فانرينغدون الألومنيوم المصقول دسار

لقد كنت شوقا (أو ينبغي أن يكون الإشتهاء) للحصول على فرصة لتجربة بعض الإبداعات المذهلة من جواهر التاج من نورفولك ، وهو مكان لا يرتبط عادة مع قضبان اصطناعية ومقابس بعقب. كان يوم حظي عندما توج جواهر (crownedjewels.co.uk) عندما KinkyWishFairy جميلة (Crownedjewels) اتصلت بي تسألني عما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة واحدة من إبداعاتهم.

أستطيع أن أقول بصدق أن اختيار أحد ألعابهم كان عملية صعبة للغاية ، حيث يبدو كل منها جذابًا للغاية ، وقد أفسدت المجال للاختيار. اختارت في نهاية المطاف من أجل Farringdon Aluminium C Curve Dildo ولم أستطع الانتظار لتجربتها.

لم يكن لدي الكثير من الخبرة مع قضبان اصطناعية معدنية ولكنني استمتع بقضبان اصطناعية صلبة مع الكثير من القوام ولديها الكثير من المرح في الآونة الأخيرة مع بعض اللعب الجنس الزجاج. كنت أتطلع إلى علاج حقيقي عندما وصلت.

"لقد وجدت أن انزلاق اللعبة تماما حتى أن كل كرة أيضا فرك بلدي البظر قبل انزلاقه على طول الطريق مرة أخرى في الواقع أرسلت لي على الحافة وكان لدي هزة الجماع كبيرة مع عميق في داخلي".

القول بأنني ذُهِبَت عندما وصلت ، سيكون أقل مما ينبغي ولكن أكثر من ذلك في لحظة ...

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

The Farringdon Polished Aluminium Dildo

I have been longing (or should that be lusting) for an opportunity to try out some of the stunning creations from Crowned Jewels of Norfolk, a place not normally associated with dildos and butt plugs. It was my lucky day when the Crowned Jewels (crownedjewels.co.uk) when the lovely KinkyWishFairy (@Crownedjewels) approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing one of their creations.

I can honestly say that choosing one of their toys was a very hard process as each looks so inviting and I was basically spoilt for choice. I eventually opted for a Farringdon Aluminium C Curve Dildo and I couldn't wait to try it out.

I have not had much experience with metal dildos but I do enjoy hard dildos with lots of texture and have had a lot of fun recently with some glass sex toys. I was looking forward to a real treat when it arrived.

"I found that sliding the toy completely out so that each ball also rubbed my clitoris before sliding it all the way back in really sent me over the edge and I had a great orgasm with it deep inside me."

To say I was blown away when it arrived would be an understatement but more about that in a moment...

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Fancy getting Joanne a present?