Поделиться нашим дерьмом в субботу 2 #SoSS

04 ноября 2017 г.

Ознакомьтесь с этими замечательными сообщениями в блоге

Прошла неделя с тех пор, как GOTN предложила концепцию Share Our Shit Saturday в свете каналов социальных сетей, которые снова зажимают на счетах, связанных с сексом. Надеюсь, вам понравился мой первый пост по этому вопросу. Это немного короче, но у него есть более удивительные сообщения из некоторых секс-блогов, которые я читал, и что, думаю, вам понравится.

Поделитесь с нами в субботу #SosSSВы можете помочь нам всем - Поделиться нашим дерьмом, Вот это в двух словах (или, если хотите, гайка), этот славно простой подход был впервые упомянут Девушка в сети а так же Блог Eros, Если вам нравится сообщение, пожалуйста, поделитесь им на своих каналах социальных сетей. Если вам нравится твит, пожалуйста, отредактируйте его. Это единственный способ, с помощью которого некоторые люди могут получить доступ к новым читателям. Бонус заключается в том, что ваши последователи могут познакомиться с крутыми блогами, которые вы знаете и читаете.

Мы все любим читать сексуальные истории, информационные и образовательные должности, поэтому, пожалуйста, поделитесь тем, что вы читаете, это действительно помогает блоггерам, как я, расти и достигать новых аудиторий. Итак, с этими предложениями недель для ваших первичных размышлений.

Поделитесь с нами в субботу #SosSS

Kinky Kitten Kim - Листы Sanfrancisco Funsheet Plus

Я обожаю блог Kims, и на этой неделе она рассмотрела множество вариантов из удивительных листов SanFrancisco, и мне действительно нужно получить набор. Ким очень ясно объясняет, почему они просто лучшие на рынке в своем обычном стиле. Ее блог стоит прочитать.


Sacndarella - Fleshlight Freaks Frankestein Masturbator

Мне нравится этот рассказ, я просмотрел фаллоимитатор Freaks Frankenstein и любил видеть, как соответствующий мужской мастурбатор просматривается на Хэллоуин.

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein - это тот, который может похвастаться швами. Детализация вульвы является удивительной! Мягкие складки внутренних половых губ, клитор, выглядывающий из-под капота ... все это и очень аутентично. Несмотря на детализацию строчки, это не ужасная вещь. На самом деле это мило.

Это отличный обзор, и вам понравится оглядываться по ее сайту.


Emmeline Peaches - #NSFW Полностью скрупулезная книжка-раскраска

Как человек, который любит рисовать, рисовать и цвет, мне понравился этот обзор от Emmeline от раскраски для взрослых. Окраска может быть очень терапевтической, и эта книга потрясающая, и я должен получить себе копию. Ознакомьтесь с ее обзором, а также просмотрите ее удивительный сайт. С тех пор, как она начала это, я был страстным читателем. О, теперь вы можете назвать ее доктором, очень уважаемым.


Little Switch Bitch - Klittra of Sweden Самозажимной вибратор

Этот продукт сразу привлек мое внимание как отличная идея. Представьте себе использование вибратора, который самоочищается, просмотрите ее обзор, чтобы увидеть, что она, хотя из концепции и продукта.


Божество Бога - Кольцо целомудрия Кольцо Спик

Я люблю читать блоги со всех уголков сексуального спектра, и этот обзор попался мне на глаза, это боль или удовольствие? Наслаждайтесь этим обзором остроконечной привязанности пениса. Проверьте Бондажа Бога и скажите ему, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

Именно на этой неделе я надеюсь превратить это в регулярную функцию, поэтому продолжайте возвращаться к некоторым более рекомендуемым сообщениям.

Joanne xxx

Джоанн Саммерс

Sex Blogger, обзор, Dildo Officianado, Kinky Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Последние пять лет я проверял секс-игрушки и товары для взрослых, и мне нравится делать то, что я делаю. Если вы найдете мои обзоры и статьи интересными, пожалуйста, оставьте мне свой комментарий к ним, я люблю читать отзывы о них.

Похожие материалы

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
Дау Хан самая большая коллекция секс-машин и насадок
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Латекс, кожа и кружево, проверьте удивительный ассортимент игрушек Sola.
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования

Магазин с моими филиалами

склад
Мео заставляет тебя кончить
склад
Честь
Честь
Горячая осьминоги

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Share Our Shit Saturday 2 #SoSS
  • Posted

Share Our Shit Saturday 2 #SoSS

Check out these amazing blog posts

It's been a week since GOTN suggested the Share Our Shit Saturday concept in light of social media channels clamping down on sex related accounts once again. I hope that you enjoyed my first post on this matter. This one is a bit shorter but it has more amazing posts from some of the sex blogs that I read and that I think you will enjoy.

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSSYou Can Help Us All - Share Our Shit. That's it in a nutshell (or nutsack if you prefer), this gloriously simple approach was first mentioned by Girl On The Net and Eros Blog. If you like a post then please share it on your social media channels. If you like a tweet then please retweet it. It's the only way that some people can now get exposure to new readers. The bonus is that your followers can get to know the cool blogs that you know and read.

We all like reading sexy stories, informative and educational posts so please, please share what you read, it really does help bloggers like myself to grow and reach new audiences. So on with this weeks suggestions for your pervy perusings.

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSS

Kinky Kitten Kim – Sheets of Sanfrancisco Funsheet Plus

I love Kims blog and this week she reviewed a set of heets from the amazing Sheets of SanFrancisco and I really do need to get myself a set. Kim very elequently explains why they are simply the best on the market in her usual style. Her blog is well worth reading.


Sacndarella - Fleshlight Freaks Frankestein Masturbator

I love this reveiw, I reviewed the Freaks Frankenstein dildo and loved to see the corresponding male masturbator being reviewed for Halloween.

The Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein is the one that boasts the stitches. The vulva detailing is awesome! Soft inner labia folds, clitoris peeking from beneath a hood…it’s all there, and very authentic. Despite the stitch detailing, it isn’t a gruesome thing. It’s actually kinda cute.

It's a great review and you will enjoy looking around her site.


Emmeline Peaches – #NSFW Totally Curvy Coloring Book

As someone who loves to doodle, draw and colour I loved this review by Emmeline of an adult colouring book. Colouring can be very therapeutic and this book is amazing and I have to get myself a copy. Check out her review and also check out her amazing site. I have been an avid reader fo hers since she started it. Oh, you can now call her Dr as well - much respect.


Little Switch Bitch - Klittra of Sweden Self Lubricating Vibrator

This product immediately caught my attention as being a great idea. Imagine using a vibrator that is self lubricating, check out her review to see what she though of the concept and the product.


Bondage God - Chastity Glans Ring Spiky

I love reading blogs from all corners of the sexual spectrum and this review caught my eye, is it for pain or pleasure? Enjoy this review of a spiky penis attachment. Check Bondage God out and tell him that Joanne says "Hi".

That's it for this week, I hope to turn this into a regular feature so keep coming back for some more recommended posts.

Joanne xxx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 24, 2020

New E-stim Remote From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
2020 sees a new year and a new E-Stim Control Box from E-Stim Systems and it's a cracker Imagine my surprise when just before Christmas the doorbell rang, and I accepted a surprise package from E-Stim Systems - woohoo! They had sent me one of their brand new… Read More
January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting… Read More
Jan 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares