2020 يرى سنة جديدة وجديدة E-STIM صندوق التحكم من E-Stim Systems وهو جهاز تكسير

تخيل دهشتي عندما رن جرس الباب قبل عيد الميلاد مباشرة ، وقبلت حزمة مفاجئة من E-Stim Systems - woohoo!

لقد أرسلوا لي أحد صناديق التحكم الجديدة ، "E-Stim Remote" الجديدة للمراجعة ، وكنت متحمسًا للغاية. يبدو يجب أن سانتا الحب electrosex كما قضيت بالتأكيد وقتا ممتعا بشكل مثير للصدمة خلال فترة الأعياد.

"لا أستطيع أن أتناولها أكثر من 50٪ ، والتهديد باستخدام زر 75٪ في وضع التدريب يجعلني أفعل أي شيء على الإطلاق لمنع شفتي الفاني من أن تكون مقلية - هل يمكن لأي شخص أن يشم لحم الخنزير المقدد الطهي؟"

جوان

لقد راجعت سلسلة 1 نظام E-Stim عن بعد في يونيو من العام الماضي ، وفجر لي بعيدا. بساطتها ووظائفها المجهزة بأسلوب لعبتي ولديّ ساعات من اللعب تعذب الجميل sub'r " معها.

إن مقارنة مربع جهاز التحكم عن بعد من السلسلة 1 مع هذا الجهاز يشبه مقارنة طراز T Ford بسيارة حديثة. في حين أن الموديل T كلاسيكي تاريخي وهو ينقلك من A إلى B ، فإننا لا نقودهم الآن لأننا نفضل جميعًا وظائف وميزات وشكل السيارات الحديثة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة electroplay ثم هذا الحدث هو الكمال

حسنا، حيلة الديك و sub'r " حضر حدث Sparkzz رائع آخر في Xtasia في ميدلاندز. إنه حدث لعب كهربائي وهو حدث رائع حيث يمكنك تجربة كل من لعبة Violet Wand و E-STIM في بيئة آمنة مع ذوي الخبرة.

لعب البنفسج العصا هو الكثير من المرحهذه هي زيارتهم الثانية لهذا الحدث ، وكلاهما قضى وقتًا رائعًا. يتم تشغيله بواسطة دوم ذي خبرة كبيرة ويتم توفير المعدات لأولئك الجدد إلى مكان الحادث أو الذين يرغبون في تجربته لأول مرة.

يعد Flirts Bar في Xtasia موقعًا مثاليًا لهذا الحدث مع إضاءة خفية ومساحة كبيرة بحيث يمكن متابعة العديد من المشاهد في نفس الوقت.

استمتعت Stunt Cock بالعمل على sub'r '، وذهبت عميقًا إلى الفضاء الفرعي بعد جلستين رائعتين من التحفيز الإلكتروني ومرح العصا البنفسجية. بدت ساحرة فيها الشرف خادمة PVC لخدمة اللباس وقبعة وتحولت بالتأكيد بعض رؤساء.

إذا لم تكن قد جربت أبدًا لعبة Violet Wand أو E-stim ، فهذا يعد حدثًا مثاليًا للحضور حتى لو كنت فقط لمشاهدة والتعلم. تحقق من المجموعة على Fetlife لمزيد من المعلومات حول الحدث التالي.

الدفع - Sparkzz @ Xtasia

حدث Sparkzz التالي في 24th أغسطس.

إذا كنت تستمتع بالتجول أثناء التجول ، فقد يكون هذا الأمر مهمًا بالنسبة لك

2B E-STIM Control Box هو قطعة رائعة للغاية من المعدات ، والكثير من الناس يستمتعون بالطيور أثناء التنقل.

قررت تصميم مقطع الحزام القابل للطباعة ثلاثي الأبعاد وحامل صندوق التحكم 3B الخاص بي.

منذ البداية ، قررت المعايير التالية:

اليكتراستيم لديه جيل جديد ه-STIM مربع التحكم ، AXIS

ليس غالبًا أن ينفجر صندوق تحكم التحفيز الإلكتروني الجديد في السوق. عندما يفعل المرء ، فإنه يجذب دائما الكثير من الاهتمام من المنشطات القديمة والجديدة.

أصدرت Electrastim مؤخرًا أحدث مربع تحكم للجيل التالي ، وهو AXIS ، وكنت محظوظًا بدرجة كافية لتلقي واحدة للمراجعة.

"في الاستخدام ، فإن AXIS عبارة عن صندوق تحكم متعدد الاستخدامات وسهل للغاية. يمكن أن يقود بعض الأقطاب الكهربائية الكبيرة مثل سيليكون نوير الروك بوت التوصيل و سيليكون نوير Ovid الكهربائية G- سبوت تقدير دسار وكذلك أقطاب نمط لوحة شملت ".

جوان

إن AXIS عبارة عن صندوق تحكم مزدوج القناة مدمج مع بعض الميزات المثيرة التي سأغطيها في هذا الاستعراض.

لذلك ، بعد أن قضيت بعض الوقت الخطير في التعرف على AXIS ، استخدمه على نفسي وعلى حد سواء sub'r "، وهنا أفكارنا على ذلك.

عن بعد جهد ه-STIM جلسات الآن شيء

أي شخص يقرأ مشاركات مدوناتي ومراجعاته سيكون على دراية جيدة بأنني أحب متعة التحفيز الإلكتروني ، وكذلك الأمر بالنسبة لي حيلة الديك والرائع sub'r ". كل ثلاثة منا يشارك في الممارسة من أي وقت مضى ممتعة للغاية من electrostimulation.

يمكن أن يكون وسيلة لا تصدق لتحفيز نفسك أو شريك ويؤدي إلى العديد من هزات مذهلة خالية اليدين بالنسبة لنا.

نعم ، يمكن الاستمتاع بالكهرباء بأكثر مما تعتقده على الأرجح. في حين أنه من الممتع تحفيز شخص ما شخصياً ، غالباً ما يأتي الوقت الذي تكون فيه بمفردك ، أو يكون شريكك بعيداً عن المنزل ، وتحتاج إلى إصلاح إلكترونتك.

في الماضي ، إذا كان لديك 2B ، فيمكنك استخدام برنامج Commander للاتصال عن بعد ولكن بصراحة بينما كان كثيرًا من المرح ، قد يكون هناك الكثير من التجهيز والإعداد.

تقوم E-Stim Systems بتطوير طريقة أخرى لاستخدام 2B للتحفيز عن بُعد ، وأصدروها في # Erofame2018 إلى الكثير من الثناء والاهتمام. إذن ما هو مدى سهولة استخدامه؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

أنا على أمل بناء واحدة دون القلي شفتي كس!

أي شخص يعرفني أو يقرأ مدونتي سيعرف أنني أعشق E-STIM or Electrosex. استطيع بسرعة تحقيق بعض هزات الجماع دون استخدام اليدين رائعة باستخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية ومربعات التحكم التي لدي ، وأنه لي الرغبة في المزيد من كل من القوة والميزات.

بلدي مربع التحكم في التحفيز الإلكتروني المفضلة لدي هو بلدي 2B من E-Stim Systems، القراد كل من المربعات وآلة رائعة. إنها بعض ميزاته المتطورة مثل وظيفة الصوت المدهشة التي تثير فضولي لتجربة تركيبات قطبية جديدة ، بالإضافة إلى الخداع ثلاثي الطور اقامة. هذا هو إعداد القطب والكابل حيث تشعر التحفيز 3D تقريبا ويمكن أن تتحرك داخل الجسم. فكرت في ذلك فكرت في إسقاطها.

يمكنك إنشاء حساب مجانًا SmartStim.com والاستفادة من الوصول الفوري إلى بعض النصائح المدهشة من بعض لاعبي الحافز الإلكتروني الخطير للغاية.انضممت مؤخرًا إلى منتدى مدهش اسمه SmartStim.com وانها ثروة من المشورة والمعرفة من المشهد تقدير كامل. كان في حين قراءة العديد من المشاركات هناك triphase أنني علمت من الخطط المتاحة بحرية لجعل الخاصة بك Stereostim النظام. كان يشبه المصباح الذي يشاهد في ذهني مصحوبًا بضجيج "قرع" عندما قرأت عنه. أنا فقط يجب أن أحاول واحد والطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك هي لبناء واحد لنفسي.

استعراض ثلاثة أشهر و عدد لا يحصى من هزات الجماع في صنع

لقد كنت استمتع ه-STIM منذ حوالي عامين ، وأنا أستمتع حقًا بتمرير أفكاري ووجهات نظري في مراجعاتي لمنتجات التحفيز الإلكتروني التي واجهتها. أنا أميل فقط إلى مراجعة العناصر عالية الجودة والتخلي عن الأشياء الرخيصة والخطيرة التي تجدها في الخليج الإلكتروني والأمازون. لقد قمت حتى الآن بمراجعة منتجات لشركتين مقرهما في المملكة المتحدة ، وتأتي وحدة التحكم هذه من واحدة منها ، وهي أنظمة E-Stim Systems. أنا أملك ثلاث وحدات تحكم أخرى من هؤلاء الرجال ، وكلهم رائعون ومنذ أن بدأت رحلتي في الاكتشاف إلى عالم غريب من electrosex، لقد وضعت عيني على مراجعة 2B كما سمعت الكثير من الأشياء العظيمة حول هذا الموضوع.

لقد تمكنت أخيرًا من الحصول على رأي واحد للمراجعة ، وقد استغرق الأمر مني ثلاثة أشهر للدخول إلى الموضع الذي يمكنني فيه نشر هذه المراجعة. هذا لأنه في كل مرة اجلس فيها لكتابة هذا الاستعراض ، قررت أن أجربه مرة أخرى - فقط للأغراض البحثية. هذا هو عذري ، وأنا ملتزم به. هناك الكثير للتحدث عنه مع وحدة التحكم في electrosex المذهلة هذه ، وسأحاول عرض أفكاري عليها بطريقة منطقية في هذه المراجعة.

أنا أستمتع باستخدام insertable ثنائي القطب القطب إما عن طريق المهبل أو شفويا جنبا إلى جنب مع منصات لاصقة على جانبي الفرج بلدي حول مضمنة مع بلدي البظر (أنا متأكد من أنك يمكن أن تشكل صورة في رأسك دون الحاجة لي لرسم واحد). هذا المزيج من التحفيز الداخلي والخارجي لا يصدق بالنسبة لي والقدرة على ضبط إعدادات مختلفة للإخراج لكل قناة أمر رائع. لقد فقدت عدد ساعات الطيران التي قضيتها أثناء وجودي استمناء، أعني القيام ببحثي لهذا الاستعراض.

جوان

يرجى تحمل معي على الرغم من أن هذا الاستعراض قد تحصل على فترة طويلة بعض الشيء وأيضا في المناطق التقنية ولكن لا أعتذر عن ذلك على الإطلاق. إذا كنت تفكر في إنفاق بعض الأموال الخطيرة على صندوق تحكم جديد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة خصوصيات وعموميات الشراء الجديد المحتمل الخاص بك قبل أن تنفصل عن أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. حتى مع الاستفادة من عدد لا يحصى من هزات الجماع على أيدي وحدة التحكم المذهلة هذه تحصل على مراجعتي لـ 2B E-Stim Control Box.

ElectraStim EM60-E E-STIM مراجعة وحدة التحكم

كنت مؤخرا أرسلت اثنين من المنتجات لمراجعة من قبل الناس اللطفاء أكثر في ElectraStim وكانت هذه مجموعة من Prestige ElectraLoops قابل للتعديل حلقات الديك) ووحدة التحكم في التحفيز الإلكتروني على مستوى الدخول EM60-E. لدي الآن مجموعة جيدة جدًا من صناديق التحكم في التحفيز الإلكتروني ولدي خبرة كبيرة في المراجعة electrosex المعدات ، لذلك كنت أشعر بالفضول بشأن كيفية مواجهة EM60-E للصناديق التي أستخدمها بانتظام.

كما منصات احتكار (ستحتاج إلى اثنين لتشكيل دائرة) يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مع شريكك ، حاول وضع وسادة واحدة على الفرج الخاص بك والآخر تحت كرات الشركاء لمعرفة ما أعنيه.

أهم تلميحجوان

يجب أن تمنحك هذه المراجعة فهمًا جيدًا لعملياتها وقدراتها. حتى تحصل على راحة لأن هذا سيكون قليلا من biggy كما أن هناك الكثير ليقوله عن ذلك. سوف أتصل بـ EM60-E Stimulator بـ 'Flick' أثناء المراجعة للأسباب التي ستصبح واضحة في وقت لاحق في المراجعة (وهي أيضًا لفات اللسان أسهل من EM60-E).

ال ElectroHelix ™ E-STIM مراجعة وحدة التحكم

لن تصدق إثارتي عندما قامت postie بتسليم وحدة التحكم ElectroHelix ™ E-stim لي من الأشخاص الرائعين في e-stim.co.uk. ستكون هذه المراجعة الثالثة لوحدة التحكم من هذه الشركة العظيمة وبعد مراجعة ElectroPebble و سلسلة 1 لديها الكثير لتعيش فيه. لقد أذهلتني الميزات الموجودة على ElectroPebble ولم أستطع الانتظار لمعرفة كيف سيقيس ElectroHelix ™ مقارنة مباشرة مع سابقه Series 1.

كانت أول وحدة تحكم لدي هي صندوق التحكم Series 1 الموثوق به ، وما زلت أستمتع باستخدامه لقوتها المذهلة وسيحل ElectroHelix ™ محل Series 1 باعتباره وحدة التحكم في الدخول من e-stim.co.uk. هذه مهمة شاقة للغاية لأن السلسلة 1 رائعة للغاية ، لكن بساطتها هي التي تجعلها تنخفض عند مقارنتها بالوظائف المدهشة وأنماط التشغيل في ElectroPebble ، لذلك تم تصميم ElectroHelix ™ لسد الفجوة بين الاثنين. يمنحك إخراج الطاقة الكبير من السلسلة 1 ولكن مع بعض البرامج الرائعة الموجودة على ElectroPebble.

وضعاتي المفضلة هي بالتأكيد النبض والحليب ، لكني أيضًا أستخدم كل الأنواع الأخرى أيضًا ، لكن عندما ألعب ، أميل إلى استخدام هذين النوعين أكثر من الباقي. أحب صندوق Series 1 الخاص بي ، لكن هذا المربع يهبه ببساطة من حيث ميزاته وقوته ، ويمكنني أن أراه سريعًا ليصبح أفضل بائع لأنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني.

تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيف تقارن مع سابقتها. أوه ، وكما يوحي اسمها ، فإن الحلزون يحتوي على بعض التقلبات المثيرة للاهتمام.

مراجعة وحدة التحكم ElectroPebble®

وفي النهاية ، قابلت الفريق من E-stim Systems في ETOعندما زرت معرض ETO هذا العام ، أخيراً ، التقيت بالأشخاص الجميلين من e-stim.co.uk، هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين جعلوني مهتمين بها electrosex وكان من الرائع أن ألتقي بهم جميعًا في النهاية. لأولئك منكم الذين لا يعرفون ، ه-STIM.co.uk هي قصة نجاح نمت في المنزل وفاز بجائزتي التجارة ETO في العامين الماضيين وتستحق ذلك. إنهم يصنعون جميع منتجاتهم الخاصة في المملكة المتحدة ، ويقدمون ضمانًا على مدى العمر ، وكما يعلم أي شخص يقرأ مراجعاتي ، فإنهم يصنعون أفضل أجهزة electrosex في السوق.

بالإضافة إلى حب الفرصة للقاءهم أخيراً ، كان من الرائع معرفة ما سيحدث في المستقبل القريب. وغني عن القول أنني قضيت الكثير من الوقت في الإعجاب بمعداتهم. كنت أرغب في الحصول على نظرة فاحصة على 2B ™ صندوق الطاقة لأنها تذهلني من حيث قدراتها مقارنةً بمربع التحكم في السلسلة الأولى. لم أكن أتوقع معرفة أنهم كانوا يخططون لإطلاق صندوق تحكم جديد تمامًا في السوق بين سلسلة 1 و 2B ™ صندوق الطاقة.

لقد شعرت بالصدمة ، لقد بدا الأمر جيدًا جدًا لدرجة أنني لم أكن صادقًا ، لذا بعد أن قام بعض الأشخاص اللطيفين في E-Stim Systems بالتوافق ، أرسلوا إلي ElectroPebble® لمراجعتها مقابل استعراض غير متحيز ، وهنا نحن هنا هي

مواصفات ElectroPebble مدهشة جدا. هل سيتم ترقب مربع التحكم الجديد هذا مع كل الضجيج وإرضاء أحلامي في مربع تحكم ثنائي القناة به برامج يمكن أن أستمتع بها حقًا؟ حسنًا ، للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، أحتاج إلى إخباركم قليلاً عن هذه الوحدة الصغيرة الذكية ، لذا اقرأ عليها. رغم ذلك ، إنها عبارة عن مراجعة طويلة جدًا ، لكنني آمل أن ترضي فضولك حول هذه القطعة الجديدة من الأجهزة التقديرية.

ظهرت لي Electrostim الكرز.

لفترة طويلة الآن العالم كله من electrosex وقد جعلني إلكتروستيم فضولياً للغاية ويجب أن أقول إن فكرة ذلك جذبتني حقًا عندما كان ميك من www.e-stim.co.uk عرضت لي واحدة من تحدث الكثير عنها Intro2Electro ™ مجموعات في مقابل لمراجعة نزيهة قفزت في هذه الفرصة.

لا يوجد أي خطأ في محتويات الصندوق على الرغم من أنه يحمل وصفًا كاملاً لمحتوياتهما الذي أعرفه عن مراجعة ألعاب الإلكتروستات قبل تجربة هذه المجموعة - لا شيء على الإطلاق ، أفترض أن هذا هو السبب الذي أعطيت لي الفرصة لتجربة واحدة. أعتقد www.e-stim.co.uk يريد الحصول على بعض ردود الفعل من كامل ه-STIM عذراء. ماذا أعرف عن وحدات التحفيز الإلكتروني الآن؟ جيد بعض الشيء كما أحب أن أقوم ببحثي.

أنا أدخلت Veriprobe في بلدي المهبل رطبة بدلا من ذلك بعد توصيل الكابل الخاص به إلى بوويربوكس وتحولت التردد على الوحدة. بدلا من الأسنان طحن الصدمات الكهربائية التي كنت أتوقع شعرت مذهلة نابض من خلال كس بلدي كما بدأت كل عضلات قاع الحوض بلدي بلطف العقد في الوقت المناسب مع pusles الكهربائية التعقب من خلال بلدي كس.

كنت أعرف حتى قبل وصولها أنها ستكون تجربة مكثفة بالنسبة لي وبدأت أشعر بالقلق الشديد في انتظار ذلك.

في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض Intro2Electro ™ لتكاليفها فقط £109.00 وهي قيمة رائعة مقارنة بشراء جميع مكونات القطع بشكل منفصل.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

An audio based e-stim control box that works really well

Now, this is a review that I have been so excited to write. I consider myself incredibly lucky that E-Stim Systems sent me one of these control boxes almost a month before its release.

For scientific reasons, of course, they wanted me to give them my opinion of their newest creation.

"Imagine how combining impact play with things like floggers, crops and paddles with electroplay. The noises of impacts are immediately translated into e-stim sensations delivered to where you have attached the electrodes. Double the fun and double the pleasure (or pain, depending on how you like to play)."

Joanne

Now the original A Box is the only one of their control boxes that I haven't reviewed yet (naughty Joanne, note to self, I must do better). I guess I have missed the boat on that one as this is the new, improved version. Built from the ground up to be a worthy successor to its older brother.

So grab a drink and let me tell you all about the newest control box from E-Stim Systems, the ABox MK2.

A new control box with some very good potential

I am delighted to be able to publish this guest review by Guayule-Nomisma from over on Fetlife and Twitter - Thank You.

He's a UK stimmer and recently purchased a Coyote E-Stim Control Box, and there has been quite a lot of chatter over on Fetlife about it.

"You can customise the wave patterns, using the touchscreen of your device, and timers can be set to call a halt to proceedings or turn the device on or off."

Guayule-Nomisma

He graciously wrote this review in the hope that it would benefit anyone considering buying one.

It sounds like his experience with it has been very positive and so without further ado, here is the review in Guayule-Nomisma's words.

2020 sees a new year and a new E-Stim Control Box from E-Stim Systems and it's a cracker

Imagine my surprise when just before Christmas the doorbell rang, and I accepted a surprise package from E-Stim Systems - woohoo!

They had sent me one of their brand new control boxes, the brand new E-Stim Remote to review, and I was so excited. It appears Santa must love electrosex as I definitely had a shockingly good time over the festive period.

"I can't take it over 50%, and just the threat of using the 75% button in Training Mode would have me doing absolutely anything to prevent my fanny lips from being fried - can anyone smell cooking bacon?"

Joanne

I reviewed the Series 1 E-Stim Remote System in June last year, and it blew me away. Its simplicity and functions fitted in with my play style and I have had hours of play tormenting the lovely sub'r' with it.

Comparing the Series 1 Remote box with this one though is like comparing the Model T Ford with a modern car. While the Model T is a historical classic and it gets you from A to B, we don't drive them now as we all prefer the functions, features and form of modern cars.

If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect

Well, Stunt Cock and sub'r' attended another fantastic Sparkzz event at Xtasia in the Midlands. It is an electro play event and is a fantastic event where you can experience both Violet Wand play and E-stim in a safe environment with experienced people.

Violet Wand play is so much funThis is their second visit to this event, and they both had a fantastic time. It is run by a very experienced Dom and equipment is supplied for those new to the scene or who want to try it for the first time.

Flirts Bar in Xtasia is a perfect location for this event with subtle lighting and lots of space so that multiple scenes can go on at the same time.

Stunt Cock enjoyed working on sub'r', and she went very deep into subspace after two fantastic sessions of e-stim and violet wand fun. She looked ravishing in her Honour PVC Maid To Serve Dress & Cap and certainly turned some heads.

If you have never tried either Violet Wand play or E-stim, then it is an ideal event to attend even if just to watch and learn. Check out the group on Fetlife for more information about the next event.

Check out - Sparkzz @ Xtasia

The next Sparkzz event is on the 24th Aug.

If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you

The 2B E-stim Control Box is an absolutely fantastic piece of equipment, and lots of people enjoy stimming while being mobile.

I decided to design my own 3D printable belt clip and holder for my 2B Control Box.

From the outset I decided on the following criteria:

Electrastim have a new next-gen e-stim control box, the AXIS

It is not often that a new e-stim control box bursts onto the market place. When one does, it always attracts a lot of attention from stimmers old and new.

Recently Electrastim released their latest next-gen control box, the AXIS and I have been lucky enough to have received one to review.

"In use, the AXIS is a very versatile and easy control box. It can drive some larger electrodes like the Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug and the Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo as well as the included pad style electrodes."

Joanne

The AXIS is a compact dual channel control box with some exciting features which I will cover in this review.

So, having spent some serious time getting to know the AXIS, using it both on myself and the lovely sub'r', here are our thoughts on it.

Effortless remote e-stim sessions are now a thing

Anyone who reads my blogs posts and reviews will be well aware that I love e-stim fun, and so does my Stunt Cock and the lovely sub'r'. All three of us partake in the ever so enjoyable practice of electrostimulation.

It can be an incredible way to stimulate yourself or a partner and leads to many amazing hands-free orgasms for us.

Yes, electricity can be enjoyed in more ways than you probably thought possible. While it is fun to stim someone in person, often there comes a time when you are alone, or your partner is away from home, and you need your electron fix.

In the past, if you had a 2B, you could use the Commander software to connect remotely but to be honest while it was a lot of fun it could be a lot of faff to set up and use.

E-Stim Systems have been developing another way to use the 2B for remote stimulation, and they released it at #Erofame2018 to much praise and interest. So what is it and how easy is it to use? Read on to find out.

I am hoping to build one without frying my pussy lips!

Anyone who knows me or reads my blog will know that I adore E-stim or Electrosex. I can quickly achieve some fantastic hands-free orgasms using the electrodes and control boxes that I have, and it has me wanting more regarding both power and features.

My all-time favourite e-stim control box is my 2B from E-Stim Systems, it ticks all of the boxes and is a fantastic machine. It's some of its advanced features such as the amazing audio function that has me curious to try new electrode combinations, as well as the illusive Tri-phase set up. This is an electrode and cable setup where the stimulations feel almost 3D and can move around inside your body. The thought of that has me gagging to give it a go.

You can create an account for free on SmartStim.com and benefit from immediate access to some amazing advice from some very serious e-stim players.I recently joined an amazing forum called SmartStim.com and it's a wealth of advice and knowledge of the whole estim scene. It was whilst reading a multitude of posts there about triphase that I learned of the freely available plans to make your own Stereostim system. It was like a lightbulb ighting up in my mind acccompanied by a 'Ding' noise when I read about it. I just have to try one and the only way to do that is to build one for myself.

A Review Three Months & Countless Orgasms In The Making

I have been enjoying e-stim for about two years now, and I really enjoy passing on my thoughts and views in my reviews of the e-stim products that I have experienced. I tend only to review quality items and shy away from the cheap and dangerous things you find on e-bay and Amazon. So far I have just reviewed products for two UK based companies, and this control unit comes from one of them, E-Stim Systems. I own three other control units from these guys, and they are all fantastic and ever since I started my journey of discovery into the kinky world of electrosex, I have set my sights on reviewing the 2B as I had heard so many great things about it.

I have finally managed to get one in to review, and it's taken me three months to get into the position where I could publish this review. That's because every time I sit down to write this review, I decided to give it one more try - just for research purposes. That's my excuse, and I am sticking to it. There is just so much to talk about with this incredible electrosex control unit, and I will attempt to lay out my thoughts on it in a logical manner in this review.

I enjoy using an insertable bipolar electrode either vaginally or anally together with adhesive pads on either side of my vulva about inline with my clitoris (I am sure you can form a picture in your head without me needing to draw one). This combination of internal and external stimulation feels incredible for me and being able to set different output settings for each channel is fantastic. I have lost count of the number of hours that have flown by while I have been masturbating, I mean doing my research for this review.

Joanne

Please bear with me though as this review might get a bit long and also techy in places but I don't apologise for that at all. If you're thinking about spending some serious money on a new control box, you need to know the ins and outs of your potential new purchase before parting with your hard-earned cash. So with the benefit of countless orgasms at the hands of this incredible control unit lets get on with my review of the 2B E-Stim Control Box.

The ElectraStim EM60-E E-Stim Control Unit Review

I was recently sent two products to review by the nice people over at ElectraStim and these were a set of their Prestige ElectraLoops Adjustable Cock Rings) and their entry level e-stim control unit the EM60-E. Now I have quite a good collection of e-stim control boxes and I have quite a bit of experience reviewing electrosex equipment and so I was curious as to how the EM60-E would stand up to the boxes that I regularly use.

As the pads are monopole (you will need two to form a circuit) you can have fun together with your partner, try placing one pad on your vulva and the other beneath your partners balls to see what I mean.

Top TipJoanne

This review should give you a very good understanding of its operation and capabilities. So get yourself comfortable as this will be a bit of a biggy as there is so much to say about it. I will call the EM60-E Stimulator the 'Flick' during the review for reasons that will become clear later in the review (It also rolls of the tongue easier than EM60-E).

The ElectroHelix™ E-Stim Control Unit Review

You wouldn't believe my excitement when the postie delivered an ElectroHelix™ E-stim Control Unit to me from the lovely people down at e-stim.co.uk. This will be my third review of a Control Unit from this great company and after reviewing the ElectroPebble and Series 1 it has a lot to live up to. I was blown away by the features on the ElectroPebble and couldn't wait to see how the ElectroHelix™ would measure up when directly compared with its predecessor the Series 1.

My first control unit was the ever reliable Series 1 Control Box and I still enjoy using it for its amazing power and the ElectroHelix™ will be replacing the Series 1 as the entry Control Unit from e-stim.co.uk. That is a quite a daunting task as the Series 1 is simply brilliant but it's its simplicity that lets it down when compared to the amazing functionality and operating modes of the ElectroPebble, so the ElectroHelix™ is designed to bridge the gap between the two. Giving you the great power output of the Series 1 but with some of the cool programs found on the ElectroPebble.

My favourite modes are definitely pulse and milk but I also use all of the others as well, but when playing I tend to use those two more than the rest. I love my Series 1 box but this one simply blows it away in terms of its features and power and I can see it quickly becoming a best seller for E-stim systems.

Read on to find out just how it does compare with its predecessor. Oh and just like its name suggests the helix does have a few very interesting twists built in.

The ElectroPebble® Estim Control Unit Review

I finally got to meet the team from E-stim Systems at ETOWhen I visited the ETO show this year I finally got to meet up with the lovely people from e-stim.co.uk, these are people who got me interested in electrosex and it was lovely to finally meet them all. For those of you who don't know, e-stim.co.uk are a home grown success story winning two ETO trade awards in the last two years and deservedly so. They make all of their own products in the UK, offering a lifetime guarantee and as anyone who has been reading my reviews will know they make the best electrosex equipment on the market.

As well as loving the opportunity to finally meet them it was great to find out what's coming up in the near future. Needless to say I also spent a lot of time admiring their equipment. I wanted to get a closer look at the 2B™ Power Box as it fascinates me in terms of its capabilities compared to my Series one control box. I wasn't expecting to find out that they were planning to release a brand new control box aimed squarely at the market between the Series 1 and 2B™ Power Box.

I was blown away by the brief, it sounded too good to be true and so after some arm twisting the nice people at E-Stim Systems agreed to send me an ElectroPebble® to review for them in exchange for an unbiased review and so here we are.

The ElectroPebble's specifications are pretty amazing. Would this new control box live up to all the hype and satisfy my dreams of a dual channel control box that had programmes that I could really enjoy? Well to answer that question I need to tell you a bit more about this clever little unit so read on. A word of warning though, it's a pretty long review but I hope that it satisfies your curiosity about this new piece of estim hardware.

Popping My Electrostim Cherry

For a long time now the whole world of electrosex and electrostim has had me very curious and I must say that the idea of it really appealed to me so when Mick from www.e-stim.co.uk offered me one of their much talked about Intro2Electro™ kits in exchange for an impartial review I jumped at the chance.

There is no mistaking the contents of the box though as it carries a full description of its contentsWhat did I know about reviewing electrostim toys before trying this kit out - absolutely nothing, I suppose that is why I was given the chance to try one out. I think www.e-stim.co.uk wanted to get some feedback from a complete e-stim virgin. What do I know about e-stim units now? Well quite a bit actually as I like to do my research.

I inserted the Veriprobe into my rather moist vagina after connecting its cable to the powerbox and hesitantly switched the unit on. Rather than the teeth grinding electric jolt that I was expecting I felt an amazing pulsating through my pussy as all of my pelvic floor muscles started to gently contract in time with the electric pusles coursing through my pussy.

I knew even before its arrival that it was going to be an intense experience for me and I started to get quite nervous waiting for it.

At the time of writing this review an Intro2Electro™ For Her costs just £109.00 which is great value compared with buying all of the kits components separately.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund