آلة الجنس جون ومراجعات لعبة الجنس

مرحبا بك في موقعيمرحبًا بك في موقعي ، آمل أن تستمتع بتعليقاتي ومقالاتي. لدي سحر مع ألعاب الجنس ، ولا سيما آلات الجنس واللعنة ، e-stim و BDSM. أساسا أنا أحب ذلك kinkier كان ذلك أفضل.

لدي الكثير من المرح القيام بما أقوم به وآمل أن يظهر في مراجعاتي والمقالات. انضممت من قبل صديقين ، الديك حيلة و sub'r 'الذي يساعدني مع بعض الاستعراضات أو حيث أحتاج إلى رأي ثان. يمكنني دائما الاعتماد عليها لوقت جيد ونصيحة صادقة.

أحب الاستماع من القراء لذا يرجى عدم الخجل ، بعد تعليق أو الاتصال. من الجيد دائمًا الحصول على تعليقات حول موقعي والتعليقات والمقالات.

جوان الثلاثون

تحقق من أحدث مراجعاتي

أحدث المراجعات والمقالات

أبريل 24

DIY تقدير القضيب لعب عازل الديك حلقة مطاطية

أصبحت لعبة القضيب أسهل وأفضل بفضل عازل مطبوع من 3D ، لقد استمتعت كثيراً بصنع قطبي الكهربائي Bumble Bee Tri-polar ، وقطري Curly Wurly ثنائي القطب. لذا ، بعد أن شاهد منشورًا رائعًا بواسطة miralicious90 على Smartstim.com حيث صمم عازلًا لحلقته الديك ، اعتقدت أنني سأستمتع بهذا الأمر أيضًا. بعد العديد من التجارب والأخطاء ، ...
أبريل 21

الشرف خادمة PVC لخدمة اللباس وقبعة

الزي الآخر مثير من Honour.co.uk يسعدني أن أكتب مراجعة أخرى لشرف. إنهم يمتلكون الملابس الأكثر جاذبية والزي الغريب ، ويسعدني دائمًا مراجعة شيء من مجموعتهم. طلبوا منا مراجعة الـ PVC Maid To Serve Dress & Cap الخاص بهم ، وبالطبع قفزت إلى فرصة مراجعة شخص مثير آخر ...
أبريل 20

Temptasia البظر ومضخة نظام تعزيز الحلمة

لم يكن القيام بالكهرباء أكثر متعة من قبل ، لقد كنت سعيدًا عندما طلب مني Blush مراجعة نظام Temptasia Clitoris ونظام تحسين الحلمة لهم. الآن قبل أن تسأل ، ما هيك هو واحد من هؤلاء ، بعبارات للشخص العادي في مجموعة شفط الحلمة والبظر. أحب اللعب بالشفط ، وفي الماضي ، استمتعت بمراجعة الحلمة Size Matters Max Twist ...

أسبوع الأحد الخاطئ 419

أبريل 20، 2019 سينول الأحد
الأسبوع 419 والموافقة المسبقة عن علم لهذا الأسبوع تم التقاط صور كل شيء يدور حول الصورة ، ويتميز هذا الصورة المشاغب لإحدى الثقب. لقد حظيت كثيرًا باللعب مع المرشحات في Photoshop لأتوصل إلى هذا التأثير وهو أحد الأشياء التي أحبها. أنا أحب…

DIY ثنائية القطبية تقدير الشفرين درع - سرور الداخلي

أبريل 19، 2019 DIY E-Stim Equipment
من أجل إغاظة الشفرين الخارجيين ، استمتعت كثيراً بصنع قطبي النحلة القطبية النحلة القطبية القطبية القطبية القطبية القطبية القطبية القطبية القطبية. لذا فقد سررت عندما اتصل بي برنامج التحفيز الإلكتروني الموهوب للغاية على موقع smartstim.com ليخبرني أن آخر تصميم له ...

مجموعة Kink رباعية 18 بوصة سوط سيليكون مع مقبض دسار

أبريل 16، 2019 BDSM عدة مراجعات
flogger رائع مع اللدغة الحقيقية في ذيلها أحب مراجعة منتجات BDSM وعندما سئل عما إذا كنت على استعداد لمراجعة واحدة وعادة ما كنت مجرد اعتماد الموقف قبل أن يقول "جلبه على". أنا أحب اللعب اللعب تأثير مثل السياط ، قصب ، floggers والمجاذيف. أنا…

ضيف بوست - صندوق الامانات: DerangedPiglet

أبريل 16، 2019 ضيف المشاركات
ضيف بوست يسرني أن أكون قادرًا على تقديم DerangedPiglet المدهش. DerangedPiglet لقد تابعت DerangedPiglet لما يبدو وكأنه الأبدية ، وأنا أحب تويت له وكانوا دائماً يضحكون. وفي هذا المقال ، يسرد العفة ...

أسبوع الأحد الخاطئ 418

أبريل 14، 2019 سينول الأحد
الأسبوع 418 والموافقة المسبقة عن علم لهذا الأسبوع هي عبارة عن مسرحية BDSM غريبة كل شيء عن الصورة ، وهذا واحد يتميز بجلسة لعب حديثة مع sub'r الجميل. لقد استمتعت بضبط النفس وبعد ذلك بالجلد ، المجاذيف وحتى القصب المستخدم في جسدها العاري. هي…

الصخور قبالة EveryGirl أرنب هزاز مراجعة

أبريل 13، 2019 الهزاز
حياة EveryGirl rabbit تحظى بسمعة Rocks Off من حيث الجودة مرة أخرى ، أجد نفسي أبتسم من الأذن إلى الأذن أثناء كتابة مراجعة أخرى لمنتج Rocks Off. هذه المرة سررت (بالمعنى الكتابي) بالتعرف على ...

ملزمة لمضايقة الخيزران الردف المجذاف

أبريل 12، 2019 BDSM عدة مراجعات
مضرب خيرزان رائع يضفي إحساسًا عميقًا عميقًا Stunt Cock هنا مرة أخرى. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنشطة BDSM ، فإن sub'r يحب تأثيرها. هذا أمر مفهوم تمامًا عندما تظن أن لعب التأثير غالبًا ما يكون جزءًا أساسيًا من معظم الشعوب ...

الدكتور روكو متعة إمبوريوم زيبلينا هزاز

أبريل 08، 2019 الهزاز
من المؤكد أن Zeppelina لا يوجد شيء يتعلق بالسلطة مرة أخرى ، أجد نفسي أبتسم وأنا أكتب مراجعة أخرى لهزاز Rocks Off. هذه المرة هي زيبلينا من مجموعة ألعاب الدكتورة روكو الممتعة من ألعاب الجنس. هذا النطاق يبدو ...

نيسيس داوندير Ageplay القوس الملابس

ضع القوس على القمة لإنهاء أي جماعة يسعدني مرة أخرى أن أراجع منتجًا رائعًا آخر من القادة في مجتمع الألعاب القديمة ، Onesies Downunder. بعد مراجعة العديد من منتجاتها الآن ، كنت أعلم أن هذا القوس سيكون ...
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Joanne's Sex Machine and Sex Toy Reviews

Welcome to my siteWelcome to my site, I hope that you enjoy my reviews and articles. I have a fascination with sex toys and in particular sex and fucking machines, e-stim and BDSM. Basically I like it the kinkier the better.

I have a lot of fun doing what I do and I hope it shows in my reviews and articles. I am joined by two friends, my Stunt Cock and sub'r' who assist me with some reviews or where I need a second opinion. I can always rely on them for a good time and honest advice.

I love hearing from my readers so please don't be shy, post a comment or get in touch. It is always nice to get feedback about my site, reviews and articles.

Joanne xxx

Check out my latest reviews

Latest Reviews & Articles

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the first time, it both worried, frightened and intrigued me in equal proportions. "The large surface…
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot Octopuss got in touch, asking if I would be interested in reviewing their latest creation. I…
August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an understatement but I am happy with where it is at now and feel I can let others play in this new sandbox on my…
August 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was delighted when the doorbell rang and my rather tired-looking postman handed me yet another package was an understatement. I was waiting for the Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator, and so I knew what was in the box. Giving the postman a cheeky smile, I closed the door and opened…
August 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to bring you another great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Master. A vibrator that is both girthy and rumbly. As Satisfyer seem to be throwing virbators at reviewers these days I ended up with more than one of these vibes and so I asked Harley if she wanted to…
August 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered myself some more kinky e-stim equipment from E-Stim Systems. I am going to be enjoying some kinky electro-medical play and also some delightful electro skin play too. I have an Electro Speculum on its way to me. This is a medical examination instrument crossed with an…

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

Aug 04, 2019 Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with anticipation as Mr Hankey is sending me three new dildos to review. I absolutely adore his creations, and my pussy has already had the pleasure of these fantastic dildos:…

E-Stim Systems Micro Pad Monopole Electrodes

Jul 31, 2019 E-Stim
Using micro-pad electrodes means more power and flexibility No doubt if you have had a look through my site you will notice that I rather enjoy e-stim or electrosex. In fact, I love it and relish experimenting and trying new things. I love insertable bipolar…

I Rub My Duckie Travel Sized Vibrator From Big Teaze Toys

Jul 31, 2019 Vibrators
Quackingly good clandestine fun with the I Rub My Duckie vibe Now for something completely different and rather cute, in my opinion. Let me introduce you to the I Rub My Duckie range. When visiting the Erotic Trade Only show this year in the UK, I came across…

E-Stim Systems Red Collection Large Flo Bipolar Electrode Review

Jul 23, 2019 E-Stim
The Flo is a delightful bipolar estim electrode that feels as good as it looks I think I have found the Holy Grail of e-stim electrodes. If you have been reading the reviews on my site, it will be evident that I am a little spoilt for choice. When it comes to…

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

Jul 16, 2019 Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly…

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

Jul 12, 2019 Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a…
×
0
Shares
0
Shares