الحصول على أكثر ضجة لباك الخاصة بك مع Sybian

Sybian هي أسطورة في حد ذاتها ، لسنوات 30 التي كانت تقدم هزات قوية للنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إنه بلا شك أقوى الهزاز الذي حظيت به في أي وقت مضى امتياز التواجد بين ساقي ولكن الحصول على أقصى استفادة منه يتطلب بعض التفكير والكثير من الممارسة.

من السهل جدًا أن تقوم بتدريجها ومن ثم زيادة الطاقة بسرعة كبيرة جدًا ، لكن ذلك سيتركك قرحة وربما تكون متدلية قليلاً بشأن إمكانياتها. بدلاً من ذلك ، اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لضمان حصولك على أقصى استفادة من Sybian.

الرجال المناسبون ، استمعوا. في هذا المثال ، لا يهم الحجم.

تستخدم حلقات الديك للمساعدة في الحصول على الانتصاب والمحافظة عليه لفترة أطول ، حتى أنها تساعد في تعزيز الثقة ويمكنها أيضًا علاج بصري. خاتم الديك يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب على الديك من خلال تقييد تدفق الدم من قضيبك وهذا يمكن أن يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة ، حتى أنها يمكن أن تساعدك على الحفاظ على الديك لفترة أطول من المعتاد.

انها حقيقة أنها مصممة للحد من تدفق الدم الذي يجعل الحجم الصحيح من أهمية قصوى. إذا كان صغيرا جدا فإنه سيؤدي إلى قطع تدفق الدم وهو أمر غير مناسب لقضيبك وإذا حصلت على حجم كبير جدا فلن يقوم بعمله بشكل صحيح لأنه لن يقيد تدفق الدم من القضيب.

إذا كنت ترغب في العطاء بدسم محاولة ، وهنا بعض المؤشرات المفيدة

إذا كان لديك أفكار مستمتعة للتجريب في بعض ألعاب وألعاب BDSM ، في البداية دعني أخبرك أنك في الواقع أمر طبيعي تمامًا. هل تعلم أنه في استطلاع حديث لـ YouGov (فبراير 2016) يبدو أن 12.7 مليون Brits المذهل قد تم ربطه أو تخيله حول النشاط؟ حسنا هذا صحيح ومريح جدا ، لذلك فأنت بالتأكيد لست وحدك.

يبدو الآن أن بريستول هي BDSM Capital of the UK (المصدر express.co.uk) بعد أن انتزع هذا اللقب صحية من بنريث في كمبريا في العام الماضي.

تم ربط ثمانية عشر في المائة من البلاد أثناء ممارسة الجنس ، وتقول نسبة 19 أخرى أنهم لم يجروا ذلك ، ولكنهم يحبون تجربة ذلك. فماذا تنتظر ، وتراجع أصابع قدميك في المياه العكرة للمجتمع BDSM.

كانت العبودية دائما في وعينا ، وهي تتميز بشكل كبير بالروايات المثيرة وحتى الفن الكلاسيكي. وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، عملت كتب 5o Shades Of Grey على زيادة الوعي (غالبًا بطريقة خاطئة) ، وقد تم الاستشهاد بها كواحد من الأسباب الرئيسية لنمو النشاط على مستوى العالم. أدى تغطيتها الإعلامية الرئيسية إلى مناقشات مفتوحة حول BDSM وسمحت للكثير من الناس بالاعتراف برغباتهم واهتمامهم بهذه الأنشطة.

إذن ما هو BDSM ولماذا هو تحريضي جدا؟

نصيحة حول شراء الهزاز الخاص بك الأول

لا يهم إذا كنت قد تحولت للتو إلى ثمانية عشر أو أربعين ، فإن شراء هزازك الأول أمر مربك ومخيف. لقد اشتريت أول لعبة جنسية من أي وقت مضى من خلال إعلان في مجلة رجالي عندما حولت 18. مرة في تلك الأيام لم يكن هناك طريقة للذهاب إلى متجر الجنس الشحيحة ، لذلك أمرت بالبريد وكان مرعوب أن والدي سيفتح بريدي عندما وصل. للتغلب على هذا القلق التقيت في كل مكان في كل يوم في الجزء السفلي من محرك الأقراص. بعد فترة متوترة للغاية من الانتظار وصلت ، وكنت حريصا على تجربتها ، ومع ذلك لم يتم تشغيلها ، لقد تم تدميرها ولم يكن لدي أي وسيلة لاستعادة نقودي.

في هذه الأيام لديك خيار أكثر من أي وقت مضى في الطريقة التي يمكنك الحصول على هزاز أو أي لعبة جنسية أخرى لهذه المسألة. متاجر الجنس الحديثة هي أماكن نظيفة وودية للغاية ويمكنك دائما طلب واحد من عدد لا يحصى من المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت. الخيارات المتاحة هي حرفيا تهب ، وأنه يدفع للقيام بقليل من الأبحاث قبل أن تتنافس مع أموالك.

نأمل أن تعطيك هذه المقالة بعض النصائح والمشورة. آمل أن يجعل رحلتك من الصحوة الجنسية على حد سواء عملية سلسة وممتعة.

التفكير في شراء الجنس أو آلة سخيف؟

كما هو الحال مع أي شيء آخر ، فإنه دائمًا ما يدفع إلى إجراء بحثك عند التخطيط لعملية شراء كبيرة. نأمل أن يمنحك هذا الدليل بعض المؤشرات للتحقق من قبل أن تتنازل عن أموالك. آلات الجنس واللعنة هي قطع باهظة الثمن من المعدات ، وكما هو الحال مع أي نوع من المنتجات هناك يتم تعبئة السوق مع كل شيء من غير المرغوب فيه إلى صفقات مذهلة. يجب أن أعرف كما حاولت أفضل وأسوأ.

تهدف هذه المقالة إلى وصف الأنواع المختلفة من آلات الجنس هناك وما يجب النظر إليه عند التفكير في شراء واحدة. مع بعض الحظ ، سوف يساعدك ذلك على تجنب شراء الليمون ويعني أن تحصل على المزيد من المتعة والاستمتاع من ملحق غرفة النوم الجديد.

"شراء آلة الجنس هو التزام ضخم ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة ، ومن المؤكد أنه يدفع إلى القيام بأداء واجبك ، ومعرفة ما الذي يجعل حقا الجهاز الذي كنت مهتما في أفضل من البقية."

جوان

أي مواد لعبة الجنس هي الأفضل؟

الاعتبار الخاص بك في المقام الأول عند اختيار لعبة الجنس ، سواء كان هزاز ، دسار أو أي شيء لهذا الأمر هو ما هي المادة التي صنعت منها. بعض المواد مدهشة للألعاب الجنس والبعض الآخر خطير صريح، آمل أن أسلط بعض الضوء على أفضل وأسوأ من هناك على أمل أن يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن شرائك المقبل. وبعبارة أخرى ، سأبرز ما يلي:

"المواد التي أعتقد أنها جيدة للوردي والمواد التي كنت أتعبها حتى بالنسبة للبني."

للبدء ، سأركز على أفضل المواد للعب الجنس وهي:

  • سيليكون
  • زجاج
  • ستانلس ستيل
  • سيراميك
  • خشب
  • البلاستيك الصلب
  • الألومنيوم

هذه هي إلى حد بعيد أفضل المواد للعب الجنس وجميعهم الفثالات حر (المزيد حول هذا الموضوع لاحقًا في هذه المقالة). كلهم غير قابلة للاختراق مما يعني أنه ليس لديهم ثغرات مجهرية في أماكن مثالية للبكتيريا وبالتالي يمكن مشاركتها بأمان إذا تم تعقيمها بين المستخدمين.

تذكر أن يجب أن تكون جميع ألعابك الجنسية غير مسامية، وهذا يجعلها سهلة التنظيف وقبل كل شيء آمنة للاستخدام. الجنس مسامات لعب الموانئ والبكتيريا من الصعب جدا قتل حتى مع منظفات لعبة الجنس وهذه الألعاب يمكن أن تعطيك بسهولة عدوى الخميرة السيئة أو ما هو أسوأ.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

مخزن
Kiiroo Onyx 99 دولارًا
نظم E-Stim
الحب العسل
الحب العسل
جلب

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Buying your first vibrator

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian

The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world.

It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of having between my legs but getting the most out of it requires some thought and lots of practice.

It's all too easy just to straddle it and then really ramp up the power too quickly but that will leave you sore and probably a little jaded about its capabilities. Instead, follow these simple steps to ensure that you get the most out of a Sybian.

Cock Ring Measuring Guide

Right guys, listen up. In this instance size really does matter.

Cock rings are used to help get an erection and to maintain it for longer, they can even aid in confidence boosting and can also a visual treat. A cock ring can make your cock harder by restricting the flow of blood out of your penis and this can make it harder, they can even help you to keep your cock hard for longer than usual.

It's the fact that they are designed to restrict blood flow that makes correct sizing of paramount importance. If it is too small then it will cut off blood flow which isn't good for your penis and if you get one that's too big then it won't do its job properly as it won't restrict blood flow out of the penis.

Bondage For Beginners - A Woman's Guide

If you fancy giving BDSM a try, here are some helpful pointers

If you have entertained thoughts of experimenting in some BDSM fun and games then first let me tell you that you are in fact entirely normal. Did you know that in a recent YouGov poll (Feb 2016) it appears that a staggering 12.7 million Brits have been tied up or have fantasised about the activity? Well it's true and also pretty comforting, so you are definitely not alone.

It now seems that Bristol is the BDSM Capital of the UK (source express.co.uk) having snatched that salubrious title from Penrith in Cumbria last year.

Eighteen per cent of the country have been tied up during sex, and another 19 per cent say they haven’t been, yet - but would love to try it. So what are you waiting for, dip your toes into the turbid waters of the BDSM community.

Bondage has always been in our awareness, and it features heavily in erotic novels and even classical art. More recently the 5o Shades Of Grey books have really raised awareness (often in the wrong way), and it has been cited as one of the main reasons for the growth of the activity globally. Its mainstream media coverage has lead to open discussions of BDSM and has allowed lots of people to admit to their desires and interest in these activities.

So just what is BDSM and why is it so enticing?

Buying your first vibrator

Advice on buying your first vibrator

It doesn't matter if you have just turned eighteen or fourty, buying your first vibrator is both a confusing and a scary prospect. I bought my first ever sex toy through an advert in a mens magazine when I turned 18. Back in those days there was no way I was going to go into a seedy sex shop, so I ordered it by post and was terrified that my parents would open my mail when it arrived. To overcome this worry I met the postie every day at the bottom of the drive. After a very tense period of waiting it arrived and I was keen to try it out, however it wouldn't even switch on, I was gutted and had no way of getting my money back.

These days you have more choice than ever in the way that you can obtain a vibrator or any other sex toy for that matter. Modern sex shops are clean and very friendly places and you can always order one from the myriad of websites online. The choices available are literally mind blowing and it pays to do a little research before you part with your cash.

Hopefully this article will give you some pointers and advice. I hope it makes your journey of sexual awakening both a smooth and enjoyable process.

Beginners Guide To Sex Machines stars

Thinking About Buying A Sex Or Fucking Machine?

As with anything else, it always pays to do your research when planning a major purchase. Hopefully, this guide will give you a few pointers to check up on before you part with your cash. Sex and Fucking Machines are expensive pieces of equipment, and as with any type of product out there the marketplace is filled with everything from junk to amazing bargains. I should know as I have tried the best and the worst.

This article aims to describe the different types of sex machines out there and what to look at when considering buying one. With some luck, it will help you avoid buying a lemon and mean that you get more fun and enjoyment out of your new bedroom accessory.

"Buying a Sex Machine is a huge commitment, there is a lot of choices available, and it definitely pays to do your homework and find out what really makes the machine that you are interested in better than the rest."

Joanne

Sex Toy Material Guide

Which Sex Toy materials are best?

Your foremost consideration when selecting a sex toy, whether it be a vibrator, dildo or anything for that matter is what material it's made out of. Some materials are amazing for sex toys and some are outright dangerous, I hope to shed some light on the best and the very worst of them out there to hopefully help you make an informed decision as to your next purchase. So in other words I am going to highlight:

"Materials I think are good for the pink and materials I'd frown at even for the brown."

To start off then I will concentrate on the best materials for sex toys and these are:

  • Silicone
  • Glass
  • Stainless Steel
  • Ceramic
  • Wood
  • Hard Plastic
  • Aluminium

These are by far the best materials for sex toys and all of them are Phthalate free (more on this later in this article). All are non-porous which means that they don't have microscopic holes in them that are ideal breading grounds for bacteria and as such they can be safely shared if they are sterilised between users.

Remember that all of your sex toys should be non-porous, this makes them easy to clean and above all safe to use. Porous sex toys harbour bacteria that are very difficult to kill even with sex toy cleaners and these toys can easily give you bad yeast infections or worse.

Latest Reviews

July 23, 2019

E-Stim Systems Red Collection Large Flo Bipolar Electrode Review

in E-Stim
The Flo is a delightful bipolar estim electrode that feels as good as it looks I think I have found the Holy Grail of e-stim electrodes. If you have been reading the reviews on my site, it will be evident that I am a little spoilt for choice. When it comes to… Read More
July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
Jul 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares