Secret Play Naturel Végétal Organique Aloe Vera Personal Lube Review

Écrit par 02 mars 2018

Qui aurait pensé que je trouverais un rival pour Sliquid

Je lutte souvent pour trouver des lubrifiants qui sont en accord avec mon Foof. J'ai parfois des réactions indésirables à certains ingrédients couramment utilisés dans les lubrifiants, c'est pourquoi je n'ai que quelques favoris.

J'ai été intrigué lorsque les adorables personnes de Latex Leather & Lace m'ont contacté pour me demander si je serais intéressé à revoir un nouveau body safe et hypoallergénique lubrifiants qu'ils stockaient maintenant de Secret Play.

«Je l'ai trouvé très facile à appliquer et à étaler, et il se sent très luxueux en donnant un bon enrobage qui a duré longtemps.Cette propriété de longue durée signifie que vous utilisez moins, ce qui fait une bouteille aller loin.

Joanne

J'étais intrigué parce que je n'avais jamais entendu parler de Secret Play auparavant et j'aime à penser que je suis instruit dans le département des lubrifiants. J'ai accepté avec empressement tout en me demandant ce que mes mèches allaient faire de ces nouveaux lubrifiants à leur arrivée.

J'ai de bonnes nouvelles cependant, pour tous ceux qui ont un peu comme moi, les deux Lubes que j'ai examinés sont fantastiques. Donc, si vous cherchez un lubrifiant sans danger pour le corps qui ne gâchera pas avec les niveaux de pH de votre vagin et n'est pas plein de produits chimiques dangereux, alors lisez la suite.

C'est le premier que j'écris, et c'est le Lubrifiant personnel naturel à l'aloès et à la vegan bio.

Secret Play est une entreprise féminine basée à Valence en Espagne, et ils ont trois lubrifiants, celui-ci est à base d'eau Naturel, ils ont aussi Lubrifiant hybride (J'examine celui-là aussi et c'est fantastique) avec un Lubrifiant océanique.

Le lubrifiant Natural Play est livré dans une boîte en carton recyclé
J'aime le fait que Secret Play utilise du carton recyclé pour ses boîtes

J'ai toujours eu des problèmes avec des lubrifiants contenant glycérine ou des ingrédients chauffants. Ils réagissent mal à la chimie de mon corps et me donnent ce que je ne peux décrire que comme un syndrome de "fanny en feu".

Je recommande généralement la gamme de lubrifiants Sliquid, en particulier Sliquid H2O car ils sont fantastiques, mais je crois qu'ils ont une forte concurrence sous la forme de la Natural Play Natural Lube.

Je n'avais pas entendu parler de cette gamme avant, et ce n'est pas du tout surprenant car ce sont des marques espagnoles qui se sont concentrées sur le marché domestique. Ils sont maintenant une marque bien connue et respectée en Espagne et ont récemment étendu leurs activités en France et au Portugal.

Secret Play fabrique des lubrifiants depuis 2006 à Valencia, et ils font maintenant leur entrée sur le marché britannique avec l'aide de Latex Leather and Lace, qui est parti à leur rencontre dans l'espoir que leur produit soit à la hauteur de leurs normes habituelles. .

Latex Leather and Lace sont fiers de trouver des produits éthiques et sûrs pour le corps, et ce n'est que le dernier d'une longue série de succès pour eux. Leur intuition a payé comme ayant essayé deux des lubrifiants de Secret Play, je peux leur dire qu'ils sont sur un gagnant.

Livraison et emballage

Comme tout ce que j'ai pu livrer de Latex, Leather et Lace, il est arrivé dans un emballage très discret rapidement et sans faire d'histoires. Ils prennent au sérieux la confidentialité et la discrétion des clients et après avoir vu leur magasin et leur entrepôt après leur avoir rendu visite, je peux dire que je leur fais confiance. Si vous avez l'occasion de leur rendre visite dans le magasin Barwell du Leicestershire, je vous invite à venir nous accueillir chaleureusement.

Le lubrifiant Natural Play est livré dans une bouteille recyclée 100ml
Le lubrifiant Natural Play est livré dans une bouteille recyclée 100ml

J'aime le dépliant qu'ils incluent avec les produits lorsqu'ils les expédient.

La boîte de lubrification Secret Play Naturals est fabriquée à partir de carton recyclé, ce qui est excellent pour l’environnement. Aloe Vera plante sur le devant de la boîte.

Le lubrifiant est livré dans une bouteille en plastique recyclé blanc 100ml, et cela porte un sceau de sécurité afin que vous sachiez qu'il n'a pas été altéré. Vous devez dévisser le bouchon et retirer ce joint avant utilisation.

Le bouchon à vis noir a un distributeur rabattable qui est facile à utiliser et vous permet de distribuer la bonne quantité de lubrifiant. Cela empêche le gaspillage et le désordre. Le distributeur se replie dans le bouchon lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé et la bouteille ne fuit pas si elle est stockée sur le côté.

C'est un lubrifiant à base d'eau qui a une belle consistance. il ne contient pas Parabens, Gluten ou glycérine. C'est fantastique car tout cela est des ingrédients pour ne pas aller n'importe où s'ils sont dans un lubrifiant. La glycérine est le sucre, et il peut donner un risque accru d'infections à levures. Les parabens ont été liés à des alertes de santé et donc toujours à l'écart des deux.

Secret Play ne teste pas ses produits sur les animaux, donc leur gamme de lubrifiants est un excellent choix pour les végétaliens. Les lubrifiants ont été certifiés par un laboratoire indépendant (Swiss Bio Inspecta) comme étant sûr pour le corps.

Le lubrifiant naturel contient de l'aloès qui est un ingrédient commun dans les produits cosmétiques et il est cultivé localement et extrait pour ce lubrifiant. Aloe Vera a une propriété hydratante et est idéal pour une utilisation sur une peau délicate, il apaise, et ses propriétés régénérantes sont bien connues.

performance

Ce lubrifiant émule très bien la lubrification naturelle; la cohérence est juste. Ce n'est pas assez liquide pour que ça coule entre vos doigts pendant que vous mettez la bouteille. Il est facile à étaler et couvre bien. Avec la conception de la bouteille, vous pouvez distribuer la bonne quantité pour tous vos projets.

Il est très facile de distribuer juste la bonne quantité de lubrifiant
Il est très facile de distribuer juste la bonne quantité de lubrifiant

Je l'ai trouvé très facile à appliquer et étalé, et il se sent très luxueux donnant un bon revêtement qui a duré longtemps. Cette propriété de longue durée signifie que vous utilisez moins, ce qui fait qu'une bouteille va loin.

Il est finalement absorbé dans votre peau, mais il laisse une sensation de douceur et sans aucun signe de collant, ce que je déteste avec beaucoup de lubrifiants à base d'eau.

Le mélange d'ingrédients est sûr même si vous utilisez des préservatifs en latex. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme une aide à la lubrification jusqu'à ce que vos propres lubrifiants prennent le relais ou simplement l'utiliser comme il est si agréable. Il est sûr à utiliser avec n'importe quel matériel de jouet sexuel, donc vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter de réagir avec vos favoris. À cet égard, il est un concurrent sérieux à Sliquid H2O qui est l'un de mes lubrifiants préférés de tous les temps, donc c'est vraiment un éloge.

Il a un parfum doux qui est difficile à placer mais n'est pas désagréable; Je pense que ce peut être l'Aloe Vera et il a aussi un léger goût mais encore une fois pas désagréable. Je ne le recommanderais pas comme un lubrifiant oral, mais Secret Play fait un éventail de ceux qui peuvent valoir la peine d'être vérifiés.

J'ai utilisé ce lubrifiant en me masturbant avec mes doigts et avec des jouets sexuels. Je le trouve parfait à utiliser au début d'une session de jeu jusqu'à ce que je me réchauffe. Il est également utile pour certains graves quim collant, même performant parfaitement avec une action de putain de machine à grande vitesse.

Vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme un lubrifiant anal, mais vous constaterez que vous aurez besoin de le remplir plus souvent car votre anus ne produit pas son propre lubrifiant, et cela va être absorbé au fil du temps.

Cela laisse les mèches de ma femme molles, et je me sens rafraîchi, pour être honnête. J'aime la sensation de non-résidu collant, qui seule me ferait devenir un utilisateur régulier de cette marque de lubrifiant.

C'est un bon lubrifiant épais facile à se débarrasser de la bouteille
C'est un bon lubrifiant épais facile à se débarrasser de la bouteille

Jetez un coup d'œil sur le lubrifiant Personal Aloe Vera Natural Play Vegan Natural de @LatexLeather, il est fortement recommandé. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Sans glycérine, sans gluten et sans parabène
  • Non testé sur les animaux qui le rendent végétalien
  • Lubrifiant à base d'eau
  • Grande conception de bouteille pour un gaspillage minimal
  • Contient de l'aloe vera

Final Thoughts

Après avoir essayé le lubrifiant naturel de Secret Play, je suis très impressionné. C'est un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité, à la fois végétalien et doux pour vos morceaux sensibles. Je suis un converti, et une fois que cette bouteille est épuisée, je vais en avoir plus. Je serai peut-être même tenté d'essayer les lubrifiants Oral Pleasure de Secret Play, car ils ont l'air très amusants.

J'ai reçu cette bouteille de lubrifiant personnel bio à base d'Aloe Vera de Secret Play Natural Vegan par Patrick au Latex, Cuir et Dentelle et je les remercie de m'avoir donné l'opportunité de l'examiner pour eux.

J'aime ce lubrifiant car il ne court pas partout mais il s'étale facilement
J'aime ce lubrifiant car il ne court pas partout mais il s'étale facilement

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Détails
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Latex, cuir et dentelle

Prenez l'un d'eux Secret Play Lubrifiants personnels naturels à l'aloe vera bio pour juste £ 16.95 en cuir et dentelle au latex.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Clause de non-responsabilité - On m'a envoyé le lubrifiant personnel Aloe Vera organique naturel de Vegan de jeu secret pour examiner gratuitement et ceci n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette revue. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.6
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone.
FM Heels votre numéro 1 stop pour des talons hauts, des bottes et des tenues de club incroyables par-dessus les designs 3,000 en stock.
Dau Han la plus grande collection de machines sexuelles et d'accessoires
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Fleshlight
Systèmes E-Stim
Luvoqa
Jouets Peepshow
Honneur
Harmonie

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lube Review
  • Posted

Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lube Review

Who would have thought I'd find a rival for Sliquid

I often struggle to find lubes that agree with my Foof. I sometimes have adverse reactions to some ingredients commonly used in lubes which is why I have only a few favourites.

I was intrigued when the lovely people over at Latex Leather & Lace got in touch asking me if I would be interested in reviewing some new body safe and hypo-allergenic lubes that they were now stocking from Secret Play.

"I found it very easy to apply and spread out, and it feels very luxurious giving a good coating that lasted a long time. This long-lasting property means that you use less, so it makes a bottle go a long way."

Joanne

I was intrigued because I had never heard of Secret Play before and I like to think of myself as educated in the lube department. I eagerly agreed while wondering what my lady bits would make of these new lubes when they arrived.

I have good news though, for anyone who has a fussy foof like me, the two Lubes that I reviewed are both fantastic. So if you are looking for a body-safe lube that won't mess with your vaginas pH levels and isn't full of nasty chemicals then read on.

This is the first one that I am writing up though, and that is the Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lubricant.

Secret Play is a female run company based in Valencia in Spain, and they have three lubes, this one is their water-based Natural, they also have a Hybrid Lube (I am reviewing that one as well and it is fantastic) together with an Oceanic lube.

The Secret Play Natural lube comes in a recycled cardboard box
I love the fact that Secret Play used recycled cardboard for their boxes

I have always had problems with lubes that contain Glycerin or warming ingredients. They react badly to my body chemistry and give me what I can only describe as "fanny on fire" syndrome.

I usually recommend the Sliquid range of lubes, especially Sliquid H2O as they are fantastic, but I do believe they have some stiff competition in the form of the Secret Play Natural Lube.

I hadn't heard of this range before, and that isn't at all surprising as they are a Spanish brand who have concentrated on the home marketplace. They are now a well known and respected brand in Spain and have recently branched out into France and Portugal.

Secret Play having been making lubes since 2006 in Valencia, and they are now also breaking into the UK market with the help of Latex Leather and Lace who went out on a limb for them in the hope that their product was up to their usual high standards.

Latex Leather and Lace pride themselves in sourcing ethical and body safe products and this is just the latest in a long line of successes for them. Their hunch paid off as having tried two of the lubes from Secret Play I can tell them that they are on to a winner.

Delivery & Packaging

Like everything else that I have ever had delivered from Latex, Leather and Lace it has arrived in very discreet packaging quickly and with no fuss. They take customer privacy and discretion seriously and having seen their shop and warehouse myself after visiting them I can say that I trust them. If you get the opportunity to visit them in the Barwell store in Leicestershire, then I urge you to drop in for a very warm welcome.

The Secret Play Natural lube comes in a 100ml recycled bottle too
The Secret Play Natural lube comes in a 100ml recycled bottle too

I love the flyer that they include with products when they ship them.

The Secret Play Naturals Lube box is made out of recycled cardboard which is great for the environment, and it has a natural green colour scheme with an Aloe Vera plant on the front of the box.

The lube comes in a white recycled 100ml plastic bottle, and this carries a security seal so that you know it hasn't been tampered with. You need to unscrew the cap and remove this seal before use.

The black screw on cap has a flip up dispenser which is easy to use and allows you to dispense the right amount of lube. This prevents wastage and mess. The dispenser folds into the cap when not in use, and the bottle doesn't leak if stored on its side.

This is a clear water-based lube that has a nice consistency; it contains no Parabens, Gluten or Glycerin. This is fantastic as all of these are ingredients not to go anywhere near if they are in a lube. Glycerin is sugar, and it can give an increased chance of yeast infections. Parabens have been linked to health scares and so always steer clear of both.

Secret Play doesn't test their products on animals, so their range of lubes is an excellent vegan-friendly choice. The lubes have been certified by an independent laboratory (Swiss Bio Inspecta) as being body-safe.

The Natural lube contains Aloe Vera which is a common ingredient in cosmetic products and it is grown locally and extracted for this lube. Aloe Vera has a moisturising property and is ideal for use on delicate skin, it soothes, and its regenerating properties are well known.

Performance

This lube emulates natural lubrication very well; the consistency is just right. It isn't runny enough that it will run through your fingers as you are putting the bottle down. It is easy to spread out and covers well. With the bottle design, you can dispense just the right amount for whatever your plans are.

It is very easy to dispense just the right amount of lube
It is very easy to dispense just the right amount of lube

I found it very easy to apply and spread out, and it feels very luxurious giving a good coating that lasted a long time. This long-lasting property means that you use less, so it makes a bottle go a long way.

It is eventually absorbed into your skin, but it leaves it feeling soft and with no sign of any stickiness which is something I hate with lots of water-based lubes.

The blend of ingredients is condom safe even if you are using latex condoms. You can use it as an aid to lubrication until your own lubricants take over or just use it as it is so nice. It is safe to use with any sex toy material, so you needn't worry about it reacting with your favourites. In this respect, it is a strong contender to Sliquid H2O which is one of my all-time favourite lubes, so that is high praise indeed.

It has a mild fragrance that is hard to place but is not unpleasant; I think it may be the Aloe Vera and it also has a faint taste but again not unpleasant. I wouldn't recommend it as an oral lube though, but Secret Play does a range of those which may be worth checking out.

I have used this lube while masturbating using just my fingers and with sex toys. I find it perfect to use at the beginning of a play session until I get warmed up. It is also useful for some serious quim sticking, even performing perfectly well with some high-speed fucking machine action.

You can also use it as an anal lubricant, but you will find that you will need to top it up more often as your anus doesn't produce its own lube, and this will get absorbed over time.

It leaves my lady bits soft, and feeling refreshed, to be honest. I love the no sticky residue feeling, that alone would make me become a regular user of this brand of lube.

It is a nice thick lube that is easy to dispense from the bottle
It is a nice thick lube that is easy to dispense from the bottle

Check out the Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lube from @LatexLeather, it comes highly recommended. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Glycerin, Gluten and Paraben free
  • Not tested on animals making it vegan friendly
  • Water based lube
  • Great bottle design for minimal waste
  • Contains Aloe Vera

Final Thoughts

Having tried the Natural lube from Secret Play, I am very impressed. It is a good quality water-based lube that is both vegan-friendly and also gentle on your sensitive bits. I am a convert, and once this bottle is used up, I will be getting some more in. I may even be tempted to try the Secret Play Oral Pleasure lubes as they sound like a lot of fun.

I was sent this bottle of Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lubricant by Patrick at Latex, Leather and Lace and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

I love this lube as it doesn't run everywhere but it spreads out easily though
I love this lube as it doesn't run everywhere but it spreads out easily though

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall9Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex, Leather & Lace

Grab one of these Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lubricants for just £16.95 from Latex Leather and Lace.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lube to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
October 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very often that I get asked to review two (yes you read that right) fucking machines at the same time. So you can imagine my excitement when Dave from Sexmachines.co.uk asked me… Read More
Oct 10, 2018

Yubo F1 Fucking Machine From Sexmachines.co.uk

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another fun fucking machine from the sexmachines.co.uk range I do have the best job in… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2026

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4613

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8337

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×