لكي تتأهل للحصول على بدسم تحامل وتصفير الشفرين

بعد الكثير من المرح خلق بلدي DIY Clitrode قررت أن جعل eletrodes DIY هو أمر أريد استكشافه ، ولأنني أملك الآن طابعة 3D ، فإن العديد من الفرص للقيام بذلك قد نشأت للتو. إن قطبي التالي هو مشبك شفاه BDSM كس يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في نظام st-stimming.

مستوحاة من إبداعات مذهلة من _DeviantDesigns (تحقق من صفحة Patreon وتظهر لهم بعض الحب) ، على وجه الخصوص في صندوق تثبيت المشبك الخاص بهم كس EM60. تحقق من بعض إبداعاتهم المذهلة هنا - لا يوجد حد للعب الجنس الموصِّل الذي يمكنك بناءه في المنزل.

لذا ، عندما أتعلم تصميم 3D بالطريقة الصعبة (التجربة والخطأ) ، كانت هذه قفزة هائلة إلى الأمام بالنسبة لي ، وقررت إنشاء مشبك شفهي كس أساسي يستخدم اثنين من البراغي 6mm. قطعة المركز لها أسنان للمساعدة في الاستيلاء على الجلد ومنعها من الانزلاق بسبب التشحيم و VAG-غو. تم تصميم المقاطع الخارجية لعقد طولين من أنابيب المطاط موصل 6mm.

سيكون لهذه الأنابيب المطاطية سلك ملولب من خلاله لإزالة أي مشاكل مقاومة للمطاط ولضمان عدم وجود بقع ساخنة. في الاستخدام هو مشدود لشق الشفرين ومن ثم السماح لك بإرفاق أنابيب المطاط إلى حسابك ه-STIM مربع التحكم لبعض "التحفيز" المضافة. يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من المرح ، وخاصة في مشاهد BDSM.

كان هذا أول تصميم نموذج أولي ، وتظهر الأيقونات الصغيرة في أسفل الصورة عدد الخطوات اللازمة للنحت في 3D باستخدام Fusion 360:

صورة تظهر تصميم المشبك كس بلدي في Fusion360
هنا نظرة سريعة على التصميم الذي رسمته في Fusion 360

لتحفيز الأيدي الحرة البظر باستخدام Clitrode

أنا فقط من أي وقت مضى تستخدم التجارية ه-STIM الأقطاب الكهربائية عندما استمناء ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة انضممت إلى منتدى يسمى SmartStim - http://www.smartstim.com وتعلمت الكثير عن أقطاب DIY من المقالات الموجودة هناك.

يمكنك الانضمام إلى SmartStim مجانًا ، ولكن يجب أن تكون عضوًا في قراءة مقالاته. إنه مورد ممتاز لأي شخص يريد معرفة المزيد عن e-stim أو electrosex، لذلك أنا أوصي الانضمام.

عندما كنت أقرأ بعض المقالات عن العادة السرية للإناث ، رأيت بعض التصاميم الرائعة للأقطاب الكهربائية أو clitrodes التي نشرها عضو يسمى "فتاة الدبابة". أقطابها حصلت على انتباهي لأنها تبدو وظيفية للغاية ، وأثارت اهتمامي ، لذلك بدأت في تصميم بلدي.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

TopCashBack.co.uk
الحب العسل
نظم E-Stim
مخزن
الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Joanne's Sex Machine and Sex Toy Reviews

Welcome to my siteWelcome to my site, I hope that you enjoy my reviews and articles. I have a fascination with sex toys and in particular sex and fucking machines, e-stim and BDSM.

I have a lot of fun doing what I do and I hope it shows in my reviews and articles.

I love hearing from my readers so please don't be shy, post a comment or get in touch.

Joanne xxx


Companies that I regularly review for:

E-Stim SystemsBondaraFleshlight
Latex, Leather & LaceMeoUberkinky

Displaying items by tag: Clitrode

DIY Pussy Clamp Electrode

For BDSM clamping and stimming of the labia

After having so much fun creating my DIY Clitrode I decided that making DIY eletrodes is something that I want to explore and as I now own a 3D printer many more opportunities for doing so have just sprung up. My next electrode is a BDSM pussy lip clamp that can also be used for e-stimming.

It was inspired by the amazing creations of @_DeviantDesigns (Check out their Patreon Page and show them some love), in particular their pussy clamp EM60 mounting box. Check out some of their incredible creations here - There’s no limit to the connected sex toys you can build at home.

So, as I am learning 3D design the hard way (trial and error), this was a huge leap forward for me and I decided to create a basic pussy lip clamp that uses two 6mm bolts. The center piece would have teeth to aid in grabbing the skin and preventing it slipping off due to lube and vag-goo. The outer sections are designed to hold two lengths of 6mm conductive rubber tubing.

This rubber tubing will have a wire threaded through it to remove any resistance issues with the rubber and to ensure there are no hot spots. In use it is deisgned to clamp the labia and then allow for you to attach the rubber tubing to your e-stim control box for some added 'stimulation'. It should be a lot of fun, especially in BDSM scenes.

This was the first prototype design, the little icons at the bottom of the pic show how many steps it took to sculpt in 3D using Fusion 360:

Image showing the design of my pussy clamp in Fusion360
Here is a sneak peek at the design I have drawn in Fusion 360

DIY Clitoral Estim Or Electrosex Bipolar Electrode The Clitrode

For hands free clitoral stimulation using a Clitrode

I have only ever used commercial e-stim electrodes when masturbating, but recently I joined a forum called SmartStim - http://www.smartstim.com and have learned so much about DIY electrodes from articles on there.

You can join SmartStim for free, but you need to be a member to read their articles. It's an excellent resource for anyone wanting to learn more about e-stim or electrosex, so I highly recommend joining.

It was while reading some articles on female e-stim masturbation that I saw some fantastic designs for clitoral electrodes or clitrodes posted by a member called "Tank Girl". Her electrodes got my attention as they look so functional and they intrigued me, so I started to design my own.

×