حصة لدينا شيت السبت 9 #SoSS

12 مايو 2018

حسنا بعد أسبوع من الطقس الرائع وقته لآخر #SOSS آخر

ما زلت مرتبك لما كان الشيء الأصفر الدافئ في السماء كان في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع البنك ، أنا فقط لم تستخدم أنها دافئة وجافة في يوم عطلة البنك. هذا الأخير كسر جميع السجلات وآمل أن يستمر الطقس الجيد وأنا أحب شعور الشمس على بشرتي.

بالنسبة إلى أي شخص لا يعرف ما هو #SOSS (أين كنت) ، فهذه طريقة رائعة للمدونين والمراجعين للمساعدة في نشر الكلمة حول مدى روعة بعض أصدقائنا عبر الإنترنت. أنا باستمرار في رهبة من الأشياء المدهشة التي قرأتها ومن الامتياز أن نرى في حياة هؤلاء الناس. أحب قراءة المدونات الأخرى وهذه هي بعض المشاركات التي لفتت نظري هذا الأسبوع.

يرجى النظر في إظهار دعمك لهؤلاء المؤلفين من خلال ترك تعليق على موقعهم أو من الأفضل مشاركة أعمالهم. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فستكون دائرتك الاجتماعية كذلك كذلك.

على أي حال دون ترتيب معين ، هذه هي المشاركات التي أرغب في مساعدتك على الترويج لها:

شارك شيتنا السبت #SoSS

عبودية الله

عبودية الله - Satisfyer للرجال - تحقق من هذا الاستعراض العظيم من masturbator جديدة من Satisfyer.

أنا أستمتع دائمًا بتعليقات عبودية الله ، فهي مكتوبة بشكل جيد ، وقائمة على الواقع ، ولها أسلوب كتابة رائع. أنا أقدر رأيه بشكل كبير على الألعاب الجنسية التي يراجعها ، ومرة ​​أخرى استمتعت بمراجعته عن masturbator الذكور وتركتني أتمنى لو كان لدي المعدات اللازمة بين ساقي للتمتع بها بنفسي.


بوسي تشيرشجيت

Posy Churchgate - حكاية التنين (الجزء 3)

ذكرتني هذه القصة بهذه الصورة التي قمت بهابوسي يكتب بعض الأدب الساخن لا يصدق ، وأنا أحب هذه السلسلة (تحقق من أجزاء 1 و 2) ، فإنه يذكرني بمراجعي نوفا المربي، دسار التنين سيئة. لطالما كان لدي شيء بالنسبة إلى التنينات وهذه القصة القصيرة تصيبني. إذا كنت تحب ذلك غريبًا ، فاطلع على هذه القصة الرائعة وبقية أعمالها الرائعة.

"كيف كان يتوق إلى تشغيل لسانه في عنقه وفي الوادي المظلمة بين ثديي فيوليتا. في ظل تلك الأجرام السماوية ، تكون الرواسب المالحة اللذيذة وفي الإبطين أيضًا ، ولكن أعظم متعة ستجذبها حول حلمة الثدي وتحركها بإثارة تنقسم أشجاره إلى جسد وردي عميق إلى أن تتجمد وتشد إلى ساق شاق متوق. "

ايلا فضيحة

ايلا فضيحة (اسكنداريا) - A Dystopia نحن نستحق

فقط إيلا يمكن أن تصنع رؤية بائسة للمستقبل الساخن مثل الجحيم. هي كلمات مدهشة وهذا قصير مثير لك على حافة مقعدك. هو كل من الفكر إثارة وإثارة في نفس الوقت. لقد تم ترشيحها لأفضل كاتب شهير في حفل جوائز 2018 ETO ، حظًا موفقًا وحسن الحظ ، إنه ترشيح يستحقه.


فتاة على الشبكة

فتاة على شبكة الإنترنت - DIY غريب: تحويل طاولة القهوة الخاصة بك إلى مقاعد البدلاء الردف

أنا أحب ذلك عندما غبار GOTN من أدواتها وتعاملنا لمقال DIY آخر مدهش ، وهذا هو واحد حول جعل مقعدها الضرب - أريد واحدة! اتبع تعليماتها الرائعة والحكايات المضحكة لمعرفة كيف يمكن لـ DIY أن تكون وظيفية وممتعة أيضًا. في أحد المكونات الترويجية الذاتية ، تحقق من مشاركة ضيفي على موقعها أيضًا - لها أول تجربة آلة الداعر، (أنا وقح جدا LOL).


إيميلين الخوخ

Emmeline Peaches - The Dorr Wavecare Advanced Intimate Toy Care System

مرة أخرى تقدم إيميلين مراجعة شاملة ومدروسة لمنتج جديد في السوق قد يجذب الكثير من المستخدمين الذين يحبون الأشياء لتكون نظيفة بشكل صارخ. قد يكون نظام التنظيف Dorr Wavecare قليلاً من المبالغة ، ولكن من الجيد رؤية المزيد من المنتجات المتعلقة بالنظافة تدخل السوق. Emmeline لديه طريقة رائعة مع الكلمات ، وأنا لا أستطيع الحصول على ما يكفي من عملها (سحق الفتاة). تحقق لها والاستمتاع بمقالاتها ومراجعاتها ، وبالتأكيد لن يخيب.

جوان الثلاثون

جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

مواضيع ذات صلة

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
Uberkinky
نظم E-Stim
TopCashBack.co.uk
الانسجام
مخزن

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Share Our Shit Saturday 9 #SoSS
  • Posted

Share Our Shit Saturday 9 #SoSS

Well after a week of great weather its time for another #SOSS post

I am still bemused as to what the warm yellow thing in the sky was on the Bank Holiday Weekend, I am just not used it being warm and dry on a Bank Holiday Monday. This last one broke all of the records and I hope the good weather continues as I love the feel of the sun on my skin.

For anyone not aware of what #SOSS is (where have you been) it's a great way for bloggers and reviewers to help spread the word about how amazing some of our friends online really are. I am constantly in awe of the amazing things I read and it is a privilege to see into these people lives. I love reading other blogs and these are a few of the posts that caught my eye this week.

Please consider showing your support for these authors by leaving a comment post on their site or better yet share their work. If you like it then your social circle probably will as well.

Anyway in no particular order these are the posts I'd like to help promote:

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSS

Bondage God

Bondage God - Satisfyer For Men – Check out this great review of the new masturbator from Satisfyer.

I always enjoy Bondage God's reviews, they are well written, factual and he has a great writing style. I greatly value his opinion on the sex toys that he reviews and yet again I enjoyed his review of a male masturbator and it left me wishing I had the necessary equipment between my legs to enjoy it myself.


Posy Churchgate

Posy Churchgate - A Dragon's Tale (Part 3)

This story reminded me of this pic I didPosy writes some incredible hot literature and I loved this series (check out parts 1 & 2), it reminds me of my review of Nova the Breeder, a Bad Dragon dildo. I have always had a thing for Dragons and this short story really hits the spot of me. If you like it kinky then check out this great story and the rest of her amazing work.

"How he longed to run his tongue down her neck and into the dark valley between Violetta’s pert breasts. Under those orbs would be delicious salty deposits and in her armpits too, but the greatest pleasure would be curling it around her nipple and flicking teasingly with its split tines at the deep pink flesh until it puckered and tightened to a hard, yearning stalk."

Ella Scandal

Ella Scandal (Scandarella) – A Dystopia We Deserve

Only Ella can make a dystopian vision of the future hot as hell. She is an amazing wordsmith and this erotic short has you on the edge of your seat. It is both thought provoking and arousing at the same time. Oh and she has been nominated for Best Erotic Writer at the 2018 ETO Awards, good luck and well done, it is a well deserved nomination.


Girl On The Net

Girl On The Net - Kinky DIY: Turn your coffee table into a spanking bench

I love it when GOTN dusts off her tools and treats us to another amazing DIY article, this one is about making her own spanking bench - I want one! Follow her great instructions and funny annecdotes to see how DIY can be both functional and fun too. On a self promotional plug, check out my guest post on her site too - Her First Fucking Machine Experience, (I am utterly shameless LOL).


Emmeline Peaches

Emmeline Peaches - The Dorr Wavecare Advanced Intimate Toy Care System

Once again Emmeline delivers a thorough and thoughtful review of a new product to the market that may appeal to lots of users who like things to be squeaky clean. The Dorr Wavecare cleaning system might be a bit of overkill, but it is nice to see more hygiene related products entering the marketplace. Emmeline has a fantastic way with words, and I just can't get enough of her work (girl crush). Check her out and enjoy her articles and reviews, they definitely won't disappoint.

Joanne xxx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares