Поделиться нашим дерьмом в субботу 8 #SoSS

24 марта 2018 г.

Через неделю после Эротика у меня есть мысли

За неделю до Eroticon я перешел из состояния паники в сочетании с эйфорией о том, что, наконец, встретив моих идолов блога, вы попадаете в больницу в серьезном состоянии, подвергнутом сканированию мозга. Я не знаю, что я сделал, чтобы разозлить ее, но, как говорится, «карма - сука».

Я был уволен, когда начал работать Eroticon, и хотя у меня были серьезные мигрени, я смог следить за всеми твитами об этом, и это помогло мне.

Я начал очень скучать, пропустив что-то, чего я так долго ждал, но твиты вскоре заставили меня подняться и свалиться. После них было очень сладко, и я считаю, что это помогло мне сосредоточиться и помогло с моим выздоровлением.

Я хотел бы выслать ОГРОМНОЕ спасибо всем, кто посетил Eroticon и написал твиттер о всем опыте. Я мог почти испытать волнение и наслаждение, и взаимодействие с друзьями в Интернете дало мне что-то, чтобы с нетерпением ждать всех выходных.

Однажды я представил себе, что блюз зайдет, но наоборот, правда, правда. Несмотря на то, что я не присутствовал, это помогло создать волнение для моего блога, что я люблю.

Я достаточно прав о себе и эротике. Эти сообщения SOSS посвящены тому, чтобы поделиться замечательной работой других блоггеров, и на этой неделе я хотел бы сосредоточить ваше внимание на некоторых красавицах, поэтому мы идем.

Во всяком случае, в каком-то конкретном порядке это сообщения, которые попадали мне на глаза на этой неделе:

Поделитесь с нами в субботу #SosSS

Исключительная плоть

Огромная судьба - 5 Что делать с разорванным презервативом LELO HEX, который не вовлекает секс - Не обзор, но абсолютно веселый.

У всех нас есть что-то, что мы ненавидим и презираем, и Грозный Шлем произвел чистое золото, взяв на себя презерватив Lelo Hex. Любите это или ненавидите, вы обязательно будете улыбаться и хихикать по ее предложениям. Это сообщение действительно сделало мой день, и я принёс ей объятие и огромные большие пальцы.


Изабель Лорен

Изабель Лорен - Эротика 2018: Я завел новых друзей

Я не собирался включать в себя любые связанные с Eroticon сообщения, поскольку они уже получают много внимания. Этот, хотя и из Изабеллы, является прекрасным примером того, как Эротик затрагивал так много людей (правильно), и вы можете испытать ее энтузиазм по выходным и насколько она вышла из него. Я с нетерпением ждал встречи с Изабель там в этом году, но, увы, ей придется подождать до следующего года, когда она сможет показать мне веревки. Проверьте свой пост и ее сайт; Мне очень нравится ее работа.


Emmeline Peaches

Emmeline Peaches - Секс и комфорт

Emmeline Peaches (или я должен сказать, доктор Р) является одним из моих любимых блоггеров, она вдохновляет меня и многих других. Это веганское слово воин - легенда с таким большим количеством энергии и энтузиазма, что она заразительна. Я в восторге от ее подвига, от марафона до ее продвижения по вопросам вегетарианства.

Она также является одним из фантастических писателей, и ее стиль течет, у нее есть сверхъестественная способность разговаривать прямо с вами через ее работу, и вы погружаетесь в нее. Если вы ее не проверили, я настоятельно призываю вас это сделать. Это женщина в движении, и ей нужно следовать за ней. Эта статья привлекла мое внимание, поскольку она напоминает нам, что мы все разные, и мы находим комфорт в разных вещах, и это хорошо. Проверьте это и прочитайте некоторые другие статьи, вы не будете разочарованы.


Девушка в сети

Девушка в сети - Поймайте меня своим тугим, блестящим, большим жестким членом

Я должен был включить этот пост, так как кому не нравится читать о веселья с большим членом? Я также рассматриваю кольцо петли Hot Octopuss ATOM Plus, и было приятно иметь представление о ее чувствах к этому. У нас не было столько проблем с этим, и вам придется подождать и посмотреть, что мы думали об этом, но ознакомьтесь с этим обзором. GOTN имеет фантастический стиль письма, и вы будете любить ее другую работу. О, и она была одним из организаторов Eroticon так же, как и шляпы.


Kinky Kitten

Kinky Kitten - Предупреждения о триггерах, объявления о детях и другое дерьмо

Это сообщение, которое поражает вас по лицу и заставляет вас обратить внимание, и это хорошо. Я долго страдал с инвалидностью, прежде чем раскрывать их, но они ничем не эмоционально по сравнению с тем, что переживает Ким. На этом посту я был в слезах, но через него я вижу невероятно сильную женщину, с которой мне довелось встретиться на самом деле, и я надеюсь сделать это снова.

Ее пост резонировал на стольких уровнях, она прошла через ад, и я просто хочу дать ей огромное объятие и поддержать ее любым возможным способом. Пожалуйста, покажите ей какую-то любовь. Она фантастическая женщина, и ей так трудно в данный момент. Надеюсь, что она бьет часы, и я буду болеть за нее, и я всегда буду ей за спину, если ей что-нибудь понадобится. Проверьте ее, а также будучи сильной матерью, она управляет фантастическим сайтом, который определенно стоит проверить.

На этой неделе я надеюсь, что вам понравятся мои рекомендуемые чтения.

Joanne xxx

Джоанн Саммерс

Sex Blogger, обзор, Dildo Officianado, Kinky Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Последние пять лет я проверял секс-игрушки и товары для взрослых, и мне нравится делать то, что я делаю. Если вы найдете мои обзоры и статьи интересными, пожалуйста, оставьте мне свой комментарий к ним, я люблю читать отзывы о них.

Похожие материалы

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

Магазин с моими филиалами

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Share Our Shit Saturday 8 #SoSS
  • Posted

Share Our Shit Saturday 8 #SoSS

One week after Eroticon, I have thoughts

One week before Eroticon I went from a state of building panic coupled with euphoria about finally meeting my blogging idols to being in hospital in a serious condition undergoing brain scans. I don't know what I did to piss her off but as the saying goes "karma is a bitch".

I was discharged as Eroticon started and even though I had severe migraines I was able to follow everyone's tweets about it, and it helped me.

I started off very down having missed something that I had looked forward to for so long, but the tweets soon had me picked up and dusted off. Following them was very cathartic, and I believe it helped me to focus and helped with my recovery.

I would like to send out a HUGE thank you to everyone who attended Eroticon and tweeted about the whole experience. I could almost taste the excitement and enjoyment, and the interaction with my friends online gave me something to look forward to all weekend.

Once over I imagined that the blues would set in, but the opposite is, in fact, true. Even though I didn't attend, it has helped build an excitement for my blog that I am loving.

Right enough about me, and eroticon. These SOSS posts are all about sharing the amazing work of other bloggers out there, and this week I would like to focus your attention onto some beauties, so here we go.

Anyway in no particular order these are the posts that caught my eye this week:

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSS

Formidable Femme

Formidable Femme - 5 Things to Do with a Broken LELO HEX Condom That Don’t Involve Sex – Not a review but absolutely hilarious.

We all have something we hate and despise and Formidable Femme has produced sheer gold with her take on the Lelo Hex condom. Love it or hate it you are sure to smile and giggle at her suggestions. This post really made my day and I send her a hug and a huge thumbs up.


Isabelle Lauren

Isabelle Lauren - Eroticon 2018: I made new friends

I wasn't going to include any Eroticon related posts here as they are already getting lots of attention. This one though from Isabelle is the perfect example of how Eroticon touched so many people (in the right way), and you can taste her enthusiasm for the weekend and how much she got out of it. I was looking forward to meeting Isabelle there this year but alas it will have to wait until next year where she will be able to show me the ropes. Check out her post and her site; I enjoy her work immensely.


Emmeline Peaches

Emmeline Peaches – Sex and Comfort

Emmeline Peaches (or should I say Dr. P) is one of my all-time favourite bloggers; she is an inspiration to me and many others. This vegan word warrior is a legend with so much energy and enthusiasm that it is contagious. I am in awe of her exploits, from marathon running to her promotion of vegan issues.

She is also one hell of a fantastic writer and her style flows, she has the uncanny ability to talk directly to you through her work, and you become engrossed in it. If you haven't checked her out, then I urge you to do so. This is a woman on the move, and she is someone to follow. This article caught my eye as it reminds us that we are all different and we find comfort in different things and that is a good thing. Check it out and read some of her other articles too, you won't be disappointed.


Girl On The Net

Girl On The Net - Fuck me with your taut, shiny, big hard dick

I had to include this post, as who doesn't like reading about fun with a big dick? I am reviewing the Hot Octopuss ATOM Plus cock ring as well, and it was nice to have an insight into her feelings about it. We didn't have as many problems fitting it, and you will have to wait and see what we thought of it but check out this review. GOTN has a fantastic writing style, and you are going to love her other work. Oh, and she was one of the organisers of Eroticon as well so hats off to her.


Kinky Kitten

Kinky Kitten - Trigger Warnings, Baby Announcements And Other Shit

This is a post that smacks you across the face and makes you pay attention, and that is a good thing. I suffered for a long time with my disabilities before revealing them, but they are nothing emotionally compared to what Kim is going through. This post had me in tears, but through it, I can see an incredibly strong woman, one that I have had the privilege of actually meeting and I hope to do so again.

Her post resonated on so many levels, she has been going through hell, and I just want to give her a huge hug and to support her any way that I can. Please show her some love. She is a fantastic woman, and it's so hard for her at the moment. I hope that she beats the clock and I will be rooting for her and I will always have her back for her if she needs anything. Check her out, as well as being a strong mother she runs a fantastic site that is definitely worth checking out.

That's it for this week, I hope that you enjoy my suggested reads.

Joanne xxx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 24, 2018

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This delightful sword paddle had me in a very playful mood As you can imagine I was delighted when Bondara got in touch with me again, this time asking if I would be interested in reviewing a leather paddle for them. Well, the thought of a new impact toy and… Read More
September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1291

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3702

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7354

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 24, 2018

Guest Post - A Babygirl’s Thoughts About Rough Sex : Miss Doll

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the amazing Miss Doll from hmissdollreviews.wixsite.com/sextoyreviews. Miss Doll Adult copywriter, sex toy tester and sex positive blogger. After my classical studies, I decided to use my writing skills to… Read More
September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
Sep 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex… Read More
×