حصة لدينا شيت السبت 6 #SoSS
  • تاريخ الاعلان

حصة لدينا شيت السبت 6 #SoSS

إنه يوم السبت لذا إليك بعض المشاركات الجديدة تستحق القراءة

تساعد مشاركات المشاركة حقًا المدونين مثلي والآخرين على النمو والوصول إلى جماهير جديدة. لذا ، يرجى قضاء بعض الوقت في قراءة هذه الأسابيع الشرفية وربما مشاركتها أو التعليق عليها. بصفتي مدونًا ، أعرف الشعور المتوهج الذي يأتي عندما يدعم شخص ما ويعلق على أعمالي. حتى مع هذه الاسابيع اقتراحات ل perusings الخاص بك pervy.

شارك شيتنا السبت #SoSS

عبودية الله - Fleshlight توربو الاشتعال الأزرق - هذا هو استعراض رائع من Fleshlight مذهلة.

أنا مؤهل لأقول أنها Fleshlight مدهشة حيث قمنا بمراجعة النسخة الملونة من النحاس وكان من اللطيف رؤية "عبودية الآلهة". انها حقا masturbator الذكور اللامع الذي يتوق لي أن يكون القضيب (شقي ، شقي ، أنت تعرف ما أعنيه).


حلوى نتش - Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse Remote

وقد تفوقت الحلوى نفسها مرة أخرى مع استعراض مذهل آخر ، وهذه المرة هو الجديد guybrator من الأخطبوط الساخن. هذه قطعة مثيرة للاهتمام من Sextech ومرة ​​أخرى قد يتوق إلى القضيب حتى أتمكن من تجربة ذلك لنفسي لأنها تبدو جيدة جدا.


Emmeline Peaches - Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse Remote

في كثير من الأحيان لا أدرج reveiws لنفس لعبة الجنس ولكن هذه المراجعة من قبل Dr Peaches المدهشة تستحق القراءة إذا كنت تفكر في شراء Pocket Pulse وهي مليئة بالحرف وأسلوب كتابتها ممتاز لذلك فهي قراءة ماصة .


النحلة الفرعية - مورتيد

أنا أحب هذه الوظيفة دعونا نواجه الأمر أننا جميعا ربما فعلنا ذلك بأنفسنا. أنت تعرف ، وجود هزة الجماع مذهلة حيث فرضت عضلاتك بجد مررت الرياح - يا الاحراج. ولكن لماذا يجب أن يكون بالخجل من هذه الوظيفة الطبيعية للجسم. قبعات إلى النحلة الفرعية لاستكشاف هذه القضية.


يذكر سويتش الكلبة - زير نساء 2go - نمط أحمر الشفاه فيبي لإبقائك راضية

أنا أحب ردود فعل شفط البظر ولم يسبق أن راجعت أي من مجموعة زير النساء حتى أنني كنت مهتمة جدا لقراءة أفكار LSB على هذا النموذج. إنها أكبر قليلاً مما كنت أتوقع ولكن المراجعة جعلتني أرغب في تجربة واحدة.

هذا كل شيء لهذا الأسبوع ، وآمل أن يحول هذا إلى ميزة عادية لذا استمر في العودة لبعض الوظائف الموصى بها.

جوان الثلاثون


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟


قد تجد هذه المقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

يناير 24, 2020

نظام E-stim الجديد عن بعد من أنظمة E-Stim

in E-STIM
2020 يشهد عامًا جديدًا وصندوق تحكم E-Stim جديدًا من E-Stim Systems وهو جهاز تكسير تخيل دهشتي عندما رن جرس الباب قبيل عيد الميلاد مباشرةً ، وقبلت حزمة مفاجئة من E-Stim Systems - woohoo! لقد أرسلوا لي واحدة من علاماتهم التجارية الجديدة ... إقرأ المزيد
يناير 22, 2020

نحن فيبي Moxie الهزاز يمكن ارتداؤها

in الهزاز
فيبي فيبي يمكن ارتداؤها من We-Vibe الذي يحتوي على الكثير من الميزات الرائعة التي أحب مراجعة الألعاب الجديدة ، وقد سُرنا عندما حصلنا على هزاز We-Vibe Moxie في Erofame. لقد طُلب منا تجربته ومراجعته ، وهذا بالطبع ما نستمتع به. "عند الخروج… إقرأ المزيد
يناير 13، 2020

Uberlube جيد للذهاب السفر الحجم سيليكون زيوت التشحيم 15ML استعراض فضة

in مراجعات التشحيم
Uberlube ، يدوم للأعمار ويصل إلى اسمه ، إنه ubertastic أثناء زيارته ... إقرأ المزيد
يناير 07، 2020

Dreamlove طقوس Shushu البظر شفط هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
هذا الهزاز شفط البظر صغير حزم لكمة وتبدو لطيفة جدا عندما كنت ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
30 مايو، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

يناير 16, 2020

2020 ، سنة جديدة خطة جديدة

in المدوَّنة
هذا العام سيكون بمثابة صراخ كنت أفعله ما أقوم به (عادةً ما أقوم بتعبئة الأشياء بداخلي ثم أخبر الإنترنت بمدى شعورها) لمدة خمس سنوات حتى الآن. لقد تعرضت للانفجار ، ونما موقعي ونمت باستمرار ولا يحمل أي تشابه ... إقرأ المزيد
يناير 13, 2020

بعقب المقابس متعة من بوم كامل

in المدوَّنة
لماذا المقابس بعقب الكثير من المرح؟ أحبهم أو أكرههم ، لكن المقابس هي شيء ، وهم هنا للبقاء. من يعرف كم من الوقت تمتع الجنس البشري بسرور ملء ومضايقة فتحة الشرج من خلال سدادات من نوع ما؟ أستطيع أن أتخيل كليوباترا تتمتع ... إقرأ المزيد
يناير 01، 2020

أعلى 50: أفضل لعبة الجنس استعراض المدونات

in المدوَّنة
علمت اليوم أن مدونتي قد وضعت على قائمة أخرى مع إعاقاتي ، ... إقرأ المزيد
ديسمبر 23،

جوان تقوم ببناء القضيب المكبر فراغ تقدير السبر الكهربائي

in المدوَّنة
ضخ فراغ يتوهم بينما السبر القضيب الخاص بك؟ أنا أحب رؤية الديوك الثابت. أنا أيضا أحب… إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم

مثل ما ترى؟

اضغط على الأزرار أدناه لتتبعني ، فلن نأسف لذلك ...

0
سهم

Share Our Shit Saturday 6 #SoSS
  • Posted

Share Our Shit Saturday 6 #SoSS

It's Saturday and so here are some new posts worth reading

Sharing posts really does really help bloggers like myself and everyone else to grow and reach new audiences. So please take a moment to read this weeks honourable mentions and maybe even share them or comment on them. As a blogger I know the glowing feeling that comes when someone supports and comments on my works. So on with this weeks suggestions for your pervy perusings.

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSS

Bondage God - Fleshlight Turbo Ignition Blue – This is a great review of an amazing Fleshlight.

I am qualified to say it is an amazing Fleshlight as we have reviewed the copper coloured version and it was really nice to see Bondage Gods' take on it. It really is a brilliant male masturbator that has me longing to have a penis (naughty, naughty, you know what I mean).


Candy Snatch - Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse Remote

Candy has surpassed herself again with another stunning review, this time it is the new guybrator from Hot Octopuss. This is one interesting piece of Sextech and again it has me longing for a penis so I could experience it for myself as it looks just so good.


Emmeline Peaches – Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse Remote

It isn't often I list reveiws for the same sex toy but this review by the amazing Dr Peaches is well worth reading if you are considering buying a Pocket Pulse It is full of character and her writing style is excellent so it is an absorbing read.


Sub Bee - Mortified

I love this post lets face it we have all probably done it ourselves. You know, having an amazing orgasm where your muscles clamped so hard you passed wind - oh the ambarrassment. But why should eb be embarrassed by this natural body function. Hats off to Sub Bee for exploring the issue.


Little Switch Bitch - Womanizer 2go – A Lipstick Style Vibe To Keep You Satisfied

I love clitoral suction vibes and have never reviewed any of the Womanizer range and so I was very interested to read the thoughts of LSB on this model. It's a bit bigger than I was expecting but the review has made me want to try one out.

That's it for this week, I hope to turn this into a regular feature so keep coming back for some more recommended posts.

Joanne xxx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
June 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from PeepShowToys in the USA. Whenever I get a delivery from them, it means only one thing, and that is that my pussy is soon going to be purring. They stock a fantastic selection… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More
Jun 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares