Spanking Machine v.2 examen

Écrit par 06 avr.2018

Châtiment corporel délivré à la machine

J'ai appris quelque chose de nouveau récemment; les machines à fesser sont une chose! J'ai été ravi lorsque les bonnes personnes à sexmachines.co.uk sont entrés en contact en demandant si je serais intéressé à en examiner un.

La chance de revoir une autre machine de sexe était trop belle pour être manquée et comme je profite d'une bonne fessée, tout comme soumis 'r' J'ai sauté sur l'occasion.

"J'en ai reçu plusieurs fois maintenant, mais c'est un" r "soumis qui a vraiment testé cela sous la main ferme de mon Stunt Cock."

Joanne

On m'a ensuite laissé regarder la vidéo de l'assemblée sur le site sexmachines.co.uk pour comprendre comment tout se passe de telle sorte que je n'ai pas perdu de temps quand il est arrivé.

Je n'ai pas eu à attendre longtemps car sexmachines.co.uk est toujours très rapide avec leurs livraisons.

Vidéo d'assemblage

J'ai pensé que je devais poster cette vidéo de montage car elle montre combien il est facile d'assembler la fessée. Il le montre également en action à la fin de la vidéo.

Une machine à mixer, plus comme une machine à fessée je penseComme d'habitude, cette machine est arrivée très rapidement et sous emballage neutre. Je suis toujours impressionné par les livraisons de sexmachines.co.uk ils sont toujours bien emballés, discrets et arrivent très rapidement.

La première chose qui m'a fait sourire était la boîte de la fessée. Vous voyez, cette machine est étiquetée comme une machine à mélanger Ker K-3000 et les instructions indiquent qu'il s'agit d'une mini-machine à pétrir. Toutes choses amusantes vu ce que j'allais faire avec.

Unboxed, cela ressemble à un vrai cauchemar à mettre en place, mais en fait, c'est la simplicité même. Vous obtenez un ensemble d'instructions, la machine elle-même, une alimentation avec une prise EU (ne vous inquiétez pas, vous obtenez également un adaptateur de prise US et UK), une pince de serrage semblable à un vice, une barre verticale avec beaucoup de trous et enfin le bras auquel la machine s'attache.

Il semble beaucoup plus compliqué à mettre en place qu'il ne l'est réellement
Il semble beaucoup plus compliqué à mettre en place qu'il ne l'est réellement

Mise en place

La première chose que vous devriez faire est de vérifier toutes les vis pour s'assurer qu'elles sont serrées après le passage des machines (un conseil que j'ai pris sur la vidéo d'assemblage). Ensuite, vous aurez besoin d'un point solide pour attacher le collier de serrage.

J'ai pris la machine à un club échangiste local qui a un donjon et utilisé un de leurs supports pour monter la machine la première fois que nous l'avons utilisé, mais une table basse ou quelque chose de similaire suffirait aussi. La barre verticale lourde est insérée dans son renfoncement au-dessus de la bride de pied avant que la vis de verrouillage sur la bride de pied soit serrée pour la maintenir solidement en place.

Ensuite, attachez la tige ronde à la fessée elle-même, vous devez enlever l'écrou et le boulon déjà monté à travers sa pince, puis insérez la tige et remettez l'écrou et le boulon de les serrer, solidement.

La machine et la tige sont ensuite montées sur la barre verticale à la hauteur désirée. La tige ronde a une extrémité hexagonale et celle-ci s'aligne avec des trous hexagonaux dans la tige verticale, et vous pouvez les utiliser pour fixer fermement la machine à différents angles de course. Il peut même être réglé pour frapper verticalement si votre soumis est posé à plat.

Tout mettre ensemble est facile et ne nécessite aucun outil du tout
Tout mettre ensemble est facile et ne nécessite aucun outil du tout

Vous êtes alors prêt à attacher votre outil de fessée. Enfin, le montage du câble d'alimentation signifie que vous êtes prêt à jouer.

La machine à fesser est dotée d'un dispositif de serrage qui comporte deux écrous à molette, et ceux-ci vous permettent de serrer n'importe quoi d'une palette à une récolte ou une canne solidement à la machine. Vous ne devriez pas utiliser quoi que ce soit au-dessus de 100g en poids, sinon l'énergie cinétique de son oscillation pourrait endommager la machine.

L'installation semble être un processus compliqué, mais cela ne prend que cinq minutes, et aucun outil n'est nécessaire. Une fois que vous l'avez configuré la première fois, c'est beaucoup plus facile sur les futures sessions de jeu et plus vite aussi.

La fessée dispose de deux ensembles de commandes faciles à comprendre
La fessée dispose de deux ensembles de commandes faciles à comprendre

La fessée a deux ensembles de contrôles, le premier est sur le dessus, et cela définit la puissance des balançoires fessées. Il le fait en balançant le bras suspendu qui porte le jouet d'impact vers l'arrière pour des courses lourdes et seulement une courte distance pour des courses plus légères.

L'autre jeu de commandes se trouve à l'avant de la fessée et comporte un bouton marche / arrêt ainsi qu'un bouton de minuterie. Cela définit la durée de fonctionnement de l'appareil, il est similaire à un minuteur. Vous pouvez régler jusqu'à cinq minutes de fessée avant de devoir le redéfinir. Vous pouvez également tourner le bouton pour le faire fonctionner en continu, en ignorant la minuterie.

Pour le faire fonctionner, placez-le d'abord et le bas de votre cible avant de régler la force des fessées en utilisant les commandes du haut. Réglez ensuite la durée sur les commandes avant de l'allumer et de revenir en arrière pour l'admirer en action.

Une fois assemblé, vous pouvez y apposer n'importe quel jouet à impact (Max 100g)
Une fois assemblé, vous pouvez y apposer n'importe quel jouet à impact (Max 100g)

performance

Nul doute que vous êtes plus intéressé par la performance de cette fessée plutôt que par la façon de l'assembler et de l'utiliser. Alerte Spoiler, c'est vraiment génial, surtout dans un BDSM scène.

J'en ai reçu plusieurs fois maintenant, mais c'est un "r" qui a vraiment testé cela sous la main ferme de mon Stunt Cock.

Ma préférence va à une canne montée sur cette fessée, mais vous pouvez aussi installer une culture ou une pagaie. La beauté de la canne est cependant qu'elle peut frapper les deux fesses en même temps.

Cette machine n'est pas conçue pour vous battre noir et bleu, ce qu'elle fait, et elle le fait très bien est de fournir des coups précis et constants à la même zone cible.

De cette façon, il peut augmenter les sensations à mesure que chaque coup atterrit dans une bande 1 "/ 2.5cm, et ces impacts répétitifs se sentent bien.

Les impacts rythmiques en utilisant cette machine est incroyable
Les impacts rythmiques en utilisant cette machine est incroyable

Cela signifie également que vous pouvez utiliser cette machine sur un coup de lumière et après quelques minutes, vous y entrez vraiment et vous criez presque pour que les coups soient de plus en plus durs.

Avoir la canne tombant dans la même zone m'a envoyé moi-même et soumis 'r' dans le sous-espace comme la douleur des coups a été rapidement remplacée par une sensation presque euphorique de plaisir et de douleur. Ceci est une combinaison capiteuse, et il est causé par votre cerveau libérant des endorphines et de la dopamine dans votre système. Cela peut provoquer une expérience presque hors du corps et est l'un des principaux tirages vers le jeu BDSM pour beaucoup de gens.

La fessée ne se fatigue tout simplement pas, et elle n'arrêtera pas de délivrer la même course encore et encore. Cela laisse le Dominant dans une position lui permettant de délivrer d'autres sensations à d'autres parties du corps, ce qui ouvre de nouvelles possibilités de jeu.

Les deux r soumis et moi avons atteint l'orgasme après avoir été fessés pendant environ dix minutes, et c'était hallucinant. Avoir un orgasme tout en étant simplement ligoté et fessé est une expérience que je recommande.

La fessée fonctionne incroyablement bien avec une canne comme le montrent les marques rouges
La fessée fonctionne incroyablement bien avec une canne comme le montrent les marques rouges

Par la suite, mon derrière a brillé, et Stunt Cock a commenté que cela ressemblait à l'arrière d'un babouin en colère, il est un cavalier à langue argentée. Juste courir mes doigts sur la chair chaude m'a fait devenir très excitée une fois de plus.

C'est une machine qui est implacable, et c'est une des choses que j'aime dans les machines à sexe, elles ne se fatiguent jamais, elles ne ralentissent jamais, et c'est toujours le coureur qui finit par taper à la fin car elles durent toujours plus longtemps. orgasme.

Je suis vraiment heureux de savoir maintenant que les fessiers sont une chose, et c'est une chose que j'aime.

Oui, les machines à fesser sont une chose. Découvrez les pensées de Joanne sur ces machines sexuelles coquines. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Facile à configurer et à utiliser
  • 10 positions d'intensité de frappe, doux-moyen-dur
  • Minuteur (minutes 0-5)
  • 1 Année Royaume-Uni et dans le monde entier
  • Différents angles d'impact
  • 110V - 240V (tous les pays) - adaptateur fourni

Final Thoughts

En faisant cette revue, je me suis rendu compte que le monde du sexe artificiel ne se résume pas à des machines à traire et à des machines à traire. Cette fessée est tellement amusante. Le niveau de contrôle est brillant car cela signifie que pour quelqu'un de nouveau à jouer, il peut être réglé sur un coup léger, mais pour quelqu'un qui veut plus, il y a bien sûr beaucoup plus à donner.

Avoir la minuterie signifie que vous pouvez travailler cela dans votre jeu BDSM mais le meilleur est que le dominant est libéré de la fessée pour travailler sur son soumis d'une autre manière et cela vous donne des opportunités de jeu massives.

Pour tous ceux qui s'inquiètent de la «montée des machines», amenez-la, on dirait que ça va être très amusant.

C'est une super machine et ça vaut le coup de vérifier surtout si vous avez un espace de jeu ou un donjon. Cela me fait un peu mal aux yeux et un éclat rouge vif de ma part.

On m'a envoyé cette fessée sexmachines.co.uk et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

sexmachines.co.uk est le plus grand fournisseur de machines pour le sexe et la baise au Royaume-Uni

Prenez une de ces fantastiques machines à fesser de sexmachines.co.uk Pour £ 180, consultez leur site car ils sont les plus grands fournisseurs de machines de sexe au Royaume-Uni et ils ont une gamme incroyable de machines pour tous les budgets.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Divulgation

Cette revue ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Spanking Machine v.2 Review
  • Posted

Spanking Machine v.2 Review

Machine delivered corporal punishment

I learned something new recently; spanking machines are a thing! I was delighted when the good people over at sexmachines.co.uk got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing one of them.

The chance to review another sex machine was too good to miss and as I do enjoy a good spanking, and so does submissive 'r' I jumped at the chance.

"I have been on the receiving end of it a couple of times now, but it is submissive 'r' who has really tested this out under the steadying hand of my Stunt Cock."

Joanne

I was then left viewing the assembly video on the sexmachines.co.uk website to understand how it all goes together so that I didn't waste any time when it arrived.

I didn't have to wait long as sexmachines.co.uk are always very quick with their deliveries.

Assembly Video

I thought that I should cross post this assembly video as it does show how easy it is to assemble the spanking machine. It also shows it in action at the end of the video.

A mixer machine, more like a spanking machine I thinkAs usual, this machine arrived very quickly and under plain packaging. I am always impressed with deliveries from sexmachines.co.uk they are always well packaged, discreet and arrive very quickly.

The first thing that brought a smile on my face was the spanking machine's box. You see, this machine is labelled as a Ker K-3000 Mixer-Machine and the instructions state that it is a mini-kneading machine. All funny stuff considering what I was about to get up to with it.

Unboxed, it looks like a real nightmare to set up, but in fact, it is simplicity itself. You get a set of instructions, the machine itself, a power supply with a EU plug (don't worry you also get a US and a UK plug adaptor), a vice-like foot clamp, a vertical bar with lots of holes and finally the arm to which the machine attaches.

It looks much more complicated to set up than it actually is
It looks much more complicated to set up than it actually is

Setting it up

The first thing that you should do is check all of the screws to make sure that they are tight after the machines transit to you (a tip I picked up on the assembly video). Then you will need a solid point to attach the foot clamp.

I took the machine to a local swingers club that has a dungeon and used one of their racks to mount the machine the first time that we used it, but a coffee table or something similar would also suffice. The heavy vertical bar is slotted into its recess on top of the foot-clamp before the locking screw on the foot clamp is tightened to hold it securely in place.

Next, attach the round rod to the spanking machine itself, you need to remove the nut and bolt already fitted through its clamp and then insert the rod and refit the nut and bolt tightening them, securely.

The machine and rod are then fitted to the vertical bar at the desired height. The round rod has a hexagonal end and this lines up with hexagonal holes in the vertical rod, and you can use these to firmly set the machine at different stroke angles. It can even be set to stroke vertically if your submissive is laid flat.

Putting it all together is easy and requires no tools at all
Putting it all together is easy and requires no tools at all

You are then ready to attach your spanking implement. Finally fitting the power lead means that you're ready to play.

The spanking machine has a clamp arrangement that has two thumb nuts, and these allow you to clamp anything from a paddle to a crop or cane securely to the machine. You shouldn't use anything over about 100g in weight though as otherwise the kinetic energy of it swinging could damage the machine.

Setting it up seems like a complicated process but it only takes about five minutes, and no tools are needed. Once you set it up the first time, it is much easier on future play sessions and quicker too.

The spanking machine has two sets of easy to understand controls
The spanking machine has two sets of easy to understand controls

The spanking machine has two sets of controls, the first is on the top, and this sets the power of the spanking swings. It does this by swinging the sprung arm carrying the impact toy back further for heavy strokes and only a short way for lighter strokes.

The other set of controls are on the front of the spanking machine and features an on/off button as well as a timer knob. This sets the length of time the device will run, it is similar to an egg timer. You can set up to five minutes of spanking before having to set it again. You can also turn the knob to set it to run continuously, ignoring the timer.

To get it working, first, position it and your target bottom before setting the strength of spanks using the top controls. Then set the length of time on the front controls before finally switching it on and stepping back to admire it in action.

Once assembled you can affix any impact play toy to it (Max 100g)
Once assembled you can affix any impact play toy to it (Max 100g)

Performance

No doubt you are more interested in the performance of this spanking machine rather than how to assemble and use it. Spoiler alert, it is one hell of a lot of fun, especially in a BDSM scene.

I have been on the receiving end of it a couple of times now, but it is submissive 'r' who has really tested this out under the steadying hand of my Stunt Cock.

My preference is a cane fitted to this spanking machine, but you can also install a crop or a paddle. The beauty of the cane though is that it can hit both bum cheeks at the same time.

This machine isn't designed to beat you black and blue, what it does do, and it does it very well indeed is to provide accurate and constant strokes to the same target area.

In this way, it can crank up the sensations as each stroke lands within a 1"/2.5cm band, and these repetitive impacts feel great.

The rhythmic impacts using this machine feels amazing
The rhythmic impacts using this machine feels amazing

It also means that you can use this machine on a light stroke and after a couple of minutes you really get into it and almost cry out for the strokes to be harder and harder.

Having the cane falling in the same area sent both myself and submissive 'r' into subspace as the pain of the strikes was quickly replaced with an almost euphoric sensation of pleasure and pain. This is a heady combination, and it is caused by your brain releasing endorphins and dopamine into your system. This can elicit an almost out of body experience and is one of the leading draws towards BDSM play for a lot of people.

The spanking machine just doesn't tire, and it won't stop delivering the same stroke again and again. This leaves the Dominant in a position to be able to deliver other sensations to other parts of the body, and this opens up lots of new play opportunities.

Both submissive 'r' and I have achieved orgasm after being spanked for around ten minutes, and that was mind-blowing. Having an orgasm while just being tied up and spanked is quite an experience and one that I do recommend.

The spanking machine works incredibly well with a cane as the red marks show
The spanking machine works incredibly well with a cane as the red marks show

Afterwards, my backside was glowing, and Stunt Cock commented that it looked like the backside of an angry baboon, he is a silver-tongued cavalier. Just running my fingers over the warm flesh had me getting very horny once again.

This is a machine that is relentless, and that is one of the things I like about sex machines, they never get tired, they never slow down, and it is always the rider that ends up tapping out in the end as they always outlast your orgasm.

I am really happy that I now know that spanking machines are a thing, and it is a thing that I love.

Yes, spanking machines are a thing. Check out Joanne's thoughts on these kinky sex machines. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Easy to set up and use
  • 10 strike intensity positions, soft-medium-hard
  • Timer (0-5 minutes)
  • 1 Year UK & Worldwide warranty
  • Different angles of impact
  • 110V - 240V (all countries) - adaptor supplied

Final Thoughts

Doing this review made me realise that there is more to the world of machine sex than just fucking machines and milking machines. This spanking machine is just so much fun. The level of control is brilliant as it means that for someone new to impact play it can be set on a light stroke but for someone wanting more there is of course much more to give.

Having the timer means you can work that into your BDSM play but the best bit is that the Dominant is freed up from the spanking to work on his or her submissive in other ways and that gives you massive play opportunities.

For anyone worried about the 'rise of the machines', bring it on, it is looking like it is going to be spankingly good fun.

This is a great machine and one definitely worth checking out especially if you have a play space or dungeon. It gets a bit thumbs up and a bright red bum from me.

I was sent this Spanking Machine by sexmachines.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

sexmachines.co.uk is the UK's largest supplier of sex and fucking machines

Grab one of these fantastic spanking machines from sexmachines.co.uk for £180, check out their site as they are the UK's largest sex machine suppliers and they have an incredible range of machines for every budget.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

May 20, 2019

The Grabbit Luxury Rabbit Vibrator From Gvibe

in Vibrators
The Grabbit feels as good as it looks Gvibe is a UK based company who produce some fantastic vibrators and butt plugs. I have always had a great time reviewing their products and can highly recommend their Gplug Twist and Gbulb that I recently reviewed. So,… Read More
May 16, 2019

Wicked Jelle Water-Based Anal Lube

in Lube Reviews
An incredibly thick anal lube that is also good for pussy play Lube is an often overlooked bedroom accessory that is extremely useful, even I dare say essential for brilliant sex. I was delighted when Latex, Leather & Lace sent us a bottle of Wicked Jelle… Read More
Apr 28, 2019

Blush Temptasia Twist Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
The Temptasia Twist is a dildo designed to please any hole you want to pleasure I am… Read More
Apr 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

May 08, 2019

I Am Designing A Belt Clip And Holder For My 2B Estim Control Box

in Blog
If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you The 2B E-stim Control Box is an absolutely fantastic piece of equipment, and lots of people enjoy stimming while being mobile. I decided to design my own 3D printable belt clip and… Read More
March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
Mar 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares