سيليكون الديك الجمجمة دسار الأسود

كتب بواسطة 25 أكتوبر 2017

اليوم أنا إعادة تعريف المصطلح - الحصول على الجمجمة مارس الجنس

لقد كنت لفترة طويلة معجبا بالأشياء التي تحملها Meo.de. وقد استمتعت بقراءة العديد من المراجعات لمنتجاتها من بعض المراجعين المفضلين لدي.

لذلك أسعدني عندما وافقوا على السماح لي بمراجعة بعض المنتجات لهم. بفضل الكفاءة الألمانية الكبيرة ، وصلت المنتجات المختارة قريبًا ولم أستطع الانتظار للبدء. أرسلوا لي مجموعة كاملة من غريب بدسم معدات لمراجعة مع هذا يا دسار الخاصة جدا.

إن احتباس التشحيم مقترنًا بالقوام يجعله شدًا ممتعًا أو ممتعًا.

جوان

إنه حلم بحجم الملكات كما أنه يستهوي قوطي الداخلي. تبدو الجمجمة في القاعدة تبدو وكأنها ترتسم كما تضيف طبقة من الشباك المظلمة.

أنا أرسلت هذا دسار مجانا في مقابل مراجعة صادقة. لا بد لي من الاعتراف على الرغم من التقليل من حجمها وبرزت عيني من رأسي على سيقان في الأزياء الكتابية الحقيقية عندما وصلت.

العبوة الأساسية تحافظ على انخفاض التكاليفMeo.de حزم حقا التسليم بشكل جيد وأنه وصل عن طريق البريد. العبوة المستخدمة لل الجمجمة دسار على الرغم من ذلك هو أكثر بسيطة وبسيطة.

فكرة واضحة من أجل المساعدة على خفض التكاليف لأن هذه لعبة جنسية كبيرة. يتم توفير دسار مغلقة في البلاستيك مع بطاقة المعلومات المغلقة.

عندما رأيت هذا الدسار لأول مرة جسّدت كل أنواع العواطف في داخلي ولم أتمكن من التفكير في أفلام Hammerhouse of Horror. يمكن أن أتخيل كاهنة عالية باستخدامه في شكل من أشكال الطقوس الشيطانية الداكنة التي تحيط بها الرهبان المسلمون.

إنها تبدو مظلمة وشديدة الإنبهار ولكن بطريقة جيدة ، إذا كان ذلك منطقيًا. بعد أن لم أستخدم دسار مع جمجمة في قاعدتها ، كنت حريصًا على العيش خارج نزواتي معها.

أستطيع أن أتخيل هذا دسار يستخدم في الطقوسقبل أن أصف كيف أشعر هنا بعض المعلومات حول تكوينها. هذا الولد الشرير مصنوع من السيليكون الأسود 100٪ وهو كما تعلمون مادة لعبة جنسية رائعة. انها لاتكس و الفثالات جعله مجانا هيبوالرجينيك. بما أن السيليكون غير مسامي ، فمن السهل تنظيفه وحتى تعقيمه حتى يمكن استخدامه من قبل العديد من الشركاء.

توفر الجمجمة في قاعدة دسار قاعدة صلبة جيدة للوقوف عليها. لقد وجدت أن استخدامه على هذا النحو في حين الأربع هو الكثير من المرح. تحتوي القاعدة على ثقب لكأس شفط يباع بشكل منفصل.

الجمجمة مفصلة للغاية وأحب الطريقة التي يكاد يبتسم بها لك كما لو أنها تعرف ما أنت على وشك القيام به عندما تلتقطه. في الواقع يبدو النسيج على سطحه مثل العظم ، أو يجب أن يكون "بونر". سحرني بالتفصيل على السطح ، يبدو لطيفا ويجب أن يكون قد اتخذت من العمر إلى الكمال. يحتوي العمود على بعض تفاصيل الوريد اللطيفة حوله وهذه ليست مفرطة.

يبدو الجمجمة في قاعدة دسار لا يصدقالاهتمام بالتفاصيل في تصميم الجمجمة أمر يستحق الثناء. في حين أنه ليس لديها وظيفة فمن الزخرفية يمكن أن تطحن ضدها أنت تختار أن تفعل ذلك. يتغير هذا من دسار كبير في قطعة ميزة لأحلكم الرغبات أحلك.

دسار الذي يخرج من أعلى الجمجمة ضخم. إنه 11 "/ 27.9 سم طويل يمكنك إدخال 7.5 فقط عليه /" 17.8 سم وهو طول عملي رائع. إنها الطوق الذي سيجعل عملك على الرغم من قياسه في 7.25 "/ 18.4cm في الرأس و 8.5" / 21.6cm في القاعدة. قطر الرأس هو 2.25 "/ 5.7cm حتى يمكنك أن ترى أنها نقالة حقيقية بغض النظر عن الفتحة التي تدخل فيها.

يتم تقريب رأس الرأس لتسهيل عملية الإدراج ولكن سيظل إدخاله شرجياً أكثر من المهبل. لا توجد طريقة على الأرض يمكن أن أحصل على أي شيء هذا كبير بلدي بوم. لذلك سيكون عليك أن تستقر في النسخة المهبلية للأحداث. لا تفهموني خطأ هذا سيكون دسار الشرج المثالي لأي شخص لديه خبرة كافية لإعطائها. القاعدة تجعل القرفصاء عليها أكثر متعة وتقلل نفسك ببطء.

لا تحصل على أي أقواس فلاش على دسار باستثناء على القاعدةالجمجمة والرمح ليس لديهم علامات الفلاش أو العفن على الإطلاق. هذا هو منتج لطيف للغاية في كل من وظائفه واهتمامه بالتفاصيل.

كما هو الحال مع أي دسار ضخمة ستحتاج إلى الاحماء أولاً واستخدام الكثير من التشحيم. لا تختار لزيوت السيليكون على أساس أن بعضها يمكن أن يتفاعل مع سطح ألعاب السيليكون. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة أحدهما ، فاستخدم قليلاً على القاعدة ومعرفة ما إذا كان يتفاعل. بهذه الطريقة ، إذا فعلت ذلك فلن تكون قد دمرت هذه التحفة الفنية. أوصي التشحيم المياه ذات نوعية جيدة مثل Sliquid H2Oأو الشرج سليكويد ساسي.

دسار الجمجمة هو لطيف وثابت ولكن مع ما يكفي من إعطاء أنه يمكنك طيها تقريبا في النصف. هذه الحزم مفيدة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدخالها لأنها تتطلب بعض الجهد أو القوة. وهو مرن بما فيه الكفاية لاستخدامه في جعل المحاذاة ليست مشكلة لأنها تعطي القدرة على استيعابك.

نسيج السطح يفتن ويشبه العظام أو الجلد القديم الحقيقي في مظهره. إنها جميلة وميزة واحدة أنها تحمل التشحيم في الاستخدام. هذا هو سمة أنك سوف تكون شاكرة للغاية ل.

الجمجمة دسار هو لطيف ومرنةلقد وجدت أن هذا التأثير الجلدي هو في الواقع ملحوظ في الاستخدام. انه يعطي إحساس لطيف ضد الجدران الداخلية الخاصة بك. يجعل هذا الأمر ممتعًا وليس دراجًا. لدي بعض قضبان اصطناعية كبيرة ولكن أستطيع أن أقول إن أيا منهم لديه هذه الخاصية. هذا يجعل الديك الجمجمة دسار تبرز من الحشد. إن احتباس التشحيم مقترنًا بالقوام يجعله شدًا ممتعًا أو ممتعًا.

وهناك بعض المؤشرات على معالجة قضبان اصطناعية كبيرة مثل هذا واحد. أولا والأهم من ذلك لا تتعجل نفسك. تبدأ مع أصغر قضبان اصطناعية وتزيد تدريجيا من مقاس حتى تكون مستعدا لمعالجة هذا واحد. استخدام الكثير من التشحيم إضافة إضافية عند الضرورة. إذا شعرت بالألم توقف عندها لأنك لست مستعدًا لذلك. استرخى وزيق وأعطيه دفعة أخرى. وبمجرد دخوله إلى الداخل ، يمكنك الاسترخاء والتأقلم مع الإحساس المذهل بكونك ممتلئًا. عندما تبدأ بالضغط عليها تبدأ ببطء شديد ومرة ​​أخرى أبقي نفسك. يستغرق الأمر حوالي نصف ساعة من الاحماء والاستمناء حتى أكون مستعدًا للعب من هذا الحجم. بمجرد أن أكون مستعدا على الرغم من أن هذا واحد يخرجني بعيدا.

يتم تقريب الحافة ولكن لا يزال من الصعب إدخالهاإدخال ذلك أمر صعب بسبب حشفة القبة في نهاية دسار. ولكن مرة واحدة داخل رمح يكبر قليلا كما تأخذ أكثر داخله. مرة واحدة في الرأس في بقية سوف يتبع وفقط بسبب مقاسه يوفر الكثير من التحفيز.

حتى بدون كوب الشفط على القاعدة ، فهي مثالية إما للقفز فوق أو لتخفيض نفسك على نمط هزلي. سيحمله الكأس في مكانه مع ترك يديك حرة لدعم نفسك. جربها بنفسك قبل القيام بها مع أو أمام شريك لمساعدتك على الاسترخاء.

عندما تحصل على هذا دسار داخلك سيعطيك اثنين من الأحاسيس المذهلة. الأول هو الشعور بالامتداد والشغل. والثاني في نسيج السطح المذهل كما كنت تدفع معها. أنا أحب الطريقة التي تنزلق بعد يمكنك أن تشعر الملمس ، إنه مزيج رائع.

تحقق من هذا دسار الجمجمة مذهلة إذا كنت ترغب في أن تملأ تماما. انقر لتويت

هذا هو دسار كبيرة لجميع الملكات الحجم هناكلقد استخدمت هذا دسار على Shockspot بلدي باستخدام محول عالمي مع ضمادات متماسكة طبية لعقد في مكانه. كما أنها ثقيلة جدا أنها لا تبطئ الجهاز بسبب الفيزياء ولكن هذا أمر جيد في هذه الحالة. لا تريد أن تعرض 200 دقيقة واحدة مع شيء كبير. بطيء وثابت يشعر بأنه مدهش ويستمر فقط حتى تصبح راضيًا تمامًا. لا يتدلى دسار كثيرا تحت وزنها على الرغم من ذلك محاذاة هو أكثر صعوبة من مع دسار أصغر.

لقد استمتعت بالتعرف على هذا دسار السيليكون ولكن كما هو الحال مع جميع الألعاب من هذا الحجم ، هناك بعض السلبيات. نظرًا لأنها ثقيلة جدًا (تقريبًا 1.5kg) ، يصعب الاحتفاظ بها واستخدامها إذا كنت على ظهرك دون شريك. العيب الثاني لذلك هو بسبب هذا المذهل الملمس لقد تم الهذيان عنه. يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة قليلاً لتنظيف كما تحتاج إلى العمل للحصول على VAG-غو من القوام. كما أنه عبارة عن مغناطيس غبار ولذلك قد تحتاج إلى شطفه قبل استخدامه مرة أخرى حتى بعد تنظيفه من قبل. على الرغم من أنه أمر شائع مع ألعاب الجنس السيليكون كبيرة ، ولذا فإنني لن عقد ضد هذا واحد. إنها ببساطة أشياء يجب وضعها في الاعتبار.

دسار الجمجمة مثالية لملكات الحجم

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ الجسم آمن سيليكون
  • الخيال دسار
  • قاعدة الجمجمة
  • رمح سميك وطويل
  • ورم خبيث على العمود

خاطرة النهائي

دسار الجمجمة لديه نسيج مذهلأنا مفتون جدا مع هذا دسار ، ليس فقط أنها لا تصدق لا يصدق مع تصميمه الجمجمة القوطية ولكن وظيفتها كذلك. هذا هو دسار للحجم هناك الذين يحبون لعبهم أن تكون ملء للغاية. لن أصفها كدكتاتور للمبتدئين بأي شكل أو شكل ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على أخذ أشياء كبيرة قبل اختيار هذا. من الملمس أن يسعد أي شخص يستخدمه عن طريق المهبل أو حتى عن طريق الفم. إن الطريقة التي تمسك بها على التشحيم وتستخدمها لتسهيل جلسات الجاذبية المذهلة هي فريدة من نوعها ويجب اختبار ذلك ليكون موضع تقدير كامل. ليس لدي أي تردد في التوصية به لأي شخص يبحث عن التحدي التالي.

كنت أرسلت الجمجمة دسار من قبل Meo.de وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Meo.de - Meo يجعلك تأتي

الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه القضبان اصطناعية لا يصدق من Meo.de مقابل 129,00 فقط (£ 114). في حين أن هذا ليس أرخص دسار سيليكون في السوق فإنه بالتأكيد واحد لملكات الحجم خاصة تلك المشاركة في BDSM أو المشهد القوطي.

ميو هو متجر للتسوق عبر الإنترنت ل kinksters في كل مكان. تخزين مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات لا يصدق والتموين primarilly للذكور مثلي الجنس ولكن معظم المعدات الخاصة بهم هي خالية من الجنسين. لقد تم تداولها منذ 1997 وشحذت عملياتها لتقديم تسليم سريع وموثوق به عالميًا.

" MEO يجعلك تأتي"شعارهم وهذا المنتج يسلم بالتأكيد على هذا الوعد.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


تحقق من هذه الاستعراضات الأخرى لمنتجات Meo.de

الياقات

قضبان اصطناعية

الهزاز

القيود

بدسم

جرو اللعب

آخرى


إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسال جمجمة دسار للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

2 تعليقات

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
اللثي ، والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة هزاز Nu-Sensuelle الرائعة.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Fleshlight
Fleshlight
الشرف
نظم E-Stim
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
Uberkinky
الحب العسل

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Silicone Cock Skull Dildo Black
  • Posted

Silicone Cock Skull Dildo Black

Today I'm redifining the term - getting Skull Fucked

I have long been an admirer of the wares carried by Meo.de. Having enjoyed reading many reviews of their products from some of my favourite reviewers.

So I was delighted when they agreed to let me review some products for them. With great German efficiency, the selected products soon arrived and I couldn't wait to get started. They had sent me a whole host of kinky BDSM equipment to review together with this oh so special dildo.

The lube retention coupled with the texture makes it a formidable yet enjoyable anal or vaginal sextoy.

Joanne

It's a size queens dream and it also appeals to my inner Goth. The skull at the base of it looks foreboding as well as adding a layer of dark kink.

I was sent this dildo for free in exchange of an honest review. I must admit though to under-estimating its size and my eyes popped out of my head on stalks in true comic book fashion when it arrived.

Basic packaging keeps the costs downMeo.de really packaged the delivery well and it arrived by courier. The packaging used for the Skull dildothough is much more basic and simple.

An obvious thought in order to help keep the costs down as this is a seriously large sex toy. The dildo is supplied sealed in plastic with an information card enclosed.

When I first saw this dildo it embodied all sort of emotions in me and I couldn't help thinking of Hammerhouse of Horror movies. I could imagine a high priestess using it in some form of dark satanic ritual surrounded by robed monks.

It looks so dark and foreboding but in a good way, if that makes sense. Having never used a dildo with a skull at its base I was keen to live out my fantasies with it.

I can imagine this dildo being used in ritualsBefore I go on to describe how it feels here is some information about its composition. This bad boy is made out of black 100% Silicone which as you know is a great sex toy material. It's latex and phthalate free making it hypoallergenic. As Silicone is non-porous it is easy to clean and even sterilise so it can be used by many partners.

The skull at the base of the dildo provides a good solid base to stand it on. I have found that using it like this whilst on all fours is a lot of fun. The base features a hole for a suction cup which is sold seperately.

The skull is very detailed and I like the way that it almost grins at you as if it knows what you are about to do when you pick it up. The texture on its surface actually looks like bone, or should that be 'boner'. The detailing on the surface fascinated me, it does look nice and must have taken ages to perfect. The shaft has some nice vein details on it and these aren't overdone.

The skull at the base of the dildo looks incredibleThe attention to detail in the design of the skull is commendable. Whilst it doesn't have a job it is decorative you could grind against it is you choose to do so. It changes this from a large dildo into a feature piece for your darkest masturbatory desires.

The dildo that emerges from the top of the skull is huge. It's 11"/27.9cm tall of which you can insert only 7.5"/17.8cm which is a nice workable length. It's the girth that will make your work for it though measuring in at 7.25"/18.4cm at the head and 8.5"/21.6cm at the base. The diameter of the head is 2.25"/5.7cm so as you can see it's a real stretcher no matter which orifice it goes into.

The tip of the head is rounded for easier insertion but it will still be much more difficult to insert anally than vaginally. There's no way on earth that I could ever get anything this big up my bum. So you will have to settle for the vaginal version of events. Don't get me wrong this would be an ideal anal dildo for anyone with enough experience to give it a go. The base makes squatting over it a lot of fun and slowly lowering yourself onto it.

You get no flash arks on the dildo except for on the baseThe skull and shaft have no flash or mould marks on it at all. This is a very nice product that is striking in both its functionality and its attention to detail.

As with any huge dildo you are going to need to warm up first and use lots of lube. Don't opt for a silicone based lube though as some can react with the surface of silicone sex toys. If you do want to try one then use a bit on the base and see if it reacts. That way, if it does then you won't have ruined this masterpiece. I recommend a good quality water-based lube like Sliquid H2Oor for anal Sliquid Sassy.

The skull dildo is nice and firm but with enough give that you can almost fold it in half. This firmness is very beneficial when it comes to inserting it as it requires some effort or force. It is flexible enough in use to make alignment not an issue as it gives to accommodate you.

The surface texture is mesmerising and looks like real old bone or leather in its appearance. It is beautiful and one advantage of it is that it holds lube well in use. That is a characteristic that you will be very thankful for.

The skull dildo is nice and flexibleI found that this leather effect is actually noticeable in use. It gives a nice sensation against your inner walls. The lube retention aspect makes this enjoyable and not draggy. I have a few large dildos but I can say that none of them has this property. This makes the cock skull dildo stand out from the crowd. The lube retention coupled with the texture makes it a formidable yet enjoyable anal or vaginal sextoy.

A few pointers on tackling large dildos like this one. Firstly and most importantly is don't rush yourself. Start with smaller dildos and gradually increase the girth until you are ready to tackle this one. Use lots of lube adding extra when necessary. If you feel pain then stop as you are not ready for it. Relax, lube up and give it another go. Once it is inside, relax and adjust to the amazing sensation of being so full. When you do start to thrust with it start very slowly and again keep yourself lubed up. It takes me about half an hour of warming up and masturbating until I am ready for a toy of this size. Once I am ready though this one blows me away.

The tip is rounded but it is still tricky to insertInserting it is tricky due to the domed glans on the end of the dildo. But once inside the shaft only enlarges slightly as you take more of it inside you. Once the head is in the rest will follow and just due to its girth it provides lots of stimulation.

Even without the suction cup on the base it's ideal for either squatting over or for lowering yourself onto it doggy style. The cup would hold it in place leaving your hands free to support yourself though. Try it on your own before doing it with or in front of a partner to help you relax.

When you get this dildo inside you it will give you two amazing sensations. The first is the feeling of being stretched and filled. The second in the amazing surface texture as you thrust with it. I love the way that it glides yet you can feel the texture, it's a great combination.

Check out this amazing skull dildo if you like to be completely filled. Click to Tweet

This is a great dildo for all size queens out thereI have used this dildo on my Shockspot by using a universal adaptor with medical cohesive bandages to hold it in place. As it's so heavy it does slow the machine due to physics but that is a good thing in this instance. You wouldn't want 200 strokes a minute with something this big. Slow and steady feels incredible and it just goes on and on until you are completely satisfied. The dildo does droop a lot under its own weight though so aligning it is more tricky than with a smaller dildo.

I enjoyed getting to know this silicone dildo but as with all toys of this size, there are some drawbacks. As it's so heavy (almost 1.5kg) it's difficult to hold and use if you are on your back without a partner. The second drawback to it is because of that amazing texture I have been raving about. It makes it a little bit more difficult to clean as you do need to work to get the vag-goo out of the texture. It is also a dust magnet and so you'll probably need to rinse it off before using it again even having cleaned it before. That though is a common thing with large silicone sex toys and so I won't hold it against this one. They are simply things to bear in mind.

The skull dildo is perfect for size queens

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% body safe silicone
  • Fantasy dildo
  • Skull base
  • Thick and long shaft
  • Subtle veinwork on the shaft

Final Thoughts

The skull dildo has amazing textureI'm very enamoured with this dildo, not only does it look incredible with its Gothic skull design but its functionality as well. This is a dildo for sizequeens out there who like their toys to be very, very filling. I wouldn't class it as a beginners dildo in any shape or form, you need to be able to take large objects before opting for this one. It's texture will delight anyone using it vaginally or even anally though. The way that it holds onto lube and uses it to facilitate amazing thrusting sessions is unique and this has to be experienced to be fully apprecated. I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone looking for their next challenge.

I was sent the Skull Dildo by Meo.deand I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall9Design9Features9Functionality7Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de - Meo makes you come

Grab one of these incredible dildos from Meo.de for just 129,00 € (£114). Whilst this isn't the cheapest silicone dildo on the market it's definitely one for size queens especially ones involved in the BDSM or goth scene.

Meo are an online shop catering for kinksters everywhere. Stocking a huge range of incredible products and catering primarilly for gay males but most of their equipment is gender free. They have been trading since 1997 and have honed their operation to give fast and reliable delivery globally.

" MEO makes you come" is their slogan and this product certainly delivers on that promise.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent the Skull Dildo to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.6

2 comments

  • dv8
    dv8 Sunday, 10 June 2018 14:33

    Who's the manufacturer?

    Comment Link

  • Joanne Summers
    Joanne Summers Sunday, 10 June 2018 14:34

    I believe it was a small company in Luxembourg called Keep Burning but they don't seem to be around any more.

    Comment Link

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
October 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very often that I get asked to review two (yes you read that right) fucking machines at the same time. So you can imagine my excitement when Dave from Sexmachines.co.uk asked me… Read More
Oct 10, 2018

Yubo F1 Fucking Machine From Sexmachines.co.uk

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another fun fucking machine from the sexmachines.co.uk range I do have the best job in… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1990

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4565

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8274

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×