سرية لعب المحيطي العضوية واكامي ونوري الشخصية شحم استعراض

كتب بواسطة 11 يونيو 2018

هذا فائز آخر آمن للجسم من Secret Play

كمراجع لعبة الجنس أذهب من خلال الكثير من التشحيم ، وكما لدي من الصعب إرضاءه فوف، أنا أخذ الوقت لاختيار الترطيب الآمن للجسم وحب العثور على زيوت جديدة. أنا مسرور عندما أرسل لي باتريك في لاتكس الجلود والرباط هذا التشحيم لمحاولة الخروج.

لقد استعرضت بالفعل لعب سرية العضوية الطبيعية لوب، وهو رائع ، إلى أعلى هناك مع الأفضل ، وأنا الآن أفضل الآن بالفعل Sliquid H2O.

"هذا التشحيم السميك يحافظ على مكانه جيدًا حتى عندما تمسك أصابعك بشكل عمودي ، حيث تقوم بفركه ثم يتغير التناسق ويدير ويغطي المكان الذي تريده جيدًا. سوف تنزلق أصابعك عبر طيات جلدك باستخدام هذا التشحيم ، انها حقا تشعر جيدة ".

جوان

Secret Play هي ماركة لم أسمعها أبداً حتى تم تقديمها إليهم بواسطة Latex Leather & Lace والآن أنا مدمن مخدرات عليها.

لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعة هذا التشحيم الآمن للجسم ، وهنا أفكاري حول سبب وجوب تجربته أيضًا.

كما هو الحال مع كل شيء من Latex، Leather & Lace ، فإن التسليم سريع وسريع للغاية. لم أستطع الانتظار لإعطاء هذا التشحيم تجربة تشغيل كما كانت لوبيات أخرى حاولت من Play Secret رائعة جدًا.

هذا التشحيم مثل الآخرين يأتي في صندوق عرض جميل مع مخطط أزرق بحري. يحمل الصندوق الكثير من المعلومات عن المنتج ، لكن هل هو التشحيم الذي تهتم به؟

اللعب السري Oceanic Lube يأتي في صندوق جميل جدا يحمل الكثير من المعلومات
اللعب السري Oceanic Lube يأتي في صندوق جميل جدا يحمل الكثير من المعلومات

الزجاجات المستخدمة مع زيوت تشيش بلاي مصنوعة جميعها من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره ، وهذا سبب وجيه آخر لاختيار هذه العلامة التجارية من التشحيم. ستحصل على 100ml من مادة التشحيم في هذه الزجاجة ، وتصل مختومة بختم السلامة حتى يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه لم يتم العبث به.

تحتوي القنينات أيضًا على صمام قابل للوجه يسمح لك بالضغط على الزجاجة بسهولة لتوزيع الكمية المناسبة من التشحيم. عندما تكون مغلقة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه إذا سقطت الزجاجة في درج السرير الخاص بك ، فلن يكون لديك حادث لزج. في الواقع ، إن الحوادث اللاصقة الوحيدة التي ستحصل عليها مع هذا التشحيم هي بالتأكيد بين ساقيك.

لقد قام Latex و Leather & Lace بعمل رائع في العثور على هذه العلامة التجارية من زيوت الجسم الآمنة. ويستند السري اللعب في إسبانيا ، وحتى وقت قريب ، فقد ركزوا كل جهودهم في السوق الأوروبية. مؤخرا مع مساعدة من اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل / ، لقد ضربوا سوق المملكة المتحدة بشدة ، وهم يصنعون الأمواج بالفعل.

هذا هو تشحيم آمن للجسم حتى أنه يأتي في زجاجة بلاستيكية معاد تدويرها
هذا هو تشحيم آمن للجسم حتى أنه يأتي في زجاجة بلاستيكية معاد تدويرها

هذا هو واضح التشحيم المياه التي لديها اتساق لطيفة ؛ أنه يحتوي على لا البارابينالغلوتين أو الجلسرين. هذا أمر رائع لأن كل هذه المكونات لا يجب أن تذهب إلى أي مكان بالقرب من الأجزاء الحميمة إذا كانت في حالة تشحيم. الغليسرين هو السكر ، ويمكن أن يعطي فرصة متزايدة من التهابات الخميرة. وقد تم ربط البارابين بالخوف الصحية ، لذلك دائما الابتعاد عن كليهما.

وقد تم اعتماد مجموعة من هذه الزيوت بشكل فردي من قبل مختبر خارجي - Swiss Bio Inspecta. لم يتم اختبار أي من زيوتهم على الحيوانات ، وكانت صديقة للبيئة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا التشحيم يحتوي على مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية Nori & Wakame ويساعد هذان المكوّنان على تحسين مرونة البشرة ويساعدان على منع أي تهيج ممكن عند اللعب. يحاكي هذا التشحيم بشكل وثيق تشحيم الجسم الطبيعي ، لذا فهو يشعر بأنه لا يصدق في الاستخدام.

يحتوي على حمض الهيالورونيك وهو مكون شائع في كريمات البشرة ، ويساعد على ترك بشرتك ناعمة وناعمة.

لا يرن أي من هذه المكونات أي أجراس إنذار ، وهذا التشحيم هو خيار عضوي تمامًا لأي شخص يبحث عن استخدام أدوات التشحيم الصحية. أحبه.

وهو عبارة عن لوب واضح له طعم طفيف من دون طعم له ، وهو ليس مزعجًا ، ولكن هذا التزييق غير مصمم للاستخدام الفموي على أي حال ، لذا فهو ليس مشكلة. قليلا يقطع شوطا طويلا جدا.

أنا أحب مدى كثافة هذا التشحيم ، فهذا يعني أنه يظل ثابتًا ولا يعمل في كل مكان
أنا أحب مدى كثافة هذا التشحيم ، فهذا يعني أنه يظل ثابتًا ولا يعمل في كل مكان

بما أن هذا هو لوب يعتمد على الماء ، فهو آمن للاستخدام مع جميع الألعاب الجنسية ، بل إنه آمن أيضًا ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الواقي الذكري اللاتكس بأمان. أفضّل دائمًا استخدام زيوت أساسها الماء لأنها الأكثر أمانًا من نوع التشحيم وهي متوافقة بشكل أساسي مع كل شيء.

أداء

هذا هو التشحيم المياه التي يسهل صبها ، ولها اتساق لطيفة وسميكة. هذا هو بالضبط كيف أحب رقاقات بلدي ، وأنا أكره عندما تذهب لتصب كمية صغيرة على أصابعك ، وبحلول الوقت الذي أغلقت فيه الزجاجة ، ليس هناك سوى رواسب رقيقة على أصابعك مع بقية على الخاص بك الفراش.

يحافظ هذا التشحيم السميك على مكانه جيدًا حتى عندما تمسك أصابعك بشكل عمودي ، حيث تقوم بفركه ثم يتغير التناسق ويدير ويغطي المكان الذي تريده جيدًا. سوف تنزلق أصابعك عبر ثنايا بشرتك مع هذا التشحيم ، فهو بالفعل يشعر بالراحة.

إنها تؤدي وظيفتها بشكل استثنائي ، وأجد أني بحاجة فقط إلى تطبيق واحد لها في بداية الجلسة قبل أن تشرع مزلقاتي الطبيعية وتسيطر عليها.

هذا عبارة عن مادة تشحيم سميكة ولكنها تنتشر بسهولة وتقوم بعملها بشكل جيد
هذا عبارة عن مادة تشحيم سميكة ولكنها تنتشر بسهولة وتقوم بعملها بشكل جيد

كتجربة ، وضعت حملاً على أصابعي وفركتها في ذراعي لترى ما سيحدث عندما يبدأ في التجفيف أثناء فركه. في البداية ، كان لدي شعور جميل بأن بشرتي تنزلق على نفسها ، ولكن عندما يجف يصبح أكثر سمكا وأكثر لزوجة ، ولكن هذا أمر شائع مع كل زيوت أساسها الماء.

مرة واحدة كنت قد يفرك كل شيء في بشرتي بدقة ، لقد تركت بلا شعور لزجة ، وكان بشرتي ناعمة ونضرة. من الواضح أن مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية من Nori & Wakame يقوم بعمله بشكل جيد ، وقد أعجبت كثيراً. أكره الشعور اللزج الذي تحصل عليه من بعض الزيوت التي أساسها الماء حتى عندما يتم فركها بشكل صحيح ، ولكنك لا تحصل على أي منها مع هذه المكافأة.

أجده رائعًا لجلسات دسار وأيضاً عند استخدام إحدى آلاتي اللعينة. كامل في الجماع يشعر بالارتياح معه حيث ينزلق قضيب شريكتي ويخرج مني.

هذا هو التشحيم رائع ، ومن حق هناك Sliquid H20 واللعب السري الطبيعي. إنها إحدى تلك الزيوت التي تريد أن تصرخ بها وأن تخبر جميع أصدقائك (هؤلاء الأقوياء على الأقل).

هل تبحث عن تزييت آمن للجسم خالٍ من البارابين والجلسرين والغلوتين؟ تحقق من اللعب السري Oceanic Lube منLatexLeather. انقر لتويت

هذا هو حقا لوب لطيف ويذهب قليلا شوطا طويلا
هذا هو حقا لوب لطيف ويذهب قليلا شوطا طويلا

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • الجلسرين ، الغلوتين وبارابين مجانا
  • Oceanic Wakame & Nori Water Based Lube
  • لم يتم اختباره على الحيوانات مما يجعله صديقًا للنباتيين
  • التشحيم المياه القائمة
  • تصميم زجاجة كبيرة للحد الأدنى من النفايات

خاطرة النهائي

بعد أن جربت Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant ، أنا معجب جدًا بهذا التشحيم الكثيف. إنه لوب ذو أساس مائي جيد النوعية ، كما أنه صديق للبيئة و لطيف أيضًا على الأجزاء الحساسة. إنه لا يحتوي على أي من المواد الكيميائية السيئة التي يجب على الجميع تجنبها ، وهذا أمر طيب على الأجزاء الحساسة.

أنا أحب إضافة Wakame و Nor ، وسيكون ترتيب التشحيم التالي الذي أدخلته هو إرم بين هذا التشحيم من التشحيم السري الطبيعي مع الألوة فيرا وكلاهما رائع. أنا أيضًا أحب مظهر زيوت Oral Pleasure Oral Pleasure لأنها تبدو وكأنها الكثير من المرح.

وقد أرسل لي هذه الزجاجة من السرية لعب محيطات العضوية اكامي ونوري شحم الشخصية باتريك في مطاط، جلد والرباط وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي للاطلاع عليه بالنسبة لهم.

هذا هو التشحيم الذي يمكن أن أعتاد عليه حقا. لا أستطيع العثور على أي سلبيات على الإطلاق
هذا هو التشحيم الذي يمكن أن أعتاد عليه حقا. لا أستطيع العثور على أي سلبيات على الإطلاق

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل

انتزاع واحدة من هذه سر لعب أوشانيك العضوية واكامي آند نوري الشخصية شحم مقابل فقط 16.95 جنيه استرليني من جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

تنويه - تم إرسال I سر تلعب محيطات العضوية اكامي ونوري شحم الشخصية إلى مراجعة مجانا وهذا له بأي حال من الأحوال أثرت على نتائج هذا الاستعراض. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Fleshlight
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
Bondara
TopCashBack.co.uk
Fleshlight
نظم E-Stim

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant Review
  • Posted

Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant Review

This is another body-safe winner from Secret Play

As a sex toy reviewer I go through a lot of lube, and as I have a picky foof, I take time to select only body safe lubes and love finding new ones. I was delighted when Patrick at Latex Leather and Lace sent me this lube to try out.

I have already reviewed the Secret Play Natural Organic Lube, and it is fantastic, right up there with the best and I actually now prefer it over Sliquid H2O.

"This thick lube holds its place well even when you hold your fingers vertically, as you rub it in then the consistency changes and it runs and covers where you want it well. Your fingers will glide across the folds of your skin with this lube, it really does feel good."

Joanne

Secret Play is a brand that I had never heard fo until introduced to them by Latex Leather & Lace and now I am hooked on them.

I have really enjoyed reviewing this body-safe lube and here are my thoughts on why you should try it too.

As with everything from Latex, Leather & Lace, delivery is both swift and extremely discreet. I couldn't wait to give this lube a trial run as the other lubes I have tried from Secret Play have been pretty damn amazing.

This lube like the others comes in a beautiful retail display box with a blue marine colour scheme. The box carries lots of product information, but it's the lube you are interested in right?

Secret Play Oceanic Lube comes in a very nice box carrying a lot of information
Secret Play Oceanic Lube comes in a very nice box carrying a lot of information

The bottles used with Secret Play Lubricants are all made out of recycled plastics, and that is another good reason to choose this brand of lube. You get 100ml of lube in this bottle, and it arrives sealed with a safety seal so you can rest assured that it hasn't been tampered with.

The bottles also have a great flip up valve that allows you to easily squeeze the bottle to dispense just the right amount of lube. When it is closed, you can rest assured that if the bottle falls over in your bedside drawer, you aren't going to have a sticky accident. Indeed the only sticky accidents you will have with this lube are definitely between your legs.

Latex, Leather & Lace have done a great job of finding this brand of body safe lubes. Secret Play is based in Spain, and until recently, they have focussed all of their efforts on the European marketplace. Recently with the help of Latex, Leather & Lace, they have hit the UK market hard, and they are already making waves.

This is a body safe lube that even comes in a recycled plastic bottle
This is a body safe lube that even comes in a recycled plastic bottle

This is a clear water-based lube that has a nice consistency; it contains no Parabens, Gluten or Glycerin. This is fantastic as all of these are ingredients that should never go anywhere near your intimate parts if they are in a lube. Glycerin is sugar, and it can give an increased chance of yeast infections. Parabens have been linked to health scares and so always steer clear of both.

This range of lubes has been individually certified by an external laboratory - Swiss Bio Inspecta. None of their lubes have been tested on animal, and they are vegan-friendly.

This lube does, however, contain Nori & Wakame sea-weed extract and these two ingredients help to improve skin elasticity and help prevent any possible irritations when you play. This lube very closely emulates natural body lubrication, and so it feels incredible in use.

It contains hyaluronic acid which is an ingredient commonly found in skin creams, and it helps to leave your skin silky smooth and soft.

None of these ingredients ring any alarm bells, and this lube is an entirely organic option for anyone looking for a healthier lube to use. I love it.

It is a clear lube that has a slight minty taste to it which isn't unpleasant, but this is a lube not designed for oral use anyway, so it isn't a problem. A little goes a very long way.

I love how thick this lube is, it means that it stays put and doesn't run everywhere
I love how thick this lube is, it means that it stays put and doesn't run everywhere

As this is a water-based lube it is safe to use with all sex toys, and it is even condom safe, you can also use latex condoms safely with it. I always prefer to use water based lubes as they are by far the safest type of lube and they are fundamentally compatible with everything.

Performance

This is a water-based lube that is easy to pour, and it has a nice and thick consistency. This is exactly how I like my lubes, I hate it when you go to pour a small amount on your fingers, and by the time you have closed the bottle, there is only a thin residue on your fingers with the rest of it on your bedding.

This thick lube holds its place well even when you hold your fingers vertically, as you rub it in then the consistency changes and it runs and covers where you want it well. Your fingers will glide across the folds of your skin with this lube, it really does feel good.

It does its job exceptionally well, and I find that I only need one application of it at the start of a session before my natural lubricants kick in and take over.

This is a thick lube but it spreads out easily and does its job well
This is a thick lube but it spreads out easily and does its job well

As an experiment, I put a load of it on my fingers and rubbed it into my arm to see what would happen when it starts to dry out as you rub it. Initially, I had the lovely feeling of my skin gliding over itself, but as it dries out it gets thicker and stickier, but this is common with all water-based lubes.

Once I had rubbed it all into my skin thoroughly, I was left with no sticky feeling, and my skin was soft and supple. The Nori & Wakame sea-weed extract obviously do their job well, and I was most impressed. I hate the sticky feeling you get from some water based lubes even when they are rubbed in properly, but you get none of that with this one - bonus.

I find it great for dildo sessions and also when using one of my fucking machines. Full on intercourse feels fantastic with it as my partner's penis just glides in and out of me.

This is a fabulous lube, and it is right up there with Sliquid H20 and Secret Play Natural. It is one of those lubes that you want to shout about and to tell all of your friends (the kinky ones at least).

Looking for a body safe lube free from parabens, glycerin and gluten? Check out the Secret Play Oceanic Lube from @LatexLeather. Click to Tweet

This is really nice lube and a little goes a long way
This is really nice lube and a little goes a long way

Key Features

Key features:

  • Glycerin, Gluten and Paraben free
  • Oceanic Wakame & Nori Water Based Lube
  • Not tested on animals making it vegan friendly
  • Water based lube
  • Great bottle design for minimal waste

Final Thoughts

Having tried the Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant, I am very impressed by this thick lube. It's a good quality water-based lube that is both vegan-friendly and also gentle on your sensitive bits. It contains none of the nasty chemicals that everyone should avoid and it is kind on your sensitive bits.

I like the addition of the Wakame and Nor, and the next lube order I put in will be a toss up between this lube of the Secret Play Natural lube with Aloe Vera and both are fantastic. I also like the look of the Secret Play Oral Pleasure lubes as they sound like a lot of fun.

I was sent this bottle of Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant by Patrick at Latex, Leather and Lace and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

This is a lube that I could really get used to. I can't find any downsides to it at all
This is a lube that I could really get used to. I can't find any downsides to it at all

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall9Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex, Leather & Lace

Grab one of these Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant for just £16.95 from Latex Leather and Lace.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Secret Play Oceanic Organic Wakame & Nori Personal Lubricant to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very often that I get asked to review two (yes you read that right) fucking machines at the same time. So you can imagine my excitement when Dave from Sexmachines.co.uk asked me… Read More
October 10, 2018

Yubo F1 Fucking Machine From Sexmachines.co.uk

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another fun fucking machine from the sexmachines.co.uk range I do have the best job in the world I think, especially when Dave from sexmachines.co.uk gets in touch with me asking if I would be interested in reviewing another fucking machine for them. This… Read More
Oct 08, 2018

HurtMe: Cat-o'-Nine-Tails Ariadne From Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a serious bit of kit that delivers serious results Now I love my impact play, but… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1915

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4473

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8202

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×