عرض العناصر حسب العلامة: Gel

AMOREMEO Salted Caramel Kissable Massage Gel

الكرمل المملح يجعل التدليك الحسي أفضل

إذا كنت مثل أي شيء ، فسوف تستمتع بتدليك حسي لطيف. أنا مسرور عندما أعطتني كارا سوترا الجميلة الفرصة لمراجعة زجاجة أموريميو - جلاميل جلاميل كجزء من لوحة المتعة الخاصة بها من أجل meo.de.

هذا هو النكهة الثانية من جل التدليك Meo الذي قمت بمراجعته ، وأنا حقا أحب الفانيلا واحد وتطلع إلى وضع هذا الاختبار. أي عذر لتدليك لطيف.

استمتع شريكي باستخدامها على وجهي لعق خاصة وامتص قبالة الحلمتين بعد قضاء الكثير من الوقت تدليك ثديي (التافه غريب). يجب أن أعترف أنني استمتعت بذلك وإن كان يعلق على المذاق الحلو. لذلك ، من شأنه أن يجعل نشاط المداعبة المثالي. لقد فضولي لمحاولة بعض منتجات هلام أخرى من Meo.de مثل لزيوتهم الجنس عن طريق الفم.

جوان

My Stuntcock وكان لدي الكثير من المرح باستخدامه على بعضنا البعض ، وعلى الرغم من أن التفاصيل ستكون ممتعة ، فأنا فقط سألخص جل التدليك هنا. أنا متأكد من أنه يمكنك استخدام خيالك لبقية الأمر. فهل هذا هو جل التدليك الذي يضرب على الفور أم أنه شيء يجب تجنبه؟

AMOREMEO Vanilla Kissable Massage Gel Review

فقط لأنه يحتوي على الفانيلا في اسمها لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الحصول على غريب

التدليك هو وسيلة حسية حقا لإعطاء وتلقي المتعة. من لا يحبهم؟ أعلم أني أحبهم ، لذلك شعرت بالسعادة عندما أتيحت لي فرصة مراجعة جل التدليك AMOREMEO Vanilla Kissable في كارا كجزء من سعادتها. Meo.de.

هذا الجل هو متاح فعلا في اثنين من النكهات وهذه هي الفانيلا التي هي التي أقوم بمراجعة والتمليح الكرمل. يبدو كراميل واحد لطيفا لدرجة أنني سأحاول أن أحصل على واحدة من هؤلاء في المراجعة أيضا.

من السهل جداً الاستغناء عن المضخة الموجودة على الزجاجة ، وشرعت في فرك يديها معاً لنشرها وتدفئتها قبل البدء بتدليكها. هذا هو المكان الذي تلاحظ فيه حقا رائحة الفانيليا وسرعان ما يملأ الغرفة. هذا يعين جو مريح دافئ لطيف للأحداث وأنا أحب ذلك.

جوان

أنا حقا يتمتع بالتعرف عليه عن طريق استخدامه على بلدي حيلة الديك وجعله يستخدمها علي أيضًا. أي عذر للتدليك ، فماذا أفكر في ذلك؟

Licx السلس الحسيه جل لوب استعراض

هذا هو لوب على أساس المياه لطيفة جدا

لقد راجعت بعض الزيوت الخاصة بـ Licx منذ عامين ، وكنت مسرورًا عندما أرسلت لي أنبوبًا من جل Lube في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة. أنا أحب زيت المستندة إلى الماء وخاصة تلك التي ذهبت الكثير من الرعاية والاهتمام في المكونات المستخدمة. لقد استخدمت زيوت التشحيم الخاصة بهم في الماضي ولم أكن معجبة بها ولكني قررت الدخول في هذه المراجعة بدون أية أفكار مسبقة عنها.

لا يحتوي هذا المزلق على أي مبيد للحيوانات المنوية ، وبالتالي لا يحتوي على خصائص لمنع الحمل ، لذا تأكد من استخدامك لشكل مناسب من وسائل منع الحمل إذا كنت تستخدمه لممارسة الجنس المهبلي / القضيب مثل الواقي الذكري.

جوان
.

Licx هي شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة التي لديها مجموعة من مواد التشحيم والمواد الهلامية والمناديل ولقد كان لي نتائج مختلطة من منتجاتها في الماضي ، لذلك كنت أتطلع إلى رؤية كيف يمكن لهذا الأنبوب من أداء التشحيم.

Licx Arousal جل ومناديل

Licx Arousal Gel & Intimate Wipes

يسعدني أن أتمكن من استعراض بعض المنتجات الإضافية من مجموعة Licx من زيوت التشحيم والمنتجات الحميمة ، هذان البندان يستحقان بالتأكيد التحقق كما هي مجموعة من زيوت التشحيم الخاصة بهم - لوب كريم ديلوكس و جل Lobb الخاص بهم ، يمكنك قراءة استعراض هذه المنتجات الرائعة هنا.

أنا استخدم الكثير من التشحيم (يذهب مع الإقليم على ما أظن) ولكن لم أحاول سوى عدد قليل من الهلام أو الكريمات قبل. كنت أتطلع أيضا لاختبار مناديل لأنها تأتي في جيب مفيد أو جيب حقيبة يد واحدة الحجم مناسب جدا.

قمت بتطبيقه مباشرة على بظرتي وعلى الفور تقريبا شعرت بتأثير تقشعر لها الأبدان الذي ربما كان من زيت النعناع وشعرت بلطف شديد بالفعل. لم يكن مفرطًا جدًا ، ولكنه جعلني أشعر بالبرودة أثناء شعوري بالبرد. كان حقا لطيفا إلى حد ما.

حتى مع الاستعراض ثم ...

Licx Deluxe Cream and Gel Lubricants

Licx Deluxe Cream Lube and Gel Lube

عندما سمعت عن مصنع جديد لزيوت التشحيم في المملكة المتحدة - Licx. كان علي أن أتصل وأتساءل عما إذا كان يمكنهم إرسال بعض العينات إليّ لتجربتها ومراجعتها. يسعدني أن أقول إنهم أرسلوا لي مجموعة من منتجاتهم الرائعة في محاولة مقابل استعراض غير متحيز.

وكما تتخيل ، فإنني أميل إلى المرور بمواد تشحيم أكثر من معظم الناس ، لكني أعتقد أن ذلك يأتي مع الإقليم ، لذلك فأنا أستمتع بتجربة جديدة. يبحث باستمرار عن الكأس المقدسة من زيوت.

Licx أرسلت لي عينات من خطيها من مواد التشحيم وسيتم مراجعة كل منها بدوره هنا.

لقد وجدت أن كلا من هذه الزيوت تدوم طويلا وطبيعةها السميكة تجعلها سهلة التطبيق بالكميات الصغيرة دون أي نفايات. وهذا يجعل لوب فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

إذن مع المراجعة ، كيف كان أداء كلاهما؟

آخر مراجعات

يونيو

Uberrime ليلة الملك الخيال دسار النار والثلج الألوان

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار خيالي رائع ، احصل على بعض المتعة من Night King مع حلول فصل الشتاء ، أنا سعيد جدًا لأنني أتيحت لي الفرصة لمراجعة إصدار Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice. هذه السيدات والسادة دسار تجاوزت ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

جو H2O كاندي شوب حلويات زيوت التشحيم

in مراجعات التشحيم
زيوت التشحيم ذات النكهة اللطيفة للشهية لتوابل الجنس عن طريق الفم أوصي دائمًا أننا جميعًا يجب أن نستخدم زيوت التشحيم في حياتنا الجنسية. ولكن هل تعلم أنه يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على زيوت بنكهة مبهجة يمكن أن تعزز حقًا ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم أيضًا؟ النظام… إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 07، 2019

تقدير النظام البعيد من أنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني

in E-STIM
متعة جيدة بشكل مثير للصدمة من بعيد أو بعيد المدى حسناً ، هنا أجلس بابتسامة كبيرة ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

أحمر الخدود Temptasia مقص السلامة

in BDSM عدة مراجعات
معدات السلامة هي مفتاح اللعب الآمن والعاقل والتراضي أي شخص يتمتع بلعب الحبل أو ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

يونيو

اربح Tantric Massage Starter Set بإذن من Karma Tantric

in المدونة
اربح مجموعة A Tantric Massage Starter من Karma Tantric إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا المقال الرائع عن Tantric Massage ، فإنك ستحب هذه المسابقة التي ترعاها Karma Tantric. وكالة تدليك التانتريك في لندن ، كارما تانتريك ، يعطون… إقرأ المزيد
مايو 29، 2019

أقطاب تقدير المطاط الموصلة

in المدونة
المطاط موصل هو مادة غالبا ما يتم تجاهله لصنع أقطاب التحفيز الإلكتروني الرخيصة والفعالة للغاية. بساطته هي التي تجعله اختيارًا جيدًا لأقطاب DIY محلية الصنع. المطاط موصل هو في الواقع سيليكون موصل ، ومسحوق الجرافيت ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 27، 2019

Sparkzz في Xtasia هو حدث رائع للكهربائي

in المدونة
إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة electroplay ، فهذا الحدث مثالي Well، Stunt Cock و ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 08، 2019

أنا تصميم حزام مشبك وحامل لبلدي 2B تقدير مربع التحكم

in المدونة
إذا كنت تستمتع بالتجول أثناء التجول ، فقد يكون ذلك مثار اهتمامك 2B ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Displaying items by tag: Gel

AMOREMEO Salted Caramel Kissable Massage Gel

Salted Caramel makes a sensual massage even better

If you are anything like me, you will enjoy a pleasant sensual massage. I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra gave me the chance to review a bottle of Amoremeo Salted Caramel Kissable Massage Gel as part of her Pleasure Panel for meo.de.

This is the second flavour of the Meo massage gel that I have reviewed, I really liked the Vanilla one and looked forward to putting this one to the test as well. Any excuse for a gentle massage.

My partner enjoyed using it on me especially licking and sucking it off my nipples after spending a lot of time massaging my breasts (kinky bugger). I must admit that I did enjoy that though and he commented on the sweet taste. It would, therefore, make an ideal foreplay activity. It has me curious to try some of the other gel products from Meo.de like their oral sex lubes.

Joanne

My Stuntcock and I had lots of fun using it on each other, and while the details would be fun to go into, I am just going to summarise the massage gel here. I am sure you can use your imagination for the rest of it. So is this a massage gel that hits the spot or is it something to be avoided?

AMOREMEO Vanilla Kissable Massage Gel Review

Just because it has Vanilla in its name doesn't that mean you can't get kinky

Massages are a really sensual way to give and receive pleasure. Who doesn't like them? I know that I love them and so I was delighted when I got the chance to review the AMOREMEO Vanilla Kissable Massage Gel for Cara as part of her pleasure Panel for Meo.de.

This massage gel is actually available in two flavours and these being Vanilla which is the one that I am reviewing and Salted Caramel. The Caramel one sounds so nice that I will have to try to get one of those in to review as well.

It's very easy to dispense using the pump on the bottle and I proceeded to rub my hands together to spread it around and to warm it up before starting to give a massage. This is where you really notice the Vanilla smell and it soon fills the room. This sets a nice warm relaxing atmosphere for events and I liked that.

Joanne

I really enjoyed getting to know it by using it on my Stunt Cock and having him use it on me too. Any excuse for a massage, so what did I think of it then?

Licx Smooth Sensual Gel Lube Review

This is a very nice water-based lube

I reviewed some lubes for Licx two years ago and I was delighted when they sent me a tube of their Gel Lube in exchange for a fair and honest review. I love water-based lubes and especially ones that a lot of care and attention had gone into the ingredients used. I have used their gel lube in the past and I wasn't too impressed with it but I decided to go into this review without any preconceptions about it.

This lubricant does not contain any spermicide and so has no contraceptive properties so make sure that you use an adequate form of contraception if using it for vaginal/penis sex such as a condom.

Joanne
.

Licx are a UK based company that have a range of lubricants, gels and wipes and I have had mixed results from their products in the past and so I was looking forward to seeing how this tube of lube would perform.

Licx Arousal Gel and Wipes

Licx Arousal Gel & Intimate Wipes

I am delighted to have been able to review some more products from the Licx range of intimate lubricants and products, these two items are certainly worth checking out as are their range of lubricants - the Deluxe Cream Lube and their Gel Lube, you can read my review of these great products HERE.

I use a lot of lube (goes with the territory I guess) but I have only tried a few arousing gels or creams before. I was also looking forward to testing out the wipes as they come in a handy pocket or handbag sized single use sachets which are very convenient.

I applied it directly onto my clitoris and almost immediately I felt a chilling effect which was probably from the peppermint oil and it felt very nice indeed. It wasn't too overpowering but it just made my clit tingle whilst feeling cold. It was really rather nice.

So on with the review then...

Licx Deluxe Cream and Gel Lubricants

Licx Deluxe Cream Lube and Gel Lube

When I heard about a new lube manufacturer in the UK - Licx. I had to get in touch and ask if they could send me some samples to try out and review for them. I am delighted to say that they sent me some of their range of great products to try in exchange for an unbiased review.

As you can imagine I do tend to go through more lubricants than most people, but I guess that comes with the territory and so I enjoy trying new ones out. Constantly searching for the holy grail of lubes.

Licx sent me samples of their two lines of lubricants and each will be reviewed in turn here.

I found that both of these lubes last a long time and their thick nature make them really easy to apply in small quantities without any waste. That makes for a cost effective lube.

So on with the review, how did they both perform?

Latest Reviews

October 22, 2019

Mr Hankeys Toys BFG Xtra-Small Fantasy Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
The BFG fantasy silicone dildo from Mr Hankey teases and pleases I love dildos that have lots of textures, and so does sub'r'. We both relish the delightful sensations that they generate as you thrust them in and out of any waiting orifice. We were both… Read More
October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
Oct 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares