مجموعة مذهلة من حلقات الديك

تم إرسال زوج من حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلة للمراجعة من ElectraStim ، وكنت سعيدًا بمراجعة جزء آخر من E-STIM المعدات ، خاصة أنه كان يعني أنني سوف تحصل على ندف "حيلة الديكمع ذلك خلال عملية المراجعة. يا حلوة المرح.

هذه ليست المجموعة الأولى من حلقات الديك التي قمت بمراجعتها ، وكنت مهتمًا برؤية كيفية أداء هذه الأجهزة ، فهي عبارة عن خط إنتاج جديد من ElectraStim وبالاقتران مع ElectraLoops أرسلوا لي أيضا مربع التحكم في مستوى الدخول ElectraStim EM60-E وهي وحدة صغيرة مرتبة للغاية (احترس من مراجعتي المنفصلة لها).

تم إرسال كل من Prestige ElectroLoops و EM60-E مجانًا في مقابل مراجعة صريحة وصادقة وهذا لن يؤثر بأي حال من الأحوال على هذه المراجعة. إذن ما الذي فكرنا بهما ، قرأنا لمعرفة ذلك.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

A Stunning Set Of Cock Loops

I was sent a pair of conductive rubber cock loops to review from ElectraStim and I was delighted to be able to review another piece of E-stim equipment, especially as it meant that I will get to tease my 'Stunt Cock' with it during the review process. Oh sweet fun.

This is not the first set of cock loops that I have reviewed and I was interested to see how these ones would perform, they are a new product line from ElectraStim and in conjunction with the ElectraLoops they also sent me their entry level control box the ElectraStim EM60-E which is a very tidy little unit (watch out for my separate review of it).

I was sent both the Prestige ElectroLoops and the EM60-E free of charge in exchange for a frank and honest review and this will in no way affect this review. So what did we think of them, read on to find out.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund