ترتد طريقك إلى النشوة الجنسية بعد هزة الجماع

أثناء الزيارة Erofame 2018 my حيلة الديك و sub'r " جاء عبر موقف مثير للاهتمام من Lust & Joy. وظهرت على لوبي Bounce التي حصلت على الفور من اهتمام 'sub'r'.

النظر في أنها واثب الفضاء التكنولوجيا العالية مع دسار ، وأنت لن تكون بعيدة عن العلامة. لكنها ليست مجرد قاذفة فضاء ، لقد ذهب الكثير من التفكير في التصميم. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، عرضت Sub'r خدماتها إذا أرادت مراجعة واحدة.

"مرّة أو مرّتين سقطت تقريبا ، وهذا جلب نوبة من الضحك قبل أن استمر. هذا هو الشيء حول لعبة لوبي باونس ، إنها لعبة جنسية ، لكنها ممتعة جدا. أنا لست في الحقيقة ، المتعة الجنسية في حد ذاتها ، فهي في الواقع متعة مرحة صعودا وهبوطا عليها ، فاللعب الجيد الذي تقدمه هو مكافأة إضافية. "

جوان

تقدم سريعًا لمدة شهر ونصف ، وعبّرت رزمة من سويسرا تحتوي على واحدة من مجموعة Lust و Joy Loopy TrioPacks. يمكنك تخيل الإثارة عندما فتحنا الصندوق. فغالبًا ما لا نستعرض شيئًا جديدًا ومثيرًا ومختلفًا تمامًا عن أي شيء سبق لنا معالجته.

اسمحوا لي أن أقدم لكم أكثر متعة يمكن أن يكون لديك على نفخ. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيف وصلنا مع هذا الجهاز اللذيذ الذي يعمل بالطاقة البشرية.

سوبر تمتد المرح مع هذا 11 بوصة قابل للنفخ دسار

كنت متحمس جدا عندما طلب مني Uberkinky استعراضها الثالوث Vibes 11 بوصة نفخ دسار. أنا أحب اللعب الكبيرة وفكرة واحدة يمكن أن تتوسع بداخلي كانت غريبة جداً في الحقيقة لذا قفزت على الفرصة لمراجعتها. كانت هذه أول لعبة جنسية قابلة للنفخ ولن تكون الأخيرة.

المضخة وصمامها سهلان جدًا في الاستخدام وقد استمتعت بتضخيمها ثم أفرغتها مرارًا وتكرارًا. أنا مندهش من مدى صعوبة هذه اللعبة عندما تضخمت بالكامل ويشعر وكأنه دسار الصلبة في تلك المرحلة.

أرسلوا لي هذه لعبة الجنس مجانا في مقابل استعراض صادق ونزيه. لذا دعنا نتناولها ، كيف كان أداؤها. هل أخرجتني أم أنها مليئة بالهواء الساخن؟

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Bounce your way to orgasm after orgasm

While visiting Erofame 2018 my Stunt Cock and sub'r' came across an interesting stand from Lust & Joy. It featured their Loopy Bounce which immediately got the attention of sub'r'.

Consider it a high tech space hopper with a dildo, and you won't be far off the mark. But it isn't just a space hopper, a lot of thought has gone into the design. As you can imagine, sub'r' offered her services if they wanted one reviewing.

"Once or twice I nearly fell over, and that brought on a fit of the giggles before I carried on. That is the thing about the Loopy Bounce, it is a sex toy, but it is so much fun to use. I am not talking sexual pleasure per se, it is actually fun bouncing up and down on it. The good fucking it provides is an added bonus."

Joanne

Fast forward a month and a half, and a package arrived from Switzerland containing one of the Lust and Joy Loopy Bounce TrioPacks. You can imagine the excitement as we opened the box. It isn't often that we get to review something fresh, exciting and entirely different from anything that we have tackled before.

So let me introduce you to the most fun that you can have on an inflatable. Read on to find out how we got on with this inflatable human powered fucking machine.

Super Stretching Fun With This 11 Inch Inflatable Dildo

I was really excited when Uberkinky asked me to review their Trinity Vibes 11 Inch Inflatable Dildo. I like large toys and the thought of one that could expand inside me was very kinky indeed so I jumped at the chance to review it. This was my first inflatable sex toy and it won't be my last.

The pump and valve are very easy to use and I enjoyed inflating it then deflating it over and over again. I am amazed at just how hard this toy goes when fully inflated and it almost feels like a solid dildo at that point.

They sent me this sex toy for free in exchange for an honest and impartial review. So lets get on with it, how did it perform. Did it get me off or is it just filled with hot air?

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund