Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator

كتب بواسطة 27 مايو 2017

A لطيف قليلا هزاز البظر من Satisfyer

أنا محظوظة للغاية لأنني تمكنت من مراجعة ثلاثة من الهزاز البظر من مجموعة Satisfyer ويمكنك قراءة مراجعتي Satisfyer 2 هنا. هذه الهزازات فعالة للغاية وعلى عكس أي شيء قد حاولت في الماضي ولكل منها مزاياها وعيوبها. شيء واحد مشترك بينهم هو القدرة على تمزيق النشوة الجنسية في أقل من دقيقة إذا كنت أريد أداة سريعة وهذا أمر غير عملي أعتقد أنك توافق على ذلك.

تم تصميم هذه اللعبة لتمسك ببساطة في موضع واحد ، وموجات الضغط تعني أنك لا تحتاج إلى فرك البظر الخاص بك للاستمتاع بهذه اللعبة. إنه يمنح شعوراً رائعاً وامتصاصاً لطيفاً ، تحفيز لطيف على الإعداد الأول مع كل وضع يزيد من الطاقة قليلاً جداً.

جوان

The Satisfyer Penguin هي لعبة جنسية مدهشة وأنا أحب الأحاسيس التي تنتجها وأدائها الرائع ، ولكن لديها بضع نقاط تافهة سأغطيها لاحقًا في المراجعة. لذا إذا كنت تريد أن تسمع كيف يمكن لهدية غير مكلفة نسبياً أن تخرجني في أقل من دقيقة لتتعرف على سبب وكيفية تحقيق هذا الإنجاز.

المميزات

مجموعة Satisfyer الكاملة تأتي في تغليف تجزئة جذاب للغاية مع لعبة ممسكة بقوة داخل العلبة. تبدو لعبة ستيسي فيسير برو بنغوين لطيفة للغاية ويمكنني أن أرى نوعا ما لماذا اختاروا الاسم الغريب ولكنه ما زال يجعلني أضحك قليلا عندما أقرأه بصوت عال - يمكنني أن أكون صبيانية في بعض الأحيان.

أنا أحب الشكل لطيف من البطريق Satisfyer Proهذه لعبة بحجمها الحقيقي ، مع شكلها الجميل وخفة وزنها وسهولة استخدامها مع الاستمرار. بخلاف Satisfyer 2 و Satisfyer Pro 2 على الرغم من أن الفوهة أصغر كثيرًا وذات زاوية بحيث تحتاج إلى إمساك اللعبة بعيدًا عن جسمك للحصول على قفل حول البظر. الآن هذا ليس بالضرورة شيء سيئ والضوابط على الجانب السفلي من اللعبة حتى تتمكن من رؤيتها قيد الاستخدام ولكن هذا يعني أنك سوف تكافح من أجل استخدام Penguin عند الجلوس.

وهي مغلفة في السيليكون الآمن للجسم مما يجعلها لاتكس و الفثالات مجانا وهذا يعطيها شعور الجودة ، ومع ذلك ، فهو الغبار والشعر المغناطيس. لقد فقدت عدد المرات التي اضطررت فيها إلى إعادة التقاط الصور بعد غسل الزغب والشعر من اللعبة. مع اللون الذي يساعد على إخفاء أي زغب وزغب ، وهذا هو السبب في أنني اضطررت إلى إعادة التقاط الصور مرات عديدة كما لم أستطع أن أقول حتى كنت قد توسعت الصور ، يا من الضيق من استعراض ألعاب الجنس - #FirstWorldProblems.

لدى The Satisfyer Pro Penguin فتحة افتتاحيةيمكنك حتى إزالة فوهة السيليكون البيضاء لغسلها بشكل منفصل مما يجعل التنظيف عملية بسيطة للغاية. الفتحة في الفوهة ليست مستديرة و "مستديرة" ، وهي تختلف عن الأخرى الموجودة في النطاق ، وأنا شخصياً لا يوجد لدي بظر هندسي ولكن لا يزال مناسبًا داخلها بشكل مريح.

أنا أحب كابل الشحن المغناطيسيإنها قابلة لإعادة الشحن مع بطارية ليثيوم أيون داخلية وتتميز بكابل شحن مغناطيسي (موفر) والذي يستقر ببساطة على المحطات الموجودة على وصلة صنع اللعب عملية سهلة للغاية. قبل الاستخدام تأكد من إعطائه شحنة كاملة ، الضوء في الجزء الأمامي من اللّعبة يضيء أثناء الشحن.

كابل الشحن المغناطيسي يستقر ببساطة في مكانهأنا أحب حقيقة أنه مقاوم للماء (IPX7) ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا الغسيل ، لكن هذا يعني أيضًا أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع حقًا في الحمام أو الاستحمام. في الواقع فإن التأثيرات التي تنتجها تكون أقوى عند استخدامها تحت الماء في الحمام والتي تساعد أيضًا في تقليل الضوضاء.

حول موضوع الضوضاء ، أود أن أوصي بتفريخ البظر الخاص بك ، وفتح الشفرين والعثور على المكان المثالي للبطريق قبل تشغيله. إنه هادئ جدا في أول إعداد له ولكن كلما قمت بتحريكه إلى أعلى من نطاق الطاقة ، كلما أصبح الصوت أكثر كثافة في حين أنه لا يزال متحفظا نسبيا في أعلى وضع له عندما يكون على اتصال بجسمك. تكون الضوضاء أعلى بكثير إذا لم تتلامس الفوهة مع جسمك ولهذا السبب أوصي بوضعها في مكانها قبل تشغيلها وتذكر إيقافها قبل إزالتها من البظر.

مجرد وضع فوهة على البظر الخاص بكتم تصميم هذه اللعبة لتمسك ببساطة في موضع واحد ، وموجات الضغط تعني أنك لا تحتاج إلى فرك البظر الخاص بك للاستمتاع بهذه اللعبة. إنه يمنح شعوراً رائعاً وامتصاصاً لطيفاً ، تحفيز لطيف على الإعداد الأول مع كل وضع يزيد من الطاقة قليلاً جداً.

لتشغيله ، اضغط ببساطة على الجزء العلوي من الزر الأبيض (الزر) ، وبينما يكون هذا الوضع هادئًا نسبيًا ، فإنه يصبح صامتًا حالما تقوم بتطبيقه على جسمك. اضغط على الجزء السفلي من الزر للتنقل بين إعدادات 11. من هنا لاحظت أكبر تصميم للعيوب ، يمكنك أن تصل إلى نطاق السلطة ولكن لا يوجد لديك طريقة للعودة مرة أخرى إذا كان قليلاً من الشدة دون تبديل اللعبة ثم تشغيلها مرة أخرى ، 3 الدفعة الثانية من زر الطاقة قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إزالته من البظر الخاص بك إذا كان يحصل على الكثير ثم الضوضاء هي مشكلة. لماذا لا يمكن لـ Satisfyer وضع ثلاثة أزرار على الوحدة (القوة ، صعوداً ونزولاً) كما فعلوا في Satisfyer 2 هو لغز بالنسبة لي ، وآمل أن يأخذوا ذلك بعين الاعتبار في النماذج المستقبلية.

يظل المصباح في وضع الاستخدام ، مما يجعل تأثير الليل الجميل لطيفًا بالنسبة لشريكك ولكنه لا يلمع في وجهك LOL.

أنا أحب الشكل لطيف من البطريق Satisfyer Pro

أداء

دعونا نواجه الأمر أنت تقرأ هذا كما تريد أن تعرف كيف تشعر واسمحوا لي أن أقول لك أنه شعور رائع. إن موجات الضغط و تحفيز البظر اللمسي المجاني مدهش حقًا ، ويمكنني أن أرتفع من البرودة في أقل من دقيقة مع هذه اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، لا أعتقد أنها قوية مثل Satisfyer 2 أو Satisfyer 2 Pro ، ولكنها بالتأكيد لا تفعل الحيلة بالنسبة لي.

من اللطيف أن تكون قادراً على الاسترخاء والسماح للعبة بالقيام بكل العمل ، كما أن مشاعر الأمواج والذبذبات تشبه إلى حد ما امتص البظر بلطف ، في حين أن هذا هو تركيبة قوية ، وهذا ما يفسر حبي لمجموعة الألعاب. .

أنا حقا أحب التحفيز البظر وهي طريقة الاستمناء المفضلة الخاصة بي لذلك هذه هي لعبة كبيرة إذا كنت مثلي. أجد أن هذا الرجل الصغير يعطيك إحساسًا رائعًا ، مع كون الإعداد الأول لطيفًا حقًا ، يمكنك بناء المتعة عندما تكون مستعدًا للمزيد. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه لا يمكنك الذهاب إلى أعلى وأسفل الإعدادات ، فإن الخيارات الوحيدة هي إما إيقاف تشغيله ، ثم تشغيله مرة أخرى لبدء من الإعدادات الأقل مرة أخرى أو الاستمرار في الضغط على الزر الذي يأخذك من خلال الإعدادات العليا قبل النزول إلى الإعداد الأقل مرة أخرى وهذا البق الجحيم من لي.

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هزاز أو دسار في نفس الوقت ، سوف تحتاج إلى التوفيق بين الاثنين لتكون قادرة على الحصول على الزوايا للعمل بسبب زاوية فوهة.

خاطرة النهائي

هذا هو هزاز البظر قليلا لطيفة وبعض قد تجد حقا من الناحية الجمالية ، ولكن بكل صدق أنا أفضل كل من Satisfyer 2 و Satisfyer Pro 2 أكثر من هذا ، وكما أن 2 Satisfyer أرخص بكثير سأذهب لذلك بدلاً من Penguin Pro. ولكن هذا هو رأيي ، وهذا لا يزال هزاز البظر لطيفة جدا وليس لدي أي مشكلة ذروتها باستخدامه ولكن أنا لا يمكن الحصول على حقيقة أنه لا يمكنك الذهاب إلى أسفل الإعدادات على عكس Satisfyer 2 والفوهة الصغيرة تعني أنها قد لا تناسب جميع أنواع الجسم.

ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن فيبر البظر لطيف ، فمن المؤكد أن تفكر في هذا واحد خاصة إذا كنت لم تستخدم أبدا من هذه الأنواع من ردود فعل شفط قبل لأنها سوف تجعد أصابع قدميك.

تقييم جوان

شامل
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

أنا أرسلت لي Satisfyer Pro Penguin by Satisfyer.com في مقابل استعراض عادل وصادق وآمل أن كنت قد استمتعت بقراءة هذا الاستعراض ، وهذا هو الأمل في تركك الفضول لتجربة واحدة بنفسك.

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

يمكنك الحصول على يديك على Satisfyer Pro Penguin فقط لـ 54.00 من Bondara.co.uk.

Bondara.co.uk

لقد تم إرسال هذا العنصر للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك على مراجعة أو إدراكه على الإطلاق ، فهذه مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة ، هذه المراجعة تحتوي على الروابط التابعة لها.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 7.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
  • Posted

Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator

A Cute Little Clitoral Vibrator From Satisfyer

I am extremely lucky to have been able to review three of the clitoral vibrators from the Satisfyer range and you can read my review of the Satisfyer 2 Here. These vibrators are very effective and unlike anything that I have tried in the past and each has its own pros and cons. One thing that they all have in common though is the ability to rip an orgasm out of me in under a minute if I want a quickie which is no mean feat I think you will agree.

This toy is designed to simply hold in one position, the pressure waves mean you don’t need to rub your clit to enjoy this toy. It gives a very pleasant Lightwave and sucking sensation, gentle stimulation on the first setting with each setting increases the power very slightly.

Joanne

The Satisfyer Penguin is an amazing sex toy and I love the sensations that it produces and its great performance, but it has a couple of niggly points which I will cover later in the review. So if you want to hear how a relatively inexpensive vibrator can get me off in under a minute read on to find out why and how it can achieve this feat.

Features

The entire Satisfyer range comes in very attractive retail packaging with the toy held firmly inside of the box. The Satisfyer Pro Penguin looks so cute and I can sort of see why they chose the strange name but it still makes me giggle a bit when I read it out aloud - I can be so childish at times.

I love the cute shape of the Satisfyer Pro PenguinThis is a really handy sized toy, with it’s cute shape, light weight and being very easy to both use and hold. Unlike the Satisfyer 2 and Satisfyer Pro 2 though the nozzle is much smaller and angled so that you need to hold the toy away from your body to get it to seal around your clitoris. Now this isn't necessarily a bad thing and the controls are on the underside of the toy so you can see them in use but it means you will struggle to be able to use the Penguin when sitting up.

It is coated in body-safe silicone which makes it latex and phthalate free and this gives it a quality feel, however, it is a dust and hair magnet. I lost count of the number of times I had to re-take the photos after washing the fluff and hair from the toy. With the colour helping to hide any fluff and fuzz, which is why I had to re-take the pictures so many times as I couldn’t tell until I had enlarged the images, oh the tribulations of reviewing sex toys - #FirstWorldProblems.

The Satisfyer Pro Penguin has a squarish openingYou can even remove the white silicone nozzle to wash it separately which makes cleaning an extremely simple process. The opening in the nozzle is not round and 'squareish' which is unlike the others in the range and I personally don't have a geometric clitoris but it did still fit inside comfortably.

I love the magnetic charging cableIt's rechargeable with an internal lithio-ion battery and features a magnetic charging cable (supplied) that simply snaps onto the terminals on the toy making connection a very easy process. Before use make sure you give it a full charge, the light at the front of the toy flashes whilst it is charging.

The magnetic charging cable simply snaps into placeI love the fact that it is waterproof (IPX7), making it very easy to wash, but that also means that you can really enjoy yourself in the bath or shower. Indeed the effects that it produces are even stronger when used underwater in the bath and that also helps keep the noise down.

On the subject of noise, I would recommend lubing up your clit, opening your labia and finding the perfect spot for the penguin before switching it on. It is very quiet on its first setting but the higher you move it up its power range the more intense the sound becomes whilst still being relatively discreet on its highest setting when it is in contact with your body. The noise is much, much louder if the nozzle isn't in contact with you body which is why I recommend putting it in place before turning it on and remember to switch it off before removing it from your clitoris.

Just place the nozzle over your clitorisThis toy is designed to simply hold in one position, the pressure waves mean you don’t need to rub your clit to enjoy this toy. It gives a very pleasant Lightwave and sucking sensation, gentle stimulation on the first setting with each setting increases the power very slightly.

To switch it on simply press the top of the white section (button) and whilst this mode is relatively quiet, it goes virtually silent as soon as you apply it to your body. Press the bottom of the button to cycle up through the 11 settings. It is here that you notice the biggest design of the flaw, you can go up the power range but you have no way of coming back down again if it gets a little too intense without switching the toy off and on again and as that takes a 3 second push of the power button you may end up having to remove it from your clit if its gets too much and then the noise is a problem. Why Satisfyer couldn't put three buttons on the unit (power, up and down) as they did on the Satisfyer 2 is a mystery to me and I hope that on future models they take that into consideration.

The light stays on whilst in use, which can make quite a nice night light effect for your partner but it does shine in your face LOL.

I love the cute shape of the Satisfyer Pro Penguin

Performance

Lets face it you are reading this as you want to know how it feels and let me tell you it feels great. The pressure waves and touch free clit stimulation is really amazing and I can climax from cold in under a minute with this toy. That said though I don't think it is as powerful as the Satisfyer 2 or the Satisfyer 2 Pro but it certainly still does the trick for me.

It is nice to be able to relax and let the toy do all the work and the feelings of the pressure waves and vibrations are akin to having your clitoris gently sucked whilst being vibrated and this is a heady combination which explains my love of the toy range.

I really like clit stimulation and it is my preferred masturbation method so this is a great toy if you are like me. I find this little guy really does give amazing sensations, with the first setting being really gentle, you can build up the pleasure when you are ready for more. The only down side is you cannot go up and down the settings, the only options are to either switch it off, then on again to start from the lower settings again or keep pressing the button which takes you through the higher settings before going down to the lowest setting again and this bugs the hell out of me.

If you want to use a vibrator or a dildo at the same time, you will need to juggle the two around to be able to get the angles to work due to the angle of the nozzle.

Final Thoughts

This is a nice little clitoral vibrator and some may really find it aesthetically pleasing but in all honesty I prefer both the Satisfyer 2 and Satisfyer Pro 2 over this and as the Satisfyer 2 is much cheaper I would go for that one instead of the Pro Penguin. But that is my opinion, this is still a very nice clitoral vibrator and I have no problem climaxing using it but I just can't get over the fact that you can't go down the settings unlike the Satisfyer 2 and the small nozzle means that it might not suit all body types.

But if you are looking for a cute clitoral vibe then definitely consider this one especially if you have never used on of these types of suction vibes before as they will make your toes curl.

Joanne's rating

7.8Overall7Design8Features8Functionality8Ease of use8Price

I was sent my Satisfyer Pro Penguin by Satisfyer.com in exchange for a fair and honest review and I hope that you have enjoyed reading this review and that is has hopefully left you curious to try one out for yourself.

Where Can I Get One From?

You can get your hands on a Satisfyer Pro Penguin for only £54.00 from Bondara.co.uk.

Bondara.co.uk

I was sent this item to review free of charge and that has not affected my review or perception of it at all, this is a fair and honest review, This review contains affiliate links.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
7.8

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 24, 2018

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This delightful sword paddle had me in a very playful mood As you can imagine I was delighted when Bondara got in touch with me again, this time asking if I would be interested in reviewing a leather paddle for them. Well, the thought of a new impact toy and… Read More
September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1300

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3714

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7376

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 24, 2018

Guest Post - A Babygirl’s Thoughts About Rough Sex : Miss Doll

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the amazing Miss Doll from hmissdollreviews.wixsite.com/sextoyreviews. Miss Doll Adult copywriter, sex toy tester and sex positive blogger. After my classical studies, I decided to use my writing skills to… Read More
September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
Sep 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex… Read More
×