زوج من السنانير المفاجئة مزدوجة ل بدسم تسلية و ألعاب

أي شخص يحب أن يشتغل في الجانب غريب ، أو BDSM سوف توافق على أنه لا يمكن أبدا أن يكون لديك ما يكفي من القيود. هذه خطاف المفاجئة المزدوجة (المعروف أيضا باسم السنانير الزناد) من بيت ايروس هي ذات نوعية جيدة والاكسسوارات موثوقة.

لا تقتصر فائدتها على مشهد BDSM ، يمكنك استخدامها إلى حد كبير لربط جميع أنواع الأشياء معا. أنا استخدم واحدة على مفاتيح سيارتي حتى أتمكن من مقطعها إلى حلقة داخل حقيبة يد بلدي عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال.

أجد صوت الانزلاق المفاجئ الذي يتم النقر عليه في مكان ضخم إذا كنت معصوب العينين وهذه لا تخيب.

جوان

تتكون هذه الموصلات المعدنية اللامعة من المزالج المزودة بنوابض مزدوجة مع فتحة واسعة. المزالج عميقة ولذا فهي لا تميل إلى الربط مثل بعض الآخرين الذين جربتهم. تنزلق بحرية والنبع أكثر من كافٍ لإبقائها مغلقة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

A pair of double snap hooks for BDSM fun and games

Anyone who likes to dabble in the kinky side, or BDSM will agree that you can never have enough restraints. These double ended snap hooks (also known as Trigger Hooks) from House of Eros are good quality and reliable accessories.

Their usefulness is not confined to a BDSM scene, you can pretty much use them for attach all sorts of things together. I use one on my car keys so that I can clip them to a ring inside my handbag when not in use.

I find the sound of a snap hook being clicked into place a huge turn on if I am blindfolded and these do not disappoint.

Joanne

These shiny metal connectors consist of twin spring loaded latches with a wide opening. The latches are deep and so they don't tend to bind as some of the others I have tried do. They slide freely and the spring is more than adequate for holding them shut.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund