حتى الإلهية Bootylicious سيليكون متوسط ​​الغنيمة مراجعة المكونات

كتب بواسطة 21 أكتوبر 2017

هذا هو قعتي الثانية من So-Divine

أنا في الآونة الأخيرة تحول إلى الملذات التي يمكن أن يكون "من خلال الباب الخلفي". لسنوات عانيت من ألم في كل مرة حاولت فيها إدخال أي شيء حتى مؤخرتي. تغير ذلك عندما بدأت في مراجعة ألعاب الجنس لأنني تعلمت نفسي.

إذا كان بإمكاني إعطاء أي شخص أي نصيحة عندما يتعلق الأمر اللعب الشرج سيكون الاسترخاء والاستفادة من الكثير منها.

لقد راجعت مؤخرًا مقبس سيليكون لعنصر So-Divine المسمى Sweet Sensations وأحببته. منذ مراجعتي ، قاموا بإخراج نسختين إضافيتين ، متوسطة و كبيرة.

كانت أطول فترة ارتديتها بين ليلة وضحاها ، وشعرت بقبول شديد واستيقظت على التمدد ، مما أدى إلى بعض المرح المطيع قبل الخروج من السرير.

جوان

لقد سُررت عندما اتصلت بهم مرة أخرى وسألتهم عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة النسخة المتوسطة لهم.

إذن نحن هنا ، لدي سد جديد. بعد أن أمضي أسبوعين في استخدامها والتعرف عليها ، أشعر بالارتياح لأنني أستطيع أن أعطيها مراجعة كريمة.

المكونات تأتي في مربع التجزئة جذابةكنت سعيدا حقا مع الحلو الأحاسيس بعقب المكونات وهذا هو في الأساس نسخة محسنة. الأمر الذي يجعل من المنطقي أن يكون تصميم أول إنتاج لها هو الفائز في كتبي كما أحبها.

يتميز المكونات bootylicious قاعدة لطيفة وواسعة وهو أمر لا يصدق في المكونات بعقب. تقوم العضلة العاصرة الشرجية ، بخلاف المهبل ، بتوجيه الأشياء إليك بدلًا من دفعها للخارج عند ممارسة النشوة الجنسية. ومن ثم فإن العديد من التقارير عن الأشخاص غير المحظوظين الذين يبلغون A & E مع أشياء غير مناسبة تمامًا لأعقابهم. دائما اختيار المكونات بعقب مع قاعدة متوهج بلطف - أو الخروج مع قصة مقنعة لإخبار الطبيب.

مغلفة في Bootylicious المكونات في 100 ٪ علاج السيليكون البلاتين ، وهذا هو مادة لعبة الجنس المثالي. انها غير مسامية مما يعني أنها لن تمتص الروائح والسوائل. انها هيبوالرجينيكواللاتكس و الفثالات مجانا في حين أن من السهل جدا لتنظيف ما هو مهم مع لعبة الجنس الشرجي.

أنا حقا أحب اللون سيليكون من هذا القفلالمزيج المستخدم هو دراجي قليلاً ولكنك سوف تستخدم الكثير من التشحيم هذه ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق. أنا أحب الظل الأرجواني (اللون المفضل لدي) ومثل سابقتها ، فإنه يحمل جوهرة في قاعدة متوهج. يمكنك رؤية خط فلاش خافت للغاية حول اللعبة حيث ترك القالب علامة ولكنك لا تستطيع أن تشعر به على الإطلاق.

هذه الجوهرة قابلة للإزالة ، ويمكنك الحصول على ثلاثة للاختيار من بينها ، ما عليك سوى تمديد السيليكون على حافة الجوهرة لإزالته. تركيب جوهرة مختلفة هو عكس ذلك وهي مهمة سهلة. أود الحصول على فرصة لتعديل مظاهره. يمكنك الحصول على جوهرة واضحة والأرجواني والأصفر.

لتنظيف هذا القابس ، استخدم الكثير من الماء الدافئ والصابون ، يمكنك وضعه في غسالة صحون على دورة تعقيم ، ولكن قم بإزالة الأحجار الكريمة أولاً. إزالة الأحجار الكريمة حتى لو غسل باليد لأنه يمكن أن يكون مغناطيس الزنجبيل وإزالته يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى كل ركن. تأكد من جفافها قبل إعادة تركيبها وتخزينها بعيدًا حتى المرة القادمة.


هذا مجموعة المكونات لطيفة مع ثلاث جواهر للاختيار من بينها


من السهل إزالة الأحجار الكريمة من القاعدة العريضةمع ألعاب الجنس السيليكون أوصي باستخدام نوعية جيدة التشحيم المياه القائمة على أساس مثل Sliquid H2O. تجنب استخدام زيوت السيليكون على الرغم من أنها تدوم لفترة أطول ، فقد عرف البعض أنها تتفاعل مع ألعاب الجنس السيليكونية. إذا كنت ترغب في محاولة لوب سيليكون ، حاول قطرة منه داخل القاعدة حيث يجلس جوهرة. بهذه الطريقة إذا كان هناك رد فعل على سطح السيليكون فإنه لا يمكن لأحد رؤيته.

هذا القفل لديه طرف مدبب بلطف شديد مع أنف مدور ، وهذا يساعد بشكل كبير في الإدخال ولكنك ستظل بحاجة إلى الكثير من التشحيم. قم بتطبيقه على نفسك وعلى اللعبة قبل إدخالها وأوصي بالعمل داخل بعضها. يمكنك إما استخدام الإصبع أو مطلق النار التشحيم ، من الأفضل أن تحصل على شريكك للقيام بذلك إذا كان لديك واحدة في متناول يدي.

هذا هو المقبض اللطيف ذو الحجم الجميل الذي يحتوي على محيط 4.5 "/ 11.4cm وتحصل على 2.1" / 4.3 سم من الطول القابل للإدخال. أود أن أوصي ببدء تشغيل برنامج Sweet Sensations Booty Plug إذا كنت جديدًا في اللعب الشرجي. وأود أن صنف هذا باعتباره سد بعقب وسيطة.

إذن ما هو الشعور المستخدم؟

من السهل إدراج القابس الروتينيهناك شيء شقي لذيذ للغاية حول دفع جسم ما إلى الأعلى ، لكنه يبدو لطيفًا للغاية. أنا أحب الشعور بالتمدد وخاصة عند ممارسة الجنس المهبلي. لدي على سلطة جيدة أنه يشعر أيضا جيدة جدا لصديقي ديك عندما أقوم بتوصيل.

بعض المقابس بعقب قليلا "ميه". لكن هذا الشخص يبدو لطيفًا للغاية لأنه يوسعك عند دفعه بالداخل. إنه شعور لذيذ لأنه يدخل في الجزء المفضل لي من العملية حيث أنه "الملوثات العضوية الثابتة" في الداخل. هذا الشعور يشعر مذهلة.

وبمجرد إدخاله ، فإنه يبقى جيدًا ومريحًا لفترات طويلة من التآكل. أطول ما ارتديته كان بين عشية وضحاها ، وشعرت قرنية استيقاظ حتى يجري توصيله. وغني عن القول ، أنه يؤدي إلى بعض المرح المشاغب قبل الخروج من السرير.

بفضل قاعدتها العريضة ، من السهل أيضًا حملها وإزالتها بسهولة. مرة أخرى تحصل على هذا الشعور 'البوب' كما كنت توسع ثم ينزلق بسرعة. أنا لا أتعب من هذا الإحساس المذهل.

لا بد لي من العمل للحصول على ذلك في البداية على الرغم من أن حجمها هو عن الحد المسموح به لعب الأطفال. إنني أميل إلى استخدام شقيقه الأصغر أولاً قبل الذهاب إلى الذهب بهذه القطعة (أعرف أنها عذر جيد لاستخدام مقعدين بعقبين).

إذا كنت تبحث عن حجم سيليكون بعقب متوسطة الحجم تحقق من Bootylicious. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ البلاتين علاج السيليكون
  • قاعدة واسعة وواسعة للسلامة
  • ثلاث جواهر قابلة للتبديل
  • نصيحة مدببة بشكل جيد لسهولة الإدراج

خاطرة النهائي

ومرة أخرى ، جاءت So-Divine بإضافة رائعة إلى خط منتجاتها. لقد اختاروا العمل مع منتج رائع وتوسيع نطاقه في حين تتضمن أحجار كريمة إضافية. هذا هو وجهة نظري الثانية لمآخذ التوصيل من أجل So-Divine ومن الجميل أن نرى مثل هذه المنتجات المدروسة. من الجميل أيضًا أن يكون لديك مقياسين بعقبين متشابهين جدًا ولكن مع كون أحدهما أكبر من الآخر. بدون الأصغر ، من المحتمل أنني سأناضل من أجل أن نلائم هذا ، لذا من الجيد أن أقوم بالدفء بواحد قبل أن ننتقل إلى الأعلى. كما أنها تفعل سد كبير يسمى الشيء البرية هذا سيكون رائعا لعشاق المقابس الكبيرة.

أعطي Bootylicious الغنيمة التوصيل إبداء الإعجاب الكبير ، وسوف يكون أحد المكونات التي سأستخدمها في المستقبل ، والتي تأتي من مراجع لعبة الجنس الذي لديه الكثير للاختيار منه هو الائتمان بالفعل.

تم إرسالها إلى Bootylicious Booty Plug بواسطة So-divine.com في مقابل إجراء مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة ، وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

هكذا يجعل Divine من ألعاب الجنس السيليكون الفاخرة

يمكنك الحصول على نفسك Butylicious Silicone Butt Plug من So-Divine.com مقابل £ 16.66 فقط وهو قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال لسدادة سيليكون مع خيارات متعددة من جوهرة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.0
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

So-Divine Bootylicious Silicone Medium Booty Plug Review
  • Posted

So-Divine Bootylicious Silicone Medium Booty Plug Review

This is my second butt plug from So-Divine

I am a recent convert to the pleasures that can be had 'through the backdoor'. For years I experienced pain every time that I tried inserting anything up my ass. That changed when I started to review sex toys because I educated myself.

If I can give anyone any advice when it comes to anal play it would be to relax and use lube - lots of it.

I recently reviewed a silicone butt plug for So-Divine called the Sweet Sensations and I loved it. Since my review, they have brought out two extra versions, a Medium and a Large.

The longest that I wore it was overnight and that felt very horny waking up to being plugged, leading to some naughty fun prior to getting out of bed.

Joanne

I was delighted when they got back in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing the medium one for them.

So here we are, I have a new butt plug. After spending two weeks using it and getting to know it, I feel satisfied that I can give it a decent review.

The plug comes in an attractive retail boxI was really pleased with the Sweet Sensations butt plug and this is basically a scaled up version. Which makes sense as the design of their first creation is a winner in my books as I loved it.

The bootylicious plug features a nice and wide base which is incredibly important in a butt plug. Your anal sphincter, unlike a vagina, draws things into you instead of pushing outwards when you orgasm. Hence so many reports of unlucky people reporting to A&E with totally unsuitable objects up their butts. Always choose a butt plug with a nicely flared base - or come up with a convincing story to tell the doctor.

The Bootylicious plug is coated in 100% platinum cure silicone and this is the perfect sex toy material. It's non-porous which means that it won't absorb smells and liquids. It's hypoallergenic, latex and phthalate free whilst being very easy to clean which is important with an anal sex toy.

I really love the silicone colour of this butt plugThe blend used is a little draggy but as you will be using lots of lube this isn't a problem at all. I love the shade of purple (my favourite colour) and like its predecessor, it carries a gem in the flared base. You can see a very faint flash line around the toy where the mould has left a mark but you can't feel it at all.

This gem is removable and you get three to choose from, simply stretch the silicone over the edge of the gem to remove it. Fitting a different gem is the opposite and it is an easy task. I like having the opportunity to tweak its looks. You get a clear, purple and a yellow gem.

To clean this butt plug just use plenty of warm soapy water, you can place it in a dishwasher on a sterilise cycle but remove the gemstone first. Remove the gemstone even if washing by hand as it can be a gunk magnet and removing it means you can get into every corner. Make sure it is dry before putting back together and storing away until next time.


This a nice plug set with three gems to choose from


It is easy to remove the gem from the wide baseWith Silicone sex toys I recommend using a good quality water-based lube such as Sliquid H2O. Avoid silicone lubes though, as whilst they are longer lasting, some have been known to react to silicone sex toys. If you do want to try a silicone lube try a drop of it inside the base where the gem sits. That way if there is a reaction to the surface of the silicone it's where no-one can see it.

This butt plug has a very gently tapered tip with a rounded nose, this greatly aids insertion but you will still need lots of lube. Apply it to yourself and the toy before inserting and I recommend working some inside you. You can either use a finger or a lube shooter, better yet get your partner to do it if you have one handy.

This is a nice sized butt plug that has a girth of 4.5"/11.4cm and you get 2.1"/4.3cm of insertable length. I would recommend starting with the Sweet Sensations Booty Plug if you are new to anal play. I would class this as an intermediate butt plug.

So what does it feel like in use?

The bootylicious plug is easy to insertThere is something just so deliciously naughty about pushing an object up your bum, but it feels so nice doing so. I love the feeling of being full especially when having vaginal sex. I have it on good authority that it also feels very good for my partner's cock when I am plugged.

Some butt plugs are a bit "Meh". But this one feels very nice as it dilates you when pushing it inside. It feels delicious as it enters you with my favourite part of the process being as it 'pops' inside. That sensation feels amazing.

Once inserted, it stays put well and is comfortable for extended periods of wear. The longest that I wore it was overnight and it felt very horny waking up to being plugged. Needless to say, it lead to some naughty fun prior to getting out of bed.

Due to its wide base, it's also easy to grab hold of and also pretty easy to remove. Again you get that 'pop' feeling as you dilate and then it slides out quickly. I never get tired of that amazing sensation.

I have to work up to getting it in first though as its size is at about my limit for anal toys. I tend to use its smaller brother first before going for gold with this one (I know, it's a good excuse to use two butt plugs).

If you are looking for a medium sized silicone butt plug check out the Bootylicious. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% platinum cure silicone
  • Wide flared base for safety
  • Three interchangeable gems
  • Nicely tapered tip for easy insertion

Final Thoughts

Once again So-Divine has come up with a great addition to their product line. They have chosen to work with a great product and just scaling it up whilst including extra gemstones. This is my second butt plug review for So-Divine and it's nice to see such well thought out products. It's also nice to have two butt plugs that are very similar but with one being larger for the other. Without the smaller one, I probably would struggle to fit this one so it's good to warm up with one before moving on up. They also do a large plug called the Wild Thing that would be great for lovers of larger plugs.

I give the Bootylicious Booty Plug a big thumbs up and it will be a plug that I will use in the future, which coming from a sex toy reviewer who has lots to choose from is credit indeed.

I was sent the Bootylicious Booty Plug by So-divine.com in exchange for a fair and honest review and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9Overall8Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

So Divine makes luxurious silicone sex toys

You can get yourself a Bootylicious Silicone Butt Plug from So-Divine.com for just £16.66 which is great value for money for a silicone plug with multiple choices of jewel.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 22, 2019

XBiz Europa Awards

in Blog
It's time to vote for your favourite companies and products again Every year the XBiz awards come around, and they are an opportunity for everyone to vote for their favourite products and brands. Why am I making this post? Well, it is nice to be able to have… Read More
August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares