جهاز flogger المذهل الذي يوفر إحساسًا رائعًا بأداء اللعب الرائع

أثناء زيارة ETO (التجارة المثيرة فقط) تظهر هذا العام في كوفنتري مع بلدي حيلة الديك وبالطبع جميل sub'r "، توقفنا عند موقف Rouge Garments.

حسنًا ، الحقيقة معروفة ، لقد جرني إلى هناك تقريبًا عندما شاهدت العرض المذهل للجلد والسياط والمجاذيف. إنها تستمتع بلعب تأثيرها وبالطبع أنا كذلك ، ولذا لم أكن بحاجة إلى الكثير من الإقناع لتقديم أنفسنا لهم.

"يعتبر الرخام جميلًا للغاية ، وأنت تدور في يدك ، تبدو الأنماط المختلفة عليه مدهشة. المقبض الرخامي ناعم وثقيل في اليد وله رأس مستدير بشكل جيد."

جوان

تفضلوا بأخذ بعض الوقت من إجراء اتصالات تجارية لتزويدنا بمعلومات عن مجموعة رائعة بدسم منتجات. أنا ممتن جدًا لذلك حيث تعلمنا الكثير عن مداها في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

لقد أحببنا التعامل مع جميع الجلد والجلد ، وبرز أحدهم بالنسبة لي ، وكان ذلك هو الخمسين مرة من سخونة مقبض الرخام من الجلد. لقد سمحوا لي بأخذ واحدة على موقفهم إلى المنزل للمراجعة ، وكان لدينا سجل من المرح وضعه من خلال خطواته. لذلك اسمحوا لي أن أقول لكم كل شيء عن هذا flogger القليل غير عادية.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

A stunning flogger that delivers crisp impact play sensations that are delightful

While visiting the ETO (Erotic Trade Only) show this year in Coventry with my Stunt Cock and of course the lovely sub'r', we stopped by the Rouge Garments stand.

Well, truth be known sub'r' almost dragged me there when she saw the amazing display of floggers, whips and paddles. She does enjoy her impact play and of course, so do I, and so I didn't need much persuasion to introduce ourselves to them.

"The marble is just so beautiful to behold, and as you rotate it in your hand, the different patterns on it just look amazing. The marble handle is smooth and heavy in the hand, and it has a nicely rounded tip."

Joanne

They kindly took some time out from making business contacts to give us the lowdown on their range of fantastic BDSM products. I am very thankful for that as we got to learn so much about their range in a short period of time.

We loved handling all of the floggers and whips, and one stood out for me, and that was their Fifty Times Hotter Marble Handle Flogger. They graciously let me take the one on their stand home to review, and we have had a log of fun putting it through its paces. So let me tell you all about this unusual little flogger.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund