Просмотр элементов по тегу: Erofame

Erofame 2018 - День 2 Больше Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

День 2 в Erofame

Трюковый петухТрюковый петух здесь снова с другим обновлением Erofame после дня 2 на выставке. Какой день у нас был, это были американские горки, и мы оба сидели здесь с пульсирующими ногами, но огромные улыбки на наших лицах. Поэтому без дальнейших церемоний позвольте рассказать вам о дне 2.

Мы начали рано с другого здорового завтрака (для sub'r» то есть, я снова выбрал специальную функцию для блокировки сердца). После завтрака мы вернулись в нашу комнату, чтобы суб'р мог измениться, поскольку сегодня она будет в форме. Одежда из горничной из ПВХ из Латекс, кожа и кружева, набор манжеты, воротник и поводка. Сегодня суб'р будет наслаждаться уверенностью в том, кто она, уверенная покорность.

Вместо того, чтобы поймать автобус Erofame, на этот раз мы решили взять автомобиль и использовать парковку на месте (10 евро). Мы сделали это, когда мы уехали перед автобусами вчера, и это стоило нам 20 евро в такси, чтобы вернуться в отель (вырвать), поэтому мы сохранили 10 евро сегодня.

Erofame 2018 - День 1 И нам нужен кузов для колес

Наш первый визит в Erofame

Трюковый петухТрюковый петух здесь снова, после хорошего ночного сна (спал, как журнал, в конце концов, что вождение вчера) пришло время попробовать хороший сытный завтрак, прежде чем попасть на счастливый автобус до Erofame. Но сначала нам нужно было готовиться к деньгам.

После упаковки дневного мешка с заметками, визитными карточками и напитками мы направились на завтрак.

Наш завтрак был довольно удивительным, и я должен опубликовать его. Естественно, я выбрал особенность, особенно sub'r» выбрал более разумные варианты свежих фруктов и здоровых вещей. Мне понравился свежий апельсиновый сок, и Каппучино должен был умереть.

Erofame 2018 - Путешествие на крупнейшую в Европе игрушку для секс-игрушек

Наш первый визит в Erofame

Трюковый петухТрюковый петух, снова здесь. Для всех, кто не знает, Erofame - крупнейшая выставка индустрии развлечений в Европе, и в этом году мы планировали посетить ее, чтобы показать наши лица, а также подключить наш блог и просматривать бесстыдно - ну, почему бы вам, если бы вы могли?

Время, хотя и показало нам некоторые проблемы, поскольку Джоанна посещает консультантов, запланированных на середину недели Erofame, поэтому она не могла прийти. Однако она решила, что я, ее трюковый петух и прекрасный sub'r» следует продолжить с визитом, чтобы представить ее и блог.

Таким образом, после нескольких недель планирования и сохранения и спасения на протяжении веков у нас были все части того, что оказалось довольно значительным начинанием, и по мере приближения дней все мы все больше и больше взволнованы.

Последние Обзоры

Сентябрь 12, 2019

Так Божественный Чувственный Кегель Бал Тренировочный Набор

in Другие отзывы
Шарики Кегеля могут быть очень веселыми, их использование может принести большую пользу вашей сексуальной жизни. Кто бы отказался от возможности улучшить свои сексуальные возможности и решить некоторые проблемы с женщинами, которые часто возникают в дальнейшей жизни? Я знаю, что люблю вызов, особенно когда это ... Подробнее
29 августа 2019

Секс-машина "Ковбойская девушка" по-сибийски

in Секс и ебаные машины
Прокатись на «Пастушке» для сильных оргазмов. Теперь не секрет, что я пристрастился к сексуальным машинам. Я люблю их за их силу, выносливость и способность доставлять невероятно тяжелые оргазмы снова и снова. Я рассмотрел Sybian, Motorbunny и Tremor ... Подробнее
Август 27, 2019

Силиконовый фаллоимитатор Beowulf от Hankeys Toys

in фаллоимитаторы
Beowulf - это силиконовый фаллоимитатор со зверскими пропорциями, которым я давно поклонник Hankeys… Подробнее
Август 26, 2019

Мистер-Б Datex Cocksucker Hood Обзор

in Обзоры BDSM Kit
Капюшон, предназначенный для удовольствия сосать член и киску. Мне нравится играть с комплектом БДСМ,… Подробнее

Последние статьи

Сентябрь 06, 2019

Возвышение VR порно

VR Porn берет интернет штурмом, вот как войти в действие? Два месяца назад VRPorn.com объявил, что официально превысил миллион пользователей 100. Это много странных людей, которые ищут VR Porn. Любой сайт будет более чем доволен ... Подробнее
05 июня 2019

Этот секретный секс-трюк заставит твоего любовника просить тебя больше

Вы мечтаете о страстной любовной жизни, но у занятого образа жизни и стресса есть другие планы на вас. Если ваша сексуальная жизнь нуждается в небольшом повышении, есть секретный секс-трюк, который заставит вас и вашего любовника жаждать большего. Встань в спальне и представь это ... Подробнее
30 мая 2019

Покупка секс-игрушек по бюджету

Вы можете наслаждаться безопасным отдыхом с ограниченным бюджетом. Мне не нужно никому проповедовать о том, как ... Подробнее
24 Март, 2019

Лучшие мужские доильные машины

Лучшие машины для оргазмов без помощи рук, или шикарный дрочил, меня часто спрашивают, что это… Подробнее

Последние записи в блоге

Сентябрь 14, 2019

Дециматор - самый большой в мире штекерный электрод E-Stim

in Блог
Это серьезный приклад для серьезных игроков. Электроды E-стим выпускаются во всех формах и размерах: от скромного самоклеящегося электрода в виде монопольной накладки до самодельных творений и, конечно, коммерческих двух-, трех- или даже четырехполюсных электродов. Они входят ... Подробнее
Сентябрь 10, 2019

Это не влагалище, это вульва

in Блог
Знаете ли вы разницу между влагалищем и вульвой? Слово влагалище обычно используется для описания того, что на картинке ниже. Но он используется неправильно, потому что вы можете видеть много вульвы, а не влагалища. «Это не вульгарно, это вульва! Это не… Подробнее
сентябрь 06, 2019

Выиграйте силиконовое дилдо Ylva & Dite Anteros

in Блог
Выиграйте силиконовое дилдо Ylva & Dite Anteros Мне только что отправили фантастическое силиконовое дилдо… Подробнее
Август 22, 2019

XBiz Europa Awards

in Блог
Пришло время снова голосовать за ваши любимые компании и продукты. Каждый год XBiz… Подробнее
×
0
Акции
0
Акции

Displaying items by tag: Erofame

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it

After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany.

Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked with in the past to catch up with new developments and product releases. We had decided that day two would see us introducing ourselves to new companies that had caught our eyes.

Condomerie Amsterdam

The first of these companies was Comdomerie Amsterdam. We were blown away by their fantastic display of fun novelty condoms. With all sorts of designs and sizes on offer, there was something for everyone.

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it

After a hearty breakfast Stunt Cock and sub'r' set off on the short journey (over the road) from their hotel to Erofame. But before I tell you all about this fantastic show let me tell you how much fun we had getting here.

Image showing our brand new Mercedes from EuropcarAs with last year, the gods had smiled upon us, and we had a fantastic time which started at Hamburg Airport yesterday when Europcar gave us a free two-level upgrade on our hire car. After processing the paperwork and walking to the garage, we found that we had been allocated a brand new Mercedes C200 with only 11km on the clock - Woohoo!

Now driving a car like this is fantastic, but we first had to navigate our way through the centre of Hamburg to the Autobahn where we could see just how much fun a car like this can be. All I can say is WOW, and thank you Europcar.

We are staying in the Ramada which is just over the road from Erofame, which is handy. Our room is charming, but after a full day of travelling, we just got our heads down ready for Day 1 of Erofame.

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

Day 2 at Erofame

Stunt CockStunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado let me tell you about day 2.

We started early with another healthy breakfast (for sub'r' that is, I opted for the heart clogger special again). After breakfast, we went back to our room so that sub'r' could change as today she would be in uniform. A PVC maids outfit from Latex, Leather and Lace, a set of cuffs, a collar and leash. Today, sub'r' would enjoy the confidence of being who she is, a confident submissive.

Rather than catch the Erofame bus, this time we opted to take the car and use the onsite parking (10 euro). We did this as we left before the busses yesterday and that cost us 20 euro in a Taxi to get back to the hotel (rip off), so we saved 10 euro today.

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

Our first visit to Erofame

Stunt CockStunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things ready for the day.

After packing my day bag with notes, business cards and some drinks we headed down for breakfast.

Our breakfast was pretty amazing, and I have to post a pic of it. Naturally, I opted for the heart clogger special but sub'r' chose the more sensible options of fresh fruit and healthy stuff. I loved the fresh orange juice, and the Cappuccino was to die for.

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

Our first visit to Erofame

Stunt CockStunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is Europes largest adult industry trade show, and this year we planned to visit it to show our faces and also to plug our blog and reviews shamelessly - well why wouldn't you if you could?

The timing though presented some problems for us as Joanne has a consultants visit planned for the middle of the Erofame week so she couldn't come along. However, she decided that I, her Stunt Cock and the lovely sub'r' should continue with the visit to represent her and the blog.

So, after weeks of planning and having saved and saved for ages we had all of the pieces of what has turned out to be quite a significant endeavour in place, and as the days drew closer, we all got more and more excited.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares