Suede Flogger من KinkCraft

كتب بواسطة 12 مايو 2016

جديد - Suede Flogger من KinkCraft.co

متى KinkCraft اتصل بي لسؤالى عما إذا كنت سأكون مهتمًا بتلقي أحد أحدث إبداعاتهم مقابل إجراء مراجعة صادقة كان من دواعي سروري أن أقول نعم. لن يعلم الذين لم يتابعوا مدونتي ومراجعاتي بالإبداعات المذهلة التي تخرج من العقول الغريبة للفريق في KinkCraft.

حتى الآن ، يسعدني أن أقوم بتجهيز مجموعتين من أطقم الأدوات الخاصة بهما والاستمتاع بأشكال الحلمة الأكثر غرابة التي استمتعت باستخدامها. حتى قبل أن يصل هذا الجلاد ، كنت أعرف أنه في تجربة الماضي وحدها ، ربما كنت في وقت ممتع للغاية للتعرف عليه.

يقدم الكثير من الأحاسيس المختلفة اعتمادًا على كيفية استخدامه ، وهو أمر رائع لهواة متحمسين مثلي ولكن شخصًا أكثر دراية به بدسم معدات يمكن حقا الذهاب إلى المدينة معها.

لذلك دون مزيد من اللغط هنا هو استعراضي لأحدث ابتكار من KinkCraft ، بهم من جلد الغزال Flogger.

توصيل

مربع العرض التقديميومرة أخرى تركت أشعر بشعور خاص جدا عندما فتحت مربع لا يوصف الذي وصل فيه الزناد للعثور على صندوق عرض داخل بداخله.

أنا دائما في مهب العبوة المستخدمة من قبل Kink Craft. تبدأ مغامرتك المثيرة في اللحظة التي تفتح فيها العلبة عندما تتلقى شيئًا منها.

يعد مربع عرض الجودة لمسة رائعة ويجعل هذا هدية مثالية لمنح شخص ما اهتمامًا حقيقيًا. عندما تقوم برفع الغطاء في مربع العرض هذا ، يتم تحييدك بالورق المناديل المطوية بمحبتك على Flogger الجديد ، إنها حقا لمسة لطيفة للغاية.

أنا أحب الاهتمام بالتعبئة ، فهي تضيف حقاً إلى تجربة رائعة من unboxing

المميزات

تتوفر ثلاثة تصاميم مختلفة من المقابضعند فتح صندوق الهدايا ، يتم تحييدك برائحة جميلة من جلد الغزال ، وهذا الجسد هو شيء من الجمال. وهي متوفرة مع جلد الغزال الأسود والأزرق والبنفسجي ولكن Kink Craft لها أيضًا مجموعة طبعة خاصة من جلد الغزال الألوان إلى المدى وهذه التغييرات متى وعندما يمكن الحصول على أيديهم من جلد الغزال من نوعية مناسبة.

يتم تشغيل المقبض الخشبي على مخرطة وهو ملمع جيدًا جدًا. له لون دافئ و يشعر به ، أنا أحب الخشب و أتمنى أن المزيد من الألعاب الجنسية تستخدم هذه المادة الطبيعية المدهشة. لديك خيار من ثلاثة أنماط المقبض ، هذه هي الكلاسيكية ، أنيقة وغير تقليدي. تمنحك المقابض والألوان المختلفة خيارات رائعة من رشاقتك عندما تشتري واحدة منها كينك كرافت.

مقبض Suede Flogger هو لطيف للغاية بالفعليبلغ طول المقبض 7 بوصة (18cm) تقريبًا ويبلغ قطره 1.5 بوصة (3.8 سم) ويتميز بحلقة تعليق من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ على نهايته. هذه الحلقة المعلقة تحتوي على ميزة كبيرة في البناء كما لو كنت تضغط على المكبس في النهاية يمكنك إزالة الحظيرة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يريدون مقبضًا مستديرًا عند اللعب - كما تعلمون ، ربما للتغلغل المهبلي (لفات العيون بعصبية وصفارات الخروج بصوت عال في حين احمرار).

بعد ذلك البيان الأخير أعتقد أنك تعرف الآن أنني أعطيته دقيق للغاية اختبار ونعم يمكنك القيام بذلك ولكن ثق بي إذا كنت ثم استخدام الواقي الذكري على أنه من الغريب تماما لتنظيف إذا لم تقم بذلك. على أي حال بما فيه الكفاية حول مكامن الخلل بلدي مع الاستعراض.

المقبض الخشبي يتناسب بشكل جيد مع اليد ، وهو ذو وزن جيد وينتهي بشكل جيد ، لذلك فهو لا يبدو جيدًا فحسب ، بل إنه مصمم أيضًا لجعله سهلًا جدًا في حمله بغض النظر عن مدى رغبتك في استخدامه.

يتميز جلد الغزال الأرجواني بأنه ناعم للغاية وفاخر ، حيث يتألف جلده من خيوط 26 السميكة الناعمة ، وهو ما يجعله رائعًا ضد بشرتك. كل شريط من جلد الغزال هو تقريبا 17 بوصة (44cm) طويلة. اعتمادا على مزاجك لديك خيار مجرد إغاظة شخص ما بلطف ، أو إذا كنت تريد حقا إضافة بعض القوة إلى الجلد يمكنك ، وأنها حقا الصفع بشكل جيد مع البديل الجيد. هذا لطيف جدا من جلد الغزال flogger لأي مجموعة الطقس تكون خاصة بك لاستخدامها في إعداد زنزانة ، وهذا هو بالتأكيد واحدة جيدة للنظر في امتلاك.

تملك Kink Craft هذا للبيع مقابل 70 على متجرها ، وهي قيمة جيدة مقابل المال بالنسبة لمنتج من هذه النوعية ، كما أنها تخطط لتقديمه في شكل مجموعة أيضًا في المستقبل القريب جدًا. بعد أن أعددت بالفعل مجموعتي من الأدوات الخاصة بي ، يمكنني أن أشهد على المتعة التي يمكن الحصول عليها من صنع شيء فريد حقًا ، لذا أتوقع أن يكون هذا إضافة شائعة إلى مجموعتها من المجموعات.

هذا هو واحد flogger الفاخرة

استعمل

رائحة وشعور هذا الجوخ هو لطيف جدا حقالقد استمتعت كثيراً باستخدامها بهدوء ، ولكني كنت أضايقها فقط ، وأكون أكثر رعباً ، حيث يمكنك استخدامها على شريك أو حتى على نفسك. لقد استمتعت حقًا بإدخال المقبض ثم خفق البظر مع نهايات شرائط من جلد الغزال. اسمح لخيالك أن يكون متوحشًا ويمكنك الوصول قريباً إلى بعض الاستخدامات الرائعة له.

فهو يقدم الكثير من الأحاسيس المختلفة اعتمادًا على كيفية استخدامه ، وهو أمر رائع بالنسبة لهواة متحمسين مثلي ولكن شخصًا أكثر دراية بمعدات BDSM يمكنه فعلاً الذهاب إلى البلدة معه - احذر من subbies التي أنت فيها للحصول على علاج إذا كنت تحصل على واحد لشريكك المهيمن.

يجلس بشكل جيد في يدك والمقبض سهل الحمل والاستخدام مع الملمس على "غير تقليدي" المقبض الذي يوفر قبضة ممتازة حتى مع الأصابع.

أداء

أنا حقا لا يمكن لوم بها بأي شكل من الأشكال على الإطلاق. يفعل بالضبط ما هو مطلوب منه ، ويبدو ويشعر باذخ جدا في الواقع. لقد استمتعت باستخدامها على بلدي حيلة الديك فضلا عن وجود هيمنة لي معها.

استخدام ذلك من تلقاء نفسها هو أيضا الكثير من المرح ولكني استمتعت حقا استخدامه مع عناصري الأخرى من Kink Craft، my العصي الحلمة و الأصفاد Paracord.

شعر الجلد المدبوغ جيدًا بشكل خاص عند استخدامه على ثديي وحلمتي عندما تم تثبيته. مزيج من الطبيعي خشب للمقبض وحقيبة جلد الغزال الناعمة تجعل لعبة الجنس الراقية الفاخرة جدا.

موصى به للغاية flogger

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • اختيار ثلاثة ألوان أساسية وألوان طبعة خاصة أيضًا
  • اختيار ثلاثة تصاميم مقبض
  • نوعية ممتازة
  • يصل في صندوق جميل
  • حلقة معلقة قابلة للإزالة

خاطرة النهائي

فعلت Kink Craft ذلك مرة أخرى ، منتج رائع آخر لإضافة مجموعة من مجموعاتها والمنتجات. لأولئك منكم تبحث عن معدات BDSM أنيقة للاستخدام في المنزل أو مهنيا ، ثم ننظر أبعد من ذلك. تحقق من موقعها ومجموعة واسعة من المنتجات Kinky وإما الحصول على نفسك بند الجاهزة أو محاولة واحدة من مجموعات المرح الخاصة بهم لإنتاج شيء فريد حقا.

توصيات

أود أن أوصي لعبة الجنس هذه بـ:

  • أي شخص يبحث عن flogger أنيقة من جلد الغزال.
  • أي شخص يبحث عن المشابك الحلمة التي ليست قاسية جدا في الاستخدام (في البداية).
  • أي شخص يبحث عن طريقة لطيفة لندف نفسك أو شريك حياتك.

هذه المجموعة جاءت من KinkCraft.co

حول KinkCraft

KinkCraft هي شركة بريطانية ولدت رغبة في أن تكون قادرة على تعليم الآخرين كيفية إنشاء ألعاب جنسية مفيدة وغريبة بسهولة ، مع الحد الأدنى من الضجة من خلال استخدام أشرطة فيديو تعليمية ذات جودة عالية. انهم يريدون ان يظهروا لك كيفية جعل شبكتها بدلا من أن تقرأ كيفية صنعها.

تتزايد مجموعة منتجاتها المتألقة باستمرار حيث تشهد هذه المراجعة وما أحبه بشأنها هو التركيز على الصناعات اليدوية والأفكار الغريبة والمواد عالية الجودة. يمكن لأي شخص انتزاع واحدة من مجموعاتهم وتنتج بعض العناصر غير عادية. أعرف ما أتحدث عنه هنا لأنني قدمت بالفعل مجموعتين من أدواتهم وأحبوا كل دقيقة للقيام بذلك. تحتوي مجموعاتهم على مقاطع فيديو إرشادية ، وقد وجدت لهم أن يكونوا مهنيون للغاية ويسمحون لك بعرضها وترديدها مرارًا وتكرارًا حتى لا يفوتك أي حيلة أو خطوة ، بل يمكن تفسير أكثر العقدة تعقيدًا بسهولة. هذا لا يقدر بثمن عندما كنت تبذل واحدة من مجموعاتها.

لديهم مجموعة ممتازة من العناصر المتقاربة التي تعتمد على paracord والتي هي الكثير من المرح لجعلها واستخدامها.

Kinkcraft.coمهمتهم هي بكل بساطة:

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد أفضل من الألعاب الشريرة الجيدة بالفعل ، فمن الألعاب الرائعة التي صنعتها بنفسك.

نريد أن نعلمك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لصنع ألعابك الخاصة ولديك الكثير من المرح في القيام بذلك.

بعد أن أعددت مجموعتين من أدواتهم الآن أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أنها ممتعة وعلاجية للغاية ، وتعطيك إحساسًا كبيرًا بالرضا عند عرض واستخدام المنتج النهائي.

كما أنهم يبيعون منتجات جاهزة لكل من لا يملك الوقت أو الطاقة لتجهيز الأدوات ، وهذا هو أحد تلك المنتجات الجاهزة كما كان العصي الحلمة التي راجعت.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

هذه المجموعة جاءت من KinkCraft.co

يمكنك الحصول على هذا Suede Flogger من KinkCraft.co مقابل £ 70 فقط. هذا هو سعر جيد جدا بالنسبة flogger إذا كانت هذه النوعية.

تم إرسالي هذه الجثة لمراجعتها ولا تحتوي هذه المراجعة على أي منها الروابط التابعة لها.

أحب أن أسمع ما فكرت في هذا الاستعراض. ما الذي يمكنني فعله بشكل أفضل ، ماذا أعجبك؟ اسمحوا لي أن أعرف في شكل التعليقات أدناه. أشكركم على أخذ الوقت لقراءته. جوان XX

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Suede Flogger From KinkCraft
  • Posted

Suede Flogger From KinkCraft

New - Suede Flogger From KinkCraft.co

When KinkCraft got in touch to ask me if I would be interested in receiving one of their latest creations in exchange for an honest review I was delighted to say yes. Those of you who haven't been following my blog and reviews won't be aware of the amazing creations that come out of the kinky minds of the team at KinkCraft.

So far I have the pleasure of making up two of their kits and enjoying the kinkiest nipple clamps that I have ever had the pleasure of using. Even before this flogger arrived I knew that on past experience alone, I was probably in for a very enjoyable time getting to know it.

It delivers a lot of different sensations depending on how you use it and it is great for an enthusiastic amateur like myself but someone more familiar with BDSM equipment could really go to town with it.

So without further ado here is my review of the latest creation from KinkCraft, their Suede Flogger.

Delivery

Presentation boxOnce again I was left feeling very special when I opened the nondescript box that the flogger arrived in to find a presentation box inside containing the flogger.

I am always blown away by the packaging used by Kink Craft. Your erotic adventure begins the moment you open the box when you receive something from them.

The quality presentation box is a great touch and makes this an ideal present to give to someone that you really care about. When you lift the lid on this presentation box you are greeted with tissue paper lovingly folded over your new Flogger, it really is very nice touch.

I love the attention to the packaging, it really adds to the great experience of unboxing

Features

Three different designs of handles are availableUpon opening the gift box you are greeted with the lovely smell of suede leather and this flogger really is a thing of beauty. It is available with Black, Blue and Purple suede but Kink Craft also have a range special edition suede colours to the range and these change as and when they can get their hands on suede of a suitable quality.

The wooden handle is turned on a lathe and is very well varnished. It has a warm colour and feel to it, I love wood and wish that more sex toys used this amazing natural material. You have the choice of three handle styles, these are Classic, Chic and Funky. The different handles and colours available give you a great choice of styles for your flogger when you buy one from Kink Craft.

The Suede Flogger handle is very nice indeedThe handle is approximately 7 inches (18cm) in length and is 1.5 Inches (3.8cm) in diameter and it features a stainless steel hanging loop on its end. This hanging loop has a great in built feature as if you press in on the plunger at the end you can remove the hangar completely for those who want a rounded handle when playing - you know, maybe for vaginal penetration (rolls eyes nervously and whistles out loud whilst blushing).

After that last statement I guess you now know that I gave it a very thorough testing and yes you can do that but trust me if you do then use a condom on it as it is quite fiddly to clean if you don't. Anyway enough about my depraved kinks on with the review.

The Wooden handle fits nicely into the hand, is of a good weight and is finished really well, so it not only looks good but it's also shaped to make it very easy to hold no matter how hard you want to swing it in use.

The purple suede feels very soft and luxurious, with the flogger made up of 26 soft thick strands and these feel great against your skin. Each strip of suede is approximately 17 inches (44cm) long. Depending on your mood you have the option of just gently teasing someone, or if you want to really add some power to the whipping you can and it really slaps well with a good swing. This is a very nice suede flogger for any collection wether it be your own of for use in a dungeon setting, this is definitely a good one to consider owning.

Kink Craft have this for sale for £70 on their shop and that is good value for money for a product of this quality and they also plan on providing it in kit form as well in the very near future. Having already made up two of their kits I can attest to the enjoyment that can be had from making something truly unique yourself so I expect that this will be a popular addition to their range of kits.

This is one luxurious flogger

Use

The smell and feel of this flogger is very nice indeedI have had a lot of fun using it both softly, just teasing with it and also being a bit more foceful you can use it on a partner or even on yourself. I really enjoyed inserting the handle and then whipping my clit with the ends of the suede strips. Let your imagination run wild and you can soon come up with some great uses for it.

It delivers a lot of different sensations depending on how you use it and it is great for an enthusiastic amateur like myself but someone more familiar with BDSM equipment could really go to town with it - watch out subbies you are in for a treat if you get one for your dominant partner.

It sits well in your hand and the handle is very easy to hold and use with the texture on 'Funky' the handle providing excellent grip even with lubed up fingers.

Performance

I really can't fault it in any way at all. It does exactly what is asked of it and it looks and feels very sumptuous indeed. I enjoyed using it on my Stunt Cock as well as having him dominate me with it.

Using it on its own is also a lot of fun but I really enjoyed using it together with my other items from Kink Craft, my Nipple Sticks and Paracord Cuffs.

The suede felt particularly good when used on my breasts and nipples when they were clamped. The combination of natural wood for the handle and really soft suede make for a very luxurious high end sex toy.

A highly recommended flogger

Key Features

Key features:

  • Choice of three core colours and special edition colours as well
  • Choice of three handle designs
  • Excellent quality
  • Arrives in a nice box
  • Removable hanging loop

Final Thoughts

Kink Craft have done it again, another superb product to add to their range of kits and products. For those of you looking for stylish BDSM equipment for use at home or professionally then look no further. Check out their site and extensive range of Kinky products and either get yourself a ready made item or try one of their fun kits to produce something truly unique.

Recommendations

I would recommend this sex toy to:

  • Anyone looking for a stylish suede flogger.
  • Anyone looking for a nipple clamps that are not too harsh in use (initially).
  • Anyone looking for a nice way to tease yourself or your partner.

This kit came from KinkCraft.co

About KinkCraft

KinkCraft are a UK company born of the desire to be able to teach others how to create useful and kinky sex toys easily, with minimal fuss through the use of high quality instructional videos. They want to show you how to make their kink rather than having you read how to make it.

Their range of kinky products is constantly growing as this review attests and what I love about them is the focus on handcrafts, kinky ideas and quality materials. Anyone can grab one of their kits and produce some extra-ordinary items. I know what I am talking about here as I have already made two of their kits and loved every minute of doing so. Their kits have instructional videos and I found them to be very professionally made and allow you to view and rewind them over and over again so that you never miss a trick or step and even the most complex of knots are easily explained. This is invaluable when you are making one of their kits.

They have an excellent range of paracord based kinky items that are a lot of fun to make and use.

Kinkcraft.coTheir mission is quite simply:

If there is one thing better than really good kinky toys, it is really good kinky toys you made yourself.

We want to teach you everything you need to know to make your own toys and have a lot of fun doing it.

Having made up two of their kits now I can attest to the fact that they are both fun and very therapeutic to make and they give you an immense sense of satisfaction when you view and use the finished product.

They also sell ready made items for anyone who hasn't got the time or energy to make up the kits, this is one of those ready made products as was the set of Nipple Sticks that I reviewed.

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall9Design8Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

This kit came from KinkCraft.co

You can get this Suede Flogger from KinkCraft.co for just £70. This is a very good price for a flogger if this quality.

I was sent this flogger in order to review it and this review doesn't contain any affiliate links.

I would love to hear what you thought of this review. What can I do better, what did you like? Let me know in the comments form below. Thank you for taking the time to read it. Joanne xx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.6

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 23, 2018

Honour HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar, Cuffs & Trigger Hooks

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Honour celebrate their 30th Birthday in style with a new restraint range For any of you not in the know Honour is a UK company that has two physical shops in Watford and Waterloo and they supply some incredible BDSM products to kinksters all around the world.… Read More
October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
Oct 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2059

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4676

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8395

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×