الصخور قبالة الكرة لينكس الشهوة ومراجعة السلسلة
  • تاريخ الاعلان

الصخور قبالة الكرة لينكس الشهوة ومراجعة السلسلة

هذه الكرة والسلسلة هي بالتأكيد لا سحب

أنا لست غريباً عن ألعاب الجنس التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بعد ، وأحب استخدامها سراً عندما أكون في الخارج ، لذا سُررت عندما سألني وولف من Meo.de عما إذا كنت أرغب في مراجعة واحدة لهما.

أنا الآن أحب هزازات Rocks Off ، وأنا أيضا أحب الألعاب التي يتم التحكم بها عن بعد ، لذا لم يكن مفاجئًا على الإطلاق أن قفزت على فرصة لمراجعة هذه الكرة وسلسلة السيليكون.

"أنا أستمتع ببعض المرح والألعاب السرية في الخارج، و حيلة الديك أخذ فرحة كبيرة في إغاظة لي فاسدة بينما خارج وحول. يجعل التسوق أو رحلة إلى مكتب البريد أكثر متعة. "

جوان

لم أكن أرغب في الانتظار طويلاً للتسليم ، وما زلت أجد نفسي أتخيل طرق الاستمتاع والاستفادة القصوى من هذه الوظيفة النائية.

وبمجرد وصولها ، كنت في مهب كم تبدو غريبة في عبواتها للبيع بالتجزئة ، لكن هل سيتناسب أداءها مع مظهرها الغريب؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

مثل كل ما تلقيته من أي وقت مضى Meo.de لقد سعدت بالتغليف فيما يتعلق بالتقدير وكذلك سرعة التسليم. دائماً ما يدهشني مدى سرعة حصولهم على الأشياء من ألمانيا.

وصلت هذه اللعبة الجنس بشكل جيد وتعبأ ، وأنا أحب عرض ألعاب Rocks Off. العبوة المظلمة مع النافذة الشفافة التي تعرض لك ما بداخلها هي رائعة ويجب أن تبدو رائعة على الرفوف في متجر ألعاب الجسد.

صورة توضح عبوة البيع بالتجزئة
أنا أحب تغليف التجزئة Rocks Off و مثل ذلك يمكنك رؤية اللعبة داخل الصندوق

يبدو هذا الاهتزاز المهبلي مذهلاً ، ويبدو وكأنه كرة وسلسلة ، وهذا النوع من الأشياء التي قد تراها حول كاحل شخص ما في كارول الكريسماس أو زنزانة من القرون الوسطى. هذا رطبني على الفور لأنني أحب أي شيء بدسم ذات صلة. هذا تصميم أحب ، ولم أستطع الانتظار للحصول على يدي عليه. يبدو الأمر غريبًا جدًا ، وحقيقة أنك تسترجعها بسلسلة هي لمسة لطيفة.

داخل العبوة يمكنك الحصول على الكرة وسلسلة مع وحدة تحكم عن بعد ، كابل شحن USB ومجموعة من التعليمات على الجزء الخلفي من الناقل. من السهل أن تفوت التعليمات إذا كنت لا تبحث عنها ولكنهم هناك.

صورة توضح التعليمات واللعبة نفسها
من السهل أن تفوت التعليمات الموجودة على ظهر الناقل في المربع

أول شيء يجب عليك القيام به مع هذا كما هو الحال مع أي لعبة جنسية قابلة لإعادة الشحن هو إعطاؤه شحنة كاملة. لا تجرَّب فقط على استخدامه عند وصوله أو لأنه قد يؤدي إلى تأثيره على أداء البطارية في المستقبل.

يتم إدخال قابس كبل شحن USB المضمّن في فتحة صغيرة صعبة التحديد ولكن ، تحت شعار البرق المرتفع. يمكن أن يكون إدخاله خادعًا بعض الشيء ، حيث أن المنجم لم يصطف تمامًا مع الحفرة ، لذلك انتهى بي الأمر إلى الصيد حوله.

صورة توضح كبل الشحن الذي تم إدخاله في الكرة
لقد وجدت أنه من الصعب العثور على الثقب في البداية

لم يكن لدي نفس المشكلة عند شحن الوحدة عن بعد رغم ذلك. كلاهما قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، وهذا شيء عظيم ، بعض الألعاب عن بعد التي استخدمتها لديها بطارية تعمل عن بعد مما يترك لي التفكير في أن يكون واحد القابلة لإعادة الشحن وليس الآخر.

بمجرد شحنه كان على الاستعراض. يمكنك معرفة وقت شحن الجهاز بالكامل ، حيث سيومض الضوء الأحمر باستمرار. الكرة مغلفة بمزيج ناعم جميل من السيليكون ، كما أن السلسلة مصنوعة من السيليكون مما يساعد على جعلها مريحة. لديها أيضا عضلات المعده المكونات ولكن هذه المواد أيضا خالية من أي مواد كيميائية سيئة. وهذا يعني أنه آمن للجسم بالإضافة إلى كونه كذلك الفثالات و اللاتكس مجانا.

صورة توضح كابل الشحن الذي تم إدخاله في وحدة التحكم
لم يكن لدي مشكلة في العثور على المقبس على وحدة تحكم

سيليكون هو الذهاب إلى مواد لعبة الجنس ، والجلد غير المسامية و نافرة من الماء خصائص تعني أن البكتيريا لا يمكن أن تنمو وتتكاثر داخل المادة على عكس المواد الأخرى مثل تلك المستخدمة في المشاعر جيلي.

تنظيف سهل فقط غسل أي VAG-غو قبالة بالماء والصابون الدافئ قبل استخدام نظافة لعبة الجنس جيدة مضادة للبكتيريا. تأكد من جفافها تمامًا قبل تخزينها في المرة القادمة. أقترح الاحتفاظ بالمربع لتخزينه لأنه لا يأتي بحقيبة وهو غبار حقيقي ومغناطيس.

لم أحتفظ بعلبي بسبب مشاكل في المساحة ، لذلك أبقي في حقيبة شطيرة مانعة للتسرب مثالية للحفاظ على نظافتها.

صورة توضح فتحة الشحن على الكرة الناعمة
الكرة على نحو سلس للغاية وهنا يمكنك رؤية ثقب الشحن

الكرة الاهتزازية سلسة للغاية ، والسيليكون هو دراجي صغير ، لذا ستحتاج إلى بعض التشحيم للمساعدة في إدخاله. هناك شعار Rocks Off صغير ، وهذا هو زر الطاقة ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للتنقل عبر ثلاثة أنواع من الطاقة وسبعة أنماط تهتز.

الضغط على زر الطاقة لمدة ثلاث ثوان تحولها والضغط عليها مرة أخرى لمدة ثلاث ثوان تحولها مرة أخرى. عند تفعيلها ، يمكنك استخدام الزر الموجود على vibe (المستحيل عند إدخاله) أو جهاز التحكم عن بعد للتنقل بين إعداداته.

تبدو الوحدة البعيدة مثل أنبوب أحمر الشفاه ، وهذا يجعلها رصينة ، الزر الموجود في الأعلى سهل الاستخدام ، وقد وجدت أنه يتراوح بين ثمانية إلى تسعة أمتار. يذكر المربع عدادات 10 ، وإذا تم استخدامه خارجيًا ، فسيكون ذلك هو الحال ، ولكن أعتقد أن fanny من ألياف الكربون يتداخل مع استقبال الراديو إلى حد ما. أنا أحب التصاميم سلسلة صغيرة على وحدة النائية ، فهي لمسة لطيفة ومساعدتك عندما قبضتها.

صورة تظهر الزر على جهاز التحكم عن بعد
الزر الموجود على جهاز التحكم عن بعد يحمل شعار Rocks Off وهو سهل الاستخدام

أﺛﻧﺎء اﻟﺗﺷﻐﯾل ، ﯾﻣﮐﻧك اﻟﺿﻐط ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟزر اﻟﻣوﺟود ﻋﻟﯽ ﺟﮭﺎز اﻟﺗﺣﮐم ﻋن ﺑﻌد ﻟﻣدة ﺛﻼث ﺛوان ﻹﯾﻘﺎف اﻻھﺗزاز ، ووﺿﻊ اﻟﮐرة اﻟﮭزاﺋﯾﺔ ﻓﻲ وﺿﻊ اﻻﺳﺗﻌداد ﺣﯾث ﯾﮐون ﺟﺎھزًا ﻟك ﻟﻟﺿﻐط ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟزر ﻣرة أﺧرى ﻟﻣﺗﺎﺑﻌﺔ اﻟﻣرح. هذه هي ميزة مفيدة جدا.

أداء

هذا هو المكان المثير للاهتمام ، ولكنه أيضا من حيث توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن هذا ليس حلاً للجميع. كما ترى ، يمكن أن يكون إدخاله تحديًا إلى حدٍ ما نظرًا لحجمه وكذلك لحقيقة أنه كرة ، وبالتالي لا يكون مدببًا للغاية.

إنها واحدة من تلك الألعاب التي يتوجب عليك فيها مواصلة الضغط وبناء الضغط قبل أن يكون نوع من الملوثات العضوية الثابتة ، وكان ذلك إحساسًا ممتعًا للغاية. الكرة لديها قطر 1.5 "/ 3.8cm لذا ضع في ذهنك عند شراء واحدة. أنا أحب الشعور بالسلسلة أثناء تعليقها.

صورة تظهر الهزاز والبعيد
هذا هو حقا هزاز مذهلة تبحث وأنا أحب سلسلة السيليكون

كنت قليلاً بخيبة أمل مع الاهتزازات رغم ذلك ، هم بزي وصغير تماما. لي فوف تفضل الاهتزازات المتواضعة ، لكنني لم أسمح لذلك بأن يمنعني من مراجعة شاملة. انها هادئة جدا على إعدادات أقل ، ولكن يمكنك سماع ذلك على المستويات العليا حتى دفن ست بوصات داخل بلدي كس.

فعلت النشوة باستخدامه ، لكنه استغرق وقتا أطول من فيبي أكثر قوة. لقد وجدت أن تحريكه في داخلي باستخدام عضلات كيجل سمح لي بالحصول عليه فقط حيث أردت ذلك. أكثر من بلدي G بقعة، وكانت الأحاسيس أقوى بكثير وممتعة.

يوصف بأنه مدرب كيجل ، ويمكنك استخدامه بهذه الطريقة. يسمح لك البناء القوي والمريح بالضغط عليه ومع بعض التمرين ، يمكنك تحريكه إلى أعلى وأسفل القناة المهبلية مع الاهتزازات التي تقدم بعض التشجيع اللطيف لنظام التدريب الخاص بك.

هذه لعبة الجنس تأتي في تلقاء نفسها عند تسليم السيطرة لشخص آخر على الرغم من ذلك ، وعندما لعب معها بهذه الطريقة أن حصلت على أكثر متعة من ذلك. هناك شيء غريب حول تسليم السيطرة لشخص آخر وليس له سيطرة على الأحاسيس أو عندما يتم تسليمها.

صورة تظهر الهزاز والبعيد
مزيج السيليكون المستخدم هو جزء من الغبار ومغنط الوبر

أنا أستمتع ببعض المرح والألعاب السرية في الخارج ، وأخذت "ستينت كوك" متعة كبيرة في إغاظة لي فاسدة أثناء الخروج. يجعل التسوق أو رحلة إلى مكتب البريد أكثر متعة.

إن وجود شخص آخر يتحكم في هذا الأمر يستهوي فعليًا الجانب الفرعي لي ، وأن الشعور بالبهجة بهذه الطريقة هو أحد أنواع اللعب المفضلة لدي ، وهو أمر شرير ومستسلم وممتع للغاية أيضًا. أحصل على الإثارة الحقيقية التي كانت مبتهجة ومثيرة بهذه الطريقة في الهواء الطلق.

لقد وجدت أنها ممتعة لكنها لم تهز عالمي. كنت أفضل أن أفضّل محركًا أكثر قوة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الذي يجعل من هذا العمل هو حقيقة أنه يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من المتعة والتكتم. خاصةً إذا قمت بتسليم عناصر التحكم إلى شخص آخر. ومن المؤكد أنها متعة في أن تضيف إلى أي مشهد BDSM حيث يمكنك التحكم في الأحاسيس المسلمة إلى منقاد من بعيد.

صورة تظهر الهزاز ، شحن الكابل والبعيد
تجعل الطبيعة الكروية لهذه الأجواء من المرح إدخالها واستخدام السلسلة للاسترجاع

حاولت استخدامه على بتات Cocks Cocks لكن الاهتزازات كانت غاضبة جدا بالنسبة له ، وشكل فيبي لا يجعل من السهل اللعب بالقضيب. لذا أود أن أوصي به للعب المهبلي ، لكنك ستكون أفضل حالاً مع واحدة من الروؤوس الصاخبة للرصاص السريع إذا كنت تحب الإثارة من الصعب ديك.

اطلع علىRocksoffltd Ball & Chain Remote Control Vibrator منMEO_TEAM للحصول على بعض المرح والألعاب السرية. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • هيكل السيليكون وآمنة ABS الجسم
  • 3 مستويات الطاقة وسبعة أنماط من الاهتزاز
  • أوسب قابلة للشحن
  • نطاق بين 8m و 10m
  • يمكن استخدامها كمدرب كيجل
  • سلسلة سيليكون تستخدم لاسترجاعها

خاطرة النهائي

أنا حقا أحب هذا الصخور قبالة الكرة وسلسلة الهزاز ، ولكن أعتقد أنه كان يمكن أن يكون أفضل. كنت أفضّل هزاز أكثر تواضعًا ، ولكن هذا تفضيل شخصي إذا كنت تحب المشاعر المزعجة ، فستحبها.

أنا حقا ، حقا مثل تسليم السيطرة على شخص آخر ليكون مثار ومتعجرف. هذه لعبة الجنس تضفي على نفسها حقا للمشاهد BDSM والكثير من المرح عند استخدامها خارج وحول.

يجري USB قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، وهذا يعني عدم وجود بطاريات شراء أكثر ، ولكن قد تضطر إلى البحث عن مأخذ عند شحنه كما كان لي قليلا خارج المحاذاة مع ثقب في الأكمام سيليكون.

الكل في الكل ، هذا هو هزاز بيض قادر مع لمسة ، سلسلة السليكون تبدو رائعة ويجعل استرجاعها مهمة سهلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن بيضة تهتز متوسطة إلى كبيرة مع شكل BDSM والشعور ثم تنظر بالتأكيد هذا واحد. لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعته لـ Meo.de.

لقد ارسلت هذا Lust Linx Ball & Chain جهاز التحكم عن بعد الهزاز بواسطة Meo.de وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

8.6شامل8تصميم TV Box8 9الية عمل سفينة نوح9سهولة الاستخدام9السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Meo.de ، يجعلك تأتي

انتزاع واحدة من هذه الهزاز التحكم عن بعد متعة في حين أنها معروضة للبيع Meo.de مقابل 59,00 فقط (£ 52.76 بسعر الصرف اليوم). بينما كنت هناك تأكد من التحقق من هزازاتهم ودسار أخرى لأن لديهم كولكسيون ضخم أن كل نظرة مذهلة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


تحقق من هذه الاستعراضات الأخرى لمنتجات Meo.de

الياقات

قضبان اصطناعية

الهزاز

القيود

بدسم

جرو اللعب

آخرى


إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسالي إلى Rocks Off Linx Ball & Chain للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


معلومات إضافية

التصنيف الإجمالي:
8.6

قد تجد هذه المقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

نوفمبر 12، 2019

Sinnovator الاعصار سيليكون التنين الخيال دسار من Uberkinky

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار تنين خيالي مع الكثير من الملمس والإحسان يبدو أن العديد من شركات ألعاب الجنس قد خلصت إلى أن بلدي كس يحب قضبان اصطناعية كبيرة سيليكون الخيال. رغم ذلك ، لا توجد شكاوى مني ، لأن هذا تقييم دقيق جدًا لاحتياجاتي الغذائية من الهرات ... إقرأ المزيد
نوفمبر 05، 2019

هانكس اللعب XS التنين سيليكون دسار مراجعة

in قضبان اصطناعية
عشاق نسيج خيال دسار رطب حلم أنا أحب قضبان اصطناعية سيليكون لعب هانكي ، وتشتهر بأنها مفصلة بشكل لا يصدق وأيضا أكبر من الحياة. رائعة للملكات الحجم أو أي شخص يريد أن تمتد وتدريب قضبان اصطناعية ضخمة. في الآونة الأخيرة أخرجوا ... إقرأ المزيد
نوفمبر 01، 2019

آن سمرز - Moregasm + تعزيز أرنب المتفشي الاستعراض

in الهزاز
فيبي أرنب قوي آمن من الجسم للأرنب المتفشي إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 29، 2019

Gvibe البسيطة الذهب 24kt هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
يبدو Gmini Gold مذهلاً ولديه أداء يتناسب مع مظهره وأنا متحمس جدًا ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

نوفمبر 14، 2019

العالم الأول متجر الواقي الذكري التخصص - الواقي الذكري

in المدوَّنة
Condomerie هي ثروة من معلومات الواقي الذكري وتحمل مجموعة واسعة من الواقي الذكري ومنتجات أخرى بينما في Erofame ، صادف بلدي Stunt Cock و sub'r 'شركة رائعة للغاية وقفت من أمستردام في هولندا. كان من الرائع تعلم ... إقرأ المزيد
نوفمبر 06، 2019

إظهار وصمة العار الإصبع

in المدوَّنة
يجب علينا جميعًا أن نسعى جاهدين لكسر وصمة العار المرتبطة بالجنس "أعتقد أنه قد يكون من الصعب على المثليين الصغار أو المثليين الصغار ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية أن يخرجوا وأن يكونوا منفتحين مع من هم لأن هناك مثل هذه الوصمة الضخمة المرتبطة بهذا التفضيل ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 27، 2019

عشر نصائح للسلامة E- حفز و Electrosex

in المدوَّنة
ابقَ على قيد الحياة ، ولا تقلى في حلقتك وتمتع بهزات الجماع بدون استخدام اليدين أو Electrosex ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 18، 2019

مطاردة هزة الجماع بدون استخدام اليدين

in المدوَّنة
إذا كان التفكير في التمتع بهزة الجماع بدون استخدام اليدين يثير اهتمامك ، فاقرأ منذ ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Rocks Off Lust Linx Ball And Chain Review
  • Posted

Rocks Off Lust Linx Ball And Chain Review

This ball and chain is definitly no drag

I am no stranger to remote controlled sex toys and love to use them clandestinely when out and about, so I was delighted when Wolf from Meo.de asked if I would like to review one for them.

Now I love Rocks Off vibrators, and I also love remote controlled toys so no surprise at all that I jumped at the chance to review this silicone ball and chain.

"I do enjoy some clandestine outdoor fun and games, and Stunt Cock took great delight in teasing me rotten while out and about. It makes shopping or a trip to the post office much more fun."

Joanne

Not having to wait long for delivery I still found myself fantasising about ways to enjoy and maximise the remote function of this vibe.

Once it arrived I was blown away by just how kinky it looks in its retail packaging, but would its performance match its kinky looks? Read on to find out.

Like everything that I have ever received from Meo.de I was delighted with the packaging regarding discretion and also the speed of delivery. It always amazes me just how quickly that they can get things to me from Germany.

This sex toy arrived well packaged, and I do like the presentation of Rocks Off toys. The dark packaging with the transparent window showing you exactly what is inside is fantastic and must look great on the shelves in a physical sex toy shop.

Image showing the retail packaging
I love the Rocks Off retail packaging and like that you can actually see the toy inside the box

This vaginal vibe looks stunning, and it does look like a ball and chain, the sort of thing you would see around someone's ankle in a Christmas Carol or a medieval dungeon. This immediately got me wet as I love anything BDSM related. This is a design that I love, and I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. It just looks so kinky, and the fact that you retrieve it with a chain is a nice touch.

Inside the packaging you get the ball and chain together with a remote control unit, a USB charging cable and a set of instructions on the back of the carrier. It is quite easy to miss the instructions if you are not looking for them but they are there.

Image showing the instructions and the toy itself
It's easy to miss the instructions that are on the back of the carrier in the box

The first thing that you should do with this as with any rechargeable sex toy is to give it a full charge. Don't be tempted just to use it when it arrives or as it charges as this can affect the battery performance in the future.

The included USB charging cables plug is inserted into a small hole that is tricky to locate but, it is under the raised lightening logo. Inserting it can be a little tricky as mine didn't perfectly line up with the hole, so I ended up fishing around for it.

Image showing the charging cable inserted into the ball
I found it tricky to find the hole initially

I didn't have the same problem when charging the remote unit though. Both are rechargeable, and that is great, some remote toys I have used have had the remote battery operated which leaves me thinking why have one rechargeable and not the other.

Once charged it was on with the review. You can tell when it has a full charge as the red light will flash continually. The ball is coated in a lovely soft blend of silicone, and the chain is also made out of silicone which helps to make it comfortable. It does also have ABS components but that material is also free of any nasty chemicals. That means that it is body-safe as well as being phthalate and latex free.

Image showing the charging cable inserted into the controller
I didn't have a problem finding the socket on the controller

Silicone is my go to sex toy material, its non-porous skin and hydrophobic properties mean that bacteria can't grow and reproduce inside the material unlike with other materials like that used in jelly vibes.

Cleaning is easy just wash any vag-goo off with warm soapy water before using a good anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner. Ensure that it is thoroughly dry before storing away for next time. I suggest keeping the box to store it in as it doesn't come with a bag and it is a real dust and lint magnet.

I haven't kept my box due to space issues, and so I keep mine in a sealing sandwich bag which is perfect for keeping it clean.

Image showing the charging hole on the smooth ball
The ball is very smooth and here you can see the charging hole

The vibrating ball is very smooth, and the silicone is a little draggy so you will need some lube to help insert it. There is a small Rocks Off logo, and that is the power button, it can also be used to cycle through the three power and seven vibrating patterns.

Pressing the power button for three seconds switched it on and pressing it again for three seconds switched it off again. When activated you can use the the button on the vibe (impossible when it is inserted though) or the remote to cycle through its settings.

The remote unit looks like a tube of lipstick, and that makes it discreet, the button on the top is easy to use, and in use, I found it had a range of around eight to nine meters. The box states 10 meters, and if used externally that would be the case, but I guess my carbon fibre fanny interferes with the radio reception somewhat. I do like the little chain designs on the remote unit, they are a nice touch and aid grip when holding it.

Image showing the button on the remote
The button on the remote carries the Rocks Off logo and is easy to use

During operation you can press the button on the remote for three seconds to stop the vibration, placing the vibrating ball into a standby mode where it is ready for you to press the button again to continue the fun. This is a very handy feature.

Performance

This is where it gets interesting, but it is also where I come to the conclusion that this isn't a vibe for everyone. You see, inserting it can be quite a challenge due to its girth and also the fact that it's a sphere and therefore not very tapered.

It is one of those toys where you have to keep pushing and building up the pressure before it just sort of pops in, and that was a very pleasing sensation. The ball has a diameter of 1.5"/3.8cm so bear that in mind when you buy one. I like the feel of the chain as it hangs out of me.

Image showing the vibrator and remote
This really is a stunning looking vibrator and I love the silicone chain

I was a little disappointed with the vibrations though, they are quite buzzy and tinny. My foof prefers rumbly vibrations, but I didn't let that stop me giving it a thorough review. It's quite quiet on the lower settings, but you can hear it on the higher levels even buried six inches inside my pussy.

I did orgasm using it, but it took longer than with a more powerful vibe. I found that moving it around inside me using my kegel muscles allowed me to get it just where I wanted it. Over my G-spot, the sensations were much stronger and enjoyable.

It is touted as a kegel trainer, and you can use it that way. The robust but comfortable construction allows you to clamp down on it and with some practice, you can move it up and down your vaginal canal with the vibrations providing some pleasant encouragement to your training regime.

This sex toy comes into its own when you hand the controls over to someone else though, and it's when playing with it this way that I got the most pleasure from it. There is something kinky about handing control to someone else and having no control over the sensations or when they are delivered.

Image showing the vibrator and remote
The blend of silicone used is a bit of a dust and lint magnet

I do enjoy some clandestine outdoor fun and games, and Stunt Cock took great delight in teasing me rotten while out and about. It makes shopping or a trip to the post office much more fun.

Having someone else controlling the vibe really appeals to my sub-side and being pleasured in this way is one of my favourite types of play session, so naughty, so submissive and so much fun as well. I get a real thrill being pleasured and teased this way outdoors.

I found it enjoyable but it didn't really rock my world. I would have much prefered a stronger rumblier motor. That said though the thing that does make this vibe work is the fact that you can have so much fun out and about discreetly. Especially if you hand over the controls to someone else. It is definitely a fun vibe to add to any BDSM scene where you can control the sensations delivered to a submissive from afar.

Image showing the vibrator, charging cable and remote
The spherical nature of this vibe makes it fun to insert and the chain is used for retrieval

I tried using it on Stunt Cocks bits but the vibrations were too buzzy for him, and the shape of the vibe doesn't make it easy for penis play. So I would recommend it for vaginal play, but you would be better off with one of the fantastic Rocks Off bullet vibes if you fancy teasing a hard cock.

Check out the @Rocksoffltd Ball & Chain Remote Control Vibrator from @MEO_TEAM for some clandestine fun and games. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Body-safe silicone and ABS construction
  • 3 Power levels and seven patterns of vibration
  • USB Rechargeable
  • Range of between 8m and 10m
  • Can be used as a kegel trainer
  • Silicone chain used for retrieval

Final Thoughts

I really like this Rocks Off Ball & Chain Vibrator, but I believe it could have been better. I would have prefered a more rumbly vibrator, but that is a personal preference if you like buzzy vibes then you will love it.

I really, really like handing the control over to someone else to be teased and pleasured. This sex toy really lends itself to BDSM scenes and is a lot of fun when used out and about.

Being USB rechargeable it means no more buying batteries, but you may have to hunt for the socket when you charge it as mine was slightly out of alignment with the hole in the silicone sleeve.

All in all, this is a capable egg vibrator with a twist, the silicone chain feels great and makes retrieval an easy task. If you are looking for a medium to large vibrating egg with a BDSM look and feel then definitely consider this one. I really enjoyed reviewing it for Meo.de.

I was sent this Lust Linx Ball & Chain Remote Control Vibrator by Meo.de and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall8Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de, makes you come

Grab one of these fun remote control vibrators while they are on sale from Meo.de for just 59,00 € (£52.76 at todays exchange rate). While you're there be sure to check out their other vibrators and dildo as they have a huge colelction that all look amazing.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent the Rocks Off Linx Ball & Chain to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.6

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

February 20, 2020

John Thomas Toys Silicone Anal Probe Review

in Dildos
A novel design that is good for any orifice, front or rear The arrival of a new sex toy to review always fills me with excitement but it isn't often that I am also filled with a sense of nervous anticipation as well. But that was the case when these big boys… Read More
February 13, 2020

Hismith Remote Controlled Premium Sex Machine with Free Silicone Dildo and Portable Bag New Edition Fucking Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
I think I have found my new favourite fucking machine When HiSmith got in touch to tell me that they were sending one of their premium fucking machines to review, you can understand me grinning like a Cheshire Cat for a while. I have seen their machines in… Read More
Feb 07, 2020

John Thomas® Billy Bunter Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
Don't be bullied by this lovely silicone didlo, put it in its place ;-) You can imagine… Read More
Feb 06, 2020

Love Jelly Sensual Bath Time Fun Review

in Other Reviews
Who would have thought that bathing in Jelly could be so much fun If you are like me, you… Read More

Recent Articles

February 06, 2020

Saving Money When Buying Sex Toys

Check out this quick and easy way to save some cash This article contains affiliate links, but the title isn't clickbait, you really can save money when shopping for sex toys. We could all do with saving money when we shop. Who wouldn't fancy a problem-free… Read More
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
Jun 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

February 12, 2020

Estim Study Confirms Simple Nerve Stimulation May Improve Sexual Response in Women

in Blog
It's good to see a study confirming that e-stim can have positive benefits for treating sexual dysfunction in women I have been "having sex with electrons" for about four years, and it has changed my sex life for the better. I discovered it by accident but… Read More
February 07, 2020

Joanne's Office/Studio, A Quick Update

in Blog
I have settled on my choice of office space and now need to move in Well, I have finally settled on my new office/studio. I will be based in Derby in the midlands, and after looking over several options I have decided on a ground floor office (suitable for my… Read More
Feb 06, 2020

Guest Post - Thoughts About Humiliation Play And Watersports : Dom Signs

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce Signs from domsigns.com. Dom Signs, I… Read More
Jan 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares