الواقي الذكري هو ثروة من المعلومات الواقي الذكري وتحمل مجموعة واسعة من الواقي الذكري وغيرها من المنتجات

بينما في Erofame ، يا حيلة الديك و sub'r " جاء عبر شركة رائعة للغاية والوقوف من أمستردام في هولندا.

كان من الرائع معرفة المزيد عن هذا المتجر المذهل الذي كان يعمل منذ 1st May 1987.

وُلد الواقي الذكري بسبب الضرورة خلال الأيام الأولى لوباء فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز في 80s.

كانت مهمتهم إحضار الواقي الذكري للجميع ، صغارا وكبارا ، وفتحوا متجرهم الأيقوني في وسط أمستردام ولم ينظروا إلى الوراء أبدًا.

Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ، ونحن نشعر بفارغ الصبر في منتصفه

بعد أمسية جميلة ونوم جيد للنوم ، كان يوم 2 من Erofame في هانوفر بألمانيا.

شهدنا في اليوم الأول لنا زيارة الشركات التي نحبها وعملت معها في الماضي لمواكبة التطورات الجديدة وإصدارات المنتجات. لقد قررنا في اليوم الثاني أن يرانا نقدم أنفسنا لشركات جديدة لفتت انتباهنا.

عمارات أمستردام

أول هذه الشركات كان Comdomerie أمستردام. لقد تم تفجيرنا من خلال عرضهم الرائع للعوازل الذكرية المرحة. مع كل أنواع التصاميم والأحجام المعروضة ، كان هناك شيء للجميع.

Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ونحن في منتصفه

بعد الافطار القلبية حيلة الديك و sub'r " انطلقوا في رحلة قصيرة (عبر الطريق) من فندقهم إلى Erofame. ولكن قبل أن أخبركم بكل شيء عن هذا العرض الرائع ، دعوني أخبركم عن مقدار المتعة التي حصلنا عليها هنا

صورة توضح علامتنا التجارية Mercedes الجديدة من Europcarكما هو الحال مع العام الماضي ، ابتسمت الآلهة علينا ، وكان لدينا وقت رائع بدأ في مطار هامبورغ أمس عندما أعطانا Europcar ترقية مجانية على مستويين لسيارتنا المستأجرة. بعد معالجة الأعمال الورقية والمشي إلى المرآب ، وجدنا أنه تم تخصيص سيارة مرسيدس C200 جديدة تمامًا مع 11km فقط على مدار الساعة - Woohoo!

الآن قيادة سيارة مثل هذه أمر رائع ، ولكن كان علينا أولاً أن نبحر في طريقنا عبر وسط هامبورغ إلى أوتوبان حيث يمكننا أن نرى مدى المتعة التي يمكن أن تكون بها سيارة مثل هذه. كل ما يمكنني قوله هو WOW ، وشكراً لك Europcar.

نحن نبقى في رامادا الذي يقع فوق الطريق من إيروفام ، وهو سهل. غرفتنا ساحرة ، ولكن بعد يوم كامل من السفر ، استعدنا للتو لليوم 1 من Erofame.

اليوم 2 في Erofame

حيلة الديكحيلة الديك هنا مرة أخرى مع آخر تحديث Erofame بعد يوم 2 من المعرض التجاري. في أي يوم كان لدينا ، كانت السفينة الدوارة من ركوب ، ونحن على حد سواء جلس هنا مع أقدام الخفقان ولكن الابتسامات الضخمة على وجوهنا. لذلك ، دون مزيد من اللغط ، دعوني أخبركم عن يوم 2.

بدأنا في وقت مبكر مع وجبة فطور صحية أخرى (ل sub'r " هذا هو ، أنا اختار القلب clogger خاص مرة أخرى). بعد الإفطار ، عدنا إلى غرفتنا بحيث يمكن أن يتغير "sub'r" كما هي اليوم ستكون في الزي الرسمي. الخادمات البلاستيكية من الزي اللاتكس والجلود والرباط، مجموعة من الأصفاد ، طوق و مقود. اليوم ، ستمتع 'sub'r' الثقة من كونها ، وهي مستسلمة واثقة.

بدلاً من التقاط الحافلة Erofame ، اخترنا هذه المرة أخذ السيارة واستخدام موقف السيارات في الموقع (10 euro). فعلنا هذا كما تركنا قبل الحافلات أمس ، وهذا كلفنا 20 يورو في سيارة أجرة للعودة إلى الفندق (شقاً) ، لذلك أنقذنا 10 يورو اليوم.

زيارتنا الأولى إلى Erofame

حيلة الديكحيلة الديك هنا مرة أخرى ، بعد نوم ليلي جيد (ينام مثل سجل ، بعد كل شيء ، تلك القيادة أمس) كان الوقت قد حان لتذوق وجبة فطور جيدة قبل الوصول إلى الحافلة السعيدة إلى Erofame. لكن في البداية كان علينا أن نخرج الأشياء جاهزة لهذا اليوم.

بعد حزم حقيبتي اليوم مع الملاحظات وبطاقات العمل وبعض المشروبات توجهنا لتناول الإفطار.

لدينا الإفطار كان مذهلاً ، ويجب أن نشر صورة منه. بطبيعة الحال ، أنا اختار القلب clogger الخاصة ولكن sub'r " اختار الخيارات أكثر حساسية من الفواكه الطازجة والأشياء الصحية. أنا أحب عصير البرتقال الطازج ، وكان كابتشينو للموت.

زيارتنا الأولى إلى Erofame

حيلة الديكحيلة الديك، هنا مجددا. بالنسبة لأي شخص غير مدرك ، فإن Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري في مجال صناعة البالغين في أوروبا ، وقد خططنا هذا العام لزيارته لعرض وجوهنا وأيضاً لتوصيل مدونتنا ومراجعاتنا بلا خجل - حسناً لماذا لم تفعل إذا كنت تستطيع ذلك؟

لقد أظهر التوقيت بعض المشاكل بالنسبة إلينا حيث أن جوان لديها زيارة استشارية تم التخطيط لها في منتصف أسبوع Erofame حتى لا تتمكن من المجيء. ومع ذلك ، قررت أن أنا ، لها الديك حيلة والرائعة sub'r " يجب أن تستمر مع الزيارة لتمثيلها والمدونة.

لذلك ، بعد أسابيع من التخطيط ، وبعد إنقاذنا وحفظنا للأعمار ، كان لدينا كل ما تبين أنه مسعى مهم للغاية ، ومع اقتراب الأيام ، أصبحنا متحمسون أكثر فأكثر.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Displaying items by tag: Erofame

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it

After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany.

Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked with in the past to catch up with new developments and product releases. We had decided that day two would see us introducing ourselves to new companies that had caught our eyes.

Condomerie Amsterdam

The first of these companies was Comdomerie Amsterdam. We were blown away by their fantastic display of fun novelty condoms. With all sorts of designs and sizes on offer, there was something for everyone.

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it

After a hearty breakfast Stunt Cock and sub'r' set off on the short journey (over the road) from their hotel to Erofame. But before I tell you all about this fantastic show let me tell you how much fun we had getting here.

Image showing our brand new Mercedes from EuropcarAs with last year, the gods had smiled upon us, and we had a fantastic time which started at Hamburg Airport yesterday when Europcar gave us a free two-level upgrade on our hire car. After processing the paperwork and walking to the garage, we found that we had been allocated a brand new Mercedes C200 with only 11km on the clock - Woohoo!

Now driving a car like this is fantastic, but we first had to navigate our way through the centre of Hamburg to the Autobahn where we could see just how much fun a car like this can be. All I can say is WOW, and thank you Europcar.

We are staying in the Ramada which is just over the road from Erofame, which is handy. Our room is charming, but after a full day of travelling, we just got our heads down ready for Day 1 of Erofame.

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

Day 2 at Erofame

Stunt CockStunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado let me tell you about day 2.

We started early with another healthy breakfast (for sub'r' that is, I opted for the heart clogger special again). After breakfast, we went back to our room so that sub'r' could change as today she would be in uniform. A PVC maids outfit from Latex, Leather and Lace, a set of cuffs, a collar and leash. Today, sub'r' would enjoy the confidence of being who she is, a confident submissive.

Rather than catch the Erofame bus, this time we opted to take the car and use the onsite parking (10 euro). We did this as we left before the busses yesterday and that cost us 20 euro in a Taxi to get back to the hotel (rip off), so we saved 10 euro today.

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

Our first visit to Erofame

Stunt CockStunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things ready for the day.

After packing my day bag with notes, business cards and some drinks we headed down for breakfast.

Our breakfast was pretty amazing, and I have to post a pic of it. Naturally, I opted for the heart clogger special but sub'r' chose the more sensible options of fresh fruit and healthy stuff. I loved the fresh orange juice, and the Cappuccino was to die for.

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

Our first visit to Erofame

Stunt CockStunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is Europes largest adult industry trade show, and this year we planned to visit it to show our faces and also to plug our blog and reviews shamelessly - well why wouldn't you if you could?

The timing though presented some problems for us as Joanne has a consultants visit planned for the middle of the Erofame week so she couldn't come along. However, she decided that I, her Stunt Cock and the lovely sub'r' should continue with the visit to represent her and the blog.

So, after weeks of planning and having saved and saved for ages we had all of the pieces of what has turned out to be quite a significant endeavour in place, and as the days drew closer, we all got more and more excited.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares