عرض العناصر حسب علامة: HardWood4Fun

دسار خشبي من HardWood4Fun

مذهل نسيج والانتهاء مجموعات هذا دسار جانبا

لقد طلب مني ذلك Hardwood4fun إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة إحدى قضبان اصطناعية خشبية مذهلة وقفزت على الفرصة. هذا هو دسارتي الخشبية الثانية ووجدت أنه في حين أن الخشب كان شيئًا لم أكن قد اعتبره حتى مادة لعبة جنسية وجدت أنني أحب ذلك.

هناك شيء جميل بطبيعته حول لعبة خشبية مصقولة وملمعة ، أنت تعرف أن الحب والرعاية والاهتمام قد دخلت في إنشائها ، وأنه قطعة فنية مخصصة لطيفة للنظر في حين أن تكون وظيفية للغاية.

لقد تم إرسال هذا الدسار مقابل الحصول على مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة وقد استمتعت بالتعرف عليه حتى أتمكن من تقديم عرض دقيق لأدائه.

يذكرني بنهاية سرير في فندق مكثت فيه مرة واحدة قبل عدة سنوات. عندما حصلت على قرني حقا أنا فعلا استخدمت الجزء العلوي من واحدة من المشاركات السرير لاستمنع مع القرفصاء على ذلك وكان الكثير من المرح ("أحمر الخدود" - لا أستطيع أن أصدق أنني أقول لك هذا) ولكن هذا هو الكثير أكثر راحة للاستخدام مما يجعلها أفضل بكثير.

يرفض الكثير من الناس ألعاب الجنس الخشبية ببساطة بسبب مخاوف لا معنى لها على شظايا الخ. ، اقرأ لقراءة لماذا يجب عليك بالتأكيد فتح عينيك واستكشاف عالم ألعاب الجنس الخشبية.

آخر مراجعات

15 أكتوبر 2019

آن سامرز أرنب هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
فيبي أرنب آخر ممتع من آن سمرز ، أنا من المحظوظين المحظوظين. أرسلت لي سامرز اثنين من أحدث الهزازات لمراجعتها ، وهذه هي الثانية. كما استمتعت كثيرا بمراجعة "همس الرصاصة" ، والتي تم إصدارها للتو على أنها ... إقرأ المزيد
14 أكتوبر 2019

آن سمرز الهمس رصاصة استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي الصغير الصغير الذي يعبق لكمة كنت سعيدًا عندما بعثتني آن سمرز بواحدة من أحدث الهزازات لمراجعتها قبل إطلاقها. من الجميل جدًا أن تكون من أوائل الأشخاص الذين جربوا لعبة جديدة. أرسلوا لي اثنين من الهزاز للمراجعة ، ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 06، 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode من نظم E-Stim

in E-STIM
بشرة فائقة مثيرة تلعب مع هذا القطب الممتع الآن ليس سرا أنني أعشق ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 01، 2019

ريا سيليكون دسار من يلفا ودايت

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار مع الملمس السامي والتغيرات في محيط يشعر Woohoo مذهلة! لقد وجدت… إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

18 أكتوبر 2019

مطاردة هزة الجماع بدون استخدام اليدين

in المدوَّنة
إذا كان التفكير في التمتع بهزة الجماع بدون استخدام اليدين يثير اهتمامك ، فاقرأ منذ أن تم تعريفك بـ Electrosex أو E-stimulation من Mick من E-Stim Systems قبل أربع سنوات ، لقد استمتعت بهزات الجماع الخالية من اليدين التي يمكن أن تقدمها. لقد بدأت باستخدام ... إقرأ المزيد
10 أكتوبر 2019

Erofame 2019 - يوم 2 قصف المجالس وتكوين صداقات جديدة

in المدوَّنة
Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ، ونحن نتفرج عنه في منتصفه. بعد أمسية جميلة ونوم جيد ، كان يوم 2 من Erofame في هانوفر بألمانيا. شهدنا اليوم الأول لنا زيارة الشركات التي نحبها وعملت ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 09، 2019

Erofame 2019 - يوم 1 التدقيق في مع الأصدقاء القدامى

in المدوَّنة
Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ونحن في منتصفه بعد ... إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 29، 2019

تصاميم منحرفة - شخص غريب

in المدوَّنة
تركز Deviant Designs على المشاريع المرتبطة بـ kink و BDSM المدهشة التي كنت ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Displaying items by tag: HardWood4Fun

Wooden Dildo from HardWood4Fun

Stunning Texture & Finish Sets This Dildo Aside

I was asked by Hardwood4fun if I would be interested is reviewing one of their stunning wooden dildos and I jumped at the chance. This is my second wooden dildo and I have found that whilst wood was something that I hadn't even considered as a sex toy material I have found that I love it.

There is something inherently beautiful about a polished and varnished wooden toy, you know that love, care and attention has gone into its creation and that it's a bespoke piece of art that's nice to look at whilst also being very functional.

I was sent this dildo in exchange for a fair and honest review and I have enjoyed getting to know it in order to be able to give an accurate account of its performance.

It reminds me of the end of a bed in a hotel I stayed in once many years ago. When I got really horny I actually used the top of one of the bed posts to masturbate with by squatting onto it and it was a lot of fun ('Blush' - I can't believe I am telling you this) but this is much more comfortable to use which makes it so much better.

Lots of people simply dismiss wooden sex toys because of nonsensical fears over splinters etc., read on to find out why you should definitely open your eyes and explore the world of wooden sex toys.

Latest Reviews

June 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to have been given the opportunity to review the Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice edition. This ladies and gentlemen is a dildo that went beyond my… Read More
June 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always recommend that we should all be using lubes in our sex lives. But did you know you can also get delightfully flavoured lubes that can really enhance your oral sex too? System… Read More
Jun 07, 2019

Estim Remote System From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
Shockingly good fun from afar or close range Well, here I am sitting with a huge smile on… Read More
May 30, 2019

Blush Temptasia Safety Scissors

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Safety equipment is key to safe, sane and consensual play Anyone who enjoys rope play or… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective e-stim electrodes It is its simplicity that makes it such a good choice for homemade DIY electrodes. Conductive rubber is actually conductive silicone, and graphite powder… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
May 08, 2019

I Am Designing A Belt Clip And Holder For My 2B Estim Control Box

in Blog
If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you The 2B… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares