myself some more kinky e-stim equipment from E-Stim Systems. I am going to be enjoying some kinky electro-medical play and also some delightful electro skin play too. I… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
Jul 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares