Partager Notre Merde Samedi 9 #SoSS

12 mai 2018

Eh bien, après une semaine de beau temps, il est temps pour un autre post #SOSS

Je suis toujours perplexe quant à ce que la chose jaune chaude dans le ciel était sur le week-end de vacances de banque, je ne suis juste pas utilisé il fait chaud et sec sur un lundi de vacances de banque. Ce dernier a battu tous les records et j'espère que le beau temps continue car j'adore la sensation du soleil sur ma peau.

Pour ceux qui ne sont pas au courant de ce qu'est #SOSS (où avez-vous été?), C'est un excellent moyen pour les blogueurs et les critiques d'aider à passer le mot sur la façon dont certains de nos amis en ligne sont vraiment incroyables. Je suis constamment impressionné par les choses incroyables que j'ai lues et c'est un privilège de voir ces gens vivre. J'aime lire d'autres blogs et ce sont quelques-uns des articles qui ont attiré mon attention cette semaine.

S'il vous plaît envisager de montrer votre soutien pour ces auteurs en laissant un commentaire sur leur site ou mieux encore partager leur travail. Si vous l'aimez, votre cercle social le deviendra probablement aussi.

De toute façon, sans ordre particulier, voici les articles que j'aimerais promouvoir:

Partagez notre merde samedi #SoSS

Bondage Dieu

Bondage God - Satisfait pour les hommes - Découvrez cette superbe revue du nouveau masturbateur de Satisfyer.

J'aime toujours les commentaires de Bondage God, ils sont bien écrits, factuels et il a un style d'écriture génial. J'apprécie énormément son opinion sur les jouets sexuels qu'il passe en revue et encore une fois j'ai apprécié sa critique d'un masturbateur masculin et il m'a laissé souhaiter avoir l'équipement nécessaire entre mes jambes pour en profiter moi-même.


Posy Churchgate

Posy Churchgate - Un conte de dragon (partie 3)

Cette histoire m'a rappelé cette photo que j'ai faitePosy écrit de la littérature brûlante incroyable et j'ai adoré cette série (voir les parties 1 et 2), cela me rappelle ma critique de Nova l'éleveur, un gode Bad Dragon. J'ai toujours eu une chose pour Dragons et cette nouvelle me frappe vraiment. Si vous aimez ça kinky alors regardez cette belle histoire et le reste de son travail incroyable.

Comme il avait envie de passer sa langue dans son cou et dans la sombre vallée entre les seins de Violetta, sous ces orbes, il y aurait de délicieux dépôts salés et sous ses aisselles, mais le plus grand plaisir serait de le rouler autour de son téton. ses dents fendues à la chair rose foncé jusqu'à ce qu'il se plisse et se resserre en une tige dure et ardente. "

Ella Scandal

Ella Scandal (Scandarella) - Une dystopie que nous méritons

Seule Ella peut faire une vision dystopique du futur brûlante comme l'enfer. Elle est une forge de mots incroyable et ce short érotique vous a sur le bord de votre siège. C'est à la fois provocateur et excitant en même temps. Oh et elle a été nominée pour le meilleur écrivain érotique aux 2018 ETO Awards, bonne chance et bravo, c'est une nomination bien méritée.


Fille sur le net

Fille sur le Net - Kinky DIY: Transformez votre table à café en banc de fessée

J'adore quand GOTN dépoussière ses outils et nous traite d'un autre article de bricolage étonnant, celui-ci consiste à faire son propre banc de fessée - j'en veux un! Suivez ses instructions et ses annecdotes amusantes pour voir comment le bricolage peut être à la fois fonctionnel et amusant. Sur une fiche auto-promotionnelle, consultez aussi mon billet d'invité sur son site - Sa première expérience de putain de machine, (Je suis totalement éhontée LOL).


Pêches Emmeline

Emmeline Peaches - Le système de soin intime des jouets Dorr Wavecare

Une fois de plus, Emmeline livre un examen approfondi et réfléchi d'un nouveau produit sur le marché qui plaira peut-être à beaucoup d'utilisateurs qui aiment que les choses soient propres. Le système de nettoyage Dorr Wavecare peut être un peu exagéré, mais il est agréable de voir plus de produits liés à l'hygiène entrer sur le marché. Emmeline a une manière fantastique avec des mots, et je ne peux juste pas obtenir assez de son travail (écraser de fille). Vérifiez-la et profitez de ses articles et commentaires, ils ne vont certainement pas décevoir.

Joanne xxx

Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

articles connexes

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Share Our Shit Saturday 9 #SoSS
  • Posted

Share Our Shit Saturday 9 #SoSS

Well after a week of great weather its time for another #SOSS post

I am still bemused as to what the warm yellow thing in the sky was on the Bank Holiday Weekend, I am just not used it being warm and dry on a Bank Holiday Monday. This last one broke all of the records and I hope the good weather continues as I love the feel of the sun on my skin.

For anyone not aware of what #SOSS is (where have you been) it's a great way for bloggers and reviewers to help spread the word about how amazing some of our friends online really are. I am constantly in awe of the amazing things I read and it is a privilege to see into these people lives. I love reading other blogs and these are a few of the posts that caught my eye this week.

Please consider showing your support for these authors by leaving a comment post on their site or better yet share their work. If you like it then your social circle probably will as well.

Anyway in no particular order these are the posts I'd like to help promote:

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSS

Bondage God

Bondage God - Satisfyer For Men – Check out this great review of the new masturbator from Satisfyer.

I always enjoy Bondage God's reviews, they are well written, factual and he has a great writing style. I greatly value his opinion on the sex toys that he reviews and yet again I enjoyed his review of a male masturbator and it left me wishing I had the necessary equipment between my legs to enjoy it myself.


Posy Churchgate

Posy Churchgate - A Dragon's Tale (Part 3)

This story reminded me of this pic I didPosy writes some incredible hot literature and I loved this series (check out parts 1 & 2), it reminds me of my review of Nova the Breeder, a Bad Dragon dildo. I have always had a thing for Dragons and this short story really hits the spot of me. If you like it kinky then check out this great story and the rest of her amazing work.

"How he longed to run his tongue down her neck and into the dark valley between Violetta’s pert breasts. Under those orbs would be delicious salty deposits and in her armpits too, but the greatest pleasure would be curling it around her nipple and flicking teasingly with its split tines at the deep pink flesh until it puckered and tightened to a hard, yearning stalk."

Ella Scandal

Ella Scandal (Scandarella) – A Dystopia We Deserve

Only Ella can make a dystopian vision of the future hot as hell. She is an amazing wordsmith and this erotic short has you on the edge of your seat. It is both thought provoking and arousing at the same time. Oh and she has been nominated for Best Erotic Writer at the 2018 ETO Awards, good luck and well done, it is a well deserved nomination.


Girl On The Net

Girl On The Net - Kinky DIY: Turn your coffee table into a spanking bench

I love it when GOTN dusts off her tools and treats us to another amazing DIY article, this one is about making her own spanking bench - I want one! Follow her great instructions and funny annecdotes to see how DIY can be both functional and fun too. On a self promotional plug, check out my guest post on her site too - Her First Fucking Machine Experience, (I am utterly shameless LOL).


Emmeline Peaches

Emmeline Peaches - The Dorr Wavecare Advanced Intimate Toy Care System

Once again Emmeline delivers a thorough and thoughtful review of a new product to the market that may appeal to lots of users who like things to be squeaky clean. The Dorr Wavecare cleaning system might be a bit of overkill, but it is nice to see more hygiene related products entering the marketplace. Emmeline has a fantastic way with words, and I just can't get enough of her work (girl crush). Check her out and enjoy her articles and reviews, they definitely won't disappoint.

Joanne xxx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares