حتى إلهي أحلى المحرمات عصا سحرية

كتب بواسطة  08 أبريل 2017

the أحلى المحرمات عصا سحرية واحدة لدرج السرير بلدي

ليس في كثير من الأحيان أن ترسل لي شركة ثلاثة ألعاب جنسية جديدة لمراجعتها ، ولذلك شعرت بالسعادة عندما لذلك الإلهي أرسل لي واحدًا من أحلى أغاني ماجو تابلو السحرية مع الهزاز المكسو بالسيليكون والرصاصة للمراجعة. احترس من مراجعاتي للعبتين الأخريين في المستقبل القريب جداً حيث يركز هذا الاستعراض بشكل مباشر على Sweetest Taboo Magic Wand المدهش.

أحب أن أقرأ ألعابًا جديدة قبل وصولها وأن المحركات المزدوجة في هذا العصا قد جذبت انتباهي. يالها من فكرة رائعة! سترى لماذا في وقت لاحق في المراجعة ولكن لا داعي للقول أنني لا يمكن أن تنتظر وصولها للحصول على يدي (وأجزاء أخرى من تشريح بلدي بالطبع) على ذلك.

إلى حد بعيد أفضل ميزة هي قدرتها على أن تكون اثنين من الهزازات توالت في واحد. هذه هي لعبة الجنس التي تبقى في درج السرير الخاص بي ، وسوف يستغرق الأمر شيئًا رائعًا إلى حدٍ ما لإخلائه من هناك.

أنا أحب الهزاز عصا سحرية أسلوب لقوتها المطلقة وعادة ما يكون لا مشكلة في التمتع ببعض هزات قوية جدا وقوية ولكن كيف يقارن هذا العصا مع الآخرين ، وهو واحد أن يوصي؟ يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنني قد وضعت الكثير من الوقت في التعرف عليه (بحت في مصلحة العلم الذي تعرفه LOL) وأشعر أنك مؤهل للغاية للتعليق على كل من أدائه وقيمته ، لذلك بدون مزيد من اللغط ، دعنا نتواصل مع إعادة النظر.

التوصيل

أرغب دائمًا في التعليق على مواد التوصيل والتعبئة المستخدمة عند مراجعة الألعاب الجنسية حيث أنها غالبًا ما تتعلق بالكثير من الأشخاص. الحزمة التي تلقيتها من So Divine كانت معبأة بشكل جيد ولم يحمل الصندوق أي إشارة إلى محتوياتها. لذلك يمكنك التأكد من تقدير كامل عند الطلب من لذلك الإلهي. كما تم تزويدني بتتبع تفاصيل الحزمة حتى أتمكن من متابعة تقدمها في طريقها إلي ، ولكن إذا طلبت شيئًا يعتمد على خيار الشحن الذي تحدده فيما إذا كنت ستحصل على معلومات التتبع أم لا.

تغليف المنتج

أحب ألعابك الجنسيةعبوة "سويتست تابو واند" هي عبارة عن عبوة أنيقة للغاية في صندوقها الذي يتميّز بأناقته باللون الأبيض ويحمل الكثير من ظلال اللون الوردي. هذا يمكن أن يضعني خارج اللعبة لكن التصميم على الصندوق يعمل بشكل جيد جدا وسيبدو لطيفا على رفوف التجزئة. يحمل الجزء الخلفي من الصندوق تعليمات لاستخدام لعبة ومعلومات الشركة مع تحذير قياسي حول استخدام اللعبة بشكل صحيح. يسلط جانب العلبة الضوء على بعض الميزات الرائعة لهذه اللعبة ، وسوف أتحدث عنها بعمق أكثر في لحظة ولكن يكفي أن نقول أنها تحتوي على بعض الميزات المفيدة والمثيرة للاهتمام والتي تجعلها ممتعة للاستخدام.

يتم الاحتفاظ بالعصا بأمان داخل هذه العبوة ويسرني أن أرى أنه بالإضافة إلى ذلك تأتي مع كابل شحن USB كما أن لديها شاحن USB. هذا أمر رائع للغاية حيث أن الكثير من الشركات المصنعة لا تشمل واحدًا لإنقاذ التكاليف وهذا شيء أشتكي منه دائمًا لذا فمن الجيد حقًا أن نرى أن So Divine تتضمن واحدة مع هذه اللعبة الجنسية. كما يأتي مع حقيبة تخزين ذات علامة تجارية جميلة كذلك.

أحلى عصا محرم تأتي مع كل ما تحتاجه بما في ذلك شاحن USB

مميزات التطبيق

هو المغلفة Sweetest Taboo Wand في درجة لطيفة جدا من السيليكون لمسة ناعمة وجميلة حقا للمس التي تجعلها تشعر وتبدو رائعة ، وهذا يعني أيضا أنه من الجسم آمنة و الفثالات حر. لقد وجدت أنه من السهل جدًا تنظيفها باستخدام الماء الدافئ والصابون يليه نظافة لعبة الجنس. انها ليست مغبرة الغبار على عكس بعض من غيرها من لعب الجنس سيليكون المغلفة التي لدي في مجموعتي (كبيرة إلى حد ما).

هذا هو عصا أنيقة للغاية ومليئة بالميزات. لديه عشرة طرق للاهتزاز ، وهذه هي خيارات السرعة الثلاثة وسبعة أنماط الاهتزاز. أفضل ميزة حتى الآن هي حقيقة أنه يحتوي على عناصر اهتزازية في كلا الطرفين ، ويتم التحكم في كل منهما بشكل منفصل (لا يمكنك العمل معًا).

إن إهتزاز العناصر في كلا طرفي اللعبة يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى امتلاكك عصا قوية جدًا ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مظهر رائع G بقعة الهزاز الذي يمكن استخدامه أيضًا شرجياً. إنها ليست العصا الأقوى من حيث الاهتزازات العميقة ، لكنها كانت أكثر من كافية لإبعادني مرارا وتكرارا. عندما تدخله ستصبح هذه اللعبة حقا في حد ذاتها ، وباعتبارها مدلك G-spot فإنها تثير الذهن.

كابل الشحن المغناطيسي هو بساطة في حد ذاته لإرفاق وإزالةيمكن إعادة شحنها من خلال كابل الشحن المغناطيسي الذي يستقر في مكانه عندما تقوم بشحنه وستمنحك الشحن الكامل حوالي ساعتين من الاستخدام اعتمادًا على مدى ارتفاع الإعدادات. الجزء الخلفي من العصا له اتصالان معدنيان حيث يعلق كابل الشحن المغناطيسي. يومض مصباح الطاقة لإظهاره عند الشحن ، والذي يتغير بعد ذلك إلى ضوء طاقة ثابت لإظهاره عندما يتم شحنه بالكامل. هذا هو نظام بسيط حقا للاستخدام ، ويعني أن اللعبة مغلقة تمامًا وبالتالي فهي مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ لتتمكن من استخدامها في الحمام أو الدش للاستمتاع بوقت استحمام غريب.

الضوابط سهلة الاستخدامعناصر التحكم عبارة عن أزرار ضغط بسيطة للغاية وتتيح لك تشغيل الصولخ وإيقافه ، وتحديد أي نهاية للاستخدام ثم تدوير الأنماط والسرعات المتاحة.

العصا صلبة للغاية مما يجعل من السهل وضعه واستخدامه.

يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات على الموقع الرسمي: - so-divine.com/product/sweetest-taboo/

الأبعاد

الطول: 9.5inches / 24cm

القطر: 1.65inches / 4cm

استخدام باليد

بما أن هذه هي لعبة الجنس المغطاة بالسيليكون ، لا تستخدم أبداً زيوت التشحيم المصنوعة من السيليكون ، فاختر دائمًا مادة مائية. على الرغم من أن معظم النساء لن يحتاجن إلى استخدام أداة التشحيم باستخدام عصا ، فقط ضع هذا في الاعتبار إذا قمت بذلك.

أنا حقا ، حقا يتمتع حقيقة أن كلا طرفي هذه اللعبة يمكن أن يهتز وهذا يعطيك اثنين من اللعب في واحد. يمكنك استخدامه بمثابة هزاز العصا العادية إلى تأثير كبير ولكن يمكنك أيضا إدراج نهاية مدبب لبعض اللعب الداخلية الكبيرة إما عن طريق المهبل أو شرجيا كذلك لذلك فإنه يوفر لك الكثير من خيارات اللعب. لذلك ضربت ديفاين على تصميم رائع مع هذا التكوين ، ووجدت أنه فعال للغاية عند استخدامه في كلا الوضعين ، إنه حقا لعبة رائعة.

هذه عصا متوسطة الحجمأنا أحب حقيقة أنه يمكنك استخدام أي من نهاية هذا العصا ، لذلك يمكنك استخدام نهاية أرق للاهتزازات أكثر تركيزا مثالية لتحفيز الشرج ، والنهاية الأوسع نطاقا لتحفيز أوسع ، والتي أحببت استخدامها على البظر الخاص بي. لا تقوم الأسهم بتحديد السرعة والأنماط فحسب ، بل أيضًا تحديد نهاية العصا التي تريد اهتزازها. العصا خفيفة حقا ، والشكل يجعل من السهل جدا عقدها أثناء اللعب ، على الرغم من أنني وجدت أنني أحيانا أضغط على أزرار التحكم في بعض الأحيان أثناء اللعب ، حيث يجلسون حيث تجلس أصابعي بشكل طبيعي.

هذه عصا متوسطة الحجمكلا المحركين لا يعملان في نفس الوقت. شخصيا شعرت بأنك تحصل على ذبذبات أكثر قوة في الرأس المستدير أكثر منها في النهاية المستدقة.

إن الطريقة التي تستوعب بها المقبض والتي تحتوي على منحنى عليها تعني أنني يمكن أن أستمتع بكل بساطة بمنزلي G-spot وأحب أن أقوم بالدفء باستخدام رأس العصا قبل استخدام المقبض لإخراج نفسي مرارًا وتكرارًا. هذا هو حقا عصا فريدة من نوعها كما تلعب البظر و G- بقعة اللعب هما من المفضلة لدي كل الوقت ، ويمكنني أن أفعل كلا مع هذه اللعبة.

يسعدني جداً أن أقول أن هذه لعبة هادئة جداً على إعدادات السرعة المنخفضة ، ولكن هذا ليس ما أود أن أصفه كهدوء هادئ بمجرد الوصول إلى الاهتزازات الأكثر قوة ، بعد أن قلت أنه أكثر هدوءاً بكثير من الصولجانات الأخرى التي استخدمتها ، وإذا كانت القوة التي تبحث عنها ، فسيكون ذلك دائمًا بسعر.

يحتوي هذا العصا على ثلاثة إعدادات للسرعة وسبعة أنماط اهتزازية وأفكاري الشخصية حول الإعداد المتنوع:

تقريب إعدادات النهاية

  1. تمتع بالهدوء الهادئ - مع قعقعة ثابتة عميقة رائعة وقوية جدًا ويمكنك الشعور بالاهتزاز طوال مدة المقبض ، مما يجعلك تضعف أكثر.
  2. همس هادئ - مع قعقعة ثابتة عميقة رائعة ولكن بسرعة أكبر من وضع 1 ، وليس بنفس القوة التي تتحرك بها لأسفل طول المقبض.
  3. الهدوء - مع اهتزازات سريعة أكثر تركيزًا في الأعلى ولكن لا تشعر بها تقلصًا في أسفل طول اللعبة.
  4. الهمس الهادئ - اهتزاز نبض مستمر وهو بطيء السرعة. تتركز الاهتزازات في الأعلى ولكن بالكاد شعرت في أسفل المقبض.
  5. الهدوء - أسرع الاهتزازات مع واحدة أطول قعقعة قبل تكرار مرة أخرى لا يشعر في الطرف الآخر من العصا على الإطلاق.
  6. هادئ - معدل نبض أطول مع اهتزاز أسرع أكثر قوة ، والتي لا يشعر بها في الطرف الآخر من العصا.
  7. الهدوء - نمط النبض الذهاب من اهتزازات منخفضة إلى أقوى ، ثم ركوب الدراجات مرة أخرى. يمكنك أن تشعر بالاهتزازات قليلاً في أسفل المقبض.
  8. نمط نبض سريع.
  9. انفجارات نبض قوية ، قبل انخفاضها أقل من نبضة واحدة أطول ، قبل ركوب الدراجات مرة أخرى.
  10. الاهتزازات السريعة تتباطأ بشكل تدريجي وأساسا تشعر بنفس 6.

قاعدة مدببة نهاية اللعبة

  1. الهمس الهادئ - اهتزاز ضوئي ثابت والذي يتركز بالكامل عند الطرف.
  2. هادئ - اهتزاز ثابت أقوى والذي يتركز بالكامل عند الطرف.
  3. يمكن الشعور بسرعة اهتزازات ثابتة بشكل طفيف على طول العصا. هذا الإعداد هو حوالي صاخبة مثل فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية.
  4. هادئة - اهتزازات نابضة سريعة والتي يمكن الشعور بها في الطرف الآخر ولكن فقط بخفة.
  5. هادئة - اهتزازات نابضة سريعة بنبض واحد أطول قليلاً ، قبل ركوب الدراجات مرة أخرى.
  6. هادئة - نبض مستمر ، يبدأ بسرعة ثم يتباطأ قبل ركوب الدراجات مرة أخرى إلى الوراء مرة أخرى هادئة. شعر قليلا أسفل طول العصا.
  7. هادئة - نمط النبض مع اهتزازات أقوى ونمط أسرع يمكن أن أشعر الاهتزازات في الطرف الآخر من العصا قليلا.
  8. نمط النبض من الصامت إلى التوقف ، ثم جلسة الاهتزازات النبضية السريعة قبل الاهتزاز الطويل ، ثم الرجوع إلى نفس نمط النبض.
  9. نبض الاهتزاز الطويل ، ثم الاهتزازات السريعة مع نبضات أقوى من الإعداد الأخير.
  10. اهتزازات سريعة طويلة وقوية ، ثم تنخفض إلى قعقعة بطيئة ببطء قبل ركوب الدراجات للصيام مرة أخرى.

حول ذلك الإلهية

أحب ألعابك الجنسيةلذا ، تحتضن الإلهية الانفتاح الجديد حول الألعاب الجنسية للرجال والنساء والأزواج والمفردين وثنائيي الجنس والمثليين والجميع.

أنها تنتج مجموعة ممتازة من ألعاب الجنس بأسعار معقولة وفعالة للغاية تستهدف جميع الجماهير. كل من منتجاتها وروح الشركات صراخ الانفتاح والرفاهية الجنسية.

يحمل الشراء منهم الكثير من الفوائد الرائعة مثل الشحن المجاني في المملكة المتحدة ، والعوائد المجانية والتعبئة الدقيقة للغاية.

لدى Divine مجموعة رائعة من الهزاز للاختيار من بينها

أداء

هذه العصا حقا قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال ، وهي معبأة مع بعض الميزات الرائعة وهي واحدة من المفضلة الآن. لذا استطاعت ديفاين حقًا أن تضغط على كل أوقية من القيمة الإضافية داخل العبوة من خلال عدم توفير كابل شحن فحسب بل أيضًا لشاحن USB وحقيبة تخزين. يجب أن تجلس بعض العلامات التجارية المعروفة جيدا وتلاحظ ، هناك الآن بديل رائع يقدم ميزات رائعة ولكن أيضا قيمة مذهلة مقابل المال. في 54.99 جنيه إسترليني فقط هو قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال لأنك أساسا الحصول على اثنين من الهزازات في واحد.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ الجسم آمن سيليكون
  • اثنين من المحركات القوية
  • ضد للماء
  • القابلة لإعادة الشحن
  • كابل الشحن المغناطيسي وشاحن الموردة
  • 10 وظائف اهتزاز مختلفة

خاطرة النهائي

هذا ليس هزاز العصا الأكثر قوة في العالم ، وبالتالي فإنه قد لا يتناسب مع ملكات الكهرباء هناك ولكنه يحمل نفسه ضد الكثير من منافساتها وحقيقة أنه يمكنك أيضا استخدام المقبض ل G- بقعة عميقة يلعب يجعل هذا يجب أن يكون لديك عصا إذا كنت تبحث عن واحدة جديدة. من حيث القيمة ، من المذهل ، مع وجود عشرة أنماط اهتزاز مختلفة ، هناك شيء للجميع ، ولكن أفضل ميزة هي قدرتها على أن تكون هزازين في واحد. هذه هي لعبة الجنس التي تبقى في درج السرير الخاص بي ، وسوف يستغرق الأمر شيئًا رائعًا إلى حدٍ ما لإخلائه من هناك.

لذلك أفترض أن السؤال الرئيسي هو هل أوصي بهذا الصولجان؟ الجواب على هذا السؤال هو نعم محدد.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم
مميزات التطبيق
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

أحلى عصا محرّرة تأتي بكلّ ما تحتاج إليه وهو هزازان في واحد

أين يمكنك الحصول عليه من

يمكنك انتزاع واحدة من هذه الصولجانات العظيمة لنفسك من So Divine وإذا كنت في المملكة المتحدة ، فستحصل على بريد مجاني ، مما يجعلها صفقة أفضل. تحقق من مجموعة كاملة من الهزاز لبعض الخيارات لطيفة حقا. لدي هزازان آخران لمراجعتهما ، وسيكون كلاهما جيدًا للغاية في الواقع ، لأنني بالتأكيد أحب ما أراه بأدائه مقترنًا بأسعاره الرائعة.

إن أحلى طابو العصا هو متاح من so-divine.com مقابل £ 54.99 فقط

https://so-divine.com/product/sweetest-taboo/

إذا كنت تبحث لشراء الجنس ولعب اطفال على الانترنت تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.4
نشرت في الهزاز
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

So Divine Sweetest Taboo Magic Wand
  • Posted

So Divine Sweetest Taboo Magic Wand

The Sweetest Taboo Magic Wand Is One For My Bedside Drawer

It isn't often that a company sends me three new sex toys to review and so I was delighted when So Divine sent me one of their Sweetest Taboo Magic Wands together with a silicone coated vibrator and a bullet vibe to review. Watch out for my reviews of the other two toys in the very near future as this review is focussed squarely on the amazing Sweetest Taboo Magic Wand.

I like to read up on new toys prior to their arrival and the dual motors in this wand really caught my attention. What a great idea! You will see why later in the review but needless to say I couldn't wait for it to arrive to get my hands (and other parts of my anatomy of course) on it.

By far its best feature is its ability to be two vibrators rolled into one. This is one sex toy that is staying in my bedside drawer and it will take for something pretty spectacular to come along to evict it from there.

I love magic wand style vibrators for their sheer power and usually have no trouble enjoying some very quick and powerful orgasms but how would this wand compare to my others and is it one to recommend? You can rest assured that I have put in a lot of time getting to know it (purely in the interest of science you know LOL) and feel very qualified to comment on both its performance and value, so without further ado lets get on with the review.

Delivery

I always like to comment on the delivery and packaging materials used when reviewing sex toys as it is something that often concerns a lot of people. The package that I received from So Divine was well packaged and the box carried no indication of its contents. So you can be assured of complete discretion when ordering from So Divine. I was also provided with tracking details of the package so that I could follow its progress on its way to me but if you order something that will depend on the shipping option that you select as to whether you will get tracking information or not.

Product Packaging

Love your sex toysThe Sweetest Taboo Wand is very nicely packaged in its box which is very feminine in its colours being white and carrying lots of shades of pink. That can often put me off a toy but the design on the box works very well and will look nice on retail shelving. The back of the box carries instructions for the use of the toy and company information together with a standard warning about using the toy correctly. The side of the box highlights some of the great features of this toy, I will talk about them in more depth in a moment but suffice to say it has some very useful and interesting features that make it a delight to use.

The wand is held securely inside this packaging and I was delighted to see that as well as coming with a USB charging cable it also has a USB charger. This is absolutely fantastic as lots of manufacturers don't include one to save costs and that is something I always complain about so it really is nice to see that So Divine include one with this sex toy. It also comes with a nice branded storage bag as well.

The sweetest taboo wand comes with everything that you need including an USB charger

Features

The Sweetest Taboo Wand is coated in a very nice grade of soft touch silicone and it is really lovely to touch making it feel and look great, it also means that it is body safe and phthalate free. I found it very easy to clean with just warm soapy water followed by a sex toy cleaner. It's not a dust magnet unlike some of the other silicone coated sex toys that I have in my (rather large) collection.

This is a very stylish wand and it is packed full of features. It has ten vibration modes, these being three speed options and seven vibration patterns. The best feature by far though is the fact that it has vibrating elements at both ends and these are both controlled separately (you can't operate both together though).

Having vibrating elements at both ends of the toy means that as well as having a very capable wand you also get a great G-spot vibrator that can also be used anally. It isn't the most powerful wand in terms of deep rumbling vibrations but it was more than enough to get me off over and over again. It is when you insert it that this toy really comes into its own and as a G-spot massager it is mind-blowing.

The magnetic charging cable is simplicity in itself to attach and removeIt is rechargeable through its magnetic charging cable that simply snaps into place when you charge it and a full charge will give you around two hours of use depending on how high you have the settings. The back of the wand has two metal contacts where the magnetic charging cable attaches. The power light flashes to show when it is charging, which then changes to a steady power light to show when it is fully charged. This is a really simple system to use and means that the toy is totally sealed and so it is 100% waterproof so you can use it in the bath or shower for some kinky bath-time fun.

The controls are easy to useThe controls are very simple push buttons and these allow you to turn the wand on and off, select which end to use and then to cycle through the available patterns and speeds.

The wand is very rigid which makes it easy to position and use.

You can find more information on the official website:- so-divine.com/product/sweetest-taboo/

Dimensions

Length: 9.5inches/24cm

Diameter: 1.65inches/4cm

Use By Hand

As this is a silicone coated sex toy, never use a silicone based lubricant with it, always opt for a water based one. Although most women won't need to use a lube with a wand just bear that in mind if you do.

I really, really enjoyed the fact that both ends of this toy can vibrate and this gives you two toys in one. You can use it as a normal wand vibrator to great effect but you can also insert the tapered end for some great internal play either vaginally or anally as well so it gives you lots of play options. So Divine have hit on a great design with this configuration and I found it to be highly effective when used in both modes, it really is a great toy.

This is a medium sized wandI love the fact that you can use either end of this wand, so you can use the thinner end for more concentrated vibrations perfect for anal stimulation, and the other wider end for wider stimulation, which I loved to use on my clit. The arrows not only select the speed and patterns but also which end of the wand you want to vibrate. The wand is really light, and the shape makes it very easy to hold whilst playing, although I found that I sometimes accidentally press the control buttons whilst in play, as they sit where my fingers naturally sit.

This is a medium sized wandBoth motors do not work at the same time. Personally I felt that you get much more powerful vibrations at the round head than at the tapered end.

The way that the handle tapers and has a curve on it means that I can very easily pleasure my G-spot and I like to warm up with the wand head before using the handle to bring myself off over and over again. This really is quite a unique wand as clitoral play and G-spot play are two of my all time favourites and I can do both with this toy.

I am very happy to say that this is a very quiet toy on the lower speed settings, but it isn’t what I would class as a whisper quiet once you get to the more powerful vibrations, having said that it is a lot quieter than other wands I have used and if it is power that you are looking for then that always comes at a price.

This wand has three speed settings and seven vibrating patterns and my personal thoughts on the various setting are:-

Rounded End Settings

  1. Whisper quiet – with a wonderful deep constant rumble, very powerful and you can feel the vibration for the whole length of the handle, getting weaker the further down you go.
  2. Whisper quiet – with a wonderful deep constant rumble but at a faster speed than setting 1, and not as powerful as you move down the length of the handle.
  3. Quiet – with fast vibrations which are more concentrated at the top but hardly felt at you move down the length of the toy.
  4. Whisper quiet - Constant pulse vibration which is at a slow speed. The vibrations are concentrated at the top but hardly felt at bottom of the handle.
  5. Quiet – Faster vibrations with one longer rumble before repeating again not felt at the other end of wand at all.
  6. Quiet – Longer pulse rate with a faster more powerful vibration, which is not felt at the other end of the wand.
  7. Quiet - Pulsing pattern going from low to more powerful vibrations, then cycling back again. You can feel the vibrations very slightly at bottom of the handle.
  8. Fast pulsing pattern.
  9. Strong pulsing bursts, before dropping lower than a single longer pulse, before cycling back again.
  10. Fast vibration gradually slowing down and basically it feels the same as 6.

Base Tapered End Of The Toy

  1. Whisper Quiet - Constant light vibration which is fully concentrated at tip.
  2. Quiet - Stronger constant vibration which is fully concentrated at the tip.
  3. Faster constant vibrations can be felt slightly down the length of the wand. This setting is about as noisy as an electric tooth brush.
  4. Quiet - Fast pulsing vibrations which can be felt at other end but only lightly.
  5. Quiet - Fast pulsing vibrations with a single slightly longer pulse, before cycling back around again.
  6. Quiet - Constant pulse, starting fast then slowing down before cycling back round again quiet. Felt slightly down the length of the wand.
  7. Quiet - Pulse pattern with stronger vibrations and a quicker pattern I could feel the vibrations at the other end of the wand slightly.
  8. Pulse pattern from fast to stop, then session of quick pulse vibrations before a long vibration, then cycling back onto same pulse pattern.
  9. Long vibration pulse, then quick vibrations with pulses more powerful than the last setting.
  10. Long strong fast vibrations, then dropping to low a slowly rumble before cycling to fast again.

About So Divine

Love your sex toysSo Divine embrace the new openness around sex toys for men, women, couples, singles, bisexuals, gays and everyone in-between.

They produce an excellent range of affordable and very effective sex toys aimed at all audiences. Both their products and the companies ethos screams openness and sexual well being.

Buying from them carries lots of great benefits such as free shipping in the UK, free returns and very discreet packaging.

So Divine have a great selection of vibrators to choose from

Performance

This wand really is excellent value for money, it is packed with some great features and is one of my favourites now. So Divine really have managed to squeeze every ounce of extra value into the package by not only supplying a charging cable but also a USB charger and a storage bag. Some of the more well known brand names should sit up and take note, there is now a great alternative that offers superb features but also amazing value for money. At only £54.99 it is great value for money as you basically get two vibrators rolled into one.

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% body safe silicone
  • Two powerful motors
  • Waterproof
  • Rechargeable
  • Magnetic charging cable and charger supplied
  • 10 different vibration functions

Final Thoughts

This isn't the worlds most powerful wand vibrator and so it might not suit the power queens out there but it holds its own against lots of its competitors and the fact that you can also use the handle for deep G-spot plays makes this a must have wand if you are looking for a new one. In terms of value it is amazing and with its ten different vibration patterns there is something for everyone, but by far its best feature is its ability to be two vibrators rolled into one. This is one sex toy that is staying in my bedside drawer and it will take for something pretty spectacular to come along to evict it from there.

So I suppose the main question is would I recommend this wand? The answer to that question is a definite yes.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall10Design10Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

The sweetest taboo wand comes with everything that you need and it is two vibrators in one

Where Can You Get It From

You can grab one of these great wands for yourself from So Divine and if you are in the UK you will get free postage as well making it an even better deal. Check out their full range of vibrators for some really nice options. I have another two vibrators to review from them and they are both going to be very good indeed as I definitely like what I see with their performance coupled with their great prices.

The Sweetest Taboo Wand is available from so-divine.com for just £54.99

https://so-divine.com/product/sweetest-taboo/

If you are looking to buy sex toys online check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
June 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from PeepShowToys in the USA. Whenever I get a delivery from them, it means only one thing, and that is that my pussy is soon going to be purring. They stock a fantastic selection… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More
Jun 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares